Internet #307940167

Model #ID12-1393

Khloe 4-Piece Grey/Silver Twin Duvet Cover Set

  • Embroidered decorative pillows with typography & metallic
  • Button closures and 4 inner ties
  • A duvet insert is sold separately
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$4600

Specifications

Details

Care Instructions
Machine Wash
Closure Type
Button
Color
Grey/Silver
Color Family
Gray
Decor Type
Bedroom Linen
Decorative Accents
Embroidered
Features
No Additional Features
Lifestage
Adult
Linen Type
Duvet Cover Set
Material
Polyester (100%)
Number of Pieces
4
Origin
Imported
Pattern Type
Geometric
Returnable
180-Day
Set Includes
Decorative Pillow,Duvet Cover,Sham
Size
Twin
Style
Modern
Thread Count
0

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
No Certifications or Listings

Product Overview

Freshen up your bedroom with the enchanting style of Intelligent Design’s Khloe Printed Duvet Cover Set. The stunning duvet cover flaunts a geometric, metallic silver print against a soft grey ground for a fun and eye-catching look. Matching sham(s) echo the design seen on top of bed and pulls the entire ensemble together. 2-embroidered decorative pillows with typography and metallic details complete this fabulous duvet cover set. Button closures allow you to place a comforter insert within the duvet cover and internal corner ties prevent it from shifting.

Compare Similar Duvet Covers

current product
Khloe 4-Piece Grey/Silver Twin Duvet Cover Set
Khloe 4-Piece Aqua/Silver Twin Duvet Cover SetKhloe 5-Piece Grey/Silver Full/Queen Duvet Cover SetKhloe 5-Piece Grey/Silver King Duvet Cover Set
BrandIntelligent DesignIntelligent DesignIntelligent DesignIntelligent Design
NameKhloe 4-Piece Grey/Silver Twin Duvet Cover SetKhloe 4-Piece Aqua/Silver Twin Duvet Cover SetKhloe 5-Piece Grey/Silver Full/Queen Duvet Cover SetKhloe 5-Piece Grey/Silver King Duvet Cover Set
Price
$4600
$5299
$5472
$6284
Ratings
(114)
(114)
(114)
(114)
Pattern TypeGeometricGeometricGeometricGeometric
FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional Features
SizeTwinTwinFull/QueenKing
MaterialPolyester (100%)Polyester (100%)Polyester (100%)Polyester (100%)
StyleModernModernModernModern
Closure TypeButtonButtonButtonButton
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

6Questions10Answers

is the cover soft or does it feel like a scratchy texture because of the metallic stripes?

Asked by amber July 23, 2020
2
Answers

Yes I love my duvet cover. It’s so cute and fresh I get some many compliments!

Can you use bleach with this duvet?

Asked by Amy July 11, 2020
2
Answers

I wouldn’t because it’s not white but more of an ivory

What are the dimensions of the duvet?

Asked by Tacot February 18, 2020
2
Answers

King size

Do you have any care instructions on the gold design that will help keep it intact as i've read a...

Asked by Mel December 26, 2019
1
Answer

Hi Mel, To maintain the gold design, we recommend you wash it in laundry detergent without abrasive bleach in cold water. Dry it in LOW HEAT with gold pattern inside out to prevent losing the gold in high heat. So you can enjoy this bedding with the gold finishing that will last many washes.

Is there two shams or just one in the twin set?

Asked by Bob July 11, 2019
2
Answers

One sham for twin set

Hi how much thread count is this set ?

Asked by ej January 10, 2019
1
Answer

Hi, thread count does not apply to non-cotton materials.

Customer Reviews

  • 3.8
    out of 114 reviews
  • 62% recommend this product
5star-icon64
4star-icon15
3star-icon8
2star-icon2
1star-icon25
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 114 reviews
Bodily fluids stains
New out the box and there were stains that looked like bodily fluids!! I cant use these
by Ouisey
Response from JLA HomeJul 6, 2020
Hello Home Depot Customer, We are sorry to hear the Intelligent Design Khloe 5-Piece Ivory/Gold King Duvet Cover Set you purchased at Home Depot arrived stained. We do our very best to manufacture great quality products to ensure satisfaction for all customers and have taken your feedback into consideration. If you are still eligible, Home Depot has a respectable return policy and will work with you for the return of this item if this is what you decide to do. We are sincerely sorry this set did not meet your expectations. Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!
This was the perfect set for my daughter day bed. She absolutely love the feeling of the spread a...
This was the perfect set for my daughter day bed. She absolutely love the feeling of the spread and the decorative pillows. So soft and comfortable. Perfect color to match her color theme. Definitely would buy similar or from this site again.
by Tamm
Would've been better if there were loops or buttons on...
Would've been better if there were loops or buttons on both ends to keep the duvet in place. But very impressed with how it looks, very modern but still classy and elegant.
by Tiff
The duvet was just like a bedsheet with 2 different materials inside and outside (like a duvet wo...
The duvet was just like a bedsheet with 2 different materials inside and outside (like a duvet would have). Not thick at all!!! The pillows are just okay. I'm returning
by Horepoh
Response from JLA HomeOct 28, 2019
Hell Home Depot Customer,
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry the Intelligent Design Khloe 5-Piece Aqua/Silver Full/Queen Geometric Duvet Cover Set you purchased at Home Depot is not what you expected. We do our very best to manufacture great quality items to ensure the satisfaction for all customers. Just as an FYI... Duvet Covers are just a cover - they are not filled. A Duvet Cover needs to be filled with a Down Alternative Comforter to give it the fullness effect. Home Depot has a respectable return policy and will work with you for the return of this item. Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!
Wasn’t what I was expecting. Wish the description would have...
Wasn’t what I was expecting. Wish the description would have been more clear . I was looking for a comforter
by Adrianna
Response from JLA HomeFeb 2, 2021
Hello Home Depot Customer,

Thank you for your feedback! We are sorry to hear you are not satisfied with Intelligent Design Khloe 5-Piece Blush/Gold Full/Queen Duvet Cover Set you purchased at Home depot. We do our very best to ensure satisfaction for all customers and have taken your feedback into consideration. If you are still eligible, Home Depot has a respectable return policy and will work with you for the return of this item if this is what you decide to do. We are sincerely sorry this purchase did not meet your expectations. Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
I did not like it. It didn't fit like it...
I did not like it. It didn't fit like it supposed to fit. It was a waste of money.
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from JLA HomeNov 14, 2020
Hello Home Depot Customer, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry you are dissatisfied with the Intelligent Design Khloe 4-Piece Blush/Gold Twin Duvet Cover Set you purchased at Home Depot. We do our very best to manufacture great quality products to ensure satisfaction for all customers and have taken your feedback into consideration. If you are still eligible, Home Depot has a respectable return policy and will work with you for the return of this item if this is what you decide to do. We are sincerely sorry this set did not meet your expectations. Again, your feedback is very much appreciated
by JOANNE
Pretty! Accents the room well.
Pretty! Accents the room well.
by Newhomegirl
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from JLA HomeOct 8, 2020
Hello Home Depot Customer,

Thank you for your Feedback. We are pleased to hear you are satisfied with the Intelligent Design Khloe 4 piece Ivory/Gold Twin Duvet Cover set you purchased at Home Depot! We take great pride in both our products and customer service and are happy to hear that our customers recognize these efforts! Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!
Showing 1-10 of 114 reviews