Internet #307940195

Model #ID12-1401

Khloe 5-Piece Blush/Gold King Duvet Cover Set

  • Embroidered decorative pillows with typography & metallic
  • Button closures and 4 inner ties
  • A duvet insert is sold separately
  • See More Details
$5599

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$5599

Specifications

Details

Care Instructions
Machine Wash
Closure Type
Button
Color
Blush/Gold
Color Family
Pink
Decor Type
Bedroom Linen
Decorative Accents
Embroidered
Features
No Additional Features
Life Stage
Adult,Big Kid
Lifestage
Adult
Material
Polyester (100%)
Number of Pieces
5
Origin
Imported
Pattern Type
Geometric
Returnable
180-Day
Set Includes
Decorative Pillow,Duvet Cover,Sham
Size
King
Style
Modern
Thread Count
0

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
No Certifications or Listings

Product Overview

Freshen up your bedroom with the enchanting style of Intelligent Design’s Khloe Printed Duvet Cover Set. The stunning duvet cover flaunts a geometric, metallic gold print against a soft blush ground for a fun and eye-catching look. Matching sham(s) echo the design seen on top of bed and pulls the entire ensemble together. 2-embroidered decorative pillows with typography and metallic details complete this fabulous duvet cover set. Button closures allow you to place a comforter insert within the duvet cover and internal corner ties prevent it from shifting.

Compare Similar Duvet Covers & Duvet Cover Sets

Khloe 5-Piece Blush/Gold Full/Queen Duvet Cover Set
CURRENT PRODUCT
Khloe 5-Piece Blush/Gold King Duvet Cover Set
Khloe 5-Piece Aqua/Silver King Duvet Cover SetKhloe 5-Piece Ivory/Gold King Duvet Cover Set
BrandIntelligent DesignIntelligent DesignIntelligent DesignIntelligent Design
NameKhloe 5-Piece Blush/Gold Full/Queen Duvet Cover SetKhloe 5-Piece Blush/Gold King Duvet Cover SetKhloe 5-Piece Aqua/Silver King Duvet Cover SetKhloe 5-Piece Ivory/Gold King Duvet Cover Set
Price
$4799
$5599
$5769
$64.10
Save $6.41 (10%)
$5920
$62.32
Save $3.12 (5%)
Ratings
(106)
(106)
(106)
(106)
SizeFull/QueenKingKingKing
MaterialPolyester (100%)Polyester (100%)Polyester (100%)Polyester (100%)
Pattern TypeGeometricGeometricGeometricGeometric
StyleModernModernModernModern
FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional Features
Closure TypeButtonButtonButtonButton
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

6Questions10Answers

is the cover soft or does it feel like a scratchy texture because of the metallic stripes?

Asked by amber July 23, 2020
2
Answers

Yes I love my duvet cover. It’s so cute and fresh I get some many compliments!

Can you use bleach with this duvet?

Asked by Amy July 11, 2020
2
Answers

I wouldn’t because it’s not white but more of an ivory

What are the dimensions of the duvet?

Asked by Tacot February 18, 2020
2
Answers

King size

Do you have any care instructions on the gold design that will help keep it intact as i've read a...

Asked by Mel December 26, 2019
1
Answer

Hi Mel, To maintain the gold design, we recommend you wash it in laundry detergent without abrasive bleach in cold water. Dry it in LOW HEAT with gold pattern inside out to prevent losing the gold in high heat. So you can enjoy this bedding with the gold finishing that will last many washes.

Is there two shams or just one in the twin set?

Asked by Bob July 11, 2019
2
Answers

One sham for twin set

Hi how much thread count is this set ?

Asked by EJ January 10, 2019
1
Answer

Hi, thread count does not apply to non-cotton materials.

Customer Reviews

  • 106 Customer Reviews
  • 3.8 out of 5 stars overall
60% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(58)
4star-icon(15)
3star-icon(8)
2star-icon(2)
1star-icon(23)
Attribute Ratings
Quality
4.3
Value
4.7
Sort By:
Bodily fluids stains
New out the box and there were stains that looked like bodily fluids!! I cant use these
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from JLA HomeJuly 6, 2020
Hello Home Depot Customer, We are sorry to hear the Intelligent Design Khloe 5-Piece Ivory/Gold King Duvet Cover Set you purchased at Home Depot arrived stained. We do our very best to manufacture great quality products to ensure satisfaction for all customers and have taken your feedback into consideration. If you are still eligible, Home Depot has a respectable return policy and will work with you for the return of this item if this is what you decide to do. We are sincerely sorry this set did not meet your expectations. Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!
This was the perfect set for my daughter day bed. She absolutely love the feeling of the spread a...
This was the perfect set for my daughter day bed. She absolutely love the feeling of the spread and the decorative pillows. So soft and comfortable. Perfect color to match her color theme. Definitely would buy similar or from this site again.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Would've been better if there were loops or buttons on...
Would've been better if there were loops or buttons on both ends to keep the duvet in place. But very impressed with how it looks, very modern but still classy and elegant.
Was this helpful?
0
0
The duvet was just like a bedsheet with 2 different materials inside and outside (like a duvet wo...
The duvet was just like a bedsheet with 2 different materials inside and outside (like a duvet would have). Not thick at all!!! The pillows are just okay. I'm returning
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from JLA HomeOctober 28, 2019
Hell Home Depot Customer,
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry the Intelligent Design Khloe 5-Piece Aqua/Silver Full/Queen Geometric Duvet Cover Set you purchased at Home Depot is not what you expected. We do our very best to manufacture great quality items to ensure the satisfaction for all customers. Just as an FYI... Duvet Covers are just a cover - they are not filled. A Duvet Cover needs to be filled with a Down Alternative Comforter to give it the fullness effect. Home Depot has a respectable return policy and will work with you for the return of this item. Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
The duvet cover is a sheet. It's not a thick...
The duvet cover is a sheet. It's not a thick cover. So disappointing.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from JLA HomeSeptember 15, 2020
Hello Home Depot Customer,

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you are not happy with your purchase of the Intelligent Design Khloe 5 piece Blush/ Gold King Duvet Cover set you purchased from Home Depot. The photo actually shows how the Duvet Cover would like once a down alternative comforter has been inserted inside the Duvet Cover. A Duvet cover does appear to look like a huge sheet but does have openings on the bottom of the Duvet for inserting a down alternative comforter inside. If you are still eligible, Home Depot has a respectable return policy and will work with you for the return of this item if this is what you decide to do. Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!
Absolutely beautiful! My comforter fit in it as a fill...
Absolutely beautiful! My comforter fit in it as a fill perfectly.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Padding was left out of comfort. I purchased one before...
Padding was left out of comfort. I purchased one before was not the same. Very dissatisfied.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from JLA HomeSeptember 9, 2020
Hello Paulette, Thank you for your feedback regarding the Intelligent Design Khloe 5-Piece Ivory/Gold King Duvet Cover Set you purchased at Home Depot. Please note you ordered a Duvet Cover, not a Comforter. A Duvet is just a cover - it does not come filled. A Duvet needs to be filled with a Down Comforter of one’s choice to get the fullness as shown in the photo. The photo displays what the Duvet looks like (after) it has been filled with a comforter. We are sorry this Duvet is not what you expected. Home Depot has a respectable return policy and will work with you for the return of this item if this is what you decide to do. Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!
I received this faster than originally said, my daughter loves...
I received this faster than originally said, my daughter loves its and it’s great
Was this helpful?
0
0
Decoration washed off
This is a cool looking set. However, i washed and dried the set prior to first use (per instructions on the tag) and the gold decoration on the shams came off (i need to go check the lint trap, I suppose!). I even flipped the shams inside out before washing/drying.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers