#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #315081900

Model #673213

Store SKU #1005878219

1 ft. x 1 ft. Interlocking Solid Hardwood Acacia Deck Tile in Dusk Grey (10-Piece per Carton - 10 sq. ft.)

$5999
/carton
  • Perfect for balconies, decks,patios, doormats and basement floors
  • Use both indoors and outdoors
  • Snap-fit for easy installation that does not require tools
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me
How to Get It

Product Overview

Acacia solid wood deck tiles provide a natural eco-friendly modular, floating outdoor and indoor floor system designed to be installed over concrete, patio stones or any solid substrate. Outdoor applications include high-rise balconies, decks, backyard patios, and even front door mats. Interior applications include basement floors and shower mats. Since the deck tiles have an air gap underneath, they enable occasional water flow underneath and the free flow of air which will keep the tiles dry. Acacia hardwood is Forestry Stewardship Council (FSC) certified, which means that acacia is sourced from a renewable natural resource. The deck tile dimensions are 12 in. x 12 in. x 0.6 in., each tile covering 1 square foot. They snap-fit together by hand without special tools, making installation quick and easy! The deck tiles can be cut to fit into tight spaces and around posts with a circular saw, jig saw, or a fine-tooth hand saw on a hard flat surface. Alternatively, for small installations, the deck tiles can be lifted up prior to winter and stored in a garage or shed for re-installation in the springtime. For a beautiful, natural modular floating wood floor system install Interbuild acacia deck tiles!
  • 1 ft. L x 1 ft. W x 0.6 in. T Acacia Solid Wood Deck Tiles
  • All-natural Acacia Hardwood in a 20-slat design
  • Made with FSC (Forestry Stewardship Council) certified Acacia Hardwood
  • Factory oiled with 4 colors to chose from
  • Modular floating floor system perfect for balconies, decks, patios, shower and basement floors, and doormats
  • Covers approximately 10 SQ FT. per 10-pack carton
  • Interlocking clips allow for easy snap-fit installation that does not require tools
  • Install over concrete, patio stone or any solid substrate
  • Durable plastic base allows for water flow under the tiles, keeping your space and the tiles dry
  • 5 Year limited warranty validated when sealed according to manufacturer's installation and finishing instructions found on package

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Deck Tiles

WiseTile 2 ft. x 2 ft. Solid Hardwood Deck Tile in Exotic Ipe
current product
1 ft. x 1 ft. Interlocking Solid Hardwood Acacia Deck Tile in Dusk Grey (10-Piece per Carton - 10 sq. ft.)
1 ft. x 1 ft. Interlocking Solid Hardwood Acacia Deck Tile in Organic White (10-Piece per Carton - 10 sq. ft.)1 ft. x 1 ft. Interlocking Solid Hardwood Acacia Deck Tile in Golden Teak (10-Piece per Carton - 10 sq. ft.)
BrandDeckWiseInterbuildInterbuildInterbuild
NameWiseTile 2 ft. x 2 ft. Solid Hardwood Deck Tile in Exotic Ipe1 ft. x 1 ft. Interlocking Solid Hardwood Acacia Deck Tile in Dusk Grey (10-Piece per Carton - 10 sq. ft.)1 ft. x 1 ft. Interlocking Solid Hardwood Acacia Deck Tile in Organic White (10-Piece per Carton - 10 sq. ft.)1 ft. x 1 ft. Interlocking Solid Hardwood Acacia Deck Tile in Golden Teak (10-Piece per Carton - 10 sq. ft.)
Price
$4432
$5999
/carton
$5999
/carton
$6583
/carton
Ratings
(54)
(12)
(14)
(11)
MaterialWoodWoodWoodWood
FeaturesHidden Fasteners Compatibility,Paintable,Pool,StainablePaintable,Stainable,Water ResistantPaintable,Stainable,Water ResistantPaintable,Stainable,Water Resistant
Tile TypeDeck TilesDeck TilesDeck TilesDeck Tiles
Nominal Product Length (ft.)21 ft1 ft1 ft
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Actual Product Length (ft.)
1 ft
Actual Product Thickness (in.)
0.6 in
Actual Product Width (in.)
12 in
Nominal Product Length (ft.)
1 ft
Nominal Product Length (in.)
12 in
Nominal Product Thickness (in.)
0.6
Nominal Width
12 in

Details

Color Family
Gray
Color/Finish
Dusk Grey
Fastener recommendation
Snap Fit
Features
Paintable,Stainable,Water Resistant
Material
Wood
Returnable
90-Day
Tile Type
Deck Tiles
Total Linear Feet Covered
1 Ft. Per Tile

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
5 Year Limited Warranty

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.5
    out of 12 reviews
  • 100%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
Absolutely beautiful
These titles were so easy to install and beautiful. They really transformed a scruffy screened porch into a beautiful space. I was more than pleased and would highly recommend these.
by
Response from David MurrayDec 22, 2021
Hi Jack. Thank you for the great review. These tiles are a good seller for us. Enjoy your new porch! Linda McKinley Interbuild Customer Service 506-688-3478 linda.mckinley@interbuild.eu Interbuild
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
Beautiful and easy to install
Pleased with the quality of wood and connectors, which are what seems to be a high-quality plastic that does endure being connected and disconnected multiple times. Here's hoping up the wood hold up long-term to outdoor conditions!
by
Response from David MurrayMar 11, 2021
Hi MKthd. Thank you for the review. These are our deck tiles that you have purchased. These tiles need to be sealed and we do not recommend you leave them out all winter. We have great videos on installationa and maintenance at www.woodkitchencountertops.com. Linda McKinley Interbuild Customer Service 506-688-3478 linda.mckinley@interbuild.eu. Interbuild
    • Recommended
    2 people found this helpful
    New deck with parquet tiles
    Easy to install, attractive, affordable. Like getting a new room in my apartment!
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    I gave it a rating of good and not excellent...
    I gave it a rating of good and not excellent because 10 out of the 11 boxes were the same color. The 11th box was in the right color box, but clearly different. Since I was paying someone to lay the floor, we used the wrong color as a border. Didn’t turn out bad. The floor was easy to install. Looks beautiful. Easy on the feet. My patio looks fantastic. I would recommend, hoping you did get the right color boxes. I contacted Interbuild to let them know and got no response.
    by
    Response from David MurrayNov 26, 2021
    Hi Laurie. Thank you for the great review. We would love to see a picture of your new patio floor. Enjoy! Linda McKinley Interbuild Customer Service 506-688-3478 linda.mckinley@interbuild.eu Interbuild
      Easy to assemble. Quality is so-so. Putting chair legs or...
      Easy to assemble. Quality is so-so. Putting chair legs or table legs on them at all near an edge causes the wood peices to pop up or off the plastic grid.
      by
      Response from David MurrayAug 5, 2021
      Thank you for the review. It is important to have a solid surface under them. These are a big seller for us. Linda McKinley Interbuild Customer Service 506-688-3478 linda.mckinley@interbuild.eu Interbuild
      • Verified Purchase
      These were really hard to assemble and the instructions were...
      These were really hard to assemble and the instructions were not helpful. I wish i had spent more money and gotten better tiles.
      by
      Response from David MurrayJul 18, 2021
      Hi Leslie. Thank you for the review. We do have a video showing how they snap together. These are a top seller. We do sell hundreds daily. Linda McKinley Interbuild Customer Service 506-688-3478 linda.mckinley@interbuild.eu Interbuild
      • Verified Purchase
      Great for the price. Finished my little patio in less...
      Great for the price. Finished my little patio in less than an hour. It definitely upgraded the look and it's so much nicer than dusty concrete. Sometimes some of the pieces are difficult to snap in, seemingly for no apparant reason. Most go together super easy though, so it balanced out I guess.
      by
      Response from David MurrayJun 23, 2021
      Hi Cate. Thank you for the great review. We have implemented a “Customer Photography Request Initiative” for Home Depot Canada customers initially. Interbuild will pay $50 to all customers that can email us cell phone pictures of their installation of countertop, desktop, or deck tiles with a short commentary on their experience. We will send you a $50 cheque once the pictures are received. You can send the email to dave.murray@interbuild.eu to receive the $50. We look forward to receiving your pictures. Linda McKinley Interbuild Customer Service 1-506-688-3478 linda.mckinley@interbuild.eu. Interbuild
      • Verified Purchase
      Easy to install, flexible. A little disappointed in the...
      Easy to install, flexible. A little disappointed in the quality, the ends are not sealed so if they are exposed to excessive amounts of water they stain.
      by
      Response from David MurrayJun 7, 2021
      Thank you for the great review. We have implemented a “Customer Photography Request Initiative” for Home Depot Canada customers initially. Interbuild will pay $50 to all customers that can email us cell phone pictures of their installation of the countertops, shiplap, or deck tiles with a short commentary on their experience. We will send you a $50 cheque once the pictures are received. We look forward to receiving your pictures. Linda McKinley Interbuild Customer Service 1-506-688-3478 linda.mckinley@interbuild.eu. Interbuild
      • Verified Purchase
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      Great look and very easy to put in place....
      Great look and very easy to put in place.
      by
      Response from David MurrayJun 2, 2021
      Hi Buddy. Thank you for the great review. Linda McKinley Interbuild Customer Service 506-688-3478 linda.mckinley@interbuild.eu. Interbuild
      • Verified Purchase
      Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews