#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #100598503

Model #100099057

Store SKU #128463

Plus 32 oz. Liquid Lawn and Garden Fertilizer

$1327
  • Non-staining liquid ironite for lawns and more
  • Non-burning
  • Contains 1% iron for grass
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$1327

Product Overview

Ironite Plus 32 oz. Liquid Lawn and Garden Fertilizer delivers results fast with a 6-2-1 nutrient analysis and 1% iron. Rich in nitrogen for lush growth and greening, this formula is dual action, feeding through both foliage and root system for a quick green-up. This lawn care product is easy to use, just attach it to your garden hose and spray to feed your lawn, shrubs, trees, and flowers.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Lawn Fertilizers

current product
Plus 32 oz. Liquid Lawn and Garden Fertilizer
Liquid Turf Builder 32 oz. Ready to Spray Lawn Food128 oz. 4000 sq. ft. Grass-so-Green Liquid Lawn Fertilizer30 lbs. Mineral Supplement 1-0-1
BrandIroniteScottsAmerican Hydro SystemsIronite
NamePlus 32 oz. Liquid Lawn and Garden FertilizerLiquid Turf Builder 32 oz. Ready to Spray Lawn Food128 oz. 4000 sq. ft. Grass-so-Green Liquid Lawn Fertilizer30 lbs. Mineral Supplement 1-0-1
Price
$1327
$1597
$1597
$2898
Ratings
(72)
(450)
(38)
(979)
Season UseAll-SeasonAll-SeasonFall,Spring,SummerAll-Season
Compatible Grass TypeAll Purpose,Bent Grass,Bermuda,Bluegrass,Centipede,Fescue,Rye,St. Augustine (Floratam),Tall Fescue,ZoysiaAll Purpose,Bent Grass,Bermuda,Bluegrass,Centipede,Fescue,Rye,St. Augustine (Floratam),Tall Fescue,ZoysiaAll PurposeAll Purpose,Bent Grass,Bermuda,Bluegrass,Centipede,Fescue,Rye,St. Augustine (Floratam),Tall Fescue,Zoysia
N-P-K Ratio6-2-129-0-3.19-0-01-0-1
Coverage Area (sq. ft.)50003000400010000
Delivery MethodLiquidLiquidLiquidGranular
FeaturesWater SolubleNo Additional Features,Water SolubleWater SolubleWater Soluble
Emergent TypeNeither Pre nor Post EmergentNeither Pre nor Post Emergent Neither Pre nor Post Emergent
Package Size (lb.) 30
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Coverage Area (sq. ft.)
5000
Product Depth (in.)
2.5
Product Height (in.)
9.5
Product Width (in.)
5.5

Details

Active Ingredients
Nitrogen,Potash, Iron,Manganese, Zinc
Compatible Grass Type
All Purpose,Bent Grass,Bermuda,Bluegrass,Centipede,Fescue,Rye,St. Augustine (Floratam),Tall Fescue,Zoysia
Coverage Area (sq. ft.)
5000
Delivery Method
Liquid
Emergent Type
Neither Pre nor Post Emergent
Features
Water Soluble
Fertilizer Formula
Other
Liquid Fertilizer Type
Liquid Lawn Fertilizer
Longevity (weeks)
4
N-P-K Ratio
6-2-1
Organic
Synthetic
Returnable
90-Day
Season Use
All-Season
Volume (oz.)
32

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
None

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.6
    out of 72 reviews
  • 60% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-30 of 72 reviews
After the first time I used Ironite, I was hooked. My improved Meyer lemon always looked sickish...
After the first time I used Ironite, I was hooked. My improved Meyer lemon always looked sickish for years and no matter what I did, it still looked yellow and that was the leaves, not the fruit . It always had lemons but for its age and size, was actually under producing by quite a lot. Four years ago I started using Ironite and what a difference. The tree is vigorous and the leaves are green and healthy and we have so much fruit, we have to supply all the neighbors, the mail lady who takes big bags to the post office to share, friends and anything that walks on two legs. Sounds extreme? It isn't. I always fertilized the lemon and added chelated iron. The lemon still looked sickly. Then I used Ironite (with the hose end sprayer). Problem solved, almost too well. Remember to never let the soil dry out but never over water either (always soggy).
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
2 people found this helpful
this product works great
if you use as directed you will will be pleased with this product I highly recommened
by
  • DIY
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
7 people found this helpful
didnt work, no greeer
Bought 3 of these, applied as directed, no issue wih applicator. No greening at all
by
Response from Ironite TeamJun 7, 2021
Hello, thanks for letting us know. Hearing about your experience is important to us. We hope you'll consider giving us a call at 1-800-265-0761 so we can learn more. ironite
    • Recommended
    Useless spraying mechanism!
    I have a very small yard and followed the directions perfectly and definitely had it to the "On" position. I thoroughly sprayed every since inch of the lawn. I never felt the container getting lighter at all. After thoroughly saturating the entire lawn I stopped. Then I weighted the extra bottle I bought and the one I had just used. Only about 1.5 ounces came out. Might be a useful product but has a useless sprayer so I have no idea if product would actually work. Complete waste of time and money!
    by
    Response from Ironite TeamDec 31, 2020
    Thank you for your feedback. Please reach out to Customer Care regarding your sprayer issue at 1-800-265-0761 so they can assist you. ironite
      1 person found this helpful
      Second time trying it
      Total opposite problem than other reviews . Bottle empties way too fast to cover 5,000 square feet as advertised . I got two bottles and only covered about 3,000 square feet.
      by
      Response from Ironite TeamDec 2, 2020
      Hi Elmagalord, We certainly wouldn't expect this product to cause an experience like this, so we'd like to chat further with you about this. When you have a moment, please give our consumer care center a call at 1-800-265-0761. Thank you. ironite
        1 person found this helpful
        Easy to apply and waiting for great results...
        Easy to apply and waiting for great results
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        It actually works almost instantly, however the effects don't last,...
        It actually works almost instantly, however the effects don't last, one month tops.
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
        Rating provided by a verified purchaser
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        1 person found this helpful
        Easy to apply...
        Easy to apply
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
        Rating provided by a verified purchaser
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        Didn’t see any difference in grass color, even two...
        Didn’t see any difference in grass color, even two weeks later. This is a low % iron. Will see what happens after second application.
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        Great...
        Great
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        I stand by this product, as it feeds my lawn to give our yard a deep green color. I highly recomm...
        I stand by this product, as it feeds my lawn to give our yard a deep green color. I highly recommend this product.
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended
        This product for me useless. it has done absolutely nothing...
        This product for me useless. it has done absolutely nothing for my yard.
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        4 Star Review
        Rating provided by a verified purchaser
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
        Rating provided by a verified purchaser
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        Didn’t do as good as I thought...
        Didn’t do as good as I thought
        by
        Response from Ironite TeamJun 2, 2020
        Hi Laine, We apologize for your negative experience with our product. Please contact our customer service department toll-free at 1-800-265-0761 so we may assist you further. Thank you. ironite
        • Verified Purchase
        DOESNT KILL ANYTHING OR MAKE GRASS GROW...
        DOESNT KILL ANYTHING OR MAKE GRASS GROW
        by
        Response from Ironite TeamJun 2, 2020
        Hi - We apologize for your negative experience with our product. Please contact our customer service department toll-free at 1-800-265-0761 so we may assist you further. Thank you. ironite
        • Verified Purchase
        I seen no difference....
        I seen no difference.
        by
        Response from Ironite TeamJun 2, 2020
        Hi - Please contact our customer service department toll-free at 1-800-265-0761 so we may assist you further. Thank you. ironite
        • Verified Purchase
        Easy application with the hose but little difference in lawn
        Easy application with the hose but little difference in lawn
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        Unbelievable results in one week after watering twice daily for...
        Unbelievable results in one week after watering twice daily for than week.Had no Problems with the sprayer, bottle emptied as it should. I miss an overlap and it stood out so bad that neighbors noticed.DP
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        1 person found this helpful
        did not work at all for me
        I was hoping this would help to break dormancy on my Bermuda grass. It did nothing, A waste of money for me.
        by
          Greened up the lawn really quickly....
          Greened up the lawn really quickly.
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          It has been 2 weeks and my grass is not greening at all. This was such a waste of money. I would ...
          It has been 2 weeks and my grass is not greening at all. This was such a waste of money. I would not recommend this. Bought 2 of these ironite liquid sprays and followed instructions. Never again. Very upset in Greensboro
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
          Rating provided by a verified purchaser
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
          Rating provided by a verified purchaser
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          Bottle does not completely empty
          I had to buy 2 bottles to do my yard. The bottles do not completely empty out. I tried everything to get them to empty out and nothing would work. Waste of money. Buy the bag.
          by
            No weeds in Flower Bed.
            No weeds in Flower Bed.
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            E Z to apply, safe to use and great results....
            E Z to apply, safe to use and great results.
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            Bad Spray Bottle
            Ok this product was all wasted. Here is what happened, I followed instructions and started using it and then noticed that after spraying one section of my lawn there was a dye on it and I could see when it sprayed and then it didn’t. So the nozzle was getting clogged intermittently and I had to shake it up and down to get it to work again. After I was done I had product left and it was supposed to been all used up based on the are a I sprayed. Basically I had to go back and spray again but where I sprayed and where it got clogged, well who knows. So I cant tell where I sprayed and where i didn’t and going back to do it all over again well ugh. Good product maybe but bad spray bottle equals bad experience.
            by
              Showing 1-30 of 72 reviews