Internet #202273493

Model # 99052

Store SKU #389016

Store SO SKU #1000819870

0734647990522

Jeffrey Court

Creama River Rock 10.75 in. x 10.75 in. x 10 mm Marble Mosaic Wall Tile

$ 10 47

Overview

With its smooth, unglazed surface and its random shade variation, the Jeffrey Court's marble mosaic wall tile can be installed alongside stone or ceramic field tiles (sold separately) to create a coordinated look. Mesh-mounted Mosaics can be used as a whole sheet or cut to make affordable feature strips. Penetrating sealers recommended before grouting. Recommend white polymer-modified thinset and non-sanded grout for best installation results.
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

With its smooth, unglazed surface and its random shade variation, the Jeffrey Court's marble mosaic wall tile can be installed alongside stone or ceramic field tiles (sold separately) to create a coordinated look. Mesh-mounted Mosaics can be used as a whole sheet or cut to make affordable feature strips. Penetrating sealers recommended before grouting. Recommend white polymer-modified thinset and non-sanded grout for best installation results.
  • 0.802 sq. ft. per piece, each piece sold individually; piece weight equals 3.3 lbs.
  • Grade 1, first-quality natural stone for wall use and residential floor use
  • 10.75 in. width x 10.75 in. length x 10 mm thick mesh-mounted mosaic
  • Finish is unglazed, with a smooth medium sheen and random shade/tone variation
  • P.E.I. rating 0 is suitable for walls and residential use only
  • Semi-Vitreous flooring has water absorption of more than 3% but less than 7% for indoor use
  • C.O.F. greater than .50 recommended for standard residential applications and is marginally skid resistant; indoor use
  • Not frost resistant
  • Residential use
  • Learn how to get a Lifetime Warranty by using Custom Building Products from The Home Depot. Visit www.homedepot.com/CBP
  • Don’t forget your coordinating trim pieces, grout, backerboard, thinset and installation tools
  • All online orders for this item ship via parcel ground and may arrive in multiple boxes
  • It is recommended you purchase a minimum of 10% overage to account for design cuts and patterns
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

Model #: 99052
Sku #: 389016
Internet #: 202273493

With its smooth, unglazed surface and its random shade variation, the Jeffrey Court's marble mosaic wall tile can be installed alongside stone or ceramic field tiles (sold separately) to create a coordinated look. Mesh-mounted Mosaics can be used as a whole sheet or cut to make affordable feature strips. Penetrating sealers recommended before grouting. Recommend white polymer-modified thinset and non-sanded grout for best installation results.

  • 0.802 sq. ft. per piece, each piece sold individually; piece weight equals 3.3 lbs.
  • Grade 1, first-quality natural stone for wall use and residential floor use
  • 10.75 in. width x 10.75 in. length x 10 mm thick mesh-mounted mosaic
  • Finish is unglazed, with a smooth medium sheen and random shade/tone variation
  • P.E.I. rating 0 is suitable for walls and residential use only
  • Semi-Vitreous flooring has water absorption of more than 3% but less than 7% for indoor use
  • C.O.F. greater than .50 recommended for standard residential applications and is marginally skid resistant; indoor use
  • Not frost resistant
  • Residential use
  • Learn how to get a Lifetime Warranty by using Custom Building Products from The Home Depot. Visit www.homedepot.com/CBP
  • Don’t forget your coordinating trim pieces, grout, backerboard, thinset and installation tools
  • All online orders for this item ship via parcel ground and may arrive in multiple boxes
  • It is recommended you purchase a minimum of 10% overage to account for design cuts and patterns
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Jeffrey Court MSI Jeffrey Court Jeffrey Court
Name Creama River Rock 10.75 in. x 10.75 in. x 10 mm Marble Mosaic Wall Tile Urban Tapestry Interlocking 11.81 in. x 11.81 in. x 6 mm Glass Mesh-Mounted Mosaic Tile Molten 12 in. x 12 in. x 8 mm Glass/Marble Mosaic Tile Tundra Grey 2 x 4 Beveled 10 in. x 11.875 in. x 10 mm Marble Mosaic Wall Tile
Price
$10.47
$10.98
$14.97
$15.99
Ratings (57) (37) (96) (73)
Commercial / Residential Residential Commercial / Residential Commercial / Residential Commercial / Residential
Approximate Tile Size 12x12 12x12 12x12 2x4
Location Backsplash,Bathroom,Fireplace,Shower Backsplash,Bathroom,Fireplace,Kitchen,Shower Backsplash,Bathroom,Fireplace,Shower Backsplash,Bathroom,Fireplace,Shower
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Tile Size
12x12
Mosaic Sub Unit Length (in.)
Random
Mosaic Sub Unit Width (in.)
Random
Product Length (in.)
10.75
Product Thickness (mm)
10
Product Width (in.)
10.75
Suggested Grout Line Size
1/8

Details

Color Family
Gray
Color/Finish
Gray
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Edge Type
Flat
Flooring Product Type
Mosaic Tile
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor
Location
Backsplash,Bathroom,Fireplace,Shower
Number of Tiles per Case
1.0
Pack Size
Each
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Coastal
Tile Features
No Additional Features
Tile Finish
Honed
Tile Look
Mosaic
Tile Material
Marble
Tile Pattern
Pebble/Rock
Total Square Footage Covered
0.802

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Product is warranted against manufacturer defects for a period of 1 year from date of purchase.

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Tile Size
12x12
Mosaic Sub Unit Length (in.)
Random
Mosaic Sub Unit Width (in.)
Random
Product Length (in.)
10.75
Product Thickness (mm)
10
Product Width (in.)
10.75
Suggested Grout Line Size
1/8

Details

Color Family
Gray
Color/Finish
Gray
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Edge Type
Flat
Flooring Product Type
Mosaic Tile
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor
Location
Backsplash,Bathroom,Fireplace,Shower
Number of Tiles per Case
1.0
Pack Size
Each
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Coastal
Tile Features
No Additional Features
Tile Finish
Honed
Tile Look
Mosaic
Tile Material
Marble
Tile Pattern
Pebble/Rock
Total Square Footage Covered
0.802

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Product is warranted against manufacturer defects for a period of 1 year from date of purchase.

Questions & Answers

Do you have one exactly, but for the floors? I picked up a sample from the home depot store the o...

Do you have one exactly, but for the floors? I picked up a sample from the home depot store the other day and food the exact one, but in the flooring section. I want to find it online so I can ship it to the job site.
Asked by: Nikki
Installing now for shower floor. Need to use porous stone sealer on rock surface before install.
Answered by: SLB
Date published: 2018-09-25

What color grout do you recommend?

Any suggestions on the color of grout to use with this item? It is for the floor of my shower area. I am also using Daltile Sandy Beach tiles for the walls.
Asked by: SHLM
Light whitest gray grout.
Answered by: PJ
Date published: 2018-05-27

can you use this tile on the shower floor?

Asked by: Cathy
Yes we did and it came out very nice.
Answered by: PJ
Date published: 2018-08-10

is there a piece that fits in the curve that has a straight edge to finish along the wall and at the opening?

Also, what do you use to seal this tile?
Asked by: Cathy
You should plan to buy 10% more tile than you need for project. To fill gaps around edges use scraps of individual rocks as filler.
Answered by: SLB
Date published: 2018-09-25
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_, sid_202273493, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Creama River Rock 10.75 in. x 10.75 in. x 10 mm Marble Mosaic Wall Tile is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we are tiling our shower and used this for the floor. not finished with the project yet but...Lo... we are tiling our shower and used this for the floor. not finished with the project yet but...Love it!!
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Perfect!
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is very pretty finished, very hard to grout. Plan on twice the grout . It is very pretty finished, very hard to grout. Plan on twice the grout .
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Little pricey just to cover a patio table top. Beautiful! Note the grout will get in the crevices of the stone tiles. Be sure to use non sanded grout so you don't scratch glass tiles.
Date published: 2013-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great looking stones The stones are very unique looking on my shower floor and niche wall. It matches our grey and white master bathroom so well.
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The River Rock looks very nice. You don't see it getting dirty very easily. It doesn't get slipp... The River Rock looks very nice. You don't see it getting dirty very easily. It doesn't get slippery as time goes by. Although, if you have sensitive feet, you might want to think twice purchasing this type of tile. Once i been standing for a while in the shower, The tile can be a bet hard on your feet.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We just had our guest bathroom remodeled, removed the bathtub... We just had our guest bathroom remodeled, removed the bathtub and updated it to a shower. We used the Crema River Rock for the shower floor and love the way it looks. The bathroom is small so the light colored floor helps to make the room look larger. Love the look, would do it again.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Set them up in my shower floor and they look... Set them up in my shower floor and they look amazing
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid and looks great at a great price. This was... Solid and looks great at a great price. This was the upgrade my bathroom needed. Easy to install, and looks as good as tile twice the price. Color is a little dull at first but sealing helps
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It matched our walls perfectly and has a soothing effect in the bathroom because it looks like na... It matched our walls perfectly and has a soothing effect in the bathroom because it looks like natural stone.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got here much faster than what we talked about. ... Got here much faster than what we talked about. Thanks.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great with a sealer... Looks great with a sealer
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install and looks great! The pebbles look to light at first but with the application of a pigmented grout, they take on part of that color. Also, the pebbles are small enough to drape over imperfections on the surface: a plus on older or uneven floors without all the filler!
Date published: 2014-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall very nice mosaic tile that I installed on my shower floor. Overall very nice mosaic tile that I installed on my shower floor.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful natural pebbles in neutral tones. Looks just as beautiful when wet or dry. We used off ... Beautiful natural pebbles in neutral tones. Looks just as beautiful when wet or dry. We used off white grout to bring out the beautiful shades of the pebbles. Complimented my tile perfectly. Installer said it was very easy to work with. Highly recommended. Great quality and a great price...about half per square than others.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We converted our bathtub into a walk-in shower. We used this for the floor of the shower. It look... We converted our bathtub into a walk-in shower. We used this for the floor of the shower. It looks great and feels good. I would definitely recommend this product. The color has more pop once it is sealed.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used as flooring in tile shower, looks great and expect... Used as flooring in tile shower, looks great and expect it to last. It color blends with the tile walls and would do so with many different shades of tile. Definitely would purchase again.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Marble Mosaic Wall Tile exceeded my expectations. The... This Marble Mosaic Wall Tile exceeded my expectations. The finished product is very beautiful and functional as it was used on shower floor which is now slip resistant.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great installed. Note: It is significant more work to grout irregularly shaped tiles than o... Looks great installed. Note: It is significant more work to grout irregularly shaped tiles than others. I would recommend using a grout release product.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stone is beautiful. It matched my tile floors great!... This stone is beautiful. It matched my tile floors great! Love it !
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used sandstone grout and it is fabulous!... Used sandstone grout and it is fabulous!
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Installed nicely as shower floor tile. Installed nicely as shower floor tile.
Date published: 2018-09-25
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_, sid_202273493, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 175ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT