#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Small Clean Flow with Reservoir 80 oz. Bowl and 90 oz. Reservoir

$6262
  • Charcoal filter for getting rid of impurities
  • Compatible with large CleanFlow filter
  • Easy maintenance through dishwasher-safe design
  • See More Details
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$6262

Product Overview

Our silent, leak proof design won't splash on floors and carpet. It filters a full bowl up to 130 times per hour through charcoal that helps remove impurities. Keeping water fresh with the CleanFlow Water Filter invites more water consumption to help keep pet healthy. Easy cleaning and dishwasher safe. Available with or without the reservoir tank. Conversion kit also available separately if you need to upgrade the standard unit to a reservoir unit. CUL-listed pump. Two-year warranty.
  • Filters contents up to 130 times per hour
  • Available with or without additional reservoir tank
  • Charcoal filter helps remove impurities
  • Invites more water consumption
  • Easy cleaning and dishwasher safe

Small Clean Flow with Reservoir 80 oz. Bowl and 90 oz. Reservoir

Compare Similar Dog Drinking Fountains & Water Dishes

25-Watt Granite Thermal Bowl 1.5 Gal.
current product
Small Clean Flow with Reservoir 80 oz. Bowl and 90 oz. Reservoir
Large Clean Flow with Reservoir 2 Gal. Bowl and 1.5 Gal. Reservoir
Brand K&H Pet Products
Name25-Watt Granite Thermal Bowl 1.5 Gal.Small Clean Flow with Reservoir 80 oz. Bowl and 90 oz. ReservoirLarge Clean Flow with Reservoir 2 Gal. Bowl and 1.5 Gal. Reservoir
Price
$3795
$6262
$8903
Ratings
(1)
(2)
(5)
View ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Details

Material
Plastic
Pet Size
Small to Medium
Pet Supplies Product Type
Dog Drinking Fountains
Product Weight (lb.)
1.75
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
2 year limited

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.3
    out of 12 reviews
  • 100% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
Best Fountain
That it is the BEST fountain we have ever had. The new one was to replace the same one we had for many years. Only reason we replaced it was because I dropped it while cleaning and it broke.
by Peter
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended Product
Great Product
I bought this product because my puppy would randomly pick up the water bowl and run around with it, spilling water everywhere which led to putting their water bowl outside. I felt like the dogs weren't drinking enough with the bowl being outside so I bought the K&H water bowl. It works great and the dogs are drinking more. Needless to say, the puppy isn't running around with it either.
by Rachel B.
    Amazing Water Bowl
    I have 3 Bernese Mountain Dogs and this bowl is great. They always have fresh water to drink without the mess of having to share one bowl. This is the second time I have purchased this bowl and it does not disappoint. Will buy again!
    by Ayn M.
      CleanFlow Filtered Water Bowl
      I pet sat for a friend who had an older one and loved it! She has two large dogs and the bowl was always neat and clean. I purchased one for my dogs and it was this exact one. I do not like this design as much. The reservoir gets dirt and other things in it. My friend's however, did not have the reservoir and the bowl was much larger. I think the other design is much better for large dogs!
      by Hannah A.
      Response from Mar 31, 2020
      We appreciate your feedback, and are sorry to hear that your experience with this product was less than satisfactory.
        Super great. Dog took to it right away. We had...
        Super great. Dog took to it right away. We had a little harder time with cats.
        by Terry
        • Verified Purchase
        Water everywhere
        I love the concept and the animals love the bowl. However, the bowl keeps getting too full and pushes the water all over the floor. Put a mat u fer it and it’s half full. Frustrated!
        by Wayne B.
        Response from Nov 12, 2018
        Thank you for your review Steve. We're sorry to hear that you are having issues with your CleanFlow. It sounds like something may be out of place, which is causing the bowl to overflow. You are welcome to contact our customer department at 877-738-5188 and they can help walk you through the trouble shooting steps. These steps are also available on the CleanFlow product page under the Product Q&A, at the very end of the Q&A page. Simply click the link below, then click on the Product Q&A tab that is below the images. https://www.khpet.com/cleanflow-water-filter-bowl.html
          Burbs
          To be expected, it burbs when refilling. Scares my Dog a little:)
          by
          Response from Oct 25, 2018
          Thank you for your review. Hopefully, your fur baby gets used to the burbs when you refill the reservoir!
            CleanFlow Filtered Water Bowl
            This is an awesome product. We purchased the large bowl for our huge Golden Doodle and our Australian Shepherd and 2 cats. They all love the movement of the water and the filter helps keep the water fresh for at least 30 days. We had purchased one in the past and have had it for quite awhile. The lid to the tank recently cracked and we were not able to find just the replacement lid so we purchased a whole new one. We will be using the old one outside this summer. Highly recommended.
            by
              Noisy and annoying
              This item is advertised as whisper quiet and it’s anything but quiet. I only leave it plugged in when I’m not home because it’s so annoying
              by Jayne S.
                5 little Doxies= big-time thirst!
                We live in Southwest Florida, my 5 little doxies and I! Keeping their big water-bowl filled was a daily and more task....and it was a chore! I discovered this wonderful Clean-Flow FIltered Water Bowl a couple of years ago and it has been a lifesaver! Instead of every day cleaning and filling, I can do it 1 1/2 -2 weeks! I do fill the gallon "jug" almost daily, but it is easy to fill and place on the unit with no trouble! It "tells" you when to fill it..it does make a clicking noise when it needs filling. The dogs all accepted it with no problem after a few sniffs "what is this?" I recently had a problem with it, and blamed it on the unit's age. I did get another to keep on hand, couldn't stand the prospect of not having it for my babies! Turned out it was the ground fault in my outlet, not the Clean Flow, and after I reset it, it's working perfectly. Be sure to keep a supply of filters on hand, mine gets a new filter every time, keeps the water sparkling and clean! Now I have an extra on hand, probably not necessary but comforting since I don't know where I would get another in a hurry except direct from K&H! This is a wonderful unit!
                by Hope
                  Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews