Internet #202548723

Model #K-11056-BN

Archer Vertical Single Post Toilet Paper Holder in Vibrant Brushed Nickel

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$7384

Product Overview

Archer accessories create an aura of classic elegance with a variety of finishes that reinforce a sleek, contemporary feel as well as the timelessness of traditional decor.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Height (in.)
7.625
Product Width (in.)
2.75 in

Details

Color Family
Nickel
Color/Finish
Vibrant Brushed Nickel
Included
Mounting Hardware
Material
Brass
Mount Type
Wall Mounted
Returnable
180-Day
Style
Industrial,Minimalist,Modern,Transitional

Questions & Answers

2Questions4Answers

Is the horizontal arm long enough for a "mega" toilet roll to be held free from interference?

Asked by Rosemary March 27, 2018
1
Answer

Rosemary, my name is Jessica with Kohler Customer Service. I am happy to assist with your inquiry. K-11056 measures 5" from the center of the tissue holder to the wall. Thank you for choosing KOHLER.

can this hang horizontally?

Asked by ShopperCO August 10, 2015
3
Answers

Yes. It can also be hung at an angle if desired.

Customer Reviews

  • 3
    out of 9 reviews
  • 50% recommend this product
5star-icon4
4star-icon0
3star-icon1
2star-icon0
1star-icon4
Filter by:
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
Bought this in 2012. It's been coming loose ever since. Used to be just the bracket on the wall ...
Bought this in 2012. It's been coming loose ever since. Used to be just the bracket on the wall needed to be tightened now and then, but then the WHOLE thing started to wobble and get loose the bracket and the joint where the vertical bar connects to the horizontal bar. Logic would have you thinking "it's easy - just find the screw in there and tighten it" but that's not the case..... that screw doesn't tighten enough, and if you try really hard, it will break. Then, we figured, "ok, just drill that bad screw out and replace it" but then part of it broke off and we can't get it out.... so it's a piece of junk. The holder that we had before it was installed in 1947 and was ugly as sin but it never broke or came loose. This was a waste of $60. Don't buy it, it won't last. Thank god at least social media exists to warn people to not waste their money on bad products.
by katine
Response from Kohler Product ExpertJul 26, 2017
Katine, my name is Jessica with Kohler Customer Service.We are sorry to hear of the issue you are having with your Kohler toilet paper holder. We design our products with customers like you in mind. We would like to speak with you further so we can help provide a resolution. Please contact our Customer Service team at KohlerCustServ@kohler.com. We look forward to hearing from you! -Jessica P. KOHLER Customer Service
2 people found this helpful
Great toilet paper holder
I like the ease of changing the roll. No pressing a spring loaded stick together. Just pull off the empty roll and put another on. Purchasing 2 more for the other bathrooms in our home. I hate the conventional toilet paper holders and this one stands out as different and stylish. Easy to install as well.
by Jennifer
1 person found this helpful
This is very well-made and sturdy - looks beautiful too!
This is very well-made and sturdy - looks beautiful too!
by Happy
This was a replacement for an identical holder that was installed in 2013. The post is held upri...
This was a replacement for an identical holder that was installed in 2013. The post is held upright (or any other angle desired) by meshing teeth at the end of the horizontal post and the end of the vertical post. The two sets of teeth are held together by a screw. Over time the screw had loosened allowing the teeth to become rounded so they no longer held the vertical post in position. So far the replacement holder has shown no sign of this problem.
by tpsteve
1 person found this helpful
5 Star Review
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by Logger
1 person found this helpful
Bad Design
Installed this whole Archer series in bathroim remodel. Everything is great but this lousy toilet paper holder. Would constantly fall down and drop roll in floor. I'd tighten it a little and then a few days later it's pointed down again. Tried to tighten today and the arm broke right off. $60 down the drain. What a mess.
by MontanaMike
Response from Kohler Product ExpertJan 8, 2017
Hi MontanaMike, my name is Sarah with KOHLER Co. I am sorry to hear you have had trouble with your Archer toilet paper holder and that the arm has now broke off. We would like to assist you with your warranty. Please contact our Customer Service team at KohlerCustServ@kohler.com. -Sarah B. KOHLER Customer Service
1 person found this helpful
Terrible.
This product made a gigantic hole in the wall for installation. It never was very secure, tilting to and fro with each use. We tightened it a couple of times to try to stabalize it, then it would just spin all the way around, until it finally just gave out--after a very short amount of time, it literally fell apart. Terrible quality. Terrible value for the junk product. And now I have to patch the wall to put in another holder that most definitely will NOT be Kohler.
by ebping
2 people found this helpful
fell off wall
this is really neat looking....had it installed by a very good handiman, and it fell off the wall 5 weeks later (actually fell off mounting bracket which stayed on the wall), then again and again after being put back up and up.... returning it tomorrow to buy something else....
by bjjjj
4 people found this helpful
Great, Simplistic look
Love the simple look and vertical style of this item! Very easy to install. The spindle is the size of the toilet paper roll core so hopefully our cats won't figure out how to pull paper off this holder. Very quick delivery on this item.
by JuneBug
5 people found this helpful
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews