Internet #204499471

Model #K-R776-SD-VS

Store SKU #1000022654

Store SO SKU #1000811549

Barossa Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Soap/Lotion Dispenser in Vibrant Stainless

  • 1-,2-,3-, or 4-hole installation (escutcheon included)
  • Dual spray function that includes Sweep Spray technology
  • Optional soap dispenser included
  • See More Details
$18900

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$18900

Compare Similar Pull Down Faucets

CURRENT PRODUCT
Barossa Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Soap/Lotion Dispenser in Vibrant Stainless
Charmaine Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser and ShieldSpray Technology in StainlessLeland Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with ShieldSpray in StainlessRubicon Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Vibrant Stainless
BrandKOHLERDeltaDeltaKOHLER
NameBarossa Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Soap/Lotion Dispenser in Vibrant StainlessCharmaine Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser and ShieldSpray Technology in StainlessLeland Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with ShieldSpray in StainlessRubicon Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Vibrant Stainless
Price
$18900
$18900
$18900
$19931
Ratings
(600)
(1106)
(989)
(417)
Number of Faucet HandlesSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle Handle
Features360 Degree Spout Swivel,Advanced Spray,Pull Out Spray Wand360 Degree Spout Swivel,Advanced Spray,Pull Out Spray Wand,Secure Docking360 Degree Spout Swivel,Advanced SprayAdvanced Spray,Pull Out Spray Wand
Spout Height (in.)9.56258.18757.2510.6875
Included ComponentsDeck Plate,Handles,Side Sprayer,Supply LinesHandles,Separate deck plate,Soap Dispenser,Supply LinesHandles,Separate deck plateNo Additional Items
Spout Reach (in.)99.319.1811.875
Faucet Fit2-Hole1 2 3 or 4-hole1 or 3-Hole1 2 3 or 4-hole
Sensor ActivationNo SensorNo SensorNo SensorNo Sensor
Faucet Height (in.)15.515.687514.87516.875
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
3/8 In.
Extended Hose Length (in.)
60
Faucet Height (in.)
15.5
Spout Height (in.)
9.5625

Details

Color Family
Stainless Steel
Color/Finish
Vibrant Stainless
Faucet Fit
2-Hole
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
No Spacing - Single Hole
Faucet Type
Pull Down
Features
360 Degree Spout Swivel,Advanced Spray,Pull Out Spray Wand
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.8
Housing Material
Metal
Included Components
Deck Plate,Handles,Side Sprayer,Supply Lines
Mount Location
Deck Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Returnable
180-Day
Sensor Activation
No Sensor
Spout Reach (in.)
9
Style
Industrial,Modern,Transitional
Valve material
Ceramic

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime Limited Warranty

Product Overview

The Barossa pull-down kitchen faucet helps to make life in the kitchen easier. It offers convenient features, such as KOHLER's new Sweep Spray that forms a blade of water to forcibly wash debris into the drain and a new magnetic docking system, DockNetik, which secures the spray head in place. Barossa also features a 28 in. hose that extends beyond the basin and a matching, top-fill soap dispenser.
  • Single lever handle is simple to use and makes adjusting water temperature easy
  • High-arch gooseneck spout and 360 spout rotation offer superior clearance for filling pots and cleaning
  • 2-function pull-down spray head with touch-control allows you to switch between sweep spray and stream
  • ProMotion technology's light, quiet nylon hose and ball joint make the pull-down spray head easier and more comfortable to use
  • Extra-long 28 in. kink-resistant hose extends beyond the basin
  • DockNetik, a magnetic docking system located within the spout, smoothly glides and securely locks the spray head into place
  • MasterClean spray face features an easy-to-clean surface that withstands mineral buildup
  • Ceramic disc valves exceed industry longevity standards, ensuring durable performance for life
  • Faucet can be installed with or without included deck plate (escutcheon)
  • Includes lotion/soap dispenser
  • Premium metal construction
  • Can be installed without soap dispenser or plate (Single hole sinks do require the plate)
  • Available exclusively at The Home Depot
  • DockNetik smoothly glides and securely locks the spray head
  • How To Install a Single Handle Kitchen Faucet

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

101Questions34Answers

What cartridge does this faucet take?

Asked by Alan May 15, 2020
2
Answers

Hi Alan, this is Sarah with Kohler Customer Service. I'm glad to answer your question. This Barossa kitchen faucet uses the valve cartridge GP1093674. For warranty assistance, please call our team at 1-800-456-4567 (Mon-Fri; 8am-5pm CST). Thank you for choosing Kohler.

are hoses included

Asked by jerry May 13, 2020
5
Answers

Hi Jerry, this is Sarah with Kohler Customer Service. I'm glad to answer your question. Yes, the hoses are included with the Barossa kitchen faucet. Thank you for choosing Kohler.

The water flows freely only on second wavw

Asked by ss February 19, 2020
2
Answers

I haven’t had any problem

What is the total width of the faucet from one handle end to the other handle end? I have a wate...

Asked by Remodel February 17, 2020
3
Answers

Hi, this is Laura with Kohler Co. I am happy to assist you with your question. The escutcheon measures 10-1/2" x 2-1/2". The faucet may be installed without the escutcheon. Thank you for choosing Kohler.

Emailed Kohler 2 times trying to get a replacement head for my Barossa since it leaking & no repl...

Asked by Slater January 31, 2020
2
Answers

Hi, this is Laura with Kohler Co. I am happy to assist you with your question. Please call our Customer Care Center at 1-800-456-4537 (M-F, 8am-5pm CST) for assistance with your Barossa faucet. Thank you for choosing Kohler.

Can scratches be buffed out of the stainless surface? Our new faucet neck is scratched.

Asked by Bugbgirl December 30, 2019
3
Answers

I believe the coating is very thin and not sure if it can be buffed out. I'm very surprised to hear it's scratched. I've had mine installed since they first came out and no scratches on mine even though I tend to be quite clutzy.

What I really need to know is what is "vibrant stainless"? Is it super shiny or a moderately shi...

Asked by Monica November 26, 2019
4
Answers

I would say it's a Satin finish.

What does vibrant stainless mean? Is it fingerprint proof? Is the stainless shiny?

Asked by Monica November 25, 2019
7
Answers

brushed stainless. What does fingerprint proof mean. If your hands are dirty or greasy, I would say no.

can you purchase an additional soap dispenser for this faucet

Asked by Cydney August 22, 2019
2
Answers

If it is the pump that has stopped working (like mine) you can replace it. Home Depot (https://www.homedepot.com/p/Delta-Soap-Lotion-Dispenser-Pump-Assembly-RP21908/203935425) or a major unnamed online company.

Repair kits for this faucet head

Asked by Pat June 29, 2019
4
Answers

I wrote directly to Kohler, told them what was wrong, let them know when I purchased and they sent the part free of chare.

Barossa Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Soap/Lotion Dispenser in Vibrant Stainless - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 600 Customer Reviews
  • 4.3 out of 5 stars overall
79% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(397)
4star-icon(101)
3star-icon(30)
2star-icon(18)
1star-icon(54)
Attribute Ratings
0.0
Sort By:
Marietta, GA
Leaked a lot of water, twice in 5 years
Customer review from logo
For the 2nd time in 5 years, I've had this faucet leak a large amount of water under my sink and caused damage. Each time, it's been where the copper supply pipe from the bottom of the unit connects to the braided hose. There's a plastic connection that's "easy" to istall because it clicks into place, but that connection that fails. Bad design.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Customer Service August 11, 2020
Steve 3020, my name is Jessica with Kohler Customer Service. I am sorry to hear of the leaking you are experiencing with your Barossa faucet. This is nothing you should expect when you choose Kohler. We would like to connect with you to assist in a resolution. Please contact our Customer Service team at 1-800-4Kohler. We hope to hear from you soon! - Jessica P. Kohler Customer Service.
This was easy to install. I like the pull down feature, I think its easy to use than a pull out f...
Quality :
5
Value :
3
This was easy to install. I like the pull down feature, I think its easy to use than a pull out faucet. The flow rate is good. Better than I expected, since my house has a well and low water pressure. The sprayer is powerful, and better than expected. The spray pattern is sort of an elliptical shape. I like the fact that cold is forward and hot is rearward and a warm mix is straight up for the handle position. My last faucet had hot straight up. The one feature I don’t like is that the sprayer setting doesn't reset to normal stream when the water is turned off. If you turn off the water while on The spray setting, the next time person using the sink is splattered and surprised when the water comes on from the spray setting. This really annoys my wife. Make sure to check this feature before buying a faucet.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Super easy to install. Looks great and love the spray mode. Much faster clean up.
Super easy to install. Looks great and love the spray mode. Much faster clean up.
Was this helpful?
1
0
The sprayer button started to fail after 14 months, just outside of the warranty. The water will ...
Quality :
1
Value :
1
The sprayer button started to fail after 14 months, just outside of the warranty. The water will only come out if you hold the button down, if not it reduces to a small trickle. I'm really disappointed in the faucet. I'm replacing it with a Moen!
Was this helpful?
4
0
Response from Kohler Product ExpertMay 25, 2019
Hi sd, this is Laura with Kohler Co. I am sorry to hear your faucet is not working properly. As the manufacturer, we are very interested in supplying our customers with a quality product that delivers beyond expectations. We would like to help you with your faucet by sending you a new sprayhead under warranty; the faucet does carry a lifetime limited warranty. Please email customer service at KohlerCustServ@Kohler.com so we may send this part to you promptly. We look forward to hearing from you. -M. Laura K., KOHLER Customer Service
This was very easy to install replacing a previous faucet and separate sprayer. I like that the s...
This was very easy to install replacing a previous faucet and separate sprayer. I like that the soap dispenser is a top fill so you don't have to get under the sink to unscrew it to refill the dispenser. I like the intensity of the spray.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Very sleek look and the water pressure is amazing. We are very pleased with this faucet.
Very sleek look and the water pressure is amazing. We are very pleased with this faucet.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Ergonimic and elegant. Such a beautiful faucet that really works with the greatest of ease. Great...
Ergonimic and elegant. Such a beautiful faucet that really works with the greatest of ease. Great design.
Was this helpful?
2
0
This one has a nice design and seems to be manufactured well. Installed very easy. After installa...
This one has a nice design and seems to be manufactured well. Installed very easy. After installation, I was disappointed by the flow rate of the faucet. After a day or two digging around on the web, I did find out where the flow restrictor was and I was able to remove it (and the anti-backflow valve). They are both in the quick-connector. Here's some advice: if you're not concerned with saving water and want a strong flow, remove these two items BEFORE you install the faucet. It's much easier then. They are both in the larger plastic portion of the quick connector. The larger plastic part screws apart and the bits inside can be pushed out easily.
Was this helpful?
5
0
This replacing an old faucet that seized in one position. The installation was very easy and just...
This replacing an old faucet that seized in one position. The installation was very easy and just to make sure that I did it right I took if off and reinstalled it a second time. This faucet is well designed and has given my kitchen a subtle update. The finish is great and stays clean for a long time where if it does start to look dirty a quick wipe with a damp towel is all it takes.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Disappointed with this faucet. I installed with a new kitchen 3 years ago this month and a few w...
Disappointed with this faucet. I installed with a new kitchen 3 years ago this month and a few weeks ago noticed a leak in the faucet. I haven't had a lot of luck tracking down exactly what is leaking. Could be the mixing valve or one of the connections in the pull out hose assembly. I see it only has a one year warranty, but just sent Kohler an email. Lets see if they can help fix it. Is it unrealistic to expect a faucet to last many years? It must be, because nearly every faucet I have purchased in recent history has a problem after only a few years.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Kohler Product ExpertApril 26, 2018
jimsflies, my name is Sarah with Kohler Co. I'm sorry to hear your Barossa faucet is leaking. We would like to connect with you to learn more about the location of the leak and provide further assistance! Please email our team at KohlerCustServ@kohler.com for additional assistance. Sincerely, Sarah B. KOHLER Customer Service
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers