#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #204499471

Model #K-R776-SD-VS

Store SKU #1000022654

Store SO SKU #1000811549

Barossa Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Soap/Lotion Dispenser in Vibrant Stainless

  • 1-,2-,3-, or 4-hole installation (escutcheon included)
  • Dual spray function that includes Sweep Spray technology
  • Optional soap dispenser included
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
3/8 In.
Extended Hose Length (in.)
60
Faucet Height (in.)
15.5
Spout Height (in.)
9.75

Details

Cartridge Valve Type
Ceramic Disc Faucets
Color Family
Steel
Color/Finish
Vibrant Stainless
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Deckplate Included
Deckplate Included
Faucet Hole Fit
3,4
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
No Spacing - Single Hole
Faucet Type
Pull Down
Features
Advanced Spray,Pull Out Spray Wand
Finish Family
Stainless
Finish Family
Stainless Steel
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.8
Included Components
Handles,Side Sprayer,Supply Lines
Material
Brass
Mount Location
Deck Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Returnable
90-Day
Sensor Activation
No Sensor
Spout Reach (in.)
9
Spout Swivel Type
360 Degree Spout Swivel
Style
Industrial,Modern,Transitional
Valve material
Ceramic

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
CSA Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime Limited Warranty

Product Overview

The Barossa pull-down kitchen faucet helps to make life in the kitchen easier. It offers convenient features, such as KOHLER's new Sweep Spray that forms a blade of water to forcibly wash debris into the drain and a new magnetic docking system, DockNetik, which secures the spray head in place. Barossa also features a 28 in. hose that extends beyond the basin and a matching, top-fill soap dispenser.
  • Single lever handle is simple to use and makes adjusting water temperature easy
  • High-arch gooseneck spout and 360 spout rotation offer superior clearance for filling pots and cleaning
  • 2-function pull-down spray head with touch-control allows you to switch between sweep spray and stream
  • ProMotion technology's light, quiet nylon hose and ball joint make the pull-down spray head easier and more comfortable to use
  • Extra-long 28 in. kink-resistant hose extends beyond the basin
  • DockNetik, a magnetic docking system located within the spout, smoothly glides and securely locks the spray head into place
  • MasterClean spray face features an easy-to-clean surface that withstands mineral buildup
  • Ceramic disc valves exceed industry longevity standards, ensuring durable performance for life
  • Faucet can be installed with or without included deck plate (escutcheon)
  • Includes lotion/soap dispenser
  • Premium metal construction
  • Can be installed without soap dispenser or plate (Single hole sinks do require the plate)
  • Available exclusively at The Home Depot
  • DockNetik smoothly glides and securely locks the spray head
  • How To Install a Single Handle Kitchen Faucet
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Pull Down Kitchen Faucets

current product
Barossa Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Soap/Lotion Dispenser in Vibrant Stainless
ExclusiveArsdale Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Soap/Lotion Dispenser in Vibrant StainlessCharmaine Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser and ShieldSpray Technology in StainlessBest SellerSous Pro-Style Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Vibrant Stainless
BrandKOHLERKOHLERDeltaKOHLER
NameBarossa Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Soap/Lotion Dispenser in Vibrant StainlessArsdale Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Soap/Lotion Dispenser in Vibrant StainlessCharmaine Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser and ShieldSpray Technology in StainlessSous Pro-Style Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Vibrant Stainless
Price
Ratings
(635)
(87)
(1329)
(2160)
Sensor ActivationNo SensorNo SensorNo SensorNo Sensor
Faucet Hole Fit3,4 1,2,3,42
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate Included Deckplate IncludedDeckplate Included
Number of Faucet HandlesSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle Handle
StyleIndustrial,Modern,Transitional Glam,TransitionalIndustrial,Modern
FeaturesAdvanced Spray,Pull Out Spray WandNo Additional FeaturesAdvanced Spray,Pull Out Spray Wand,Secure DockingAdvanced Spray,Pull Out Spray Wand
Faucet Height (in.)15.517.515.687522.25
Included ComponentsHandles,Side Sprayer,Supply LinesSoap Dispenser,Supply LinesSoap Dispenser,Supply LinesSoap Dispenser,Supply Lines
Commercial / ResidentialResidential ResidentialResidential
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

104Questions30Answers

Does it come with the soap resavoir that goes underneath?

Asked by Sawzzall February 21, 2021
5
Answers

Yes. A plastic container that stays in place and you refill it through the top

We installed the Barossa faucet yesterday. When we were about to install the soap dispenser, we f...

Asked by Midori December 28, 2020
2
Answers

Midori, my name is Jessica with Kohler Customer Service. I am happy to assist with your inquiry. I do apologize, there is not another bottle compatible with the soap dispenser packaged with the Barossa faucet. If another soap dispenser would be more suitable for you, the following is a list of our current options: https://bit.ly/3apBfp3. Thank you for choosing Kohler.

What type of material is the faucet made of and how much does the faucet weigh?

Asked by Cheryl November 24, 2020
2
Answers

Hi Cheryl, this is Sarah with Kohler Customer Service. I'm glad to answer your question. This product is made up of metal, plastic and rubber parts weighing in at approximately 8.2 pounds. Thank you for choosing Kohler.

What cartridge does this faucet take?

Asked by Alan May 15, 2020
2
Answers

Hi Alan, this is Sarah with Kohler Customer Service. I'm glad to answer your question. This Barossa kitchen faucet uses the valve cartridge GP1093674. For warranty assistance, please call our team at 1-800-456-4567 (Mon-Fri; 8am-5pm CST). Thank you for choosing Kohler.

are hoses included

Asked by jerry May 13, 2020
5
Answers

Hi Jerry, this is Sarah with Kohler Customer Service. I'm glad to answer your question. Yes, the hoses are included with the Barossa kitchen faucet. Thank you for choosing Kohler.

The water flows freely only on second wavw

Asked by SS February 19, 2020
2
Answers

I haven’t had any problem

What is the total width of the faucet from one handle end to the other handle end? I have a wate...

Asked by Remodel February 17, 2020
3
Answers

Hi, this is Laura with Kohler Co. I am happy to assist you with your question. The escutcheon measures 10-1/2" x 2-1/2". The faucet may be installed without the escutcheon. Thank you for choosing Kohler.

Emailed Kohler 2 times trying to get a replacement head for my Barossa since it leaking & no repl...

Asked by Slater January 31, 2020
2
Answers

Hi, this is Laura with Kohler Co. I am happy to assist you with your question. Please call our Customer Care Center at 1-800-456-4537 (M-F, 8am-5pm CST) for assistance with your Barossa faucet. Thank you for choosing Kohler.

Can scratches be buffed out of the stainless surface? Our new faucet neck is scratched.

Asked by Bugbgirl December 30, 2019
3
Answers

I believe the coating is very thin and not sure if it can be buffed out. I'm very surprised to hear it's scratched. I've had mine installed since they first came out and no scratches on mine even though I tend to be quite clutzy.

What I really need to know is what is "vibrant stainless"? Is it super shiny or a moderately shi...

Asked by Monica November 26, 2019
4
Answers

I would say it's a Satin finish.

Barossa Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Soap/Lotion Dispenser in Vibrant Stainless - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 4.3
    out of 636 reviews
  • 78% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 636 reviews
Water to Faucet connection defective in just about a year.
To make it short, we purchased this kitchen faucet on Jan 20th, 2020 where our plumber installed it shortly after. As of April 1, 2021, the connection from water to the faucet is defective causing extensive water damage to our under the sink cabinet, our wood floors and even to the restaurant below us. So this now, $200 faucet is costing $1000's in damages. The plumber returned to say that the white plastic connector is just garbage and we are lucky it lasted this long. - 1.2 years???? I always thought Kohler was good brand but this will be the last time I even think about buying their products. When can manufactures go back to making items that last or at least don't cause 1000s in damages?
by WaterDamage
Response from Kohler Product ExpertApr 6, 2021
Hello, this is Sarah with Kohler Co. We are concerned to hear about the leaking under your sink on the Barossa kitchen faucet. We take matters like this very seriously and we'd like to connect with you promptly to assist with your Lifetime Limited warranty. Please email our team at KohlerCustServ@kohler.com. Sincerely, Sarah S. Kohler Customer Service
Leaked a lot of water, twice in 5 years
For the 2nd time in 5 years, I've had this faucet leak a large amount of water under my sink and caused damage. Each time, it's been where the copper supply pipe from the bottom of the unit connects to the braided hose. There's a plastic connection that's "easy" to istall because it clicks into place, but that connection that fails. Bad design.
by Steve 3020
Response from Customer Service Aug 11, 2020
Steve 3020, my name is Jessica with Kohler Customer Service. I am sorry to hear of the leaking you are experiencing with your Barossa faucet. This is nothing you should expect when you choose Kohler. We would like to connect with you to assist in a resolution. Please contact our Customer Service team at 1-800-4Kohler. We hope to hear from you soon! - Jessica P. Kohler Customer Service.
This was easy to install. I like the pull down feature, I think its easy to use than a pull out f...
This was easy to install. I like the pull down feature, I think its easy to use than a pull out faucet. The flow rate is good. Better than I expected, since my house has a well and low water pressure. The sprayer is powerful, and better than expected. The spray pattern is sort of an elliptical shape. I like the fact that cold is forward and hot is rearward and a warm mix is straight up for the handle position. My last faucet had hot straight up. The one feature I don’t like is that the sprayer setting doesn't reset to normal stream when the water is turned off. If you turn off the water while on The spray setting, the next time person using the sink is splattered and surprised when the water comes on from the spray setting. This really annoys my wife. Make sure to check this feature before buying a faucet.
by Turboram
2 people found this helpful
Super easy to install. Looks great and love the spray mode. Much faster clean up.
Super easy to install. Looks great and love the spray mode. Much faster clean up.
by Marty
1 person found this helpful
The sprayer button started to fail after 14 months, just outside of the warranty. The water will ...
The sprayer button started to fail after 14 months, just outside of the warranty. The water will only come out if you hold the button down, if not it reduces to a small trickle. I'm really disappointed in the faucet. I'm replacing it with a Moen!
by sd
Response from Kohler Product ExpertMay 25, 2019
Hi sd, this is Laura with Kohler Co. I am sorry to hear your faucet is not working properly. As the manufacturer, we are very interested in supplying our customers with a quality product that delivers beyond expectations. We would like to help you with your faucet by sending you a new sprayhead under warranty; the faucet does carry a lifetime limited warranty. Please email customer service at KohlerCustServ@Kohler.com so we may send this part to you promptly. We look forward to hearing from you. -M. Laura K., KOHLER Customer Service
4 people found this helpful
This was very easy to install replacing a previous faucet and separate sprayer. I like that the s...
This was very easy to install replacing a previous faucet and separate sprayer. I like that the soap dispenser is a top fill so you don't have to get under the sink to unscrew it to refill the dispenser. I like the intensity of the spray.
by Debie
2 people found this helpful
Very sleek look and the water pressure is amazing. We are very pleased with this faucet.
Very sleek look and the water pressure is amazing. We are very pleased with this faucet.
by ANA
2 people found this helpful
Ergonimic and elegant. Such a beautiful faucet that really works with the greatest of ease. Great...
Ergonimic and elegant. Such a beautiful faucet that really works with the greatest of ease. Great design.
by kellydc3
3 people found this helpful
This one has a nice design and seems to be manufactured well. Installed very easy. After installa...
This one has a nice design and seems to be manufactured well. Installed very easy. After installation, I was disappointed by the flow rate of the faucet. After a day or two digging around on the web, I did find out where the flow restrictor was and I was able to remove it (and the anti-backflow valve). They are both in the quick-connector. Here's some advice: if you're not concerned with saving water and want a strong flow, remove these two items BEFORE you install the faucet. It's much easier then. They are both in the larger plastic portion of the quick connector. The larger plastic part screws apart and the bits inside can be pushed out easily.
by RonA
7 people found this helpful
This replacing an old faucet that seized in one position. The installation was very easy and just...
This replacing an old faucet that seized in one position. The installation was very easy and just to make sure that I did it right I took if off and reinstalled it a second time. This faucet is well designed and has given my kitchen a subtle update. The finish is great and stays clean for a long time where if it does start to look dirty a quick wipe with a damp towel is all it takes.
by HappyfaucetOwner
1 person found this helpful
Showing 1-10 of 636 reviews