#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #204499471

Model #K-R776-SD-VS

Store SKU #1000022654

Store SO SKU #1000811549

Barossa Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Soap/Lotion Dispenser in Vibrant Stainless

$19843
Apply Now
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • 1-,2-,3-, or 4-hole installation (escutcheon included)
  • Dual spray function that includes Sweep Spray technology
  • Optional soap dispenser included
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

Top Rated
++
Price:
$19843

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)3/8 In.Extended Hose Length (in.)60
Faucet Height (in.)15.5Spout Height (in.)9.75

Details

Cartridge Valve TypeCeramic Disc FaucetsColor FamilySteel
Color/FinishVibrant StainlessCommercial / ResidentialResidential
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedFaucet Hole Fit3,4
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)No Spacing - Single HoleFaucet TypePull Down
FeaturesAdvanced Spray,Pull Out Spray WandFinish FamilyStainless Steel
Flow rate (gallons per minute)1.5Included ComponentsHandles,Side Sprayer,Supply Lines
MaterialBrassMount LocationDeck Mount
Number of Faucet HandlesSingle HandleReturnable90-Day
Sensor ActivationNo SensorSpout Reach (in.)9
Spout Swivel Type360 Degree Spout SwivelStyleIndustrial,Modern,Transitional
Valve materialCeramic

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and ListingsCSA CertifiedManufacturer WarrantyLifetime Limited Warranty

Product Overview

The Barossa pull-down kitchen faucet helps to make life in the kitchen easier. It offers convenient features, such as KOHLER's new Sweep Spray that forms a blade of water to forcibly wash debris into the drain and a new magnetic docking system, DockNetik, which secures the spray head in place. Barossa also features a 28 in. hose that extends beyond the basin and a matching, top-fill soap dispenser.
  • Single lever handle is simple to use and makes adjusting water temperature easy
  • High-arch gooseneck spout and 360 spout rotation offer superior clearance for filling pots and cleaning
  • 2-function pull-down spray head with touch-control allows you to switch between sweep spray and stream
  • ProMotion technology's light, quiet nylon hose and ball joint make the pull-down spray head easier and more comfortable to use
  • Extra-long 28 in. kink-resistant hose extends beyond the basin
  • DockNetik, a magnetic docking system located within the spout, smoothly glides and securely locks the spray head into place
  • MasterClean spray face features an easy-to-clean surface that withstands mineral buildup
  • Ceramic disc valves exceed industry longevity standards, ensuring durable performance for life
  • Faucet can be installed with or without included deck plate (escutcheon)
  • Includes lotion/soap dispenser
  • Premium metal construction
  • Can be installed without soap dispenser or plate (Single hole sinks do require the plate)
  • Available exclusively at The Home Depot
  • DockNetik smoothly glides and securely locks the spray head
  • How To Install a Single Handle Kitchen Faucet
  • Return Policy

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.3
    out of 663 reviews
  • 77%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 663 reviews
Leaking quick connect
Have had this faucet for several years. Just discovered a water leak from the quick connect fitting, disappointing to say the least.
by
    Water to Faucet connection defective in just about a year.
    To make it short, we purchased this kitchen faucet on Jan 20th, 2020 where our plumber installed it shortly after. As of April 1, 2021, the connection from water to the faucet is defective causing extensive water damage to our under the sink cabinet, our wood floors and even to the restaurant below us. So this now, $200 faucet is costing $1000's in damages. The plumber returned to say that the white plastic connector is just garbage and we are lucky it lasted this long. - 1.2 years???? I always thought Kohler was good brand but this will be the last time I even think about buying their products. When can manufactures go back to making items that last or at least don't cause 1000s in damages?
    by
    Response from Kohler Product ExpertApr 6, 2021
    Hello, this is Sarah with Kohler Co. We are concerned to hear about the leaking under your sink on the Barossa kitchen faucet. We take matters like this very seriously and we'd like to connect with you promptly to assist with your Lifetime Limited warranty. Please email our team at KohlerCustServ@kohler.com. Sincerely, Sarah S. Kohler Customer Service
      Leaked a lot of water, twice in 5 years
      For the 2nd time in 5 years, I've had this faucet leak a large amount of water under my sink and caused damage. Each time, it's been where the copper supply pipe from the bottom of the unit connects to the braided hose. There's a plastic connection that's "easy" to istall because it clicks into place, but that connection that fails. Bad design.
      by
      Response from Customer Service Aug 11, 2020
      Steve 3020, my name is Jessica with Kohler Customer Service. I am sorry to hear of the leaking you are experiencing with your Barossa faucet. This is nothing you should expect when you choose Kohler. We would like to connect with you to assist in a resolution. Please contact our Customer Service team at 1-800-4Kohler. We hope to hear from you soon! - Jessica P. Kohler Customer Service.
        This was easy to install. I like the pull down feature, I think its easy to use than a pull out f...
        This was easy to install. I like the pull down feature, I think its easy to use than a pull out faucet. The flow rate is good. Better than I expected, since my house has a well and low water pressure. The sprayer is powerful, and better than expected. The spray pattern is sort of an elliptical shape. I like the fact that cold is forward and hot is rearward and a warm mix is straight up for the handle position. My last faucet had hot straight up. The one feature I don’t like is that the sprayer setting doesn't reset to normal stream when the water is turned off. If you turn off the water while on The spray setting, the next time person using the sink is splattered and surprised when the water comes on from the spray setting. This really annoys my wife. Make sure to check this feature before buying a faucet.
        by
          • Recommended
          4 found this review helpful
          Super easy to install. Looks great and love the spray mode. Much faster clean up.
          Super easy to install. Looks great and love the spray mode. Much faster clean up.
          by
            • Recommended
            1 found this review helpful
            The sprayer button started to fail after 14 months, just outside of the warranty. The water will ...
            The sprayer button started to fail after 14 months, just outside of the warranty. The water will only come out if you hold the button down, if not it reduces to a small trickle. I'm really disappointed in the faucet. I'm replacing it with a Moen!
            by
            Response from Kohler Product ExpertMay 25, 2019
            Hi sd, this is Laura with Kohler Co. I am sorry to hear your faucet is not working properly. As the manufacturer, we are very interested in supplying our customers with a quality product that delivers beyond expectations. We would like to help you with your faucet by sending you a new sprayhead under warranty; the faucet does carry a lifetime limited warranty. Please email customer service at KohlerCustServ@Kohler.com so we may send this part to you promptly. We look forward to hearing from you. -M. Laura K., KOHLER Customer Service
              6 found this review helpful
              This was very easy to install replacing a previous faucet and separate sprayer. I like that the s...
              This was very easy to install replacing a previous faucet and separate sprayer. I like that the soap dispenser is a top fill so you don't have to get under the sink to unscrew it to refill the dispenser. I like the intensity of the spray.
              by
              • DIY
              • Verified Purchase
              • Recommended
              2 found this review helpful
              Very sleek look and the water pressure is amazing. We are very pleased with this faucet.
              Very sleek look and the water pressure is amazing. We are very pleased with this faucet.
              by
              • Pro
              • Verified Purchase
              • Recommended
              2 found this review helpful
              Ergonimic and elegant. Such a beautiful faucet that really works with the greatest of ease. Great...
              Ergonimic and elegant. Such a beautiful faucet that really works with the greatest of ease. Great design.
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              • Recommended
              3 found this review helpful
              This one has a nice design and seems to be manufactured well. Installed very easy. After installa...
              This one has a nice design and seems to be manufactured well. Installed very easy. After installation, I was disappointed by the flow rate of the faucet. After a day or two digging around on the web, I did find out where the flow restrictor was and I was able to remove it (and the anti-backflow valve). They are both in the quick-connector. Here's some advice: if you're not concerned with saving water and want a strong flow, remove these two items BEFORE you install the faucet. It's much easier then. They are both in the larger plastic portion of the quick connector. The larger plastic part screws apart and the bits inside can be pushed out easily.
              by
                • Recommended
                9 found this review helpful
                Showing 1-10 of 663 reviews