Internet #303746582

Model # K-20110-96

Store SO SKU #1002854102

0885612614544

Brevia Quiet-Close Elongated Closed Front Toilet Seat in Biscuit

$ 33 11
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Engineered to ensure a proper fit on 1-piece and 2-piece toilets, this Brevia seat complements a wide variety of elongated toilet designs. This soft-close toilet seat features innovative technology that prevents noisy slamming. Unique Grip-Tight bumpers hold the seat firmly in place and prevent shifting.
  • Quiet-close lid closes slowly and quietly without slamming
  • Grip-tight rubber bumpers add stability and prevent shifting
  • Quick-attach hardware for fast and secure installation
  • Color-matched plastic hinges
  • Plastic
  • KOHLER 1-year limited warranty

Product Overview

Model #: K-20110-96
Internet #: 303746582

Engineered to ensure a proper fit on 1-piece and 2-piece toilets, this Brevia seat complements a wide variety of elongated toilet designs. This soft-close toilet seat features innovative technology that prevents noisy slamming. Unique Grip-Tight bumpers hold the seat firmly in place and prevent shifting.

  • Quiet-close lid closes slowly and quietly without slamming
  • Grip-tight rubber bumpers add stability and prevent shifting
  • Quick-attach hardware for fast and secure installation
  • Color-matched plastic hinges
  • Plastic
  • KOHLER 1-year limited warranty

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
Engineered to ensure a proper fit on 1-piece and 2-piece toilets, this Brevia seat complements a wide variety of elongated toilet designs. This soft-close toilet seat features innovative technology that prevents noisy slamming. Unique Grip-Tight bumpers hold the seat firmly in place and prevent shifting.
  • Quiet-close lid closes slowly and quietly without slamming
  • Grip-tight rubber bumpers add stability and prevent shifting
  • Quick-attach hardware for fast and secure installation
  • Color-matched plastic hinges
  • Plastic
  • KOHLER 1-year limited warranty

Product Overview

Model #: K-20110-96
Internet #: 303746582

Engineered to ensure a proper fit on 1-piece and 2-piece toilets, this Brevia seat complements a wide variety of elongated toilet designs. This soft-close toilet seat features innovative technology that prevents noisy slamming. Unique Grip-Tight bumpers hold the seat firmly in place and prevent shifting.

  • Quiet-close lid closes slowly and quietly without slamming
  • Grip-tight rubber bumpers add stability and prevent shifting
  • Quick-attach hardware for fast and secure installation
  • Color-matched plastic hinges
  • Plastic
  • KOHLER 1-year limited warranty

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Bolt Spread (in.)
5.5
Product Depth (in.)
18.625 in
Product Height (in.)
.8125 in
Product Width (in.)
14.1875

Details

Color Family
Biscuit
Color/Finish
Biscuit
Features
Grip Tight Bumpers,Soft Close
Front Type
Closed
Included
Hardware
Material
Plastic
Product Weight (lb.)
4.210 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Seat Length (in.)
18.625
Seat Material
Plastic
Seat Shape
Elongated
Toilet Seat Type
Adult

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
One-Year Limited Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Bolt Spread (in.)
5.5
Product Depth (in.)
18.625 in
Product Height (in.)
.8125 in
Product Width (in.)
14.1875

Details

Color Family
Biscuit
Color/Finish
Biscuit
Features
Grip Tight Bumpers,Soft Close
Front Type
Closed
Included
Hardware
Material
Plastic
Product Weight (lb.)
4.210 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Seat Length (in.)
18.625
Seat Material
Plastic
Seat Shape
Elongated
Toilet Seat Type
Adult

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
One-Year Limited Warranty

Questions & Answers

Is the toilet seat easily removable for cleaning? Some of the seats just pull forward for clea...

Is the toilet seat easily removable for cleaning? Some of the seats just pull forward for cleaning. Is this one of them?
Asked by: Alicia
This toilet seat bolts to the toilet it cannot be pulled forward for cleaning.
Answered by: bj
Date published: 2019-07-16

Is it a soft close?

Asked by: Shawn7245
yes
Answered by: sander
Date published: 2018-08-07

Does this come with the installation hardware?

Does this come with the installation hardware?
Asked by: HagopJ
Yes, all you need to install it on a typical toilet is included in the box.
Answered by: silicawood
Date published: 2019-02-14

Are there 2 or 4 bumpers under the seat?

Are there 2 or 4 bumpers under the seat?
Asked by: badger
Mine came with none. but should be 2
Answered by: Patrick
Date published: 2019-05-27
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_, sid_303746582, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

KOHLER Brevia Quiet-Close Elongated Closed Front Toilet Seat in Biscuit is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 97.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice , basic toilet seat. I have no complaints. Nice , basic toilet seat. I have no complaints.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is as advertised. Easy to install. Product is as advertised. Easy to install.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install. Works well. Looks good.... Easy to install. Works well. Looks good.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice... Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 2 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everything I expected and more... everything I expected and more
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a soft-close seat. ... Not a soft-close seat.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needed to update a toilet that featured an elongated seat, so I chose this Brevia model from Kohl... Needed to update a toilet that featured an elongated seat, so I chose this Brevia model from Kohler. Overall, I'm pleased with the product-- the installation was super easy, using Kohler's new "Quick Install" plastic hardware. Did have a bit of an issue figuring out the seat's "Quick-Release" feature, since there aren't any details provided in the instructions for HOW to release the seat from the toilet to facilitate cleaning. Got it figured out, though, without damaging the product. Seat is constructed of plastic, making it easy to clean, felt, however, the seat itself was a bit too thin, not as comfortable as I anticipated. Though I recommend the Brevia based on ease of install and nice low-profile appearance, I expected it to reflect the Kohler five-star quality I'm accustomed to.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I replaced two seats with the soft close and without a doubt it's the best. Factoring in my teena... I replaced two seats with the soft close and without a doubt it's the best. Factoring in my teenage son, friends and family this feature is a must have. The other positive is the comfort of the seat. It is like there's a little bit of give to it when you sit down. It's not a hard uncomfortable seat. My toilets are made by Toto, however, this product fits the size and shape perfectly.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A small piece of plastic that fits in the back of the seat was broken off, but we were able to us... A small piece of plastic that fits in the back of the seat was broken off, but we were able to use the toilet seat anyway. I did not have to send it back. Otherwise the seat is very nice.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well made, excellent quality, and very easy to install.... Very well made, excellent quality, and very easy to install. I installed it within ten minutes included removal the previously damaged cover.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Biscuit Color and elgonated shape fit perfectly. Soft close is... Biscuit Color and elgonated shape fit perfectly. Soft close is a MUST in your house! Worked out great and easy install.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This toilet seat is easy to install and fits the toilet well. Good quality, as usual for Kohler. This toilet seat is easy to install and fits the toilet well. Good quality, as usual for Kohler.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exact fit and color match and fast ship. A+++++... Exact fit and color match and fast ship. A+++++
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product, would purchase again. ... Excellent product, would purchase again.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I give this only three stars because it does not come with the quick release feature for easy cle... I give this only three stars because it does not come with the quick release feature for easy cleaning, which is one of the reasons I picked it. I'm not sure where the misinformation problem comes from but both of the videos on the Home Depot site for this seat and the box it came in clearly say that it has the quick release feature. Otherwise this seems like a good seat.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It is very lite... It is very lite
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sry. Ice seat..... Sry. Ice seat..
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought two of the Kohler Brevia seats. They were easy... Bought two of the Kohler Brevia seats. They were easy to install and don’t shift around like the American Standard seats I replaced. The seats are comfortable and the slow release of both lid and seat work perfectly. No instructions how to easily detach for cleaning disappointing.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We bought this as a replacement for a wooden one... We bought this as a replacement for a wooden one that was old and broken. We decided to try this toilet seat because it lowers the seat and lid down automatically and is removable for easy cleaning. I do not mind that it is plastic. It seems to be good quality.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The seat we received is not a quick-attach type. It has the standard screw/bolt attachment. It is... The seat we received is not a quick-attach type. It has the standard screw/bolt attachment. It is a quiet-close seat. We are happy with the choice buy it is not as described since it does not have the quick-attach hardware.
Date published: 2019-03-19
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_97
  • loc_, sid_303746582, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT