#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #203934201

Model #K-1118-LA-0

Store SO SKU #1001256411

Expanse 60 in Left-Hand Drain Alcove Bathtub with Integral Flange in White

$91350
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Robust acrylic construction ensures long-lasting usage
  • Integrated tile flange directs water down the tub
  • Textured bottom surface
  • View More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$91350

Product Overview

Expanse provides a luxurious bathing experience in a compact, space-saving design that's ideal for smaller bathrooms. A curved basin and integral apron lend graceful elegance to your bathroom and provide plenty of extra room to stretch out and soak. Expanse's standard size makes for easy updating and renovation, while its modern style coordinates with a variety of bathroom fixtures.
  • Curved integral apron bows to 34 in. at the center
  • Integral tile flange
  • Install footprint: 36 in. (914 mm) width at center of apron
  • Shop more Bathtubs at The Home Depot to find the best option for your home​

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Alcove Bathtubs

Bancroft 60 in. x 32 in. Alcove Bathtub with Integral Apron, Integral Flange and Left-Hand Drain in White
current product
Expanse 60 in Left-Hand Drain Alcove Bathtub with Integral Flange in White
Expanse 5 ft. Acrylic Right-Hand Drain Curved Farmhouse Rectangular Apron Front Non-Whirlpool Bathtub in WhiteHourglass 5 ft. Left-Hand Drain Rectangular Alcove Acrylic Soaking Tub in White
BrandKOHLERKOHLERKOHLERKOHLER
NameBancroft 60 in. x 32 in. Alcove Bathtub with Integral Apron, Integral Flange and Left-Hand Drain in WhiteExpanse 60 in Left-Hand Drain Alcove Bathtub with Integral Flange in WhiteExpanse 5 ft. Acrylic Right-Hand Drain Curved Farmhouse Rectangular Apron Front Non-Whirlpool Bathtub in WhiteHourglass 5 ft. Left-Hand Drain Rectangular Alcove Acrylic Soaking Tub in White
Price
$86904
$91350
$110850
$125850
Ratings
(143)
(19)
(49)
(8)
MaterialAcrylicAcrylicAcrylicAcrylic
Drain LocationLeftLeftRightLeft
Soaking Depth (in.)1512.68812.62514.5
Overall Width (in.)32303232
Bath Therapy TypeSoakingSoakingSoakingSoaking
Tub/Shower FeaturesBuilt-In FlangeBuilt-In Flange,Slip-Resistant TubBuilt-In FlangeBuilt-In Flange
Faucet mountWallWallWallWall
IncludedNo additional components or accessories are includedNo additional components or accessories are includedNo additional components or accessories are includedNo additional components or accessories are included
Maximum Number of Occupants1 Person1 Person1 Person1 Person
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Basin Length (in.)
45.313
Basin Width (in.)
25.563
Overall Height (in.)
17
Overall Length (in.)
60
Overall Width (in.)
30
Soaking Depth (in.)
12.688

Details

Bath Therapy Type
Soaking
Color Family
White
Color/Finish
White
Drain Location
Left
Exterior bath shape
Rectangular
Faucet mount
Wall
Included
No additional components or accessories are included
Material
Acrylic
Maximum Number of Occupants
1 Person
Maximum Number of Occupants
1
Product Weight (lb.)
70 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Modern
Style
Straight
Tub/Shower Features
Built-In Flange,Slip-Resistant Tub
Water capacity (gallons)
56

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
No Certifications or Listings
Manufacturer Warranty
One-Year Limited Warranty

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.9
    out of 19 reviews
  • 100% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews
Durable and beautiful. Lightly textures for slip resistant on the bottom of the tub. Perfect fit....
Durable and beautiful. Lightly textures for slip resistant on the bottom of the tub. Perfect fit. Looks great..
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
1 person found this helpful
Love the space it affords in small bathrooms
This tub is so roomy and comfortable..I’m now able to fit 3 little ones in for a bath without water splashing over! It looks great and is really a nice remodel tub :)
by
    • Recommended
    5 people found this helpful
    Beautiful tub. Easy install. Only issue was when we tiled...
    Beautiful tub. Easy install. Only issue was when we tiled the surround the deck was slightly raised at the corners.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Love it. Takes up way less space in my bathroom...
    Love it. Takes up way less space in my bathroom without taking away any of the actual soaking bathing space. The only thing people would need to be aware of is that a regular length tub spout is way too close to the front of the tub. You need about a 7” spout.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    1 person found this helpful
    there was a big hole in the side of tub...
    there was a big hole in the side of tub by the time we were able to retrieve it from our neighborhood vacant home, where it was dropped off.
    by
    Response from Kohler Product ExpertMar 19, 2021
    Hi DAWN, this is Sarah with Kohler Customer Service. I'm very sorry to hear your Expanse bath arrived damaged. Please notify your point of purchase to inform them and to set up an exchange. I apologize for any inconvenience this causes. Please email us at KohlerCustServ@kohler.com with any questions or for additional assistance. Sincerely, Sarah S., Kohler Customer Service
    • Verified Purchase
    Tub has no surround you can use. Don’t buy...
    Tub has no surround you can use. Don’t buy
    by
    Response from Kohler Product ExpertOct 23, 2020
    Hi Gabby, this is Sarah with Kohler Co. I'm sorry to hear you aren't happy with your Kohler Expanse bath. At this time, we do not offer any wall surrounds compatible with our bath tubs. You can use any wall material in conjunction with this bath. For additional assistance, please email us at KohlerCustServ@kohler.com. Thank you. -Sarah S. Kohler Customer Service
    • Verified Purchase
    Not really a bit difficult...
    Not really a bit difficult
    by
    Response from Kohler Product ExpertOct 9, 2020
    KARINE, my name is Jessica with Kohler Customer Service. I am sorry to hear that you have rated the Expanse tub negatively. We would love to hear more about your experience in hopes that we can find a solution to your concerns. Please contact our Customer Service team at KohlerCustServ@kohler.com. We look forward to helping you soon. - Jessica P. Kohler Customer Service.
    • Verified Purchase
    Much more stable than the old fiberglass tub enclosure. And the extra width is awesome.
    Much more stable than the old fiberglass tub enclosure. And the extra width is awesome.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    The dimensions of the tub are not accurate on the...
    The dimensions of the tub are not accurate on the website. The tub may be 30 inches at the smallest section but it curves out to almost 37 inches. It almost does not fit!!
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    7 people found this helpful
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    It’s beautiful!...
    It’s beautiful!
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    5 Star Review
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    You will need an extra long drain kit assembly with this item. It would be great if it was includ...
    You will need an extra long drain kit assembly with this item. It would be great if it was included to finish the job in one day. Also, be aware that this deep tub is hard to get out of if you are over 40. Grab bars also a must for those with bad back or knees. Tub itself is great.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    5 people found this helpful
    The tub is great but Get it shipped to the...
    The tub is great but Get it shipped to the store.Home Depot says they will get it delivered to your house but they dont we got a call from Fed Ex saying we need to come pick up the tub, its too big for them to deliver. The tub was damaged, had to send back and another tub wouldnt come for 2 weeks.
    by
    Response from Kohler Product ExpertApr 11, 2018
    Hi Joel, my name is Sarah with Kohler Co. I'm truly sorry to hear your Expanse bath arrived damaged and had to be exchanged. As the manufacturer, we are very interested in supplying consumers with a quality product in A1 condition. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with this feedback. If we may improve your experience in any way, please email our Customer Service team at KohlerCustServ@Kohler.com. We’re here to help! –Sarah B. KOHLER Customer Service
    • Verified Purchase
    3 people found this helpful
    Beautiful sleek design tub. It did arrive with cracks which...
    Beautiful sleek design tub. It did arrive with cracks which I’m very disappointed about. HD gave me $25% off and I will follow up with Kohler to repair. With my strict timeline and in effort to delay the contractor I just had to install.
    by
    Response from Kohler Product ExpertJun 20, 2018
    Nellie, my name is Sarah with Kohler Co. I'm sorry to hear your Expanse bath arrived with cracks. If the bath has already been installed, please email our team at KohlerCustServ@kohler.com for warranty assistance. If you have not yet installed the bath, we would suggest contacting your place of purchase to set up a return/exchange. Thank you! -Sarah B. KOHLER Customer Service
    • Verified Purchase
    3 people found this helpful
    It looks great and it is everything I wanted; large...
    It looks great and it is everything I wanted; large enough for a temporary use of a bath chair after surgery and nice and large for a great long soak after I recover.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    1 person found this helpful
    Good quality, sturdy, very roomy and comfortable tub. My only problem with it is that my water he...
    Good quality, sturdy, very roomy and comfortable tub. My only problem with it is that my water heater won't produce enough hot water to fill it!
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    3 people found this helpful
    Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews