#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #309644767

Model #K-22203-0

Store SKU #1004392394

Store SO SKU #1004359950

Highline Quiet-Close Elongated Closed Front Toilet Seat in White

$2998
$34.98
Save $5.00 (14%)
  • Quiet-close lid prevents slamming
  • Concealed hinge designed for easy cleaning
  • Grip-tight bumpers prevent the seat from shifting
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me
How to Get It

Frequently Bought Together

Top Rated
++
Price:
$2998
$34.98
Save $5.00 (14%)

Product Overview

Engineered to fit 1- and 2-piece elongated toilets, this Highline seat features a single-hinge design that makes for easier cleaning. Innovative Quiet-Close technology prevents noisy slamming. Unique Grip-Tight bumpers hold the seat firmly in place and prevent shifting.
  • Quiet-Close lid closes slowly and quietly without slamming
  • Grip-Tight bumpers hold seat firmly in place
  • Single-hinge cover simplifies cleaning
  • Quick-Attach hardware for fast and secure installation
  • Color-matched plastic hinges

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Bolt Spread (in.)
5.5
Product Depth (in.)
18.625
Product Height (in.)
.875
Product Width (in.)
14.1875

Details

Bowl/Seat Shape
Elongated
Color Family
White
Color/Finish
White
Features
Grip Tight Bumpers,Soft Close
Included
Hinge,Seat
Product Weight (lb.)
3.8
Returnable
90-Day
Seat Front Type
Closed
Seat Length (in.)
18
Seat Material
Plastic
Toilet Seat Type
Standard

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
One Year Limited Warranty

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.6
    out of 1,610 reviews
  • 82%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 1,610 reviews
Not as described
Just overall disappointed with curbside pickup and product description. If you notice this item states it has easy release for cleanup which is the main reason I got this seat. Once installing the seat I realized that it doesn’t so now what it’s installed
by
Response from Kohler Product ExpertJan 14, 2022
Hi Lexx, this is Sarah with Kohler Co. I am sorry to hear your Highline toilet seat is not working as you had hoped. This seat does feature a Quiet-Close seat and Quick-Attach hardware for a fast and secure installation, however, it does not feature the Quick-Release feature that would allow for easy removal for cleaning. Please email us at KohlerCustServ@kohler.com for additional assistance. Thank you. -Sarah S. Kohler Customer Service
    Great quality and price for a 2 pack….much cheaper than...
    Great quality and price for a 2 pack….much cheaper than buying 1 at a time.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    1 person found this helpful
    Gap under hinge is a sanitary flaw
    I bought this toilet seat because the flat hinge in the back was advertised to be easier to keep clean. As the mother of a teenage boy, I was searching for a solution to keep urine from building up under the hinge bolts. This looked like it could be a good solution. Unfortunately, the hinge on the toilet side leaves a significant gap for poorly aimed urine to sneak under, negating any possible usefulness that the flat hinge might provide. It's a non-moving part, so I filled the gap with silicone caulk in the hopes of preventing urine collection under the flat hinge. Only time will tell if this ends up being a functional solution. The seat was a bit of a pain to install due to the hinge cover limiting access to the fastening bolts. Not difficult, just not well thought out.
    by
      19 people found this helpful
      Toilet fastener problem
      What good is a toilet seat if you can’t fasten it to the toilet, right? Instructions were simple, no doubt about it, but when fastening the bolt with the plastic fastener, fastener shown in picture, it would loose the catch and the bolt would be loose again, leaving you with a wiggly toilet seat. Luckily, I used the prior toilet seats backing to tighten the bolt. Worked like a charm! No, Kohler, I’m not going to share the last model I used so you can steal their simple idea - figure it out!
      by
        10 people found this helpful
        Broke less than a year
        Worked well for about a year. It broke across the round seating surface while I was seating on it. No warning signs just a loud crack (no relation to the other one) It pinched by butt cheek ever so slightly and made me jump out of the john. Horrible experience.
        by
        Response from Kohler Product ExpertJan 22, 2021
        NotAHappyJohn, my name is Jessica with Kohler Customer Service. I am sorry to hear that your Highline seat has cracked. As the manufacturer, we are very interested in supplying our customers with a quality product that delivers beyond expectations. I am sorry this was not your experience. We would like to connect with you to aid in a resolution. Please contact our Customer Service team at KohlerCustServ@kohler.com. We hope to hear from you soon. - Jessica P. Kohler Customer Service.
          15 people found this helpful
          It took about 5 minutes to install. It works...
          It took about 5 minutes to install. It works great a lot better than the old slow closer. Grand kids don't slam it now. Thanks.
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          3 people found this helpful
          Easy install and OEM Look
          This is an easy install. It comes with installing hardware and a simple, easy installation guide for normal people. The toilet seat looks like it was made for my Glacier Bay Dual Flush toilet. I am impressed! The "No Slam" feature is convenient; the lid drops on its own. No more awaking up the wife.
          by
            • Recommended
            8 people found this helpful
            Read ALL Reviews especially the negative ones!!
            I am SO disappointed in this Kohler product!!! I picked it up at Home Depot on Saturday, installed on Sunday
            by
              • Recommended
              14 people found this helpful
              Faulty Construction
              This seat has internal plastic prongs which keep the seat and lid connected to the toilet. Unfortunately there is nothing keeping the prongs in place so the lid and the seat fall off completely every few days.
              by
              Response from Kohler Product ExpertSep 25, 2020
              Hi Marissa, this is Sarah with Kohler Co. I'm very sorry to hear your Highline toilet seat and lid comes apart from each other. This is nothing you should expect during normal use. Please email us at KohlerCustServ@kohler.com. We'd love to assist with your One Year Limited warranty. Sincerely, Sarah S. Kohler Customer Service
                19 people found this helpful
                Seat cracks
                We installed two of these seats and matching toilets as part of a home remodel. The rubber bumpers fell off both seats resulting in a one of the seats completely breaking with a crack. We are replacing both seats before the second one breaks. Our household consists of two people. The heaviest Of us weighs 163 pounds.
                by
                Response from Kohler Product ExpertAug 31, 2020
                Hello Howard, this is laura with Kohler Co. I am sorry to hear your toilet seat has cracked. Please email customer service at KohlerCustServ@Kohler.com so we may learn more about this and assist you. We look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, M. Laura K., Kohler Customer Service
                  14 people found this helpful
                  Showing 1-10 of 1,610 reviews