#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #206743808

Model #K-T97330-4-CP

Store SO SKU #1001672072

Loure Single-Handle Claw Foot Tub Faucet Floor Mount Bath Filler with Hand Shower in Polished Chrome

$224831
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Includes Shift handshower and 60" shower hose
  • Requires K-97343-NA mounting block (sold separately)
  • Coordinates with Kohler Loure faucets and accessories
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
caret

Product Details

Combining a sleek profile with enhanced utility, Loure introduces a classically modern look to your bath decor. This strikingly contemporary bath filler offers a minimalist design that pairs beautifully with freestanding baths. The spout delivers a graceful sheet of water, which helps create a serene bathroom environment.
  • Single lever handle allows for both on/off activation and temperature setting
  • 6 GPM at 45 psi
  • Includes K-45203 shift square 2.0 GPM hand shower with black handle and 60 in. shower hose
  • Requires K-97343-NA mounting-block
  • Coordinates with other products in the Loure collection
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation
  • Return Policy

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

caret

Specifications

Dimensions: H 40.25 in, W 7.938 in, D 6.75 in

Dimensions

Connection Size1/2 NPTProduct Depth (in.)6.75 in
Product Height (in.)40.25 inProduct Width (in.)7.938 in

Details

Color FamilyChromeColor/FinishPolished Chrome
FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesFlow rate (gallons per minute)6
Handle TypeLever HandleIncluded ComponentsHand Shower
Mounting TypeFreestandingNumber of Faucet HandlesSingle Handle
Product Weight (lb.)31 lbReturnable90-Day
Shower Head ShapeRectangleSpout Reach (in.)6.75
Spout TypeTubStyleContemporary

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and ListingsEPA ApprovedManufacturer WarrantyLifetime Limited Warranty
caret

Questions & Answers

4Questions
caret
Q:No water in hand spray
by|Jan 4, 2022
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Robin, my name is Jessica with Kohler Customer Service. I am sorry to hear your are not receiving water out of your handshower included with K-T97330-4-CP. Please ensure that the diverter is being pulled out to sent the water through the handshower; please reference page 12 of the installation guide: https://bit.ly/37Vk5kx. If the issue continues, please contact our Customer Care Center at 1-800-456-4537. Thank you for choosing Kohler.

by|Jan 4, 2022
    caret
    Q:KOHLER Loure Single-Handle Claw Foot Tub Faucet Floor Mount Bath Filler with Hand Shower in Polished Chrome
    by|Dec 26, 2021
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hi, this is Laura with Kohler Co. I am sorry your handshower is not working. Please call our Customer Care Center at 1-800-4KOHLER or 1-800-456-4537 (M-F, 8 am-5 pm CST) so we may assist you with a repair or replacement. Thank you for choosing Kohler.

    by|Dec 27, 2021
      caret
      Q:Does it come with a base?
      by|Dec 2, 2017
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hi Brian, my name is Sarah with Kohler Co. I'm glad to answer your question. This product includes everything except for the required K-97343 mounting-block. Thank you for choosing KOHLER.

      by|Dec 5, 2017
        caret
        Q:Does it have a wall support with this
        by|Jul 26, 2016
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Hello, my name is Julie with KOHLER Customer Service. I am happy to assist you with your bath filler question. The T97330-4-cp does require the floor mount 97343-na when installing. Please work with your local Home Depot for pricing and availability on this product. Thank you for choosing the Bold Look of KOHLER.

        by|Jul 28, 2016
          Showing 1-4 of 4
          caret

          Customer Reviews

          1.7 out of 5
          (15)
          • 1.7
            out of 15 reviews
          • 20%recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews
          Looks beautiful but not functional
          The faucet is too short or at the wrong angle to work properly! Please double check that this will have a long enough reach over the tub so that water does not drip onto the floor when you turn the water off and the water flow is low. The water shuts off and then dribbles a line of water on the floor...every single time we use the tub! I see others have had this same problem so hoping for a solution
          by
          Response from 3CJun 14, 2022
          Hello Chris123, this is Lisa with Kohler Co. I am sorry to hear of your experience with your Loure® tub filler. We would like to connect with you direct to assist with troubleshooting and a resolution. Please feel free to contact us at 1-800-4KOHLER (M-F, 8 a.m. – 5 p.m. CST) for further assistance. We are glad to help! Sincerely, Lisa A., Kohler Customer Service.
            Bad design for functionality.
            We have had this for a year, it looks great but the spout is to short, it dribbles on the floor when its on as the mouth hasn't been correctly machined and we cant switch from shower head to the faucet, it just drips and comes out of both ends..
            by
            Response from Customer Service May 27, 2022
            Hello, my name is Jessica with Kohler Co. I am sorry to hear of the troubles you are experiencing with your Loure faucet. As the manufacturer, we are very interested in supplying our customers with a quality product that delivers beyond expectations. I am sorry this was not your experience. We would like to connect with you to aid in a resolution. Please contact our Customer Service team at 1-800-4Kohler. We look forward to hearing from you soon. - Jessica P. Kohler Customer Service.
              Diverter is not working
              Today was the first time we use it as we bought our new apartment just a month ago , First water was coming through both outlets then after many trys it was only coming from the hand shower and never to the filler outlet Diverter is not working and lose
              by
              Response from Customer Service Mar 15, 2022
              Manoor, my name is Jessica with Kohler Co. I am sorry to hear your Loure tub is not diverting correctly. As the manufacturer, we are very interested in supplying our customers with a quality product that delivers beyond expectations. I am sorry this was not your experience. We would like to connect with you to aid in a resolution. Please contact our Customer Service team at 1-800-456-4537. We look forward to hearing from you soon. - Jessica P. Kohler Customer Service.
                Not a very good faucet
                I have had this faucet for a little over 2 years and have changed the diverter twice. It has stopped working again. The diverter is stuck so that the water will only come out of the hand shower. I am not a do-it-yourselfer so it is expensive to have the diverter changed again.
                by
                Response from Customer Service Dec 28, 2021
                mpbbuie, my name is Jessica with Kohler Co. I am sorry to hear that your Loure bath filler is not functioning as it should. This is nothing you should expect when you choose Kohler. We would like to connect with you to aid in a resolution. Please contact our Customer Service team at 1-800-456-4537. We look forward to helping you soon. - Jessica P. Kohler Customer Service.
                  Bath Filler
                  So far I have only used it twice but it works well and fills the tub quickly. Really like the hand held faucet too. Makes it easy to wash out the tub. Love the product but not the price.
                  by
                  • Verified Purchase
                  • Recommended
                  Poor Design
                  The spout gushes water all over the place when you turn it off.
                  by
                  Response from CSSep 20, 2021
                  Hi Marc, this is Sarah with Kohler Co. I'm sorry to hear your Loure bathtub faucet does not have a smooth shutoff. Due to the unique spout with sheet flow, it does not have a removable aerator that could cause an uneven flow. We'd like to connect with you directly to better understand how the faucet is performing, to determine if it is normal or not. Please call us at 1-800-4KOHLER (M-F; 8am-5pm CST). Thank you. -Sarah S. Kohler Customer Service
                    Drips when shutting off and need extension to neck
                    Unit looks and feels solid. It puts out a very nice, visually appealing stream of water when filling the bath. Two issues however. One, when turning it off, it should shut off. It drips quite a big before stopping the flow of water. The other issue is more serious. The faucet is installed about 1” too far from the tub. Does the faucet have an extension attachment to be able to move the water stream 1” closer towards the tub? Need help from customer service on the last one.
                    by
                      • Recommended
                      The worst!!!
                      I bought this from a kohler rep in my country. It’s new and the faucet does not work properly anymore, the same as on other reviews!! It’s the most expensive mistake I have ever made! Now they say I need a new part when it’s a malfabrication mistake!!
                      by
                      Response from CSMay 28, 2021
                      Hi Mdebotran, this is Sarah with Kohler Co. I'm very sorry to hear that your Loure bath filler is not working properly. We would like to connect with you directly to learn more about your experience; so that we can help. Please email us at KohlerCustServ@kohler.com for warranty assistance. Sincerely, Sarah S. Kohler Customer Service
                        Leaking outside the tub
                        We bought this in September and our contractor has just installed it. Water sprays everywhere
                        by
                        Response from CSMar 29, 2021
                        Hi Sandy Hook, this is Sarah with Kohler Co. I'm sorry to hear your Loure bath filler is spraying water everywhere. If it is spraying from the end of the spout, we suggest removing the aerator to clean it out. You can soak it in a solution of 50% water and 50% white vinegar. Please call our Customer Service team at for additional assistance. We are here to help! -Sarah S. Kohler Customer Service
                          Excellent
                          Once we sorted out the installation issues caused by the plumber not reading the instructions it’s works great. Looks great too. Love the hand shower.
                          by
                            • Recommended
                            Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews

                            Frequently Bought Together

                            +
                            +
                            Price:
                            $224831

                            Get 10% off your purchase

                            Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.