#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #206743808

Model #K-T97330-4-CP

Store SO SKU #1001672072

Loure Single-Handle Claw Foot Tub Faucet Floor Mount Bath Filler with Hand Shower in Polished Chrome

$216600
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Includes Shift handshower and 60" shower hose
  • Requires K-97343-NA mounting block (sold separately)
  • Coordinates with Kohler Loure faucets and accessories
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$216600

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection Size
1/2 NPT
Product Depth (in.)
6.75 in
Product Height (in.)
40.25 in
Product Width (in.)
7.938 in

Details

Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Polished Chrome
Features
No Additional Features
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
6
Handle Type
Lever Handle
Included Components
Hand Shower
Mounting Type
Freestanding
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Product Weight (lb.)
31 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Shower Head Shape
Rectangle
Spout Reach (in.)
6.75
Spout Type
Tub
Style
Glam,Modern

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
EPA Approved
Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime Limited Warranty

Product Overview

Combining a sleek profile with enhanced utility, Loure introduces a classically modern look to your bath decor. This strikingly contemporary bath filler offers a minimalist design that pairs beautifully with freestanding baths. The spout delivers a graceful sheet of water, which helps create a serene bathroom environment.
  • Single lever handle allows for both on/off activation and temperature setting
  • 6 GPM at 45 psi
  • Includes K-45203 shift square 2.0 GPM hand shower with black handle and 60 in. shower hose
  • Requires K-97343-NA mounting-block
  • Coordinates with other products in the Loure collection
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 1.6
    out of 10 reviews
  • 20% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
Poor Design
The spout gushes water all over the place when you turn it off.
by Marc
Response from CSSep 20, 2021
Hi Marc, this is Sarah with Kohler Co. I'm sorry to hear your Loure bathtub faucet does not have a smooth shutoff. Due to the unique spout with sheet flow, it does not have a removable aerator that could cause an uneven flow. We'd like to connect with you directly to better understand how the faucet is performing, to determine if it is normal or not. Please call us at 1-800-4KOHLER (M-F; 8am-5pm CST). Thank you. -Sarah S. Kohler Customer Service
    Drips when shutting off and need extension to neck
    Unit looks and feels solid. It puts out a very nice, visually appealing stream of water when filling the bath. Two issues however. One, when turning it off, it should shut off. It drips quite a big before stopping the flow of water. The other issue is more serious. The faucet is installed about 1” too far from the tub. Does the faucet have an extension attachment to be able to move the water stream 1” closer towards the tub? Need help from customer service on the last one.
    by Doji31
      • Recommended Product
      The worst!!!
      I bought this from a kohler rep in my country. It’s new and the faucet does not work properly anymore, the same as on other reviews!! It’s the most expensive mistake I have ever made! Now they say I need a new part when it’s a malfabrication mistake!!
      by Mdebotran
      Response from CSMay 28, 2021
      Hi Mdebotran, this is Sarah with Kohler Co. I'm very sorry to hear that your Loure bath filler is not working properly. We would like to connect with you directly to learn more about your experience; so that we can help. Please email us at KohlerCustServ@kohler.com for warranty assistance. Sincerely, Sarah S. Kohler Customer Service
        Leaking outside the tub
        We bought this in September and our contractor has just installed it. Water sprays everywhere
        by Sandy Hook
        Response from CSMar 29, 2021
        Hi Sandy Hook, this is Sarah with Kohler Co. I'm sorry to hear your Loure bath filler is spraying water everywhere. If it is spraying from the end of the spout, we suggest removing the aerator to clean it out. You can soak it in a solution of 50% water and 50% white vinegar. Please call our Customer Service team at for additional assistance. We are here to help! -Sarah S. Kohler Customer Service
          Excellent
          Once we sorted out the installation issues caused by the plumber not reading the instructions it’s works great. Looks great too. Love the hand shower.
          by Briane
            • Recommended Product
            Diverter stopped working and leaks in the Loure model
            I bought this product less than six months ago. The diverter doesnt work, it leaks and the faucets leak. I am really sorry i bought it
            by Danielle
            Response from Customer Service Jul 2, 2020
            Danielle, my name is Jessica with Kohler Customer Service. I am sorry to hear your Loure bath filler is leaking. This is nothing you should expect when you choose Kohler. We would love to connect with you to aid in a resolution. Please contact our Customer Service team at 1-800-4Kohler (1-800-456-4537). We look forward to hearing from you soon! - Jessica P. Kohler Customer Service.
              malfunctioning diverter, poor design
              This faucet leaks outside the tub when you first turn it on and the diverter has malfunctioned and I cannot figure out how to fix it, it's less than a year old.
              by Anne99999
              Response from Customer Service Jun 23, 2020
              Hi Anne99999, this is Sarah with Kohler Co. I'm very sorry to hear your Loure floor-mount bath filler is leaking and that the diverter is not operating correctly. We would love to connect with you to aid with your warranty. Please call our Customer Service team directly at 1-800-4KOHLER (Mon-Fri; 8am-5pm CST). It's important to us that you're able to use and enjoy your Kohler bath! -Sarah S. Kohler Customer Service
                Can’t get the sprayer to work
                Bought this faucet because of the separate handheld sprayer to rinse my daughter off after a tub, can’t get it to work. A lot of money for something that doesn’t work.
                by Alley058
                Response from Customer Service Mar 9, 2020
                Hi Alley058, this is Sarah with Kohler Co. I'm very sorry to hear you are having trouble activating your handshower. This can be done by pulling down on the diverter, on the underside of the spout. The diverter is located at the end of the spray hose, where it connects to the spout. When the water is on, the handshower can be used. Please email our team directly at KohlerCustServ@kohler.com so that we can follow-up to ensure this gets resolved. Your delight is our top priority! Thank you. -Sarah S. Kohler Customer Service
                  Terrible.
                  It screams, it splatters everywhere when you turn it off. It’s terrible! Thank
                  by Staciejen110
                  Response from Customer Service Mar 9, 2020
                  Hi Staciejen110, this is Sarah with Kohler Co. I'm very sorry to hear your Loure bath filler is not producing a steady stream. We would like to connect with you to ensure the spout was installed in the correct location for an optimal water flow and trajectory. We have redesigned the spout as well and would like to confirm which version you have. Please reach us directly by email at KohlerCustServ@kohler.com. We look forward to helping you soon! -Sarah S. Kohler Customer Service
                    Poor design
                    My wife likes to let hot water trickle into the bathtub while she takes a bath. But with this faucet you can't. You control the flow and the hot/cold mixture with one knob. Trickle=cold, full blast=hot. Nutty design. Looking for a replacement.
                    by Bennett477
                    Response from Customer Service Mar 2, 2020
                    Hi Bennett477, this is Sarah with Kohler Co. I'm sorry to hear you and your wife are not happy with the handle design of your Loure floor-mount bath filler. This product features a single lever handle which allows for both on/off activation and temperature setting. The single handle does not allow for a volume adjustment. We are happy to help you find a two-handled faucet that better meets your needs. Please email our team directly at KohlerCustServ@kohler.com. We are here to help! -Sarah S. Kohler Customer Service
                      Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews