#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Purist Single-Handle Floor-Mount Freestanding Tub Faucet with Hand Shower in Polished Chrome

$100211
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
Price:
$100211

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection Size
1/2 NPT
Product Depth (in.)
12.0625 in
Product Height (in.)
37 in
Product Width (in.)
7.9325 in

Details

Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Polished Chrome
Features
No Additional Features
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
6
Handle Type
Lever Handle
Included Components
No Additional Items
Mounting Type
Freestanding
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Product Weight (lb.)
29 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Shower Head Shape
Rectangle
Spout Reach (in.)
12.063
Spout Type
Stationary

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
No Certifications or Listings
Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime Limited Warranty

Product Overview

Purist faucets and accessories combine simple, architectural forms with sensual design lines. Featuring this modern, minimalist style, the Purist floor-standing filler complements a wide variety of freestanding baths. It brings sophistication to your bathroom with a defined profile and sleek, integrated hand shower.
  • Single lever handle allows for both on/off activation and temperature setting
  • 6 GPM at 45 psi
  • Includes integrated shift ellipse hand shower
  • Requires K-97339-NA mounting block
  • Polished chrome finish
  • Note: this product cannot be shipped to CA and CO
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Claw Foot Tub Faucets

Top RatedKelston 1-Handle Floor Mount Claw Foot Tub Faucet with Hand Shower in Polished Chrome
current product
Purist Single-Handle Floor-Mount Freestanding Tub Faucet with Hand Shower in Polished Chrome
Top RatedKelston 1-Handle Floor Mount Bath Filler with Hand Shower in Vibrant Brushed NickelMetropol Single-Handle Freestanding Tub Faucet with Hand Shower in Chrome
BrandKOHLERKOHLERKOHLERHansgrohe
NameKelston 1-Handle Floor Mount Claw Foot Tub Faucet with Hand Shower in Polished ChromePurist Single-Handle Floor-Mount Freestanding Tub Faucet with Hand Shower in Polished ChromeKelston 1-Handle Floor Mount Bath Filler with Hand Shower in Vibrant Brushed NickelMetropol Single-Handle Freestanding Tub Faucet with Hand Shower in Chrome
Price
$96903
$100211
$119425
$146640
Ratings
(18)
(18)
(18)
(0)
Spout TypeWith HandshowerStationaryWith HandshowerStationary
Handle TypeLever HandleLever HandleLever HandleLever Handle
FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesEasy to Install,Hot/Cold Indicators
Included ComponentsHand ShowerNo Additional ItemsHand ShowerHand Shower
Number of Faucet HandlesSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle Handle
Mounting TypeFreestandingFreestandingFreestandingFreestanding
Flow rate (gallons per minute)6661.75
Shower Head ShapeRectangleRectangleRectangleRound
StyleModern Coastal,Industrial,Minimalist,Modern,TransitionalModern
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 2.1
    out of 18 reviews
  • 14% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews
Beautiful faucet! Looks amazing with our freestanding tub.... But spray tasked over when turn faucet on!
Beautiful faucet! Looks amazing with our freestanding tub.... But spray tasked over when turn faucet on!
by TRod
    Handle rotates away from the tub and hits the wall
    I'm so disappointed, I don't understand why they would make the handle rotate towards the wall instead of towards the tub. It's so tight maneuvering between the faucet and tub. Makes No sense, I wish there was a way to flip it.
    by T-howell
    Response from Customer Service May 28, 2021
    Hello T-howell,, my name is Kassi with Kohler Co. As a leader in the plumbing industry, Kohler Co. strives to delight our customers through our superior products. We are concerned to discover this was not your experience. If there is any way we can provide you with assistance with your product, or you have any questions, please contact customer service at 1-800-456-4537. We’re here to help! – Kassi D., Kohler Customer Service
      Beauty and the Beast
      This is a beautiful piece of plumbing that took our bathroom from drab to fab; however the hand held wand stopped working, making me regret the price I paid for this “must have”.
      by Kbooker1
      Response from csMay 14, 2021
      Kbooker1, this is Laura with Kohler Co. I am sorry your handshower is not working properly. Please call 1-800-4Kohler so we may assist you with a replacement. We are glad to help! Sincerely, M. Laura K., Kohler Customer Service
        Agree
        [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Such a sleek design trades off some stability. Once I played with it and figured out you can’t really switch the functions while using it, it works well but is some work. I found after using the sprayer, turning off the water completely re-sets the faucet and you can start over! Again, cumbersome, but it worked. Mine also bought by a designer - weigh look v function!!!
        by Mom
          • Recommended Product
          Help
          How do you turn on the hand shower??? I just moved into a new home that had this faucet installed for the tub. I cannot figure out how to switch from the regular faucet to the handshower!
          by Jackie709
            Looks nice but has issues
            I bought this and had it installed. The sprayer leaked from the second use. Now you cannot turn the sprayer off all the way. Seems a lot of people are having the same issue. I could live just fine without the sprayer so if this model comes without it I would love it.
            by LSullivan64
              Aweful
              I've just read most of the reviews and it seems for most only the wand works. We have the opposite where only the faucet works. This product is awful quality for the price and there is no information on how to even attempt to fix. Please help!
              by Pad23
              Response from CSDec 28, 2020
              Hi Pad23, this is Lisa with Kohler Co. I am sorry to hear of your experience with your tub filler. I am glad to share with you that your product carries a Lifetime Limited Warranty. We would like to connect with you to best resolve this. Please feel free to contact us at 1-800-4KOHLER. We are glad to help! Sincerely, Lisa A., Kohler Customer Service.
                Didn't last- looks great but diverter leaks
                [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Looks beautiful in my new home. But, didn't last long before the valve that switches from faucet to handle leaks Now both settings on the pull down ring just leave the handle spraying. :(
                by ABswims
                Response from Customer Service Nov 5, 2020
                Hello, my name is Kassi with Kohler Co. I do apologize that the diverter on your bath faucet is leaking. When you purchase a Kohler product, you expect to receive the best. This is our goal. I am truly sorry this was not the case. Could you please contact our Customer Service team at 1-800-456-4537? We would like to visit with you and find a satisfactory resolution for you! We look forward to hearing from you. -Kassi D., Kohler Customer Service
                  Broken diverter
                  Bought this a couple of years ago because we loved the look of it and relied on Kohler for quality. Now we can’t get the shower head to turn off while we are running the faucet. The diverter or some other part is broken, causing the showerwand and faucet to run at the same time.
                  by Kmurdock
                  Response from Customer Service Oct 1, 2020
                  Kmurdock, my name is Jessica with Kohler Customer Service. I am sorry to hear that your Purist tub filler is not functioning as it should. This is nothing you should expect when you choose Kohler. We would like to connect with you to aid in a warranty replacement diverter. It is important to us that you are able to use and enjoy your Kohler faucet! - Jessica P. Kohler Customer Service.
                    Handheld Not Working
                    After making this purchase several months ago and facing delays in completing our bathroom remodel, we finally was able to install and use our tub! Despite the great look, the handlheld never worked. To spend the amount of money for the product and to have it not function is a disappointment.
                    by Kristin26
                    Response from csSep 16, 2020
                    Hello Kristin26, this is Laura with Kohler Co. I am sorry to hear your Purist handshower is not working properly. This is nothing you should expect with a Kohler product. Please call our Customer Care Center at 1-800-4KOHLER (M-F, 8 am-5 pm CST) so we may correct this issue. We look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, M. Laura K., Kohler Customer Service
                      Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews