Internet #306638794

Model #K-R21497-G-BN

Store SKU #1003561357

Store SO SKU #1003543338

Rally 6-Spray 5.7 in. Single Wall Mount Fixed Adjustable Shower Head in Vibrant Brushed Nickel

  • Advanced spray engine provides six alternate experiences
  • MasterClean sprayface resists buildup and is easy to clean
  • One-click spray control changes sprays with the push of a lever
  • See More Details
$3998

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$3998

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection Size
0.5
Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Product Depth (in.)
3
Product Height (in.)
11.125
Product Width (in.)
5.6875
Showerhead face diameter (in.)
5.6875

Details

Color Family
Nickel
Color/Finish
Vibrant Brushed Nickel
Features
Corrosion Resistant,Self-cleaning Nozzles
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.75
Included Components
No Additional Items
Mounting Type
Wall Mount
Number of Spray Patterns
6
Number of Spray Settings
6
Product Type
Fixed Showerhead
Product Weight (lb.)
1.75 lb
Returnable
180-Day
Shower Head Shape
Round
Shower Head Size
Large
Shower Head Type
Single
Spray Pattern
Full,Massage,Soft

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ASME Certified,CSA Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime Limited Warranty

Product Overview

Your personalized showering experience is just a touch away with the 6-spray Rally showerhead. Switch between 6 transformative spray settings with an easy push of a lever. Whether you want a soft, relaxing rinse, a powerful water massage or a full-on rain shower with large drops, the Rally showerhead delivers your preferred experience. A convenient Pause setting conserves water during lathering.
  • Advanced spray engine provides 6 alternate experiences including four distinct sprays and 2 combination sprays
  • Silk + full coverage: a warm, full spray with silky drops for total relaxation
  • Powerful massage + full coverage: a warm, targeted stream combined with a full spray
  • Pause: conserve water while you lather, shave, or shampoo; also convenient for bathing children or pets
  • 1-click spray control lets you change sprays with the push of a lever
  • 1.75 GPM maximum flow rate
  • 1/2 in. - 14 NPT connection
  • Shower arm and flange not included
  • Full coverage spray: an encompassing spray with larger water drops and Katalyst air-induction technology for a powerful, even flow
  • Powerful massage: targeted, pulsing streams of water that massage and ease muscles
  • Silk spray: soft, luxurious water drops rinse away stress
  • MasterClean spray face resists hard-water buildup and is easy to clean without chemical cleaners
  • Simple thumb tab allows for a smooth transition between sprays

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

1Questions4Answers

Is this showerhead metal or plastic?

Asked by Customer January 14, 2019
4
Answers

Metal

Customer Reviews

  • 32 Customer Reviews
  • 4.2 out of 5 stars overall
88% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(18)
4star-icon(8)
3star-icon(2)
2star-icon(1)
1star-icon(3)
Sort By:
Just installed this Rally 6 spray shower head. It was very easy to install. I installed mine in ...
Quality :
5
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
Just installed this Rally 6 spray shower head. It was very easy to install. I installed mine in less than 2 min. I am very happy with this upgrade shower head. Over the standard showe head. This shower head has 6 different settings. Take a look at my pictures. And it's hard to say witch one is my favorite. Because it all depends on the kind of day i had.. one day i might need the heavy shower. Or the pulse shower for those long hard day. Well you get what i am saying. And with that said. My wife loves it too.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Needed a new shower head for my son who is a shower hog. We really wanted a low flow shower head ...
Quality :
5
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
Needed a new shower head for my son who is a shower hog. We really wanted a low flow shower head that would still feel like a lot of water is hitting your body. This one fits the need with several nice sprays. Our son prefers either the full coverage or same with massage feature. It is the 'middle' setting on the attached video below. For us as parents, the pause feature is great as he likes to waste plenty of time in the bathroom and this features stops a lot of yelling between parents and son. Thumbs up Kohler. The finish matches all the rest of our Kohler brushed nickel hardware.
Was this helpful?
0
0
This showerhead is mostly metal except for the connecting fitting. It installs easily in a few mi...
Quality :
5
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
This showerhead is mostly metal except for the connecting fitting. It installs easily in a few minutes and offers a number of good shower settings. I particularly liked the setting called silk or soft cover, which is a very fine spray mist. Unlike a couple other showerheads I have tried with this mist setting, this one provides good coverage--enough to keep you warm while others almost left me with a chill. I see a lot of questions about showerheads having good pressure. If your house pressure is low a showerhead won't really help except that on the most restrictive settings you won't have water dribbling from the showerhead. The particular shower where I installed showerhead is pretty far from the water main entrance to the house and on the opposite side of the house from the water heater. Using the combo patterns that combine a couple of settings resulted in a bit of that dribbling effect but that is no different from several other showerheads I have tried in that shower. It comes down to the original plumbing. The lines to that area of the house should have been one size larger. Also, I could increase pressure at the regulator at the main valve but why put the entire plumbing system under more strain just to get a little more flow/pressure on a couple of settings of this showerhead? Like many other Delta products, this showerhead met or exceeded my expectations at various settings.
Was this helpful?
0
0
This is a very nice replacement showerhead for any shower. The head is very large and has a very ...
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
This is a very nice replacement showerhead for any shower. The head is very large and has a very good output of water for rinsing. We had the other brands of faucets, showerheads, etc. and Kohler always seems to deliver the better quality, longer lasting hardware that we want. With several shower patterns to choose from, everyone in our house will find something they like. A unique thing about this is the pause setting, so that you can lather up or whatever without the water running over you. I just replaced the head and should have replaced the pipe and flange to match the brushed nickel. With plans to remove the tub and replace it with a tiled walk-in shower, I will do that at that time. We do like this showerhead a lot.
Was this helpful?
0
0
With a great price point, this product looks and feels great; it has a chrome finish and it is li...
Quality :
5
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
With a great price point, this product looks and feels great; it has a chrome finish and it is light-weight. It has a high-end look to it. Easy to install, all it takes is some Teflon or PTFE tape (I use the latter) to wrap the shower head pipe threads, spin on the new head, and tighten by hand. You get a very good shower. The specs say 1.75 gallons per minute-more than enough to shower with. There are six settings on it to give you the flow and effect you want. I have a well so I appreciate a water-saving shower head. I have good pressure/stream from it. You may need a pair of pliers to loosen the old head and remove it. You can test your new install by turning the water on. If hand-tight is not enough, use a pair of pliers to tighten it a bit. The shower head is big but not garish. Its spray reaches to the back of the tub This is a good choice, fits any budget, and it is nice. It has a limited lifetime warranty. What's not to like? I recommend it.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Multiple issues
Easy to install but have multiple problems - 1. Leaks on the back of the head where it swivels 2. Unable to rotate to different sprays unless I hold the back of the head, when I use the lever the head just spins without changing the spray. 3. The head does not stay in place when in a more upright position. Will be returning.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Leaks
Quality :
1
Easy install, turn the water on and it leaked at the base of the shower head where it pivots/swivels as well as dripping from holes on showerhead not in use. Disappointed.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Kohler Product ExpertSeptember 10, 2020
Hi 1776, this is Sarah with Kohler Co. I'm very sorry to hear your Rally showerhead is leaking from both the ball-joint during use and sprayface, when not in use. We'd love to connect with you directly to learn about which valve you have installed with this product so that we can best assist you with your Lifetime Limited warranty. Please email us at KohlerCustServ@kohler.com. We're here to help! Sincerely, Sarah S. Kohler Customer Service
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Really nice, different flow options are great and super quick to install!
Really nice, different flow options are great and super quick to install!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers