#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #302118415

Model #K-R20147-SD-CP

Store SKU #1002532468

Store SO SKU #1006300113

Rubicon Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Polished Chrome

$19900
Apply Now
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Single lever handle pull-down kitchen sink faucet
  • Installs on a 1, 2, 3, or 4-hole sink (escutcheon plate included)
  • 2-function sprayhead featuring Sweep spray
  • View More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

Exclusive
+
+
Price:
$19900

Specifications

product
Finish Family
Polished ChromePolished
Faucet Hole Fit
123
Features
Advanced SprayPull Out Spray Wand

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Extended Hose Length (in.)
60
Faucet Height (in.)
17
Spout Height (in.)
10.75

Details

Cartridge Valve Type
Ceramic Disc Faucets
Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Polished Chrome
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Deckplate Included
Deckplate Included
Faucet Hole Fit
1,2,3,4
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
No Spacing - Single Hole
Faucet Type
Pull Down
Features
Advanced Spray,Pull Out Spray Wand
Finish Family
Polished Chrome
Finish Family
Polished
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.5
Included Components
No Additional Items
Material
Brass
Mount Location
Deck Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Returnable
90-Day
Sensor Activation
No Sensor
Spout Reach (in.)
4.75
Spout Swivel Type
180 Degree Spout Swivel
Style
Classic,Transitional
Valve material
Ceramic

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant,ANSI Certified,ASME Certified,CSA Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime Limited Warranty

Product Overview

With a unique combination of sleek curves and geometric angles, the Rubicon faucet brings a fresh, clean look to the kitchen. A sturdy, simple design makes this faucet easy to operate and easy to clean. The pull-down sprayhead switches between stream and Sweep spray. This faucet includes a soap/lotion dispenser.
  • Single lever handle is simple to use and makes adjusting water temperature easy
  • 2-function pull-down sprayhead with touch-control allows you to switch from stream to sweep spray
  • Sweep spray features specially angled nozzles that form a wide, powerful blade of water to sweep your dishes and sink clean
  • High-arch swivel spout offers superior clearance for filling pitchers and cleaning
  • DockNetik(R), a magnetic docking system located within the spout, smoothly glides and securely locks the sprayhead into place
  • Ceramic disc valve exceeds industry longevity standards, ensuring durable performance for life
  • MasterClean(TM) sprayface features an easy-to-clean surface that withstands mineral buildup
  • ProMotion(R) technology's light, quiet braided hose and swiveling ball joint make the pull-out sprayhead easier and more comfortable to use
  • Includes soap/lotion dispenser
  • Premium metal construction
  • KOHLER finishes featuring ScratchShield(R) withstand even the toughest of daily use
  • Installs with 1,2,3 or 4-hole sink (escutcheon plate included)
  • Flexible supply lines and quick connect fittings make installation easy
  • Longer shank works with countertops 1/2 in. to 2 1/2 in. thick, for thinner countertops additional material may be required



  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Pull Down Kitchen Faucets

current product
ExclusiveRubicon Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Polished Chrome
Top RatedKaden Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Reflex and Power Clean in Spot Resist StainlessElmbrook Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Vibrant StainlessSous Pro-Style Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Vibrant Stainless
BrandKOHLERMOENKOHLERKOHLER
NameRubicon Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Polished ChromeKaden Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Reflex and Power Clean in Spot Resist StainlessElmbrook Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Vibrant StainlessSous Pro-Style Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Vibrant Stainless
Price
$19900
$19900
$21900
$27900
Ratings
(586)
(2510)
(331)
(2322)
Finish FamilyPolishedStainlessStainlessStainless
Faucet Hole Fit1,2,3,41,3 2
Sensor ActivationNo SensorNo SensorNo SensorNo Sensor
FeaturesAdvanced Spray,Pull Out Spray WandPull Out Spray Wand,Secure Docking,Spot ResistantNo Additional FeaturesAdvanced Spray,Pull Out Spray Wand
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedDeckplate Included Deckplate Included
Number of Faucet HandlesSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle Handle
StyleClassic,TransitionalCoastal,Modern,TransitionalModernIndustrial,Modern
Faucet Height (in.)1714.8115.522.25
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.4
    out of 586 reviews
  • 77% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 586 reviews
Broken Plumbing
Bought this exactly 3 months ago. What a PIECE OF JUNK. STAY AWAY.Home Depot is going to allow me to return it so I can get a different brand.Also when I bought it it was missing 1 of the 2 screws for the counterweight on the hose. I still have not recieved the 1 screw. I was about to call and complain, but clearly this faucet will not be in my home anymore.
by TheBOLDERlookofKohler
Response from Kohler Product ExpertOct 11, 2021
Hello, this is Sarah with Kohler Co. I'm so sorry to hear about your experience with the Rubicon kitchen faucet. We would really like to connect with you directly to assist with your Lifetime Limited warranty. Please email us at KohlerCustServ@kohler.com. Your satisfaction is a top priority and we hope to hear from you soon. -Sarah S. Kohler Customer Service
    Beautiful Faucet!
    I originally purchased the Kohler Sous Pro-Style, but it did not fit in our space due to the windowsill. I ended up returning it, and purchasing the Rubicon. Installation was fairly easy, and even though I do not consider myself to be handy around the house, I was able to complete most of the install by myself. For reference, the bottom of our window sill is 8 3/8” above the counter, and about 5/8” thick. The widest part of the Rubicon sits well below the sill, and since the handle does not rotate back, it was a perfect fit. It is beautiful, and seems to work great!
    by Amber
      • Recommended Product
      handle seperation
      I installed the Rubicon kitchen faucet yesterday and was impressed with its looks and how it functioned. Today I was using the it and the control lever separated from the faucet by about an 1/8 of an inch and you can see a round piece with an O-ring attached that came loose and is floating in the handle cover. I am going to have to uninstall the faucet and return it to home depot for a refund. Bummer because I like the look and feel of the product.
      by ajs
      Response from Kohler Product ExpertMar 23, 2021
      Hi ajs, this is Sarah with Kohler Co. I'm very sorry to hear your Rubicon kitchen faucet handle came apart from the rest of the faucet. We would love to connect with you directly to assist with your Lifetime Limited warranty. Please email us at KohlerCustServ@kohler.com for additional assistance. We are here to help. -Sarah S. Kohler Customer Service
        Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
        Rating provided by a verified purchaser
        by HomeDepotCustomer
        • Verified Purchase
        I liked this because it had a less formal look than all the other similar style faucets...looks f...
        I liked this because it had a less formal look than all the other similar style faucets...looks fantastic, very easy to install and came with the hot and cold supply lines. The only thing I didn’t like was the soap dispenser...the way the pump attaches at the sink base seems to have a lot of wiggle to it, does not firmly attach after filling the soap bottle!
        by Gmoldovan
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended Product
        Works great for about a year
        [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am a professional. A customer purchased this faucet and I installed. After 1 year, the customer called and the faucet had lost significant flow. I checked the hose with no head and still had low flow. I checked the incoming water supplies no problem. I contacted Kohler and they sent me a new cartridge. After installing the cartridge, still low flow. Kohler sent them a new faucet. I installed that faucet about 1 year ago, and again the customer called and has reduced flow in the faucet. After checking in my shop, it appears the device attached to the hose restricts flow over time. Kohler customer Service has been very responsive to their issue
        by Jhl1960
          quality
          Soap dispenser pump broke off after 3month installation.
          by cheflmci
          Response from Kohler Product ExpertSep 2, 2020
          Hi cheflmci, this is Sarah with Kohler Co. I'm very sorry to hear your soap dispenser broke after 3 months of use. This is nothing you should expect. We'd love to connect with you to aid with your warranty and provide a replacement. Please email us at KohlerCustServ@kohler.com. We look forward to hearing from you soon! Sincerely, Sarah S. Kohler Customer Service
            • Recommended Product
            1 person found this helpful
            Robust Faucet
            Just installed faucet on my 20 year old stainless steel sink. Installation instructions were spot on. One critique would be to include operating instructions. When you get to the step to flush our the lines, it would be helpful to know that moving the handle away from the faucet is actually how the water turns on. Simply moving the handle from the vertical position to the horizontal position, doesn’t turn on the water. I was almost going to return the faucet thinking that it was defective. Other than that, the installation was a breeze. I installed the faucet without the quarter inch piece of plywood under the stainless steel. I’m not sure what difference it would make but, it seems pretty sturdy without that option.
            by TYRONE
              • Recommended Product
              2 people found this helpful
              Easy install and works great!
              The hardest part about installing this was getting the old faucet out! Installed easily and no leaks right off the bat. For those that are complaining about the 1/4" plywood suggestion, they are only recommending it to stabilize the faucet if you have a thin sink (think stainless steel), otherwise the faucet would wobble around if you put any weight on it. It came with adequate length of connecting hose for my application with room to spare.
              by Zr2steve
                • Recommended Product
                1 person found this helpful
                Great faucet at a reasonable price. It has a strong spray function which replaces the need for a ...
                Great faucet at a reasonable price. It has a strong spray function which replaces the need for a separate sprayer. It is sturdy stainless steel but should be wiped down daily since it does show fingerprints. Really like it's look and functionality!
                by CHC2000
                • Verified Purchase
                • Recommended Product
                3 people found this helpful
                Showing 1-10 of 586 reviews