#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #303317056

Model #K-20466-0

Store SKU #1002817105

Store SO SKU #1002771595

Stonewood Quiet-Close Elongated Closed Front Toilet Seat in White

$3098
  • Compression-molded wood resists cracking
  • Quiet-close lid prevents slamming
  • Compatible with most elongated toilets
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me

Frequently Bought Together

++
Price:
$3098

Product Overview

This Stonewood toilet seat offers a versatile design that complements many bathroom styles. Compatible with most elongated 1 or 2 piece toilets, the compression-molded wood seat provides a substantial look and feel. This seat features innovative technology that makes it easy to install and clean.
  • Quiet-close lid closes slowly and quietly without slamming
  • Versatile design that complements the design lines of many
  • Compression molded wood construction
  • Elongated seat
  • 1-year limited warranty

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Bolt Spread (in.)
5.5
Product Depth (in.)
18.85
Product Height (in.)
2.375
Product Width (in.)
14.1875

Details

Bowl/Seat Shape
Elongated
Color Family
White
Color/Finish
White
Features
No Additional Features
Included
Seat
Product Weight (lb.)
6.77
Returnable
90-Day
Seat Front Type
Closed
Seat Length (in.)
18.85
Seat Material
Molded Wood
Style
Minimalist,Modern
Toilet Seat Type
Standard

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
One-Year Limited Warranty

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.6
    out of 2,283 reviews
  • 87% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 2,283 reviews
It’s a great quiet close
Once anyone uses these they want one for their bathrooms. A friend came and immediately got one and planning on more for her other 2 bathrooms. I’ve loved these for years!
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
Disappointed
The enamel was done poorly on one part of the seat and looked rougher than the rest of it the day I got it. It's deteriorated and it's now showing bare woods after 5 months of use. Screws also come loose about once a month and need tightening.
by
Response from Kohler Product ExpertOct 1, 2021
Hi Matt, this is Sarah with Kohler Co. I'm sorry to hear your Stonewood round toilet seat is wearing. This is nothing you should expect under normal use. Our molded wood seats do, however, require special care due to the painted surface. We suggest only using a mild detergent such as dish washing soap. For additional cleaning information, please follow this link: http://goo.gl/CeuONV. Please email our Customer Service team directly at KohlerCustServ@kohler.com for additional assistance. We're here to help. Sincerely, Sarah S. Kohler Customer Service
    Broken Hinges
    I bought 3 of them and replaced all seats in every bathroom in my house. It was very good feeling. Then one of them broke in hinges, like on the picture, in February this year. After a year of using it. I thought it might be just a bad one and replaced it with exatly the same thing. But today I got it broken again. It's not a good product. I wish I could get my money back.
    by
    Response from Kohler Product ExpertAug 19, 2021
    Hi Andrii, this is Sarah with Kohler Co. I'm sorry to hear your Stonewood elongated seat has broke once again. This is nothing you should expect during normal use. We'd like to connect with you to assist with your One Year Limited warranty. Please email us at KohlerCustServ@kohler.com. Sincerely, Sarah S. Kohler Customer Service
      2 people found this helpful
      The seat broke after a couple months. It cracked across...
      The seat broke after a couple months. It cracked across the seat
      by
      Response from Kohler Product ExpertJul 19, 2021
      HomeDepotCustomer, this is Sarah with Kohler Co. I'm sorry to hear your Stonewood toilet seat cracked. This is nothing you should expect after normal use. We'd like to connect with you directly to assist with your One Year Limited warranty. Please email us at KohlerCustServ@kohler.com. Sincerely, Sarah S. Kohler Customer Service
      • Verified Purchase
      1 person found this helpful
      Broke after a year of use
      I bought this product in January 2019 and after normal use the hinge broke. Tried super gluing it and it broke again. That should happen on a Kohler product!
      by
      Response from CSJun 9, 2021
      Hi TJW, my name is Jenni with Kohler Co. I am sorry for the experience you have had with your toilet seat hinge. This is not something that should be expected from a quality Kohler product. Please contact us at KohlerCustServ@kohler.com so we may learn more and assist you. Thank you for choosing Kohler.
        Great, while it worked
        I bought this Stonewood elongated in late 2019 and it had been working just fine, with relatively low use, and then suddenly the hinge broke (see attached photo). I don't see any way to fix it since the hinge part is not being sold separately and I feel bad throwing away the entire toilet seat.
        by
        Response from CSMay 25, 2021
        Hi PlanetSaver, this is Sarah with Kohler Co. I'm sorry to see the hinge broke on your Stonewood toilet seat. Unfortunately, the hinge is not available separately. The toilet seat will need replacement. Please email us at KohlerCustServ@kohler.com for additional assistance. We would like to help.
          I did not like this seat
          This seat did not work for me, did not like it, I thought it was poor quality
          by
            2 people found this helpful
            Cracked Side Hinge
            I bought Toilet Seat last Oct, 2020. The side hinge broke today. It lasted for few months. I will not recommended this product to anyone, I am totally disappointed.
            by
            Response from Kohler Product ExpertMay 3, 2021
            Hi gary391, this is Sarah with Kohler Co. I'm sorry to hear the hinge on your Stonewood toilet seat broke. We'd like to connect with you directly to assist with your One Year Limited warranty. Please email us at KohlerCustServ@kohler.com. Sincerely, Sarah S. Kohler Customer Service
              8 people found this helpful
              easy install amd good fit
              Easy to install and helped give my broken 20-year old plastic seat a good face lift! Love that its soft close, with young kids around! Would definitely recommend!
              by
                • Recommended
                Cracked
                This toilet seat seemed to be of high quality but cracked after only three months use. I am very disappointed.
                by
                Response from Kohler Product ExpertJan 7, 2021
                Hi RonM, this is Sarah with Kohler Co. I'm sorry to hear your Stonewood elongated toilet seat cracked after three months of use. This is nothin you should expect. Please email us at KohlerCustServ@kohler.com. We would like to connect with you to assist with your warranty. It's important to us that you are able to use your bathroom toilet! -Sarah S. Kohler Customer Service
                  5 people found this helpful
                  Showing 1-10 of 2,283 reviews