Internet #203294119

Model # K-3950-0

Store SO SKU #1000475049

0885612027009

KOHLER

Tresham 2-Piece 1.28 GPF Single Flush Elongated Toilet with AquaPiston Flush Technology in White, Seat Not Included

$ 381 00
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

+
+

Product Overview

The elegant simplicity of Shaker-style furniture inspires the edgy, neo-traditional design of the Tresham collection The Tresham Comfort-Height two-piece elongated toilet is accented by an elegant trim that recalls architectural molding and offers an eclectic twist on classic Americana traditions. Complements the Tresham collection as well as a variety of styles from classic to modern.
  • 2-piece toilet
  • Elongated bowl offers added room and comfort
  • Comfort height feature offers chair-height seating that makes sitting down and standing up easier for most adults
  • 1.28 GPF
  • 2-1/8 in. glazed trapway
  • Seat not included
  • Seat and supply line not included
  • Combination consists of the K-4899 tank and the K-4799 bowl
  • Coordinates with other products in the Tresham collection
  • Single-flush gravity uses the force of gravity and a precision-engineered tank, bowl, and trapway to create a strong siphon during flushing
  • AquaPiston canister allows water to flow into the bowl from all sides (360°), increasing the power and effectiveness of the flush
  • Flush valve's 3: 2 ratio harnesses the natural force of gravity and optimizes flush performance
  • Durable canister design has 90% less exposed seal material than a 3 in. flapper, for leak-free performance
  • Light-touch canister flush requires a lower actuation force than a flapper
  • Standard 12 in. rough-in
  • 3-bolt installation
  • Watersense toilets meet strict EPA flushing guidelines, including using at least 20% less water than 1.6 Gal. toilets



  • Features to consider when buying a toilet
  • Eligible for consumer rebates in some municipalities.

    KOHLER AquaPiston Flushing Technology

Product Overview

Model #: K-3950-0
Internet #: 203294119

The elegant simplicity of Shaker-style furniture inspires the edgy, neo-traditional design of the Tresham collection The Tresham Comfort-Height two-piece elongated toilet is accented by an elegant trim that recalls architectural molding and offers an eclectic twist on classic Americana traditions. Complements the Tresham collection as well as a variety of styles from classic to modern.

  • 2-piece toilet
  • Elongated bowl offers added room and comfort
  • Comfort height feature offers chair-height seating that makes sitting down and standing up easier for most adults
  • 1.28 GPF
  • 2-1/8 in. glazed trapway
  • Seat not included
  • Seat and supply line not included
  • Combination consists of the K-4899 tank and the K-4799 bowl
  • Coordinates with other products in the Tresham collection
  • Single-flush gravity uses the force of gravity and a precision-engineered tank, bowl, and trapway to create a strong siphon during flushing
  • AquaPiston canister allows water to flow into the bowl from all sides (360°), increasing the power and effectiveness of the flush
  • Flush valve's 3: 2 ratio harnesses the natural force of gravity and optimizes flush performance
  • Durable canister design has 90% less exposed seal material than a 3 in. flapper, for leak-free performance
  • Light-touch canister flush requires a lower actuation force than a flapper
  • Standard 12 in. rough-in
  • 3-bolt installation
  • Watersense toilets meet strict EPA flushing guidelines, including using at least 20% less water than 1.6 Gal. toilets



  • Features to consider when buying a toilet
  • Eligible for consumer rebates in some municipalities.

    KOHLER AquaPiston Flushing Technology

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Bowl Height without Seat (in.)
16.5
Flush Valve Size (in.)
3
Product Depth (in.)
30.25
Product Height (in.)
31.25
Product Width (in.)
16.625

Details

Bowl Height
Chair Height
Bowl Shape
Elongated
Color Family
White
Color/Finish
White
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Features
No Additional Features
Flushing Technology
Gravity Fed
Flushing Type
Single Flush
Gallons Per Flush
1.28
Handle Location
Left
Included
Bolts
MaP Performance Rating
1000
Material
Vitreous China
Mount Location
Floor Mount
Pack Size
1
Product Weight (lb.)
93.6lb
Returnable
90-Day
Rough In Size
12
Style
Classic,Modern
Toilet Type
Two-Piece
Trapway Diameter (in.)
2.125
Trip Lever Location
Left Side

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant
Manufacturer Warranty
1-Year Limited Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Bowl Height without Seat (in.)
16.5
Flush Valve Size (in.)
3
Product Depth (in.)
30.25
Product Height (in.)
31.25
Product Width (in.)
16.625

Details

Bowl Height
Chair Height
Bowl Shape
Elongated
Color Family
White
Color/Finish
White
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Features
No Additional Features
Flushing Technology
Gravity Fed
Flushing Type
Single Flush
Gallons Per Flush
1.28
Handle Location
Left
Included
Bolts
MaP Performance Rating
1000
Material
Vitreous China
Mount Location
Floor Mount
Pack Size
1
Product Weight (lb.)
93.6lb
Returnable
90-Day
Rough In Size
12
Style
Classic,Modern
Toilet Type
Two-Piece
Trapway Diameter (in.)
2.125
Trip Lever Location
Left Side

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant
Manufacturer Warranty
1-Year Limited Warranty

Questions & Answers

does toilet seat and flushing handle come with this toilet? (Kohler Tresham 2 piece comfort height toilet in white)

Asked by: bird's nest
Handle yes, seat no.
Answered by: HomeDepotCustomer
Date published: 2018-04-26

Does the toilet come with the aquapiston? What other parts do I need to buy to install this toilet myself?

Instillation should be simple, but I need to know what else I need for a complete installation. Thanks
Asked by: Gina
Has everything you need to install except the wax ring. The aqua piston and all of the other tank components are pre-assembled.
Answered by: EMB
Date published: 2018-03-01

What is the width of this toilet?

What is the width of this toilet?
Asked by: Eric
i don't have that paperwork anymore. if u go to the site and scroll down the page even in xtra pictures ive seen ALL the dimensions there
Answered by: basia
Date published: 2018-12-28

Is this a quiet flush?

I have anther kohler toilet and it is quite loud, wondering if this has a quiet flush?
Asked by: Rocky
Yes, very quiet.
Answered by: EMB
Date published: 2018-03-01
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_27
  • loc_, sid_203294119, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 60ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Tresham 2-Piece 1.28 GPF Single Flush Elongated Toilet with AquaPiston Flush Technology in White, Seat Not Included is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 84.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfort height is the way to go! The Kohler Tresham Comfort Height 2-piece 1.28 GPF Elongated Toilet with AquaPiston Flush Technology is definitely new to me. Kohler is an excellent name in the plumbing world and this toilet is no exception. Packed very well and no broken parts/pieces in the boxes. It flushes fast and hard with the AquaPiston installed on it. Wish it was a little quieter but that's not a deal breaker. Installation was a breeze and fits as a replacement just fine. Flush handle was a little different - pulling up - but I got used to it. Still adjusting to the straight lines of the toilet - rounded lines were what I've had for a long time - but the straight ones are okay. The best part is the elongated seat shape and the comfort height - with getting older, it's the only way to go (literally)! But I'll never understand why, for the quality and cost of this toilet, Kohler doesn't include a toilet seat and wax ring. Really?!?! Otherwise, I'm happy with everything else.
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking design The first one arrived poorly packaged and upside down. I opened the box to find the bowl completely shattered. I contacted Kohler and they sent us a new one. This one came very well packaged and on a skid. I love the design mostly because we love shaker furniture. Even our kitchen is shaker. I guess what makes it shaker is the squared off look of the bowl base and the tank. Don't forget to pick up a wax ring and a toilet seat because they don't come with. That was a little disappointing because I have bought $150 toilets that came with both. The rough is is 12" so if your existing toilet is 11" it won't fit. Run a tape measure from the bolts to the back wall just to make sure before purchasing this toilet. You won't believe how much siphon is created when you flush this toilet. Everything goes right down very quickly. And it is activated by just a light touch. I also like the three bolt installation because the tank is heavy so you won't have to worry about leaning back on it. Believe it or not you will get complements from your guest on the looks and efficiency of this toilet.
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Assorted areas of the bottom/base are not level - the bowl did not sit flat on ground, toilet roc... Assorted areas of the bottom/base are not level - the bowl did not sit flat on ground, toilet rocks due to un-level issues when everything else is/was level. Our plumbing company agreed as well and because we purchased and went beyond the toilet in our remodel and then it sat for however long before install, couldn't return it. Inevitably, it is/was defective and we are stuck with it and having to go buy another toilet. I also studied and read a lot about plumbing brands since then and found that many people trust Kohler because they see the name on stuff all over the place, but this does not reflect their quality in market comparisons.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Toilet RE: Tresham Comfort Height 2-piece 1.28 GPF Elongated Toilet with AquaPiston Flush Technology in White Arrived today, so I'm reviewing straight out of the box. Toilet arrived packed very well, no damage at all. Toilet has everything in/on the tank pre-installed. You will need to get a donut gasket and a toilet seat. See pictures for some measurements and general idea of the design.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I never thought that a toilet could look great, until I installed this one. This toilet looks and works great, plus the installation is easy for a DIY. Home Depot should have this model on the floor and in stock, as I am sure they would sell easily. Instead you have to do some reseach to find out that this model exists.
Date published: 2014-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Toilet with excellent flushing technology, water savings. an attractive design and color. We have a Bidet we have to color match when looking for our new toilet in our master bathroom, so we were limited in our selection. But when we discovered this Kohler was available in Mexican Sand, we were very pleased because I have a friend that has this toilet in a different color and likes it very much. He had his Kohler Tresham for years with no issues and a strong flushing history with no problems. Pros: 1) We like the strong suction power the AquaPiston Flush Technology creates with minimal water to pull whatever contents in the toilet down the drain without clogging. 2) The Style and Design is very nice and fashionable. 3) The Mexican Sand color is pretty and neutral. Two good qualities to have in a color. Cons: 1) Price is a bit high for the Mexican Sand color. 2) Flushing handle plastic nut loosens on its own every so often and it feels loose when flushing.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the look of this piece and paired it... I love the look of this piece and paired it with the matching sink. It went well with the lines of my home and gave my powder room the cottage retro look I was going for. Very good quality, can’t beat Kohler for quality.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another amazing product from Kohler, The design and style of this toilet is very appealing and ha... Another amazing product from Kohler, The design and style of this toilet is very appealing and has really made my small half bath look great. Complemented with a similar style pedestal sink it has also made my half bath look a lot larger than it actually is. As far as installation goes if you have put in a toilet before it was pretty much the same as other toilets. I also liked that the back of the toilet sit’s an inch or so off the back wall, but this could just be from the placement of the base flange being installed farther from the wall. All in all a great and very stylist toilet.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product from Kohler! The Tresham Comfort Height 2-piece 1.28 GPF Elongated Toilet is made with superior modern technology. It was easy to install. It flushes quietly and flawlessly. The "comfort height" means it's at chair height, so it's easy to sit on and stand up from. It has nice lines. The flush handle is a little different: you pull it towards you. Only negative is that is doesn't come with the seat.
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Statement piece, Easy to install, Needs wax seal, bolts, washers, and toilet seat, Strong and quiet flush This toilet is definitely impressive in design - from the detailed crown molding look of the tank and the bottom of the bowl. The handle took a bit getting used to because rather than pushing it down to flush, the handle needs to be pushed up to flush. Lastly, the seat height is much more comfortable than the previous 14.5 yrs old toilet, which I never thought made a difference until I experienced a chair height toilet - now that's a throne ^_^ The toilet parts arrived in one box approx 5' feet tall by freight; inside, the bowl and the tank were enclosed in separate cushioned boxes as well. I didn't receive any damaged parts and I believe this is due to separating and enclosing the parts in said fashion. I also received an elongated toilet seat from Kohler as well - Brevia - so thank you as well. The toilet is easy to install; however the instructions could have been a bit clearer. I feel some steps were skipped, which may not have been needed for the experienced or intermediates, but might have been needed for beginners. I'm not sure if I had a typo in mine but it listed that the enclosed washers and nuts should be used on the flange bolts; however, if this is done then you're only left with one washer and nut to attach the tank to the bowl. So I attached the washers and nuts that came with the Korky wax-free seal kit to the flange bolts and used the Kohler enclosed washers and nuts to attach the tank to the bowl. I still have to trim the flange bolts down so that the bolt covers can fit as designed. I didn't have to adjust the setting of the aqua piston flush; it has a strong, silent flush and fills the tank quite rapidly.
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beautiful design BUT bolt holes not in right position & NOT sitting pretty This toilet has a different and beautiful square floor design to match our brand new bathroom & square accessories, i.e., shower head, faucets, etc., but when the plumber installed it I noticed the seat I chose did not sit perfectly on the bowl so I mentioned it to him and he took it off and put it back on and then he called me back in and showed me that the toilet's bolt holes were not cut in the right position so that the seat will NOT sit on the bowl perfectly. Nothing I can do now because it's already installed.
Date published: 2013-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Great! Had plumber install, looks beautiful and feels sturdy. Would purchase again if needed and would recommend. Do have to purchase a toilet seat seperatly .
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is a great toilet...stylish, functional. But, I have one complaint: This is the main bath... This is a great toilet...stylish, functional. But, I have one complaint: This is the main bathroom's toilet, and it tends to form a pink to red ring in the bowl. I have tried various toilet bowl cleaners, in case it was a reaction to the chemicals in the cleaner with material of the toilet. But, it always returns. We have a powder room on the first level of our home with a Delta toilet, and that never-ever happens there. Is anyone having this issue, and why just with the Kohler Brand??
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to install, does not include everything out of box but looks great AquaPiston technology to me, is mind-blowing. I've had a toilet with AquaPiston in the past and it works great, super flush power and seals better than the flapper technology. You will still need a wax ring, a toilet seat, and a water line hose if you don't have one already. The handle is a bit weird in that it faces downward, but works fine. I had no issues installing this, and had my own extra parts ready. It arrived in a big box on a pallet. Once installed, it looked just like the pictures provided and just works! I can't complain. The elongated style is really nice as well.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great toilet I installed this toilet and am very happy with the product.
Date published: 2014-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect height and perfect flush! So many of the new toilets have flush issues. You have to flush 2 times go get everything out of the bowl. NOT THIS ONE! it is almost as powerful as a commercial/business toilet. Whoooooosh! and it is gone! The height of this toilet is perfect. I am 5"5 and my feet just touch and it is not uncomfortable. Some of the toilets that are ADA compliant are too high and my feet almost dangle. This was easy to install. We removed the old toilet, cleaned the space where this one was to be installed. put in "Perfect Seal Toilet Wax Ring" from Home Depot and then screwed the toilet in place. We then bolted the top piece to the bottom and it was all done! Apart from cleaning the floor where the old toilet was, the installation time took less than an hour. Two non-professional women were able to do this just by reading the instructions.
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from King of Thrones Again an easy to install toilet, remove the old one and replace the wax ring and set the new throne. It is just that easy. Once installed you will find a water saver in the aqua piston that gives you a clean flush every time. It is quiet and efficient in the night or day. The toilet is just the right height and can accommodate your friends that have disabilities. It is comfortable and it looks real nice. We put an LED seat that glows in the dark as an added bonus. The flush uses less water so it helps with the water bill. King of Thrones.
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have two first floor bath rooms which are being... We have two first floor bath rooms which are being updated. One bath room is more masculine and the other is more feminine in design and style. For the more masculine bath, I chose the Tresham design by Kohler. The other bath we are installing the Kohler Memoirs. We love the look of the Tresham toilet and so far has performed amazing. Flushes awesome and looks great. Highly recommend if you are looking for something out of the ordinary with great style.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kohler makes nice toilets. Easy to install and reliable for years. AquaPiston - thumbs up!! Kohler makes nice toilets. Easy to install and reliable for years. AquaPiston - thumbs up!!
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The style and the comfort seat are a 10. ... The style and the comfort seat are a 10.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great looking toilet with a strong flush This toilet has good styling and is comfortable. Installation is normal for a toilet. Good strong flush. The handle is on the side and easy to pull. The square base is very stable. It comes with a regular toilet seat. Not the soft close kind, but those always fail after a year and are thinner than a normal seat. We like this toilet in our master bathroom
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Toilet for Handicapped I'm doing a renovation on my new home and decided to chose this toilet for MY bathroom. I am disabled. My plumber, who does all my heavy work, installed this for me and said it did not come with the wax ring, seat, or flanges. It seemed odd that an item so expensive would not include EVERYTHING you need to install it. It was easy to install, just like any standard toilet. The cons were the handle flushed by pulling it forward. We just HATE IT. Not the standard handle operation of pushing it down. Very stupid design that serves no real purpose other then confusing people who never used this type before. My 79 year old mother won't use it, because she is afraid of breaking it by not knowing which way to push it. Not good for the elderly. The things I did like was the physical design of it. It was higher so that made it easier to get on and off. It has a square footprint, which makes it a lot easier to clean around when using a square mop on the floor. No more rounded areas to try and get the mop into. It also was very sturdy and seemed like the weight of it was evenly distributed so tipping it over is not a worry. It doesn't seem like it would rock from side to side with excessive weight on it.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The toilet has never flushed properly. Now is at the... The toilet has never flushed properly. Now is at the point that tank won't even fill. I am beyond frustrated. I thought Kohler was a dependable brand.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The seat is really narrow and uncomfortable. For the high price I think it should include the sea... The seat is really narrow and uncomfortable. For the high price I think it should include the seat and a beeswax ring and it doesn't
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent looking piece I really like the look of this toilet. When it arrived by truck it was packaged very well and no damage was found on the interior or exterior of the boxes. the instructions were clear and understandable.I was however upset that there wasn't a toilet seat with it. A few days later though a seat was delivered to my house and that made it OK if I hadn't already purchased a seat to go with it. Maybe it should say somewhere that the seat will be shipped separate. I was also perplexed about the handle, but I didn't dwell on that as I installed a touch-less flusher. I also didn't like the fact that the tank doesn't fit snugly to the base I see a lot of cleaning in the future just to make sure nothing starts growing in between. over all not to bad, Looks great in the bathroom.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Just right for my master bathroom. Very efficient with water use.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from DOES NOT COME WITH SEAT OR LID.... I am not sure how to review this yet since it didn't come with a toilet seat or lid and that wasn't specified on the website. I am sure it was great and the Home Depot people were sweet about it but PEOPLE NEED TO KNOW THESE THINGS...
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Please, take a seat! WAIT, pause... nope, hold it! HOLD IT!! Yep, this is a very good looking and classically, dare I say, handsome toilet! There's no doubt about it. Kohler, you know that I love you dearly and this is a great toilet at a good price point but to you fellow consumers out there, I promise to spend your $ well by suggesting you consider 2 alternate details when considering a toilet. 1. A dual flush model! 2. One that COMES WITH A SEAT!!! Really??? Would you buy a car that you can't drive off the lot because it has rims but NO TIRES??? Are you kidding? Hence only an "average"' value rating and "good" overall rating. So I've apparently become something of a toilet snob due to my interactions with various brands, style and models of toilets... With that being stated, I've also become spoiled and tend to expect lots more from a toilet then a mere flush and go. This toilet serves its function and does it in a very stylish manner all the while at a "good" and affordable price point. If this is within your price range consider spending a tiny bit more for a dual flush model that can be easily found on HD.com. Consider this: This toilet IS 20% more efficient than others in that it is EPA Water Sense compliant by only using 1.28 gallons per flush vs the current government standard of 1.6 gallons per flush. This is from the EPA website "By replacing old, inefficient toilets with WaterSense labeled models, the average family can reduce water used for toilets by 20 to 60 percent—that's nearly 13,000 gallons of water savings for your home every year! They could also save more than $110 per year in water costs, and $2,200 over the lifetime of the toilets." That's all great and huge improvements from old models that can use up to 6 gallons PER FLUSH! However a dual flush model can use even less water - approximately 1 gallon of water per flush for smaller jobs while still allowing you the option for a full 1.28 gallon per flush when needed! This price point is in mid average range for a stylish toilet and CAN be at least matched with other brands and models, so shop it and I think you'll be surprised. Not to mention, others actually come with a seat!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install but some parts needed first I installed this toilet myself. Make sure to install the bowl first separately. You can tilt it into place - especially easy since the front is flat where it touches the floor so you can just angle it down into place. It does not come with the wax ring or the long nuts that go through the flange and up to attach the bowl. But it does come with some washers and the bolt caps. It seems different than other toilets because you install the bowl flat on the floor but then you level the tank by adjusting the bolts that attach the tank to the bowl. Those bolts are secured with some rubber washers so that they don't leak and they are very adjustable. Perhaps the one that I got had some damage, but the chain that attaches to the flush-handle inside the tank was not attached and I had to use a paper clip. Also, note that the handle hangs straight down on the outside of the tank. I think that looks really good - like an old fashioned pull chain hanging down. It matches the shaker style. Once installed, the toilet looks great! I was worried that the extra lines would add clutter but it is very clean and sparse and minimalist. As others have noted, it does not come with a toilet seat. But to me that makes sense since there are actually lots of fun choices.
Date published: 2016-04-08
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_84
  • loc_, sid_203294119, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT