Internet #206086638

Model #K-R18594-SD-VS

Store SKU #1001406743

Store SO SKU #1001372704

Trielle Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Vibrant Stainless

  • Available exclusively at The Home Depot
  • Features innovative Sweep Spray technology (see video)
  • DockNetik smoothly glides and securely locks the sprayhead
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$21900

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
3/8 In.
Extended Hose Length (in.)
60
Faucet Height (in.)
15.5
Spout Height (in.)
9.5

Details

Color Family
Steel
Color/Finish
Stainless Steel
Faucet Fit
1 2 3 or 4-hole
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
No Spacing - Single Hole
Faucet Type
Pull Down
Features
Advanced Spray,Pull Out Spray Wand
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.8
Housing Material
Zinc
Included Components
Soap Dispenser
Mount Location
Deck Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Returnable
180-Day
Sensor Activation
No Sensor
Spout Reach (in.)
9.25
Style
Modern
Valve material
Ceramic

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime Limited Warranty

Compare Similar Pull Down Kitchen Faucets

Barossa Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Soap/Lotion Dispenser in Vibrant Stainless
current product
Trielle Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Vibrant Stainless
Barossa with Response Touchless Technology Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Vibrant StainlessSetra Single-Handle Touchless Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Vibrant Stainless
BrandKOHLERKOHLERKOHLERKOHLER
NameBarossa Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Soap/Lotion Dispenser in Vibrant StainlessTrielle Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Vibrant StainlessBarossa with Response Touchless Technology Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Vibrant StainlessSetra Single-Handle Touchless Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Vibrant Stainless
Price
$18900
$21900
$29900
$29900
Ratings
(611)
(343)
(412)
(275)
Number of Faucets Holes3,4
Sensor ActivationNo SensorNo SensorTouchlessTouchless
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate Included
FeaturesAdvanced Spray,Pull Out Spray WandAdvanced Spray,Pull Out Spray WandAdvanced Spray,Pull Out Spray WandNo Additional Features
Faucet Height (in.)15.515.515.2516
StyleIndustrial,Modern,TransitionalModernModern,TransitionalClassic
Included ComponentsDeck Plate,Handles,Side Sprayer,Supply LinesSoap DispenserSeparate deck plate,Soap Dispenser,Supply LinesSoap Dispenser
Number of Faucet HandlesSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle Handle
Faucet Fit 1 2 3 or 4-hole1 2 3 or 4-hole1 2 3 or 4-hole
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Product Overview

With subtle lines emanating from its handle, the Trielle pull out kitchen faucet brings a touch of glamour to contemporary design. DockNetik technology secures spray head in place through our signature magnetic docking system. 2-function spray head features stream and Sweep, a wide forceful spray that makes cleanup easier, to facilitate all the various tasks of the kitchen space.
  • Includes assembled faucet, 30 in. supply lines, soap/lotion dispenser, and deck plate
  • MasterClean spray face features flexible nozzles that make it easy to clean
  • ProMotion technology provides smooth spray head control with minimal effort
  • Scratch shield technology helps the faucet withstand the toughest daily use
  • KOHLER finishes resist corrosion and wear
  • Designed with ceramic disc valves that exceed industry standards by 2x for a lifetime of durable performance
  • DIYer-friendly installation thanks to flexible hoses and quick-connect fittings
  • Includes 3-hole sink adapter plate
  • Includes lotion/soap dispenser
  • Escutcheon plate included and optional
  • How To Install a Single Handle Kitchen Faucet
  • Available exclusively at The Home Depot

    Kohler R18594-SD Kitchen Faucet Features

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

67Questions30Answers

We are looking for an extra soap dispenser for the new Kohler Trielle facuet we just purchased at...

Asked by Anna April 5, 2020
1
Answer

Anna, my name is Jessica with Kohler Customer Service. I am happy to assist with your inquiry. The soap dispenser packaged with K-R18594-SD-VS is 1235579-VS and is available as a separate purchase. Thank you for choosing Kohler.

Can we install the Trielle single handle on the left side

Asked by pcoaster August 22, 2019
4
Answers

Hi, this is Laura with Kohler Co. I am happy to assist you with your question. The Trielle faucet may be installed with the handle on the left. Thank you for choosing KOHLER.

My water pressure tremendously decreased since last month. I removed the sprayer head and the water flow from the hose

Asked by Ann August 3, 2019
2
Answers

Ann, Check these things: Are your hot and cold water valves all the way open?(see pic) Are your hot and cold water lines kinked or bent?

I have a split sink with a thick divider. I cannot have a faucet that is unable to move from side...

Asked by Quimby May 31, 2019
2
Answers

Yes. You can leave it where ever you want. It takes very little effect to move. Easy installation also

How many ounces does the soap dispenser hold?

Asked by Melissa May 19, 2019
2
Answers

It’s fairly large. My guess is about 8 ounces, it lasts my husband & myself about 6 months.

Does the sprayer stay on by itself? Or would I need to hold the sprayer on while using?

Asked by RemodelingKitchen March 15, 2019
7
Answers

Make sure you check the spray operation after installation. I installed this faucet a while ago and the spray does not remain on after pressing the button. I didn't realize that the spray should until remain on until I read these replies.

Not getting hot water flow. Any idea what's wrong?

Asked by Roni February 10, 2019
2
Answers

Check the hot water valve under the sink to make sure its on. If that's on then there is a main valve that may be shut off from your boiler, try pushing the hanldle to the most back postion, or the handle is not installed correctly. If all else fails you need to check the plumbing installation, Ask whomever installed it to come back and fix it or just return it to Home Depot and tell them to exchange it because it faulty. They will do it. You will have to buy the new one and take the faulty one back after install.

How do I improve the water flow?

Asked by reg February 9, 2019
2
Answers

Adjust the valves under your sink and also check the pipes going to the kitchen that the valves are on the full open setting. Water flow is all in the size of the pipes installed from your water boiler.

How far down should the sprayer go? I just had mine installed and it only pulls down about an inc...

Asked by Carol February 9, 2019
6
Answers

The extended hose length should be 60''.

Can I hook up an adapter for a portable dishwasher to this? If not, can you suggest another model...

Asked by James September 28, 2018
2
Answers

Hi, this is Laura with Kohler Co. I am happy to assist you with your question. Faucets will a pull-down sprayer are not compatible with hooking up a portable dishwasher; a fixed spout is advised. Thank you for choosing KOHLER.

Trielle Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Vibrant Stainless - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 344 Customer Reviews
  • 4.3 out of 5 stars overall
82% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(225)
4star-icon(59)
3star-icon(21)
2star-icon(9)
1star-icon(30)
Sort By:
Hot water does not come in R18594-sd-vs
After about 1.5 years of use the Hot water has completely stopped coming in this Kohler kitchen closet (R18594-sd-vs). I opened all the lines to clean them especially the hot line, but it did not work. My previous Moen kitchen faucet worked nicely without any problem for 12 years. At the time of upgrade contractor mentioned to go to Kohler but I do not have good experience with their product. I tried getting on their website to see if there are aby troubleshooting manuals or videos to take care of the problem but could not find anything. I left Kohler feedback as well but nobody replied or cared about.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Kohler Product ExpertNovember 24, 2020
Hi YM, this is Sarah wtih Kohler Co. I'm sorry to hear your Trielle kitchen faucet has stopped producing hot water and that you have not heard back in regards to the feedback you left. Every customer is important to us! We suggest checking to be sure the hot supply line is not kinked (externally) or blocked with debris (internally). Please email us at KohlerCustServ@kohler.com for warranty assistance. We are here to help. -Sarah S. Kohler Customer Service
beautiful faucet. Too bad it is of such poor design internally.
We have this gorgeous faucet at our vacation home. After about a year the handle started to flop to the side and the water would run all the time. We tightened the set screw. It immediately came loose again. We called a plumber who said he had seen lots of these with the same problem and that there is no solution. Poor design, he said. He replaced the cartridge and that didn't help at all. We now keep a rubber band around the handle. Not so stylish now. I will buy a different brand to replace this one.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Kohler Product ExpertOctober 18, 2020
Hi JKLM123, this is Sarah with Kohler Co. I'm very sorry to hear the handle on your Trielle kitchen faucet will not stay secure. This is nothing you should expect. We'd love to assist with your warranty by sending a replacement handle and screw. Please email us t KohlerCustServ@kohler.com for additional assistance. Sincerely, Sarah S. Kohler Customer Service
Faucet works and looks great. Not quite as massive looking as some. Easy installation.
Faucet works and looks great. Not quite as massive looking as some. Easy installation.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Easy to install, works great, looks great.
Easy to install, works great, looks great.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Nice faucet except for flow issues. I also experienced reduced flow issues. I thought the culpri...
Nice faucet except for flow issues. I also experienced reduced flow issues. I thought the culprit was the old supply valves, but after installing new ball valves, the problem still existed. It wasn't until I read a negative review on this site that I was able to isolate the problem. Like a previous customer, I removed and bypassed the quick connect (P/N: 1222873) and flow returned to normal. I had low flow on both cold and hot; which makes sense since the quick connect connects the spray head hose to the faucet and is after the supply hoses and cartridge. I'm, not sure why Kohler uses a quick connect that can plug so easily other than it's cheaper to replace the quick connect at less than $8 than it is to replace a clogged spray head. I have city water, so I wouldn't think that there's that much sediment. All said and done; I will say that Kohler was really good about standing behind their product. I called customer service and they're sending a replacement quick connect at no charge, so I can’t complain. Other than the quick connect design, which is the reason I didn't give it 5 stars, I like the faucet. The power spray really blasts food off of the dishes and the magnet to hold the spray head in place works very well. I'll just have to be sure I keep a spare quick connect on hand.
Was this helpful?
4
0
Love the look of it!
Love the look of it!
Was this helpful?
0
0
It's a good product but I had my eye on another faucet but it did not fit nder my cabinet so I ha...
It's a good product but I had my eye on another faucet but it did not fit nder my cabinet so I had to settle for this one as I wanted a modern look. My original Kohler faucet was only 2 years old. One of the hoses had a leak inside the neck of the faucet and my husband was not able to fix it. It was leaking down inside my cabinet and causing damage. In retrospect I shouldn't have gotten another Kohler but I like the look and it has a good name.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Loved it
Loved it
Was this helpful?
0
0
Easy instal. Product works as advertised.
Easy instal. Product works as advertised.
Was this helpful?
0
0
love this faucet
Spray handle is stronger than anticipated! Beautiful design and looks amazing in kitchen.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers