Internet #203231466

Model # K-11464-0

Store SKU #255996

Store SO SKU #1000717743

0885612114594

KOHLER

Wellworth Classic Complete Solution 2-Piece 1.28 GPF Single Flush Round Toilet in White

  • Easy install with included toilet seat, wax ring, and hardware
  • Class 5 Flush exposes 90% less seal material (see video)
  • Standard height seating
$ 119 00
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

+
+

Product Overview

  • Easy install with included toilet seat, wax ring, and hardware
  • Class 5 Flush exposes 90% less seal material (see video)
  • Standard height seating
This water-saving version of the industry-leading Wellworth toilet brings graceful, streamlined design to the bath. At 1.28 GPF, this high-efficiency toilet conserves up to 16,500 Gal. of water per year, compared to a 3.5 Gal. toilet, without sacrificing performance. This Complete Solution package provides everything you need in the box. The round-front bowl is ideal for smaller bath and powder rooms.
  • 27-1/2 in. L x 19-5/8 in. W x 28-1/4 in. H
  • Complete solution toilets are built for convenience and efficiency, providing everything you need in one box as they include the toilet bowl, toilet tank, toilet seat, wax ring and floor hardware
  • Note: complete solution toilets do not include a supply line as the length needed varies per installation
  • Class five flushing technology provides tremendous bulk waste flushing performance and best-in-class bowl cleanliness
  • 2-piece toilet
  • Canister flush valve provides smooth flushing actuation with consistent water usage, flush after flush
  • 1.28 GPF high-efficiency toilets provide significant water savings of up to 16,300 GPY versus an old 3.5 Gal. toilet without sacrificing performance
  • Meets strict flushing performance guidelines established by the EPA's (Environmental Protection Agency) Watersense program
  • Qualifies as HET (high-efficiency toilet) consumer rebates are available in certain municipalities
  • 12 in. rough-in
  • Round bowl
  • Note: product may vary by store
  • Features to consider when buying a toilet



Product Overview

  • Easy install with included toilet seat, wax ring, and hardware
  • Class 5 Flush exposes 90% less seal material (see video)
  • Standard height seating
Model #: K-11464-0
Sku #: 255996
Internet #: 203231466

This water-saving version of the industry-leading Wellworth toilet brings graceful, streamlined design to the bath. At 1.28 GPF, this high-efficiency toilet conserves up to 16,500 Gal. of water per year, compared to a 3.5 Gal. toilet, without sacrificing performance. This Complete Solution package provides everything you need in the box. The round-front bowl is ideal for smaller bath and powder rooms.

  • 27-1/2 in. L x 19-5/8 in. W x 28-1/4 in. H
  • Complete solution toilets are built for convenience and efficiency, providing everything you need in one box as they include the toilet bowl, toilet tank, toilet seat, wax ring and floor hardware
  • Note: complete solution toilets do not include a supply line as the length needed varies per installation
  • Class five flushing technology provides tremendous bulk waste flushing performance and best-in-class bowl cleanliness
  • 2-piece toilet
  • Canister flush valve provides smooth flushing actuation with consistent water usage, flush after flush
  • 1.28 GPF high-efficiency toilets provide significant water savings of up to 16,300 GPY versus an old 3.5 Gal. toilet without sacrificing performance
  • Meets strict flushing performance guidelines established by the EPA's (Environmental Protection Agency) Watersense program
  • Qualifies as HET (high-efficiency toilet) consumer rebates are available in certain municipalities
  • 12 in. rough-in
  • Round bowl
  • Note: product may vary by store
  • Features to consider when buying a toilet



Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Bowl Height without Seat (in.)
14.5
Flush Valve Size (in.)
3
Product Depth (in.)
27.5
Product Height (in.)
28.25
Product Width (in.)
19.625

Details

Bowl Height
Standard
Bowl Shape
Round
Color Family
White
Color/Finish
White
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Features
No Additional Features
Flushing Technology
Gravity Fed
Flushing Type
Single Flush
Gallons Per Flush
1.28
Handle Location
Left
Included
Bolts,Seat,Wax Ring
MaP Performance Rating
1000
Material
Vitreous China
Mount Location
Floor Mount
Pack Size
1
Product Weight (lb.)
97lb
Returnable
90-Day
Rough In Size
12
Style
Modern
Toilet Type
Two-Piece
Trapway Diameter (in.)
2.125
Trip Lever Location
Left Side

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
No Certifications or Listings
Manufacturer Warranty
1-Year Limited Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Bowl Height without Seat (in.)
14.5
Flush Valve Size (in.)
3
Product Depth (in.)
27.5
Product Height (in.)
28.25
Product Width (in.)
19.625

Details

Bowl Height
Standard
Bowl Shape
Round
Color Family
White
Color/Finish
White
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Features
No Additional Features
Flushing Technology
Gravity Fed
Flushing Type
Single Flush
Gallons Per Flush
1.28
Handle Location
Left
Included
Bolts,Seat,Wax Ring
MaP Performance Rating
1000
Material
Vitreous China
Mount Location
Floor Mount
Pack Size
1
Product Weight (lb.)
97lb
Returnable
90-Day
Rough In Size
12
Style
Modern
Toilet Type
Two-Piece
Trapway Diameter (in.)
2.125
Trip Lever Location
Left Side

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
No Certifications or Listings
Manufacturer Warranty
1-Year Limited Warranty

Questions & Answers

Is there a new seal in the box with new toilet?

Asked by: Majormom
Yes, the box includes a seal and all required hardware.
Answered by: abswebs
Date published: 2018-08-27

Does all necessary hardware come with this toilet? I am specifically wondering about the "guts" ...

Does all necessary hardware come with this toilet? I am specifically wondering about the "guts" that are inside the tank.
Asked by: kathi
Yes everything is included, making the install fairly easy to do!
Answered by: Karen
Date published: 2018-08-19

(HAVE A KOHLER EXPERT ANSWER THIS) Does it include a seat?

(HAVE A KOHLER EXPERT ANSWER THIS) Does it include a seat?
Asked by: BrassNickel
Yes, a seat and all installation hardware is included.
Answered by: abswebs
Date published: 2018-09-24

Hello. Since this is 2 separate pieces in one box will it fit in my car? I have a Toyota camry.

Asked by: Michele
I would have said no to the Camry but obviously someone answered yes. One thing we can all agree on is that this is a two person job. The store may have someone to load it for you but getting it out and upstairs is the tricky part.
Answered by: Spanky
Date published: 2018-11-10
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_124
  • loc_, sid_203231466, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 3ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Wellworth Classic Complete Solution 2-Piece 1.28 GPF Single Flush Round Toilet in White is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1052.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy!!! I was too much of a wimp to try the installation by myself so I called my plumber, however after watching him do it and the youtube video on toilet installation I'm pretty sure I could do it with a little physical help to lift it. I've had my 2 toilets now for about three weeks and have not had any clogs since installation, or any use for my plunger. Needless to say that was the reason in the first place that I felt the need to change out two of my toilets. having a young child in my home I was plunging every other day. The diameter of the toilet's pipeline is a few inches wider than my previous standard toilet, a feature which makes a world of a difference in the flush capacity. The advertisement on the box about flushing golf balls is not a lie!There is also a dual flush feature which helps to conserve water. Got a discount also on the prices from Home Depot which made for a sweeter deal. There is a possibility that the water efficiency specification may be an eligibility for a rebate in your county. Looking forward to many happy flushes in the future.
Date published: 2013-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly functional toilet and easy to install (though I had a professional plumber come out and... Perfectly functional toilet and easy to install (though I had a professional plumber come out and do it, so I cannot speak to the easy of installation for a lay person). The water level is relatively low but the flush is strong. The toilet bowl is somewhat oddly shaped such that the inside isn't as deep as I would have expected it (especially the front part). But other than that, great product.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this toilet to replace a 35 year old Briggs 3.5 gallon flush toilet. This toilet uses mu... I bought this toilet to replace a 35 year old Briggs 3.5 gallon flush toilet. This toilet uses much less water and flushes way better and faster. Everything I needed was in the box and installation was very easy. The included "cheap" wax ring works fine. The toilet came with a no slam plastic seat but because I bought the toilet on sale I decided to splurge on a Kohler wood no slam seat and am very satisfied with both the seat and toilet.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Installed easily with no leaks and seems to be of... Installed easily with no leaks and seems to be of excellent quality. My biggest complaint is with the instructions, which are poorly written. Specifically, the instructions for installing the two floor bolts are vague, and the caps are packaged separately from the bolts, leaving one to wonder if they were included at all. Fortunately I've installed a few toilets before so I get this one in without a hitch.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh...it's okay. I purchased this toilet to replace my older Kohler toilet and thought purchasing a toilet would be pretty straight forward. I mean really...how many different toilets do you use throughout your life? Figured, it's new so it'll be better than what I had. Wow was I wrong. This toilet comes with a super flimsy, cheap toilet seat. My old one was solid, made of wood. I thought plastic would be better (for cleanliness) and would be designed to be as sturdy as the old wood ones...wrong again. Also, toilet height matters...I'd considered the depth aspect as important because I have a small bathroom but this feels like a miniature toilet because of the height. And then there's the flush...I was excited to have a more efficient toilet. Conservation is important to me. But when going number 2 this toilet is a double-flusher if you know what I mean. And often leaves a mess in the bowl, yuck. Never thought I'd miss my old toilet but I do. So much that I'm actually considering putting my old toilet back in.
Date published: 2014-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After researching toilets for several weeks we purchased one of... After researching toilets for several weeks we purchased one of the KOHLER Wellworth Classic Complete Solution 2-piece 1.28 GPF Single Flush Round Toilet. At the same time we purchased a competitors that was rated really well (A Flush Rating of 10) In order for the bowl to stay clean, it had a surface that was supposed to be slicker or treated, I really don't remember which. After a one month test drive, we uninstalled the other toilet and purchased more TWO KOHLERS!!!! It's not often that I write a review, but, in today's crazy world, your already under enough STRESS, you shouldn't have to think about whether your toilet doing its job! What can I say, I LOVE THESE TOILETS!!!
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I LIKE this toilet, it flushes EVERY TIME!!! The free seat and seal isn't much to talk abou... I LIKE this toilet, it flushes EVERY TIME!!! The free seat and seal isn't much to talk about, I used my old seats and bought upgraded wax seals. Had a small tank flusher valve leak on one toilet (red food coloring in the tank overnight), Kohler sent me a new one right away. And it works, easy to change out. Happy...
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed with quality-cheap-plastic. Bought because of the PAST reputation of Kohler. ... Very disappointed with quality-cheap-plastic. Bought because of the PAST reputation of Kohler. Never will buy another Kohler product and never again buy online again from Home Depot. Should have gone to see it in person but thought online was easier and save me time. If I had seen it in person I would never have bought.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Top lid poorly made compared to other brands, It does flush good. The useage manual, If you hold ... Top lid poorly made compared to other brands, It does flush good. The useage manual, If you hold the handle down it will flush larger objects. It doubles the water sent down. It is made for a quick 1 small flush with no recovery needed so you can do a second quick flush. Holding the handle empties the upper bowl.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trouble free toilet, water saver with an incredible powerful flow that never fails. Perfect size... Trouble free toilet, water saver with an incredible powerful flow that never fails. Perfect size for my small powder room. Planing to update all my 4 bathrooms with Kohler toilets with the same flushing technology. Easy to install, great low price, and all installation accessories included, even the seat.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love them. We bought 2. I believe they use... We love them. We bought 2. I believe they use less water compare to our old ones. They are not high, just work well with my family. Check the hight. We got one last year of the same brand and everything except it was a little higher. I think it is going to last a long time.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No issues. It flushes everything down. When I first flushed... No issues. It flushes everything down. When I first flushed it after the install I was a little skeptical that it had enough Flushing power. I have not had an issue and I'm saving water. I will consider replacing my other toilets in the house.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I know toilets. This is an excellent one. Very well designed and packaged (altho at 100 lbs a bit... I know toilets. This is an excellent one. Very well designed and packaged (altho at 100 lbs a bit much for a single box). And, actually, it's very easy to install. At it's current price of $119, it's a steal.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick, quiet and uses very little water. It is well... Quick, quiet and uses very little water. It is well worth the investment. It more easily leaves residue on the porcelain than it should, which is why I gave it 4 stars, but still a good toilet.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great replacement for the old bowel. However, it does not flush like the employee said it would. ... Great replacement for the old bowel. However, it does not flush like the employee said it would. He said it had that strong and vigorous flush like the toilets in a restaurant but it doesn't.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tried to install but toilet was too small/low and tank... Tried to install but toilet was too small/low and tank sat 5 inches from wall. Was not able to use and will be returning to store. Purchased the Cimarron model which is s much better fit
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Continuously fills. Bought this a few years ago, for some time now it refills tank about every 15 minutes regardless of the adjustments I make with it. Water bills going up all the time, time to replace.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great, easy flush, and quite. Only downside is it didn't come with a no slam lid and the se... Works great, easy flush, and quite. Only downside is it didn't come with a no slam lid and the seat is angled inward so it's a little uncomfortable. We plan to upgrade the seat.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks good and flushes everything. Glad we purchased a water wise toilet to reduce the amount of ... Looks good and flushes everything. Glad we purchased a water wise toilet to reduce the amount of water used in every flush. A nice fit in our small bathroom.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I never thought I’d enjoy buying a new toilet. I’m... I never thought I’d enjoy buying a new toilet. I’m definitely a grown up now. This toilet flushes with ease and is quiet. It’s a great purchase and value.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install. Good strong flush and rapid refill.... Easy to install. Good strong flush and rapid refill. Installed in our half bath and family is well pleased with the performance and noise level.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's exactly what we were looking for. Although it... It's exactly what we were looking for. Although it looks like there's less water in it, it's flushing power is good and even quiet. A good buy!
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful Flush. Was one of the more affordable options. Was looking at pricier options but chose... Powerful Flush. Was one of the more affordable options. Was looking at pricier options but chose this and I am very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I ordered this online. The functionality is good and per my plumber was an easy install. The toil... I ordered this online. The functionality is good and per my plumber was an easy install. The toilet is very short. Uncomfortable for adults.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is working properly. I have had it for approximately 11/2week. I like the way that it flu... Product is working properly. I have had it for approximately 11/2week. I like the way that it flush, not much noise, and how water fill up.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Here we are, 1 week post- installment and we have... Here we are, 1 week post- installment and we have not one negative thing to say about this toilet. All is well with our new throne.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This unit fits perfectly into the desired space My tenant... This unit fits perfectly into the desired space My tenant is excited about the efficiency and I am happy with the water use
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The install was easy and all hardware was present for... The install was easy and all hardware was present for a smooth, 30 minute job. The process exceeded my expectations.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Installs as with any new toilet. Stylish top a point. It's basic and fits what ours intended to ... Installs as with any new toilet. Stylish top a point. It's basic and fits what ours intended to do. Saves water.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just bought another today for our daycare. They flush well and are priced right. Also, very EZ... I just bought another today for our daycare. They flush well and are priced right. Also, very EZ to install.
Date published: 2019-05-21
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1052
  • loc_, sid_203231466, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT