#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #309740865

Model #K-11464-3-0

Wellworth Classic Complete Solution 2-piece 1.28 GPF Single Flush Round Toilet in White, Seat Included (3-Pack)

Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • 3-pack of two-piece complete solution toilets
  • Easy install with included toilet seat, wax ring, and hardware
  • Class 5 Flush exposes 90% less seal material (see video)
  • View More Details

Frequently Bought Together

Top Rated

Product Overview

This water-saving version of the industry-leading Wellworth toilet brings graceful, streamlined design to the bath. At 1.28 GPF, this high-efficiency toilet conserves up to 16,500 Gal. of water per year, compared to a 3.5 Gal. toilet, without sacrificing performance. This Complete Solution package provides everything you need in the box. The round-front bowl is ideal for smaller bath and powder rooms.
  • Want it as soon as today? Check your local store or online for availability of individual components: 203231466
  • 3-pack of two-piece complete solution toilets
  • 27-1/2 in. L x 19-5/8 in. W x 28-1/4 in. H
  • Complete solution toilets are built for convenience and efficiency, providing everything you need in one box as they include the toilet bowl, toilet tank, toilet seat, wax ring and floor hardware
  • Note: complete solution toilets do not include a supply line as the length needed varies per installation
  • Class five flushing technology provides tremendous bulk waste flushing performance and best-in-class bowl cleanliness
  • 2-piece toilet
  • Canister flush valve provides smooth flushing actuation with consistent water usage, flush after flush
  • 1.28 GPF high-efficiency toilets provide significant water savings of up to 16,300 GPY versus an old 3.5 Gal. toilet without sacrificing performance
  • Meets strict flushing performance guidelines established by the EPA's (Environmental Protection Agency) WaterSense program
  • Qualifies as HET (high-efficiency toilet) consumer rebates are available in certain municipalities
  • 12 in. rough-in
  • Round bowl

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.



Bowl Height without Seat (in.)
Flush Valve Size (in.)
Product Depth (in.)
27.5 in
Product Height (in.)
28.25 in
Product Width (in.)
19.625 in


Bowl Height
Bowl/Seat Shape
Color Family
Commercial / Residential
No Additional Features
Flushing Technology
Gravity Fed
Flushing Type
Single Flush
Gallons Per Flush
Handle Location
Complete Kit
MaP Performance Rating
Vitreous China
Mount Location
Floor Mount
Product Weight (lb.)
291 lb
Rough In Size
12 inch Rough In
Seat Front Type
Toilet Type
Trapway Diameter (in.)
Trip Lever Location
Left Side

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ASME Certified,EPA Approved
Manufacturer Warranty
One Year Limited Warranty

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.2
    out of 1,553 reviews
  • 73%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 1,553 reviews
Powerful flush and fills up fast
We needed to replace our aged toilets so we chose this one because it claims to not plug up and flush “golf balls” with ease. We bought two in total and love them both. Going to get a third. We highly recommend this piece for convenience and price.
    • Recommended
    1 person found this helpful
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser
    • Verified Purchase
    1 person found this helpful
    Love my new toilet, and it uses a lot less...
    Love my new toilet, and it uses a lot less water. Has an extremely powerful flush.
    • Verified Purchase
    2 people found this helpful
    Poor quality bowl construction
    Buyer beware! Seems a batch of these has really poor bowl construction. I had the same leaking issue between tank and bowl as described in past two reviews from Dec 2020 and Jan 2021. The hole isn't properly shaped in the bowl to fit well with the gasket on the tank. Reseated it 3 or 4 times and it simply didn't seal. Wasted a night trying to get this one to work! Really unfortunate as this is my 3rd Kohler toliet among other things! And it's the first time I've had issues.
    Response from Kohler Product ExpertFeb 23, 2021
    Hi, this is Sarah with Kohler Co. I'm very sorry to hear that your Wellworth toilet bowl was not properly shaped. We would like to connect with you directly to learn more about your unique experience. Please share a photo of the toilet bowl to KohlerCustServ@kohler.com. We are here to help. -Sarah S. Kohler Customer Service
      9 people found this helpful
      Water leaks due to bad bowl casting on Wellworth Classic.
      The hole where the water flows from the tank into the bowl was not cast correctly in the bowl. It was oval and out of shape not round. The tank to bowl gasket would not seal up the hole. There was a gap of a 1/4 inch around the gasket in one spot. Every time you flush the toilet water would come gushing out around that gap. I Took it back and exchanged it for another toilet of the same model. Put it together and discovered that it was out of shape a little as well. I was afraid of over tightening the tank to bowl bolts to try and stop the leaking due to the misshaped hole. I have installed two of these toilets and am not sure I have the leak stopped because of faulty manufacturing. I would not recommend this toilet!!!
      Response from Kohler Product ExpertJan 6, 2021
      Hi Todd, this is Sarah with Kohler Co. I'm very sorry to hear your Wellworth Classic toilet bowl arrived with a misshaped bowl hole, more than once. This is nothing you should expect. Please email us at KohlerCustServ@kohler.com with the toilet bowl serial number starting with S on the barcode on your toilet bowl. We are here to help! -Sarah S. Kohler Customer Service
        12 people found this helpful
        Defective poor quality toilet
        Just purchased this toilet to replace my perfectly fine working 1978 Kohler toilet to conserve water. Paid an plumber to have this installed properly. And after every flush this leaves lots of skid marks in the bowl. Everything is adjusted correctly, fill tube and water level as seen in the picture. I don’t know why I wasted money on this if it’s gonna cause more problems over time. I have to flush it a second time which still doesn’t remove everything. This is a defective toilet, I had another toilet replaced a few years earlier with this exact same model and works like a charm. I was hoping that this would be the same outcome with this toilet but it is not. I am planning on replacing a third but I will consider not if im gonna get more problems like this defective toilet.
        Response from Kohler Product ExpertDec 9, 2020
        Hi Patrick, this is Sarah with Kohler Co. I'm sorry to hear your Wellworth toilet isn't fully cleaning the toilet bowl. We suggest checking the clearance of the rim holes. To do this, add some bright colored food coloring to the water in the tank and swirl it around to distribute it. Flush the toilet and watch the rim holes during the flush. If water is not coming out of the holes, you can use a penny nail or end of a wire coat hanger to ream out the rim holes. If you follow this link, you can find out how to do a deep clean to remove any mold/mildew within the bowl: https://goo.gl/dJEy6J. Please contact our Customer Service team at KohlerCustServ@Kohler.com for additional assistance. We're here to help! Sincerely, Sarah S., Kohler Customer Service
          7 people found this helpful
          One flush doesn't completely clear the dirty water
          Before this toilet came on the market, this toilet was available as 1.6 gallons. You'll see that the bowl is not marked 1.28 gallons. This toilet is the same porcelain with 1.28 gallon flush mechanism gut retrofitted into the tank to make it eligible for low water consumption rebates, but since the toilet itself hasn't been designed from the start for 1.28, this isn't without a compromise. One time, I dumped out a can of left over coke and thought the water didn't look quite clear after a flush. So I tinted the water with coloring. Sure enough, it doesn't completely clear after one flush unless you hold the lever down for a few seconds, but then it will consume more than 1.28 gallons if you do so. This is like how it was when the 1.6 gpf first came out. It was hastily retrofitted into the old designed to meet new standards and do not work as well, because of that. You need to be especially aware if you have pets that might drink from the bowl or if you don't use it that often. I find that slime forms in this toilet after just 2-3 days of non-use, probably because of remnants from previous flush stagnating and things growing in it. Oh and it often needs two flushes after a messier visit. The reason I bought this toilet was that it was one of the very few in stock was low profile enough to fit under my banjo counter.
          Response from Kohler Product ExpertDec 7, 2020
          Hello, this is Sarah with Kohler Co. I'm very sorry to hear your Wellworth Classic Complete Solution toilet is not flushing everything from the bowl upon one flush, as it should. I am happy to share a few adjustments that can be made to ensure your toilet is able to get a complete flush. The chain connecting to the trip lever should be taut. If there is any slack, it should be tightened to remove the slack. The water level can also be checked. The water level in the tank should be at the water line which is marked on the inside back wall of the tank or on the flush valve. The refill tube can be checked as well. It should be connected at both ends connecting the fill valve to the center of the canister valve. If either end is disconnected, it should be pushed back into place. Additional details regarding the tube location can be found here: https://bit.ly/2UkB8a9. If you are still having problems or have any questions, please contact our Customer Service team at KohlerCustServ@kohler.com. We are glad to help! Sincerely, Sarah S. Kohler Customer Service
            8 people found this helpful
            Beware of trouble installing this cheap product
            This is the third time I have lifted the tank off and tried to reinstall it. Lets hope it is "the charm." I've never had this much trouble installing a toilet. I seated it the first time, made sure it was level and tightened carefully all three nuts. Everything looked good, tank filled with no leaks and I was feeling very good - until I flushed the toilet. Water came running our the from on top of the base from under the tank. The back seal is a tiny little piece of rubber. Not even as thick as my finger, as seen in my photo. Cannot get it to sit just right. It's a freaking balancing act. My confidence level on this product is such, that even if I do get it finally seated with no leaking, that someone might lean against it someday and start it leaking in the future. I wish I could have looked over the construction before buying it. This is a cheap construction. Don't waste your money and time on this product.
            Response from Kohler Product ExpertJul 14, 2020
            Hi SteveBHandy, this is Sarah with Kohler Co. I'm very sorry to hear your Wellworth toilet is leaking from between the tank and bowl. This is nothing you should expect when you purchase a new Kohler toilet. We would like to connect with you promptly to aid with your warranty and provide a replacement tank/bowl gasket. Please email us directly at KohlerCustServ@kohler.com. It's important to us that your toilet is flushing and functioning as it should! -Sarah S. Kohler Customer Service
              9 people found this helpful
              The Koehler Wellworth is synonymous with it’s name, and definitely...
              The Koehler Wellworth is synonymous with it’s name, and definitely well worth the money. It’s a great value, higher quality product for a toilet at its current price point.
              • Verified Purchase
              5 people found this helpful
              I've used this exact one at a friends place and was impressed with how it flushes quick and fills...
              I've used this exact one at a friends place and was impressed with how it flushes quick and fills fast. Did some research and when it came time to replace mine this is what I chose. Since this was a small bathroom I chose the 'round' standard height one. Very easy to install and no leaks first time. I wanted one that saves water and this does that. Excellent upgrade in my opinion. Ordered from Home depot and it was waiting for me (brought out to my vehicle) when I arrived. Next project is the upstairs bathroom, and this is what I'm getting.
              • Verified Purchase
              • Recommended
              8 people found this helpful
              Showing 1-10 of 1,553 reviews