Internet #205387599

Model #K-R99903-4-CP

Store SKU #1000545038

Store SO SKU #1000094875

Willamette Single-Handle 3-Spray Tub and Shower Faucet in Polished Chrome (Valve Included)

  • Polished chrome finish resists corrosion
  • Available exclusively at The Home Depot
  • Three spray types: massage, drenching, and wide coverage
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$14448

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Showerhead face diameter (in.)
5.25

Details

Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Polished Chrome
Diverter type
2 way
Features
Self-cleaning Nozzles
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
2
Handle Type
Lever Handle
Included Components
Handles
Mounting Type
Wall Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Number of Spray Patterns
3
Number of Spray Settings
3
Returnable
180-Day
Shower Head Shape
Round
Shower Head Size
Large
Spout Reach (in.)
5
Spout Type
Shower/tub diverter
Spray Pattern
Full,Massage,Wide
Style
Glam,Modern,Transitional

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
No Certifications or Listings
Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime Limited Warranty

Compare Similar Bathtub & Shower Faucet Combos

Chatfield Single-Handle 3-Spray Tub and Shower Faucet and 4 in. Centerset Bathroom Faucet Set in Polished Chrome
current product
Willamette Single-Handle 3-Spray Tub and Shower Faucet in Polished Chrome (Valve Included)
Chamberlain In2ition Single-Handle 4-Spray Tub and Shower Faucet in Chrome (Valve Included)Chamberlain In2ition Single-Handle 4-Spray Tub and Shower Faucet in SpotShield Brushed Nickel (Valve Included)
BrandAmerican StandardKOHLERDeltaDelta
NameChatfield Single-Handle 3-Spray Tub and Shower Faucet and 4 in. Centerset Bathroom Faucet Set in Polished ChromeWillamette Single-Handle 3-Spray Tub and Shower Faucet in Polished Chrome (Valve Included)Chamberlain In2ition Single-Handle 4-Spray Tub and Shower Faucet in Chrome (Valve Included)Chamberlain In2ition Single-Handle 4-Spray Tub and Shower Faucet in SpotShield Brushed Nickel (Valve Included)
Price
$11900
/bundle $172.00
Save $53.00 (31%)
$14448
$21560
$23660
Ratings
(0)
(66)
(7)
(7)
Handle TypeLever HandleLever HandleLever HandleLever Handle
FeaturesAnti Scald,Ceramic Disc ValvesSelf-cleaning NozzlesNo Additional FeaturesPressure Balance
Spout TypeShower/tub diverterShower/tub diverterShower/tub diverterShower/tub diverter
Number of Spray Settings3344
Spray PatternFull,Massage,RainFull,Massage,WideFull,Massage,RainFull,Massage,Rain
Number of Faucet HandlesSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle Handle
Mounting TypeWall MountWall MountWall MountWall Mount
Flow rate (gallons per minute)1.821.751.75
Shower Head Type SingleSingle
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Product Overview

with soft curves and a fresh yet familiar aesthetic, the Willamette tub shower combo unit complements a variety of bathroom decors. It has a lifetime limited warranty. It comes in a polished chrome finish.
  • Features a 3 function showerhead that delivers massage, drenching and coverage sprays
  • MasterClean spray face is easy to clean
  • Single lever handle allows for simultaneous on/off activation and temperature setting
  • Rite-temp pressure-balancing technology maintains water temperature within +/- 3°F
  • Includes rite-temp pressure-balancing valve, lever handle, showerhead, shower arm and flange and bath spout
  • Coordinates with other products in the Willamette collection
  • Premium metal construction
  • Universal 1/2" NPT Male
  • Wall-mount
  • View More from the Willamette Collection
  • Available exclusively at The Home Depot

    Willamette Chrome Tub and Shower Faucet

  • View More from the Willamette Collection
  • Available exclusively at The Home Depot

    Willamette Chrome Tub and Shower Faucet

  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

27Questions17Answers

When I am trying to pull my tub spout lever up it's not working. Head shower is not working

Asked by Sam November 28, 2018
1
Answer

Hi, this is Laura with Kohler Co. I am happy to assist you with your question. Please call our Customer Care Center at 1-800-456-4537 (M-F, 8am-5pm CST) so we may assist you in determining which part you need to repair your faucet. Thank you for choosing KOHLER.

I pushed the tub sprout nose diverter down and try to get the water all out from the tub sprout, ...

Asked by Jennifer September 11, 2018
2
Answers

Sounds like the tub "sprout " is not installed properly.

What is the difference between this model and # R99903-4G-CP?

Asked by Vic July 10, 2018
1
Answer

Hi, this is Laura with Kohler Co. I am happy to assist you with your question. Model number K-R99903-4-CP produces 2.0 gallons per minute and model K-R99903-4G-CP produces 1.75 gallons per minute. Thank you for choosing KOHLER.

Is the shower head adjustable?

Asked by zebraboys July 4, 2018
2
Answers

Hello Zebraboys, my name is Tiffany with Kohler Co. I am happy to help answer your question about the Willamette shower head. The included shower head is single function, that pivots 15 degrees of center in all directions. Thank you for choosing KOHLER.

We have this installed by a plumber when we had the bathroom redone. The handle comes completely ...

Asked by Kmt08 April 10, 2018
3
Answers

I have this problem, too. It's very difficult to get it back on. It seems the black threaded piece in the back is too far back. I'll have to push very hard to screw the handle back in. Now there's a white plastic piece that broke and the handle won't work.. and I can't get it back on.

Had it installed couple years ago when remodeling the bathroom. It has been working great until r...

Asked by Shawn January 18, 2018
2
Answers

We installed one year ago. My son uses that shower, just mentioned the water is not really hot when he showers. Didn't think much of it until now that you mention it too. Will be interested if anyone else has a solution besides turning the water to hotter temp.

Does this handle face straight down when in the off position?

Asked by Jenn May 20, 2017
2
Answers

yes

Should the handle controlling the tub spigot adjust to vary the water flow?

Asked by JT April 13, 2017
2
Answers

I dont think it does. Just temperature adjustment with handle.

Where can I find rough in instructions for the valve?

Asked by landmand January 24, 2017
1
Answer

Hello, my name is Sarah with KOHLER Co. I am glad to answer your question. Here is a link to the installation instructions which include rough in details: https://goo.gl/zLUz4W. Thank you for choosing The Bold Look of KOHLER.

Does this product require a Kohler valve?

Asked by Jeff December 30, 2016
1
Answer

Jeff, Hi, this is Laura with Kohler Co. I am happy to assist you with your Willamette faucet question. The faucet does require a Kohler valve. Please work with your local The Home Depot for pricing and availability on this product. Thank you for choosing The Bold Look of KOHLER.

Willamette Single-Handle 3-Spray Tub and Shower Faucet in Polished Chrome (Valve Included) - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 66 Customer Reviews
  • 3.2 out of 5 stars overall
54% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(21)
4star-icon(13)
3star-icon(5)
2star-icon(7)
1star-icon(20)
Sort By:
Was very pleased with the new fixtures when we had out bathroom renovated in September of 16. It...
Was very pleased with the new fixtures when we had out bathroom renovated in September of 16. It is now July of 17 and the diverted no longer switches to the shower. Am not happy given it only lasted 9 months! Also I am not a plumber! I paid a plumber to install this kit! Will have to pay to have it repaired!
Was this helpful?
3
0
Response from Kohler Product ExpertJuly 21, 2017
Hi Blondie, my name is Sarah with Kohler Co. I'm so sorry to hear the diverter on your bath spout is not functioning. We're happy to assist you with your warranty by sending you a replacement spout. The spout is quite simple to replace and does not require the use of a plumber. Please contact us directly at KohlerCustServ@kohler.com so that we can gather your shipping information and register your product for warranty. We look forward to helping you soon! -Sarah B. KOHLER Customer Service
chrome option is great
Purchased april 2017 installed june 2017. The directions are a little unclear when it comes to the valve install and how far in to mount it. Leave the plastic ring attached when mounting and build out your finished wall on template and youll be good. The shower stub was threaded on with hercules pipe dope and was very snug. The tub spout was installed using the slip-on feature, had to cleanup the copper stub and apply hercules here as well or any silicone grease would suffice to push on the spout. The tub spout and shower handle is metallic but the rest is plastic. Video review in action https://youtu.be/UMc5tRdgxnE
Was this helpful?
1
0
One and Done
Quality :
5
Value :
5
Ease of installation :
3
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
This is a beautiful set and I think the curving lines of the faucet are especially attractive and unique. It is completely unlike my present blocky builders grade bathroom set, and has a corrosion/tarnish resistant brushed nickel finish. The shower head spray has 3 settings and is a generous 5.25" wide. That being said, this set is, as my plumbing-knowledged relative explained, a "one and done." Sadly for me, as I had not realized that these sets are not interchangeable with a simple swapping out of visible parts. This lovely set is best purchased for a new bath installation or a total remodel as the tile etc. will need to be removed to install it unless you have the exact same valve assembly. I will finally get to try this when we redo the guest bath but I do recommend this set as it is very pleasing to the eye and has all the features one really ever uses or needs.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Terrible Problems with Installation because we didn't understand the manual about thick walls
Quality :
3
Value :
2
Ease of installation :
1
Wow, all that work to install per the manual (or so we thought) and when all done, the control part was too far from the finished wall and NOTHING fit. They do not allow a range of spaces from the finished wall so you better had pay attention to the manual, assuming the manual is right. What a mess to try and "save" this installation with a bunch of monkeying around. Really disappointed. As far about working... we haven't used it yet. We used Moen in our previous job and it did allow for a variation in wall thicknesses. Not this one. I'll avoid the brand, which we thought was a good choice. The faceplate just didn't fit so we had to file and sandpaper the thing to fit and (see photo), lots of damage to the faceplate. The faucet handle just didn't fit through the hole at all. What a mess.
Was this helpful?
4
0
Response from Kohler Product ExpertJuly 18, 2016
tucsonestates, my name is Sarah with Kohler Co. I am truly sorry to hear about the trouble you had installing your Willamette faucet. It is correct; the installation instructions should be followed carefully to ensure the valve is roughed into the wall at the proper distance. We do however, make a Deep Rough-In Kit which would extend the stem on the valve if the valve is roughed into the wall too far back. This kit can be purchased online here: http://goo.gl/j0Zcps. Regarding the handle trim, the bonnet should not go through the escutcheon plate. It sounds as though due to the valve being roughed-in too deep, the handle had to be forced through the escutcheon to compensate for the distance. In a normal installation, this would not happen. We understand the frustration this has caused and would like to assist you with a replacement handle. Please contact our Customer Service team by email at KohlerCustServ@kohler.com. We hope to hear from you soon! Sincerely, Sarah B. KOHLER Customer Service
Las Vegas, NV, USA
Beautiful, Expensive-Looking Upgrade
Quality :
5
Value :
5
Ease of installation :
5
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
The Willamette Tub and Shower faucet in brushed nickel is added a very nice touch to our bathroom. The finish is flawless, the hardware strong and sturdy. It is probably easier to use in new construction, as the valve that comes with it is quite large, and may not fit in an existing set-up. Because of where our wood studs were behind the shower wall, my handman had to carefully cut and reposition studs and a water line in order to put this one in. But, we are really pleased with the look and function of this faucet. Great product.
Was this helpful?
8
0
For new construction or total remodel
Quality :
4
Value :
4
Ease of installation :
3
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
I ordered this set with the hope that I could easily swap out the old existing gold set I had. Twist off the old faucet, twist on the new. Unscrew the old controller, screw on the new. WRONG!!! The valve to the controller, located in the wall, is totally different and has to be changed out inside the wall. Based on this experience, I would suggest that the installation be done as new construction or bathroom remodel. This is a beautiful combination shower head, faucet and controller. I was puzzled that the set did not contain a drain/strainer to match. I can't really tell and it doesn't say but the shower head and controller plate feels like plastic. The shower head is a generous 5 5/8” and is adjustable to three different settings. Guess I'll have to wait for a remodel to try it out.
Was this helpful?
14
0
Good for new builds, not for updating
Quality :
4
Value :
5
Ease of installation :
1
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
I ended up not using this set as the install was more than I was willing to undertake. To install if you do not have a Kohler specific shower valve and not the standard (universal) type valve then you will have to open the shower wall to install the Kohler brand specific shower valve. If you do decide to do this keep in mind that if you ever want to replace this set you will need to purchase another Kohler brand shower set, or open your wall and replace the valve again. This is one of the reasons why I decided to not install this
Was this helpful?
15
0
Excellent Quality and Style
Quality :
5
Value :
5
Ease of installation :
4
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
Like every Kohler product I've ever owned, this Willamette Tub and Shower Faucet are top quality. This set includes the showerhead, shower arm, flange, Rite-temp valve, seal plate, cover plate, handle, and hardware. The only thing extra I needed was a tub drain and overflow cover because the ones currently installed are polished chrome. The valve is solid brass and quite heavy. Everything else is metal except the showerhead, flange, and valve cover. At this price point, I didn't expect the showerhead to be metal. All metal showerheads tend to be very pricey. This set looks very sleek and modern and will undoubtedly be a nice update to our bathroom. The only issue for me has been the valve. To install it in our bathroom, we need to cut into the wall to access the valve from behind. For us that's in our laundry room. The wife was not happy to hear that so I'm going to hire a Pro to do the job. Although I have yet to install the entire faucet, I did try out the showerhead. The pressure was strong and switching between settings can be done with one hand. I highly recommended this faucet set but suggest checking exactly how you will install it before purchasing.
Was this helpful?
14
0
Great productNot all plastic ...
Great productNot all plastic
Was this helpful?
0
0
Was what we wanted and at a reasonable price....
Was what we wanted and at a reasonable price.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers