Internet #305601556

Model #R76258-4G-2BZ

Store SKU #1001637565

Store SO SKU #1003250353

Worth 1-Handle 3-Spray Tub and Shower Faucet in Oil-Rubbed Bronze (Valve Included)

  • Features massage, intense drenching, and wide spray patterns
  • KOHLER finishes resist corrosion and tarnishing
  • 1.75 gpm (gallons per minute) showerhead flow rate
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$16900

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Showerhead face diameter (in.)
5.25

Details

Color Family
Bronze
Color/Finish
Oil-Rubbed Bronze
Diverter type
2 way
Features
Adjustable Stream,Pressure Balance
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.75
Handle Type
Lever Handle
Included Components
Handles,Pressure Balance/Scald Guard
Mounting Type
Wall Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Number of Spray Patterns
3
Number of Spray Settings
3
Returnable
180-Day
Shower Head Shape
Round
Shower Head Size
Large
Spout Reach (in.)
6.5
Spout Type
Shower/tub diverter
Spray Pattern
Flood,Jet,Wide
Style
Industrial

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
CSA Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime Limited Warranty

Compare Similar Bathtub & Shower Faucet Combos

current product
Worth 1-Handle 3-Spray Tub and Shower Faucet in Oil-Rubbed Bronze (Valve Included)
Kallan Rite-Temp Single-Handle 1-Spray Tub and Shower Faucet in Vibrant Brushed Nickel (Valve Included)Hensley Single-Handle 1-Spray Tub and Shower Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel (Valve Included)Katun 1-Handle 3-Spray Tub and Shower Faucet in Brushed Nickel (Valve Included)
BrandKOHLERKOHLERMOENKOHLER
NameWorth 1-Handle 3-Spray Tub and Shower Faucet in Oil-Rubbed Bronze (Valve Included)Kallan Rite-Temp Single-Handle 1-Spray Tub and Shower Faucet in Vibrant Brushed Nickel (Valve Included)Hensley Single-Handle 1-Spray Tub and Shower Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel (Valve Included)Katun 1-Handle 3-Spray Tub and Shower Faucet in Brushed Nickel (Valve Included)
Price
$16900
$16900
$18699
$18900
Ratings
(24)
(50)
(61)
(101)
Handle TypeLever HandleLever HandleLever HandleLever Handle
FeaturesAdjustable Stream,Pressure BalanceNo Additional FeaturesPressure BalanceNo Additional Features
Spout TypeShower/tub diverterShower/tub diverterStandardStandard
Number of Spray Settings31 2
Spray PatternFlood,Jet,WideFullFull,RainMassage,Vigorous,Wide
Number of Faucet HandlesSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle Handle
Mounting TypeWall MountWall MountWall MountWall Mount
Flow rate (gallons per minute)1.751.81.751.8
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Product Overview

Inspired by vintage metalwork, Worth faucets combine bold facets and intricate detailing for an industrial chic look. With a handcrafted aesthetic, this bath and shower trim brings relaxed sophistication to traditional decor as well as modern designs that embrace classic elements. It includes a multifunction showerhead, Rite-Temp pressure-balancing valve, single lever handle and bath spout.
  • Advanced spray engine provides three spray options: powerful massage, intense drenching, or wide coverage
  • Wide coverage spray produces an encompassing spray for everyday use
  • Intense drenching spray delivers a forceful spray ideal for rinsing soap from hair
  • Targeted spray is a focused stream for massaging sore muscles or for use as a utility spray
  • MasterClean sprayface is easy to clean
  • Single lever handle allows for simultaneous on/off activation and temperature setting
  • Premium material construction
  • KOHLER finishes resist corrosion and tarnishing for durability and reliability
  • 1.75 GPM

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

14Questions12Answers

When the shower is being used there is a fine spray of water out of the lower faucet that sprays ...

Asked by PMP March 21, 2020
2
Answers

Great quality

what is included in this package? is the valve cartridge included? If yes, is it a rite-temp ca...

Asked by ML February 2, 2020
2
Answers

Hi ML, this is Sarah with Kohler Customer Service. I'm glad to answer your question. Yes, this Worth bath and shower faucet does include the Rite-Temp shower valve with valve body. Thank you for choosing Kohler.

Does the handle do a full rotation as it only turn a small amount with very little flow

Asked by Jack October 25, 2019
1
Answer

Hello Jack, my name is Kassi with Kohler Co. I'd be glad to answer your question. The handle should turn about 3/4 of the way around. Please email our customer service at KohlerCustServ@Kohler.com so we may gather more information and work together towards a resolution. We look forward to hearing from you! - Kassi D., KOHLER Customer Service

What replacement cartridge should I buy?

Asked by Maum June 28, 2019
1
Answer

Hi, this is Laura with Kohler Co. I am happy to assist you with your question. Please call our Customer Care Center at 1-800-456-4537 (M-F, 8am-5pm CST) so we may gather more information regarding the issue with your bath/shower faucet and your warranty status; we want to help! Thank you for choosing KOHLER.

We have an existing kohler mixer valve, and the old handle wore out, no longer able to function. ...

Asked by Ken April 21, 2019
1
Answer

Hi, this is Laura with Kohler Co. I am happy to assist you with your question. Please call our Customer Care Center at 1-800-456-4537 (M-F, 8am-5pm CST) so we may assist you with identifying your valve and determining the compatibility with the Worth faucet kit. Thank you for choosing KOHLER.

Do they make a kohler worth shower valve only... no tub spout

Asked by none April 10, 2019
1
Answer

Hi, this is Laura with Kohler Co. I am happy to assist you with your question. There is no shower and valve trim kit package at present. The valve may be capped for a shower only installation. Thank you for choosing KOHLER.

For our Walk-in double shower remodel we would to install the Kohler Worth shower faucet and hand...

Asked by Gen March 29, 2019
1
Answer

Hi, this is Laura with Kohler Co. I am happy to assist you with your question. There different installations to achieve the combination you are wanting. Please call our Customer Care Center at 1-800-456-4537 (M-F, 8am-5pm CST) to discuss options that will work for you. Thank you for choosing KOHLER.

If I buy this unit what else do I need to purchase in order to have a bronze drain and vent cap f...

Asked by Pudge March 24, 2019
1
Answer

Hi Pudge, my name is Sarah with Kohler Co. I'm glad to answer your question. Our drains can be selected based on the bath tub they are being installed into. You will notice our drains are available in different depths. Please measure from the floor to the top of the bath. You can reach our Customer Service team at 1-800-456-4537 (M-F; 8am-5pm CST) for additional assistance. Thank you for choosing KOHLER.

What is the model number of the valve that is included? Thanks Jeff Leavitt

Asked by Jeff January 4, 2019
1
Answer

Hi Jeff, my name is Sarah with Kohler Co. I'm glad to answer your question. This shower kit includes the K-8304 Rite-Temp® pressure-balancing diaphragm design valve. Thank you for choosing KOHLER.

What is the diameter of the round water knob.

Asked by Sister December 1, 2018
1
Answer

Hi, this is Laura with Kohler Co. I am happy to assist you with your question. If you are referring to the escutcheon, the diameter is 6.2". Please call our Customer Care Center at 1-800-456-4537 (M-F, 8am-5pm CST) for further assistance. Thank you for choosing KOHLER.

Worth 1-Handle 3-Spray Tub and Shower Faucet in Oil-Rubbed Bronze (Valve Included) - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 24 Customer Reviews
  • 3.3 out of 5 stars overall
20% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(12)
4star-icon(1)
3star-icon(1)
2star-icon(1)
1star-icon(9)
Sort By:
Lift Rod Issue
Hi. Much like another review, the top of the lift rod on our tub spout no longer stays connected. I should have read the reviews before purchasing. With the top of the lift rod now stripped inside, the entire diverter kit comes out when the handle is turned and water comes out. I tried adding thread tape and glue to keep it in place until we find a solution.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Kohler Product ExpertNovember 13, 2020
Hi JPB, this is Sarah with Kohler Co. I'm very sorry to hear your Worth bath spout is coming apart at the diverter. This is nothing you should expect when you purchase a premium Kohler product. Please email us at KohlerCustServ@kohler.com for additional assistance. Your satisfaction is our top priority! -Sarah S. Kohler Customer Service
We bought the set on DEC 2016, start dealing with issues after 18 months and though it was the pl...
Quality :
1
Value :
2
Ease of installation :
1
We bought the set on DEC 2016, start dealing with issues after 18 months and though it was the plumber who did not install it right. till it falls in pieces two months ago and we cannot take a shower. the set is junky, the labor to change it even costlier. Now we have to replace everything and worst look for a honest plumber to do it.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from Kohler Product ExpertOctober 8, 2019
Hi Mereuse, this is Sarah with Kohler Co. I'm very sorry to hear your Worth bath and shower faucet has fallen into two pieces. This is nothing you should expect to happen when choosing a Kohler product. We'd like to assist you to provide warranty assistance and get the faucet back in good working order. Please email our team at KohlerCustServ@kohler.com. Your delight is our top priority! -Sarah S. KOHLER Customer Service
Great quality. Love the look...
Great quality. Love the look
Was this helpful?
0
0
Worst bathtub spout!!
Quality :
1
Value :
1
We had a plumber install this faucet and when we turned it on the water shoots back towards the wall and now a few months later the water shoots out to the side walls too!! Horrible don’t buy it! I tried contacting customer service and no response!
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from Kohler Product ExpertAugust 6, 2020
Hi MadMt, this is Sarah with Kohler Co. I'm very sorry to hear that your Worth bath tub spout is leaking water at the connection to the wall and that you've had trouble reaching us. Every customer is important to us! We would first like to share a few key aspects of the installation that will help to narrow down the cause of the leaking. For a slip-fit spout connection, a 5/8" OD tube must extend 5-9/16" (141 mm) beyond finished wall. For a 1/2" NPT threaded spout connection, the 1/2" pipe must extend 5-9/16" (141 mm) beyond finished wall. Copper piping must be used from the bottom port of the valve down to the bath spout. If any other type of material is used, this could cause a back flow and may cause leaking. Please email us at KohlerCustServ@kohler.com for additional assistance. It's important to us that you are able to use and enjoy your Kohler shower! -Sarah S. Kohler Customer Service
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
No over priced like most things at home depot
No over priced like most things at home depot
Was this helpful?
0
0
Beautiful! Just as we expected!!...
Beautiful! Just as we expected!!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Great overall product, exceeded expectations. ...
Great overall product, exceeded expectations.
Was this helpful?
0
0
After having spoken with a Kohler rep, a new shower handle was sent to us. 3 to 4 weeks later we ...
Quality :
1
Value :
1
After having spoken with a Kohler rep, a new shower handle was sent to us. 3 to 4 weeks later we did receive the replacement handle and had it installed by a plumber...plastic inside cracked within 3 days and am again dealing with the leaking shower head...so disappointed
Was this helpful?
2
0
Response from Kohler Product ExpertNovember 18, 2019
Hi Avi, this is Sarah with Kohler Co. I'm sorry to hear there is a broken part within your Worth shower handle and that the shower is leaking. This is nothing you should expect when choosing a Kohler shower. We'd like to connect with you to help you obtain warranty replacement parts to resolve these issues. Please email our team at KohlerCustServ@kohler.com. It's important to us that you're able to use and enjoy your Kohler shower! -Sarah S. KOHLER Customer Service
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers