#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #206086649

Model #K-R11921-SD-2BZ

Store SO SKU #1001372710

Worth Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Oil Rubbed Bronze

$18900
$267.46
Save $78.46 (29%)
Apply Now
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • DockNetik smoothly glides and securely locks the spray head
  • Features innovative Sweep Spray technology
  • ProMotion technology provides smooth spray head control
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

Exclusive
+
+
Price:
$18900
$267.46
Save $78.46 (29%)

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)3/8 In.Extended Hose Length (in.)60
Faucet Height (in.)16.25Spout Height (in.)9.5

Details

Cartridge Valve TypeCeramic Disc FaucetsColor FamilyBronze
Color/FinishOil-Rubbed BronzeCommercial / ResidentialResidential
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedFaucet Hole Fit1,2,3,4
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)No Spacing - Single HoleFaucet TypePull Down
FeaturesAdvanced Spray,Pull Out Spray WandFinish FamilyOil Rubbed Bronze
Flow rate (gallons per minute)1.5Included ComponentsSoap Dispenser
MaterialBrassMount LocationDeck Mount
Number of Faucet HandlesSingle HandleReturnable90-Day
Sensor ActivationNo SensorSpout Reach (in.)9
Spout Swivel Type180 Degree Spout SwivelStyleMediterranean,Rustic,Southwestern
Valve materialCeramic

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and ListingsADA Compliant,ANSI Certified,ASME Certified,CSA CertifiedManufacturer WarrantyLifetime Limited Warranty

Product Overview

Update your kitchen with the vintage-inspired style of single-handle, pull-down sprayer kitchen faucet. Bold facets on the handle and the base, plus a swivel point, make this design stand out. Complementing traditional and modern decors, this faucet features DockNetik technology to magnetically lock the spray head. The Sweep Spray feature offers forceful spray sweeps to clean the sink with minimal effort. A flexible nozzle enables even easier cleaning. This faucet, which measures 16 in. H when installed, includes a three-hole sink adapter plate and a soap dispenser.
  • Includes assembled faucet, 30-5/16 in. supply lines, soap/lotion dispenser, and deck plate
  • Dual-function spray head features stream and sweep, a wide forceful spray that makes cleanup easier, to facilitate all the various tasks of the kitchen space
  • MasterClean spray face features flexible nozzles that make it easy to clean
  • ProMotion technology provides smooth spray head control with minimal effort
  • Scratch shield technology helps the faucet withstand the toughest daily use
  • Designed with ceramic disc valves that exceed industry standards by 2x for a lifetime of durable performance
  • Faucet height is approximately 16 in. tall when installed and measuring from counter to the arch
  • Includes three-hole sink adapter plate
  • Includes lotion/soap dispenser
  • Escutcheon plate included and optional
  • Faucet height is approximately 16 in. tall when installed and measuring from counter to the arch
  • How To Install a Single Handle Kitchen Faucet
  • Available exclusively at The Home Depot

    Kohler R11921-SD Kitchen Faucet Features

  • Return Policy

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.3
    out of 295 reviews
  • 81%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 295 reviews
Heavy duty, simple to install, love the sprayer and magnetic lock on the sprayer. Definitely reco...
Heavy duty, simple to install, love the sprayer and magnetic lock on the sprayer. Definitely recommend watching the video, it's what sold my wife and I.
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
Soap dispenser lasted 2 & 1/2 years before the finish worn off at the tip, and the spring plunger...
Soap dispenser lasted 2 & 1/2 years before the finish worn off at the tip, and the spring plunger locked up and ceased to function. Sent a warranty request - waiting to see if they'll cover it and send out a replacement soap dispenser kit or if I'm SOL. Will update review accordingly. Faucet is nice, though the neck tends to wobble after 2 & 1/2 years of regular use.
by
    2 found this review helpful
    Pretty faucet but head doesn’t retract
    We just installed this and it is so pretty, BUT there does not appear to be any magnets as described to help retract the sprayer. It also does not fit in the faucet and there is a big gap. Which was t what I wanted. This may go back and I will buy another brand unless Koehler can replace this or provide us with something so the sprayer actually docks.
    by
      Purchased this new from Home Depot last week. Two days after installation, the switch on the spra...
      Purchased this new from Home Depot last week. Two days after installation, the switch on the sprayer head that switches from stream to spray snapped off. Completely unacceptable. Avoid at all costs.
      by
      Response from Kohler Product ExpertOct 14, 2019
      Hi HungryHippo, this is Sarah with Kohler Customer Service. I'm so sorry to hear that the button on your Worth kitchen faucet sprayhead has come off. This is nothing you should expect when choosing Kohler. We'd like to connect with you to provide a warranty replacement head to you right away. Please email our team at KohlerCustServ@kohler.com. It's important to us that you're able to use and enjoy your kitchen faucet! -Sarah S. KOHLER Customer Service
        1 found this review helpful
        A great faucet, Kohler make very high quality plumbing fixtures. I would give this faucet a 12 o...
        A great faucet, Kohler make very high quality plumbing fixtures. I would give this faucet a 12 on a 10 scale! Kohler stands behind every product they make also, when you see Life Time Warranty they mean as long as you own it! The sweeping spray nozzel is great also. Built with heavy brass, quality without a doubt.
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended
        I love love love this faucet - its beautiful, easy to install, works flawlessly - I love this fau...
        I love love love this faucet - its beautiful, easy to install, works flawlessly - I love this faucet so much I have purchased 3 of them for my kitchen and utility sinks. Highly recommend this product
        by
          • Recommended
          A little over a year, after the warranty of course and 2 things are broken. The seal on the spra...
          A little over a year, after the warranty of course and 2 things are broken. The seal on the sprayer is plastic and cracked leaking water and the rubber seal at the waterline connection started leaking. I thought KOHLER would last a LOT longer. Pain kicks in early with this lovely faucet with cheap parts.
          by
          Response from Kohler Product ExpertMay 3, 2018
          Hi farmerP, my name is Sarah with Kohler Co. I'm truly sorry to hear the water line and sprayer on your Kohler Worth kitchen faucet is leaking. We are happy to share the warranty on your faucet is a Limited Lifetime warranty. Please email our team at KohlerCustServ@kohler.com so that we can gather the necessary information to best assist you. We look forward to helping you soon! -Sarah B. KOHLER Customer Service
            3 found this review helpful
            We've never had this kind of faucet that has the sprayer/ faucet head. It's actually not too bad....
            We've never had this kind of faucet that has the sprayer/ faucet head. It's actually not too bad. A few Pros and Cons Pros: -Install was painless -No splashing water when you turn the tap on -Sprayer "feels" good to the hand -Trigger is nice -Turning on and off the water is very easy -Soap dispenser is nice and eliminates the hand soap dispenser that was taking up precious sink real estate Cons: -The hose is not long enough for me, could be about 6 inches longer; all these type of faucets seem to have the same length -There is no Hot/Cold indications on the faucet; even a small, little red and blue dot or something would be nice -The long, thin bottom mount and cover(that mounts the faucet and covers the other two holes in the sink) is too thin. The give and take of the a thin sink causes the faucet to move around. This makes it feel cheap and weak. This is especially noticeable when you grab and pull on the sprayer head. I feel like the base needs to be thicker and needs to "mount" or lock into the other twos holes of the sink to give it more stability. The faucet itself is strong and beefy, but it's only screwed into the one center hole.
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            2 found this review helpful
            Is excellent
            Is excellent
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            So far we really like it. Easy to install.
            So far we really like it. Easy to install.
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            1 found this review helpful
            Showing 1-10 of 295 reviews