#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 206086648

Model # K-R11921-SD-VS

Store SKU # 1001406735

Worth Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Vibrant Stainless

$233.88
Apply Now
Pay $208.88 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Sleek, modern design enhances your kitchen decor
  • Comes with an integrated lotion and soap dispenser
  • Features innovative Sweep Spray technology (see video)
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details
  • Sleek, modern design enhances your kitchen decor
  • Comes with an integrated lotion and soap dispenser
  • Features innovative Sweep Spray technology (see video)
About This Product

Offering an authentic, vintage look, the Worth Single-Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet offers a bold design on the handle, at the base and swivel point to create a standout design. Featuring a beautiful stainless steel finish, its unique look complements traditional decor as well as modern designs that embrace retro elements. DockNetik technology secures the spray head in place through a docking system on this unique pull-out kitchen faucet.

  • Includes assembled faucet, 30-5/16 in. supply lines, soap/lotion dispenser and deck plate
  • 2-function spray head features stream and sweep, a wide forceful spray that makes cleanup easier
  • MasterClean spray face features flexible nozzles that make it easy to clean
  • Pro-motion technology provides smooth spray head control with minimal effort
  • Scratch shield technology helps faucet withstand the toughest daily use
  • Designed with ceramic disc valves that exceed industry standards for a lifetime of durable performance
  • Includes 3-hole sink adapter plate
  • Lotion/soap dispenser offers added convenience
  • Escutcheon plate included and optional
  • How To Install a Single Handle Kitchen Faucet
  • Return Policy
Product ID #: 206086648Internet #: 885612416575Model #: K-R11921-SD-VS

Specifications

Questions & Answers

44Questions
caret
Q:does the sprayer have a pause function?
by|Mar 27, 2021
2 Answers
Answer This Question

A:  Hi, this is Laura with Kohler Co. I am happy to assist you with your question. No; the sprayhead does not include a pause function. Thank you for choosing Kohler.

by|Mar 29, 2021

    A:  No, it's either on or off. I you wish to stop the flow you do so at the faucet

    by|Mar 29, 2021
    caret
    Q:Hi, I need to purchase a whole new soap dispenser for my Worth Pulldown Faucet # 885612416575 He...
    by|Dec 6, 2020
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hi Luci, this is Sarah with Kohler Customer Service. I'm glad to address your question. Service parts and warranty assistance can be obtained by calling 1-800-4KOHLER (M-F; 8am-5pm CST). Thank you for choosing Kohler.

    by|Dec 7, 2020
      caret
      Q:Does the faucet have a swivel feature? I have a double sink in the kitchen and I need a faucet th...
      by|May 6, 2020
      5 Answers
      Answer This Question

      A:  Yes, works well for double sink

      by|May 31, 2020

        A:  Yes, and self installed. Was extremely easy very user friendly love the mechanics of the sprayer.

        by|Jun 17, 2020

        A:  Hello Josee, my name is Kassi with Kohler Co. I'd be glad to answer your question. The Worth faucet does swivel. It also has the pull down sprayer to be able to move around the sink. Thank you for choosing Kohler.

        by|May 7, 2020

          A:  Yes this does swivel left and right.

          by|May 8, 2020

            A:  Yes this faucet has a swivel which easily reaches both sides of the sink. It also has an extendable tip that reaches about 4 ft......

            by|May 8, 2020
            caret
            Q:What is the distance from the handle area out to the sprayer?
            by|Feb 5, 2020
            2 Answers
            Answer This Question

            A:  Hello Altmance, my name is Kassi with Kohler Co. I'd be glad to answer your question. From the handle to the sprayer on the K-R11921 faucet is 8-15/16". Thank you for choosing Kohler.

            by|Feb 5, 2020

              A:  IDK ...

              by|Apr 15, 2022
              Showing 1-4 of 44

              Customer Reviews

              4.4 out of 5
              • 4.4 out of 303 reviews
              • 82% recommend this product
              Filter by:
              Showing 1-10 of 303 reviews
              Great looking faucet
              Looks great! Install was standard.
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              • Recommended
              Heavy duty, simple to install, love the sprayer and magnetic lock on the sprayer. Definitely reco...
              Heavy duty, simple to install, love the sprayer and magnetic lock on the sprayer. Definitely recommend watching the video, it's what sold my wife and I.
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              • Recommended
              Soap dispenser lasted 2 & 1/2 years before the finish worn off at the tip, and the spring plunger...
              Soap dispenser lasted 2 & 1/2 years before the finish worn off at the tip, and the spring plunger locked up and ceased to function. Sent a warranty request - waiting to see if they'll cover it and send out a replacement soap dispenser kit or if I'm SOL. Will update review accordingly. Faucet is nice, though the neck tends to wobble after 2 & 1/2 years of regular use.
              by
                2 found this review helpful
                Pretty faucet but head doesn’t retract
                We just installed this and it is so pretty, BUT there does not appear to be any magnets as described to help retract the sprayer. It also does not fit in the faucet and there is a big gap. Which was t what I wanted. This may go back and I will buy another brand unless Koehler can replace this or provide us with something so the sprayer actually docks.
                by
                  Purchased this new from Home Depot last week. Two days after installation, the switch on the spra...
                  Purchased this new from Home Depot last week. Two days after installation, the switch on the sprayer head that switches from stream to spray snapped off. Completely unacceptable. Avoid at all costs.
                  by
                  Response from Kohler Product ExpertOct 14, 2019
                  Hi HungryHippo, this is Sarah with Kohler Customer Service. I'm so sorry to hear that the button on your Worth kitchen faucet sprayhead has come off. This is nothing you should expect when choosing Kohler. We'd like to connect with you to provide a warranty replacement head to you right away. Please email our team at KohlerCustServ@kohler.com. It's important to us that you're able to use and enjoy your kitchen faucet! -Sarah S. KOHLER Customer Service
                    1 found this review helpful
                    A great faucet, Kohler make very high quality plumbing fixtures. I would give this faucet a 12 o...
                    A great faucet, Kohler make very high quality plumbing fixtures. I would give this faucet a 12 on a 10 scale! Kohler stands behind every product they make also, when you see Life Time Warranty they mean as long as you own it! The sweeping spray nozzel is great also. Built with heavy brass, quality without a doubt.
                    by
                    • Verified Purchase
                    • Recommended
                    I love love love this faucet - its beautiful, easy to install, works flawlessly - I love this fau...
                    I love love love this faucet - its beautiful, easy to install, works flawlessly - I love this faucet so much I have purchased 3 of them for my kitchen and utility sinks. Highly recommend this product
                    by
                      • Recommended
                      A little over a year, after the warranty of course and 2 things are broken. The seal on the spra...
                      A little over a year, after the warranty of course and 2 things are broken. The seal on the sprayer is plastic and cracked leaking water and the rubber seal at the waterline connection started leaking. I thought KOHLER would last a LOT longer. Pain kicks in early with this lovely faucet with cheap parts.
                      by
                      Response from Kohler Product ExpertMay 3, 2018
                      Hi farmerP, my name is Sarah with Kohler Co. I'm truly sorry to hear the water line and sprayer on your Kohler Worth kitchen faucet is leaking. We are happy to share the warranty on your faucet is a Limited Lifetime warranty. Please email our team at KohlerCustServ@kohler.com so that we can gather the necessary information to best assist you. We look forward to helping you soon! -Sarah B. KOHLER Customer Service
                        3 found this review helpful
                        We've never had this kind of faucet that has the sprayer/ faucet head. It's actually not too bad....
                        We've never had this kind of faucet that has the sprayer/ faucet head. It's actually not too bad. A few Pros and Cons Pros: -Install was painless -No splashing water when you turn the tap on -Sprayer "feels" good to the hand -Trigger is nice -Turning on and off the water is very easy -Soap dispenser is nice and eliminates the hand soap dispenser that was taking up precious sink real estate Cons: -The hose is not long enough for me, could be about 6 inches longer; all these type of faucets seem to have the same length -There is no Hot/Cold indications on the faucet; even a small, little red and blue dot or something would be nice -The long, thin bottom mount and cover(that mounts the faucet and covers the other two holes in the sink) is too thin. The give and take of the a thin sink causes the faucet to move around. This makes it feel cheap and weak. This is especially noticeable when you grab and pull on the sprayer head. I feel like the base needs to be thicker and needs to "mount" or lock into the other twos holes of the sink to give it more stability. The faucet itself is strong and beefy, but it's only screwed into the one center hole.
                        by
                        • Verified Purchase
                        • Recommended
                        2 found this review helpful
                        Is excellent
                        Is excellent
                        by
                        • Verified Purchase
                        • Recommended
                        Showing 1-10 of 303 reviews

                        Get 10% off your purchase

                        Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.