Internet #203214264

Model # MR-1CH

0812679019760

KRAUS

Mounting Ring in Chrome

  • Superior finish is corrosion and rust-resistant
  • All rubber gaskets included for easy installation
  • Designed to work with above-counter vessel sink without overflow
$ 19 95
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

+

Product Overview

  • Superior finish is corrosion and rust-resistant
  • All rubber gaskets included for easy installation
  • Designed to work with above-counter vessel sink without overflow
With clean lines and sturdy construction, KRAUS bathroom accessories provide everyday efficiency with style. The brass mounting ring is designed to work with any vessel sink with a rounded bottom. Choose from four distinctive finishes to create the perfect finishing touch for your bathroom.
  • Lead-free brass construction
  • Superior finish is corrosion and rust-resistant
  • Designed to work with above-counter vessel sink without overflow
  • Fits standard drain assembly without overflow
  • All rubber gaskets included for easy installation
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Height: 0.5 in.
  • Diameter: 3.2 in.

Product Overview

  • Superior finish is corrosion and rust-resistant
  • All rubber gaskets included for easy installation
  • Designed to work with above-counter vessel sink without overflow
Model #: MR-1CH
Internet #: 203214264

With clean lines and sturdy construction, KRAUS bathroom accessories provide everyday efficiency with style. The brass mounting ring is designed to work with any vessel sink with a rounded bottom. Choose from four distinctive finishes to create the perfect finishing touch for your bathroom.

  • Lead-free brass construction
  • Superior finish is corrosion and rust-resistant
  • Designed to work with above-counter vessel sink without overflow
  • Fits standard drain assembly without overflow
  • All rubber gaskets included for easy installation
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Height: 0.5 in.
  • Diameter: 3.2 in.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
3.2
Product Height (in.)
0.5
Product Width (in.)
3.2

Details

Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Chrome
Product Weight (lb.)
0.5lb
Returnable
90-Day
Sink Accessory Type
Vessel Sink Mounting Ring

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
3.2
Product Height (in.)
0.5
Product Width (in.)
3.2

Details

Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Chrome
Product Weight (lb.)
0.5lb
Returnable
90-Day
Sink Accessory Type
Vessel Sink Mounting Ring

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Questions & Answers

Does this mounting ring fit most vessel sinks?

Asked by: Wyatt
I don't know if it fits most sinks but it fit mine perfectly.
Answered by: Pete
Date published: 2017-12-13

Is this a metal ring or plastic?

Asked by: Tidal
Hi Tidal, Thanks for your inquiry. Our Mounting Rings are made of brass. Thanks
Answered by: Kraus
Date published: 2017-09-24

Is it necessary to use mounting ring for installation

Is it necessary to use mounting ring for installation
Asked by: Shim
Yes. Otherwise, your sink will not be snugly against the counter.
Answered by: Pete
Date published: 2017-12-13

What is the interior dimension on this ring?

What is the interior dimension on this ring?
Asked by: Janet
Hi JR, Thanks for your inquiry. The internal diameter of our MR-1 is 1.75" which works perfectly with our PU-10 pop-up drains. Please feel free to reach out to us at 800-775-0703 or email us at customerservice@kraususa.com. Happy to assist. Best, Mike Kraus USA
Answered by: Kraus
Date published: 2019-04-03
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_, sid_203214264, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Mounting Ring in Chrome is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It worked and was easy to assemble, yet requires extra... It worked and was easy to assemble, yet requires extra long drain to work with our counter
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our travertine vessel sink sits securely on the vinyl top... Our travertine vessel sink sits securely on the vinyl top ring and the and rubber gasket on the bottom of the mounting ring cushions and seals against the polished marble surface of our vanity top, making it possible to clean under the vessel sink.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The missing link to install the vessel sinks we purchased.... The missing link to install the vessel sinks we purchased. Color match was excellent.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent product and customer service gave some basic instructions on... Excellent product and customer service gave some basic instructions on how intall it qickly... and it looks great.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made- should work fine for our application.. Well made- should work fine for our application..
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was exactly what I needed.... It was exactly what I needed.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every Kraus product I have used has been the very best. This ring is very heavy and perfectly ch... Every Kraus product I have used has been the very best. This ring is very heavy and perfectly chromed, unlike the one that I had to replace.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This item is a bit pricey, but does work well. I used silicone to adhere it to the countertop and... This item is a bit pricey, but does work well. I used silicone to adhere it to the countertop and the sink. No leaks so far. Looks nice if you have brushed nickel or stainless fixtures.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well. Looks great!... Works well. Looks great!
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mounting Ring Ring was perfect for the glass bowl sink it leveled the bowl and stablelized the project.I am pleased with out come.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and Great It helped finish up the look and function of my vessel sink, it's great!
Date published: 2017-05-23
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_, sid_203214264, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT