#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 318654840

Model # 720-0891CA

Store SKU # 1006854055

2-Burner Propane Gas Grill in all Red

$249.00
$349.00
Save $100.00 (29%)
Apply Now
Pay $224.00 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Convertible to Natural Gas
  • Powerful 26,000 BTU output
  • Foldable side shelves for reduced storage space
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
caret
Product Details
  • Convertible to Natural Gas
  • Powerful 26,000 BTU output
  • Foldable side shelves for reduced storage space
About This Product

You will get years of grilling pleasure with this KitchenAid Gas Grill. Made of premium corrosion resistant materials, it comes in a compact size that is great for small areas. It features convenient foldable side shelves and heavy-duty stainless steel wrapped cooking grates. There is a spacious 457 sq. in. cooking area. Stainless steel burners and angled flame tamers help distribute heat evenly and reduce flare-ups.

  • Stainless steel tube burners retain heat for even cooking
  • Powerful 26,000 BTU output for ultimate grilling control
  • Stainless steel wrapped main cooking grids
  • Total cooking area 457 sq. in.
  • Electronic igniter system eliminates labor-intensive startups
  • Convertible to natural gas with NG orifices included with grill, NG hose and regulator (sold separately)
  • Foldable side shelves with tool hooks reduce space and provides easy storage
  • Foldable side shelves reduce storage space
  • Tool hooks for easy accessibility to cooking tools
  • Requires assembly
  • Protect your grill with a 28 in. grill cover
  • Compatible Natural Gas Conversion Kit
  • Return Policy
  • California residents
     see Prop 65 WARNINGS
Product ID #: 318654840Internet #: 044376295660Model #: 720-0891CA
caret

Specifications

Dimensions: H 44.69 in, W 48.03 in, D 21.46 in

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)21.46 inAssembled Height (in.)44.69 in
Assembled Width (in.)48.03 in

Details

Accessories IncludedNo Additional Items IncludedAssembly RequiredYes
Burner MaterialStainless SteelBurner Warranty10 Years
ColorRedFits No. of Burgers23
Front/Side ShelfFoldingGrill Color FamilyRed
Grill Grate/Surface MaterialStainless SteelGrill MaterialPainted Steel
Grill WheelsFourGrill/Smoker CategoryFreestanding/Cart Style
Grill/Smoker FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesGrill/Smoker Fuel TypePropane
Ignition TypeElectricalNumber of Burners2
Number Of Main Burners2 BurnersNumber of Side Burners0
Outdoor Living Product TypeDual Fuel GrillPrimary Burner BTU's26000
Primary Cooking Space (sq. in.)331Product Weight (lb.)71.43 lb
Returnable90-DaySecondary Cooking Space (sq. in.)0 sq in
Total Cooking Space (sq. in)331

Warranty / Certifications

Grate Warranty3 YearsOverall Grill Warranty1 Year
caret

Questions & Answers

44Questions
caret
Q:is the fire box steel or cast aluminum
by|Feb 18, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hello bill - Thank you for your inquiry! The firebox is made with 304 Stainless Steel. Should you have additional questions, please feel free to reach out to us at 800-913-8999 or CustomerService@GrillServices.com. Thank you again for your inquiry and Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services!

by|Feb 21, 2024
    caret
    Q:Does it have a cover?
    by|Dec 18, 2023
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hello Steve - Thank you for your inquiry! The grill does not come with a cover. Should you have additional questions, please feel free to reach out to us at 800-913-8999 or CustomerService@GrillServices.com. Thank you again for your inquiry and Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services!

    by|Dec 19, 2023
      caret
      Q:What is the country of origin for this grill?
      by|Aug 31, 2023
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hello James - Thank you for your inquiry! This grill is designed, developed and engineered in the US and expertly manufactured with high quality materials in China. Should you have additional questions, please feel free to reach out to us at 800-913-8999 or CustomerService@GrillServices.com. Thank you again for your inquiry and Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services!

      by|Sep 3, 2023
        caret
        Q:What are the dimensions of the box it gets delivered in? How tall, wide, and deep? Need to know if it fits in my car? Thank you!
        by|Aug 19, 2023
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Hello Thomas - Thank you for your inquiry! The dimension is 30.31“ x 22.83“ x 20.67". Should you have additional questions, please feel free to reach out to us at 800-913-8999 or CustomerService@GrillServices.com. Thank you again for your inquiry and Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services!

        by|Aug 22, 2023
          Showing 1-4 of 44
          caret

          Customer Reviews

          4.2 out of 5
          • 4.2 out of 152 reviews
          • 42% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 152 reviews
          EFFICIENT AND DECORATIVE PATION RED PROPANE GAS GRILL
          The Kitchen Aid 2-Burner Propane Gas Grill in Polo Red is efficient and stylish. It cooks meats in minutes, has a warming grate for meats and easily cleans. After using it, I easily push it back against the patio wall and it looks like decorative patio furniture as oppose to those black or aluminum, large commercial barbeque grills or smokers that should be kept in the backyard as opposed to being kept in my beautiful, stylish patio.
          by
          Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJun 15, 2023
          Hello RL211 – Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product! As you start making meals and memories with your new grill, please also make sure to activate your warranty at grillservices.com/register. And as always, feel free to call 800-913-8999 us with any questions you have or if you need any assistance. Thank you again from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
          • Verified Purchase
          Sharp Looking
          Very nice looking the outside stands up well in Florida's environment with a grill cover. The inside burner supports, flavor tents supports rusted out after two years. I fabricated a support replacement system out of metal slotted shelf self supports uprights. Grease catcher tray not great either. I just bought a new grill after three years. All other parts performed really great!
          by
          Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillAug 31, 2022
          Hello DarthVader - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product! And as always, feel free to call 800-913-8999 or email us at CustomerService@GrillServices.com with any questions you have or if you need any assistance. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended
          3 found this review helpful
          Don’t Waste Your Money
          Do NOT purchase this grill. Just like the review below mine. We bought the red kitchenaid grill less than 2yrs ago. We clean it & keep it covered. The supports that hold the burner baffles had disintegrated. Igniters also stopped working. We contacted Kitchenaid & sent them pictures. We are still fighting with them. See photos
          by
          Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJun 28, 2022
          Hello Bella - Thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product.
          We were sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied, and we want to make sure that we address all your concerns.
          Please feel free to reach out to us directly at 800-913-8999 or wecare@nexgrill.com if you would need further assistance. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Thank you again from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
            13 found this review helpful
            Poorly made
            We purchased the red grill in 2019. It is always covered. This year we noticed the supports that hold the burner baffles had disintegrated and there are holes in the back wall to the grill. This is unacceptable poor quality!
            by
            Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJun 22, 2022
            Hello Cat51 - Thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product.
            We were sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied, and we want to make sure that we address all your concerns.
            Please feel free to reach out to us directly at 800-913-8999 or wecare@nexgrill.com if you would need further assistance. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Thank you again from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
              9 found this review helpful
              Perfect grill for 2 to 4 people
              I wanted a Weber grill but didn't want to pay $600 for one. I researched many options and settled on the KitchenAid due to size, style and reputation. Received the grill in just a couple of days after ordering online. Grill was easy to assemble and took about 30 minutes to put together by myself. The photos appeared to be a matt black finish, but it's actually a gloss black finish. I cooked Easter dinner, rack of ribs, which came out perfectly.
              by
              Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillApr 21, 2022
              Hello WillH - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
                • Recommended
                1 found this review helpful
                Nice grill, BUT….
                At first I loved this grill. It’s attractive, cooked well enough. Was not terribly difficult to assemble. It did take a longer than expected amount of time to heat up. Not a deal breaker, just needed to account for that in cooking time. After just 2 years, one of the supports that hold the heat plates rusted out, and the plate no longer sits in place. This causes excessive flaming when the meat cooks. Upon looking for replacement supports, it seems that part is integral with the entire tub of the grill and not sold as a replacement part. So now I need to purchase an entire new grill because of this issue. Very disappointed in Kitchen Aid. I have had less expensive grills last longer.
                by
                Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillSep 7, 2021
                Hello Bzmie3 - Thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product.
                We were sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied, and we want to make sure that we address all your concerns.
                Please feel free to reach out to us directly at 800-913-8999 or wecare@nexgrill.com if you would need further assistance. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Thank you again from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
                  9 found this review helpful
                  Love, but don’t buy if you have pavers
                  We love the grill, took awhile to put together (only pictures, no text in instructions). Heats quickly, even temperature, perfect for the two of us and big enough to cook larger quantities. EXCEPT - wheels are pitifully tiny, so grill will not roll on pavers (or brick), gets stuck between pavers. You cannot just replace wheels, they are riveted into brackets with no place for wheel post. Built custom wooden rack with larger wheels so we could use it. Would be nice to have an indicator for propane tank to know how full (or empty) it is.
                  by
                  Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillSep 2, 2021
                  Hello TenPalms - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product and suggestions. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
                    3 found this review helpful
                    I've purchased this Grill for my daughter and her husband As a house warming gift They had no pr...
                    I've purchased this Grill for my daughter and her husband As a house warming gift They had no problem putting it together And it seemed to enjoy it
                    by
                    • Verified Purchase
                    • Recommended
                    1 found this review helpful
                    We love our Nexgrill KitchenAid BBQ.... It went together quickly and we converted it to natural g...
                    We love our Nexgrill KitchenAid BBQ.... It went together quickly and we converted it to natural gas in a snap... We were off and running in no time, grilling our favorite steaks on Saturday night :) Thank you Home Depot.... You're our favorite place to shop!
                    by
                    Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJul 31, 2020
                    Hello, this is Sonata with Nexgrill Industries. I'm glad you are enjoying your new grill! I'm sure those steaks were delicious. Thank you for taking your time to provide your feedback and review. Have a great summer! Nexgrill
                    • Verified Purchase
                    • Recommended
                    3 found this review helpful
                    Absolute JUNK
                    Bought this grill about 2 years ago and was initially very disappointed in the heat patterns. Either burns your food to a crisp or is not done. VERY uneven cooking surfaces. Within a year, the inside of the grill started to rust. It is now 2 years later and the supports for the drip trays have all rusted out, leaving holes to the outside and nothing to hold the heat surfaces. Extremely disappointed and expected much more from the KitchenAid brand. Absolute Garbage. Do not buy!
                    by
                    Response from HappyGrillingFeb 20, 2024
                    Hello CCCCC - Thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product. We were sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied, and we want to make sure that we address all your concerns. Please feel free to reach out to us directly at 800-913-8999 or CustomerService@GrillServices.com if you would need further assistance. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Thank you again from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
                      1 found this review helpful
                      Showing 1-10 of 152 reviews

                      Compare Similar Items

                      current item

                      Number Of Main Burners

                      2 Burners

                      3 Burners

                      4 Burners

                      2 Burners

                      Grill/Smoker Features

                      No Additional Features

                      Enclosed Cabinet

                      Enclosed Cabinet, Heat Thermometer, Warming Rack

                      Grease Pan, Heat Thermometer, Storage Rack, Tool Holder, Warming Rack

                      Burner Material

                      Stainless Steel

                      Stainless Steel

                      Stainless Steel

                      Stainless Steel

                      Primary Burner BTU's

                      26000

                      25500

                      48000

                      26500

                      Number of Side Burners

                      0

                      0

                      1

                      0