#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #205394744

Model #700-0021

Store SKU #1000065435

Cart-Style Charcoal Grill Cover

$3206
Apply Now
Pay $7.06 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Made of a polyester PVC blend material
  • Fits grills up to 37.40 in. (W) x 27.95 in. (D) x 46.85 in. (H)
  • Includes velcro straps for securing into place
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me
caret

Product Details

Protect your grill with a KitchenAid grill cover. With it's full length design, this cover protects your grill against the weather, dust and corrosion. The tent style fit is optimal for exterior moisture removal and interior airflow.
  • Tent style design for optimal exterior moisture removal and interior airflow
  • Polyester and PVC blend cover
  • Touch fasteners straps for customized fit
  • Fits KitchenAid Charcoal Grill Model#810-0021 - Or similar sized Grills
  • Fits grills up to 37.40 in. (W) x 27.95 in. (D) x 46.85 in. (H)
  • Return Policy
caret

Specifications

caret

Questions & Answers

14Questions
caret
Q:will this fit when side stand is fitted
by|Feb 26, 2022
5 Answers
Answer This Question

A:  The cover will fit with the side stands attached.

by|Mar 1, 2022

    A:  The side stands must be rotated to the down position for the cover to fit.

    by|Feb 28, 2022

      A:  Hello Praveen - Thank you for your inquiry! It depends on your grill model. This cover fits grills up to 37.40 in. (W) x 27.95 in. (D) x 46.85 in. (H) Should you have additional questions, please feel free to reach out to us at 800-913-8999 or wecare@nexgrill.com. Thank you again for your inquiry and Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services!

      by|Mar 1, 2022

        A:  No, it only fits when the sides are down. 

        by|Feb 27, 2022

          A:  No

          by|Feb 26, 2022
            caret
            Q:I see some reviews from May 2020 but this is not available online or in stores. I really hope it ...
            by|Jun 16, 2020
            5 Answers
            Answer This Question

            A:  I ordered it online ant installed it when it arrived with no problem. It fits perfectly.

            by|Jan 14, 2021

              A:  Hi OoS! Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. It appears we do not have an accurate time frame for when the KitchenAid Cart-Style Charcoal Grill Cover, Grey will be back in stock. We invite you to enter your email address in the "Notify Me," section to be notified once it becomes available again! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future.

              by|Jul 7, 2020

              A:  I purchased the KtichenAid cart-style charcoal grill cover May 2021.

              by|Jun 27, 2021

                A:  I got mine in about a week. Did not come with any directions on how to put it together. I found a video on youtube that walked me through it. It works fine but very cheaply made. Lots of dents in grill right out of the box.

                by|Oct 23, 2020

                  A:  Yes, I bought mine last month. The delivery was fast. I had a great experience!

                  by|Jun 2, 2021
                    caret
                    Q:I can not get or find this cover anywhere and it is very upsetting
                    by|Jun 10, 2020
                    3 Answers
                    Answer This Question

                    A:  Hello Kelly, is am sorry you are finding it difficult to find this cover. Please contact us directly at 866-601-5799 so we can look into this further for you.-Nexgrill

                    by|Jun 12, 2020

                      A:  Here is the link to this cover on the Home Depot website: https://www.homedepot.com/p/KitchenAid-Cart-Style-Charcoal-Grill-Cover-700-0021/205394744. I ordered mine online. Currently it shows as out of stock on Home Depot website, but they will notify you when it is in stock by email. It still is shown on the KitchenAid website, https://kitchenaidgrills.com/products/cart-style-charcoal-grill-cover?_pos=4&_sid=7ca155264&_ss=r, which indicates that it is still being made.

                      by|Jun 13, 2020

                        A:  I’ve had mine for about 2years. It’s very nice and fits perfectly. I ordered mine off the Home Depot website. Hope they still carry them.

                        by|Jun 15, 2020
                          caret
                          Q:Will this cover work on the kitchen aid charcoal grill
                          by|Sep 22, 2019
                          5 Answers
                          Answer This Question

                          A:  It was a perfect fit and has held up really well in the year+ I've owned it. Good quality, lined to prevent water seeping through. Very glad I purchased it.

                          by|Sep 24, 2019

                            A:  Yes I have had mine for about 2 years and it still hold up in the weather

                            by|Sep 25, 2019

                              A:  great answer community, my name is Marianne on behalf of Nexgrill. this grill cover fits grills up to 37.40 in. (W) x 27.95 in. (D) x 46.85 in. (H). I hope you enjoy your day!!

                              by|Oct 1, 2019

                                A:  Yes, this cover will work on the Kitchen Aid charcoal grill.

                                by|Sep 23, 2019

                                  A:  yes, mine is a Charcoal version. Works great!!

                                  by|May 29, 2020
                                    Showing 1-4 of 14
                                    caret

                                    Customer Reviews

                                    4.6 out of 5
                                    (341)
                                    • 4.6
                                      out of 341 reviews
                                    • 90%recommend this product
                                    Filter by:
                                    Showing 1-10 of 341 reviews
                                    Grill Cover
                                    Poor quality. This cover will only last you up to a year before it starts to deteriorate. Grill has watermark stains and rust due to not protecting it at its full capacity.
                                    by
                                    Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillAug 6, 2021
                                    Hello Eddie - Thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product.
                                    We were sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied, and we want to make sure that we address all your concerns.
                                    Please feel free to reach out to us directly at 800-913-8999 if you would need further assistance. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Thank you again from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
                                      • Recommended
                                      Great product! Fits my grill, and has been through a few storms and has held up. Curious to see...
                                      Great product! Fits my grill, and has been through a few storms and has held up. Curious to see how it holds up this summer into winter. Might review again in a year, unless I forget..... I do like the velcro straps to tie together to hold the form a little closer to male a snug fit. I like the venting material in the cover as well, won't have a ballon effect when wind comes into play. This product has met my expectations so far. I would definitely recommend to others!!
                                      by
                                      Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillAug 4, 2020
                                      Hello, this is Sonata with Nexgrill. I am happy to see that the cover has been helping protecting your grill and has met your expectations. Thank you for taking your time to provide your feedback and review. Have a great day! Nexgrill
                                      • Verified Purchase
                                      • Recommended
                                      1 found this review helpful
                                      Keeping my new grill dry!!!
                                      Keeping my new grill dry!!!
                                      by
                                      Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillAug 4, 2020
                                      Hello, thank you for taking the time to review our product. Happy Grilling! Nexgrill
                                      • Verified Purchase
                                      • Recommended
                                      1 found this review helpful
                                      The product that I purchased is great I love it was the perfect match for my grill thank you so m...
                                      The product that I purchased is great I love it was the perfect match for my grill thank you so much for everything I love doing my shopping at home Depot thank you once again
                                      by
                                      • Verified Purchase
                                      • Recommended
                                      I love my new grill. It's a good size. Not huge or too small. I much prefer charcoal. Assembly w...
                                      I love my new grill. It's a good size. Not huge or too small. I much prefer charcoal. Assembly was not difficult. It seems sturdy and I really like the drawer for ash disposal.
                                      by
                                      • Verified Purchase
                                      • Recommended
                                      It fits well and looks really nice! It keeps the dust and debris off of the upper part of the gri...
                                      It fits well and looks really nice! It keeps the dust and debris off of the upper part of the grill eliminating the need to clean the upper exterior for future use. I am not a fan of the mesh around the mid section as it allows dust into the lower tray where I store BBQ items. It could just be a black stripe or none at all but the mesh is not needed. I've had it 3 months and I am satisfied with it. As it does what I intended, looks good and makes future use easier. Disclaimer; it is covering my grill under my patio cover so it does not receive direct sun, rain or dew. Under those conditions my grill cover shows no sign of fading mentioned by others. It still looks great, like a custom cover should.
                                      by
                                      • Verified Purchase
                                      • Recommended
                                      Nice, heavy duty tough cover. Straps at the bottom for hi wing protection. Best grill cover I hav...
                                      Nice, heavy duty tough cover. Straps at the bottom for hi wing protection. Best grill cover I have ever had. Made to fit.
                                      by
                                      • Verified Purchase
                                      • Recommended
                                      This was a good choice for a cover. It has plenty of room to get on and off without a fight, adju...
                                      This was a good choice for a cover. It has plenty of room to get on and off without a fight, adjustable Velcro straps to secure it and a place for the smoke stack. The grill I have has 2 folding shelves (one on each side) and there is plenty of room for them after they are folded. I've only had it for about a month but it feels durable and well made. I saw a few other universal covers but I'm glad I went with this one.
                                      by
                                      • Verified Purchase
                                      • Recommended
                                      I purchased this cover September 2016 and it has been on my Charcoal grill ever since. As off May...
                                      I purchased this cover September 2016 and it has been on my Charcoal grill ever since. As off May 2017 the color has completely faded to a light gray and the fabric is showing signs of UV damage. If I could give this 0 stars, I would. At this price my expectation would have been to get 2-3 years of usage out of it. But it is already deteriorating and hasn't even seen a hot Texas summer, yet. Super disappointed and I would not buy this again. Shame on you, KitchenAid. If there were any way, I'd like to get my money back. This is garbage!
                                      by
                                      Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillMay 22, 2017
                                      Hello Wolf, Robert from Nexgrill here. I am sorry the cover is faded before the summer has started. We here at Nexgrill take pride in our products and stand by our warranties. This grill cover has a 1 year warranty and I would like to look into your replacement options. Please contact me directly at 800-913-8999 ext. 1169 or email me at Roberto_Ulloa@grillservices.com. Happy Grilling!!!-Nexgrill Nexgrill
                                        2 found this review helpful
                                        material quality is poor...already have a rip in it after...
                                        material quality is poor...already have a rip in it after one snow storm which then melted and turned icy......probably won't last two seasons.
                                        by
                                        Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJan 7, 2023
                                        Hello Not Impressed - Thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product.
                                        We were sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied, and we want to make sure that we address all your concerns.
                                        Please feel free to reach out to us directly at 800-913-8999 or CustomerService@GrillServices.com if you would need further assistance. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Thank you again from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
                                        • Verified Purchase
                                        Showing 1-10 of 341 reviews

                                        Frequently Bought Together

                                        +
                                        +
                                        Price:
                                        $3206