Internet #207210483

Model # 32581

Store SKU #1002139685

Store SO SKU #1002931370

0092644325816

Klein Tools

4-in-1 Precision Electronics Screwdriver

$ 9 97
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Designed for precision work, Klein's electronics screwdrivers feature a rotating cap for optimum control. Made of the highest quality tempered steel, carefully heat-treated for maximum strength, and precision ground to fit screw openings securely. Rotating caps and Klein's exclusive Cushion-Grip handles offer outstanding comfort and control.
  • 4 different tips in 1 tool
  • Includes #0 and #00 Phillips plus 1/8 in. and 3/32 in. slotted tips
  • Rotating cap for optimum and precise control
  • Cushion-grip handles for maximum comfort when working on small equipment
  • Heat-treated precision ground tip for greater strength
  • Long metal shaft for better clearance
  • 6-1/2 in. overall length
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

Model #: 32581
Sku #: 1002139685
Internet #: 207210483

Designed for precision work, Klein's electronics screwdrivers feature a rotating cap for optimum control. Made of the highest quality tempered steel, carefully heat-treated for maximum strength, and precision ground to fit screw openings securely. Rotating caps and Klein's exclusive Cushion-Grip handles offer outstanding comfort and control.

  • 4 different tips in 1 tool
  • Includes #0 and #00 Phillips plus 1/8 in. and 3/32 in. slotted tips
  • Rotating cap for optimum and precise control
  • Cushion-grip handles for maximum comfort when working on small equipment
  • Heat-treated precision ground tip for greater strength
  • Long metal shaft for better clearance
  • 6-1/2 in. overall length
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Klein Tools Milwaukee Milwaukee Klein Tools
Name 4-in-1 Precision Electronics Screwdriver Precision Screwdriver Set (4-Piece) Torx Precision Screwdriver Set (6-Piece) HVAC 8-in-1 Slide Driver Screwdriver & Nut Driver
Price
$9.97
$14.97
$24.97
See Lower Price in Cart
Ratings (140) (95) (23) (10)
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
.7 in
Assembled Height (in.)
6.5 in
Assembled Width (in.)
.7 in
Handle Length (in.)
3.75
Minimum tip size
Multiple Tip Sizes
Shaft Length (in.)
2.75

Details

Drive Style
Phillips-Slotted
Electrical Tools Features
No Additional Features
Hand Tool Type
Multibit Screwdriver
Handle Material
Plastic
Individual/Set
Individual
Maximum tip size
Multiple Tip Sizes
Number of Pieces
4
Ratcheting
No
Returnable
90-Day
Tools Product Type
Hand Tool

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Please refer to the attached warranty document in the Product Overview section above under Info & Guides.

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
.7 in
Assembled Height (in.)
6.5 in
Assembled Width (in.)
.7 in
Handle Length (in.)
3.75
Minimum tip size
Multiple Tip Sizes
Shaft Length (in.)
2.75

Details

Drive Style
Phillips-Slotted
Electrical Tools Features
No Additional Features
Hand Tool Type
Multibit Screwdriver
Handle Material
Plastic
Individual/Set
Individual
Maximum tip size
Multiple Tip Sizes
Number of Pieces
4
Ratcheting
No
Returnable
90-Day
Tools Product Type
Hand Tool

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Please refer to the attached warranty document in the Product Overview section above under Info & Guides.

Questions & Answers

Is this magnetic??

Asked by: Will
No
Answered by: Jma0301
Date published: 2019-06-30

What locations do you have in stock?

What locations do you have in stock?
Asked by: pat
I ordered mine online and it came in in about 4 days. We don’t have a Home Depot close so ordering online works for me.
Answered by: Mike
Date published: 2018-08-22

esd safe or not

esd safe or not
Asked by: Naveen
Yes this is designed to absorb electrostatic discharge. I use mine on all electronic devices in my field of work.
Answered by: kanndak
Date published: 2019-06-16
  • y_2019, m_7, d_14, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_, sid_207210483, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 55ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

4-in-1 Precision Electronics Screwdriver is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 140.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality its Klein ... Very good quality its Klein
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome little tool!... Awesome little tool!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great... Works great
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Klein precision screwdriver is by far the BEST precision... This Klein precision screwdriver is by far the BEST precision screwdriver I have ever used. The best feature is the 4 interchangeable bits stored in the shaft. They are strong and sturdy and won’t bend or deform under reasonable pressure for a small head. Highly recommended for an electrician!
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very handy tool for infrequent use. If I had to... Very handy tool for infrequent use. If I had to use these sized bits regularly I would buy single bit drivers. My main complaint is I’ve owned 4 of these and the bit retention on all of them is weak, they pull out frequently. Also the last one I bought the shaft is too tight in the handle.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The reason i Love this 4 in one is because is compact. I can carry more tools with more job getti... The reason i Love this 4 in one is because is compact. I can carry more tools with more job getting done. Im a electrician. For motor controls. But i Would love to see a version like the same but a bit bigger. In between a 11one and this one.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I use this on alarm and access panels, works great... I use this on alarm and access panels, works great I like the turning functionality of the screwdriver, it seams KLien has changed the tip the older ones came out to easy and the tip would slide out while in the tool bag.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down the nicest mini I’ve ever used. Also the... Hands down the nicest mini I’ve ever used. Also the most expensive mini I’ve ever bought, but with Klein as usual, you get what you pay for. Highly recommended to technicians that live with a mini day in, day out.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my third one. I keep buying this screwdriver... This is my third one. I keep buying this screwdriver because I keep losing it but it’s so awesome!
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been waiting for this driver it fits in most places... Been waiting for this driver it fits in most places you need it to
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality. Nice swivel end. Good size for control work. Good quality. Nice swivel end. Good size for control work.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent screwdriver for wiring controls and thermostats. Excellent screwdriver for wiring controls and thermostats.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. Good for Access control systems.... Excellent product. Good for Access control systems.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great for terminations on terminal blocks ... Works great for terminations on terminal blocks
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works perfectly. Wish it had a clip on it... Works perfectly. Wish it had a clip on it
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pocket screwdriver for work. Great pocket screwdriver for work.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great for screwing screws. This is great for screwing screws.
Date published: 2019-03-19
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_140
  • loc_, sid_207210483, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 111ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT