Internet #207210483

Model # 32581

Store SKU #1002139685

Store SO SKU #1002931370

0092644325816

Klein Tools

4-in-1 Precision Electronics Screwdriver

$ 9 97
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Designed for precision work, Klein's electronics screwdrivers feature a rotating cap for optimum control. Made of the highest quality tempered steel, carefully heat-treated for maximum strength, and precision ground to fit screw openings securely. Rotating caps and Klein's exclusive Cushion-Grip handles offer outstanding comfort and control.
  • 4 different tips in 1 tool
  • Includes #0 and #00 Phillips plus 1/8 in. and 3/32 in. slotted tips
  • Rotating cap for optimum and precise control
  • Cushion-grip handles for maximum comfort when working on small equipment
  • Heat-treated precision ground tip for greater strength
  • Long metal shaft for better clearance
  • 6-1/2 in. overall length
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

Model #: 32581
Sku #: 1002139685
Internet #: 207210483

Designed for precision work, Klein's electronics screwdrivers feature a rotating cap for optimum control. Made of the highest quality tempered steel, carefully heat-treated for maximum strength, and precision ground to fit screw openings securely. Rotating caps and Klein's exclusive Cushion-Grip handles offer outstanding comfort and control.

  • 4 different tips in 1 tool
  • Includes #0 and #00 Phillips plus 1/8 in. and 3/32 in. slotted tips
  • Rotating cap for optimum and precise control
  • Cushion-grip handles for maximum comfort when working on small equipment
  • Heat-treated precision ground tip for greater strength
  • Long metal shaft for better clearance
  • 6-1/2 in. overall length
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
Designed for precision work, Klein's electronics screwdrivers feature a rotating cap for optimum control. Made of the highest quality tempered steel, carefully heat-treated for maximum strength, and precision ground to fit screw openings securely. Rotating caps and Klein's exclusive Cushion-Grip handles offer outstanding comfort and control.
  • 4 different tips in 1 tool
  • Includes #0 and #00 Phillips plus 1/8 in. and 3/32 in. slotted tips
  • Rotating cap for optimum and precise control
  • Cushion-grip handles for maximum comfort when working on small equipment
  • Heat-treated precision ground tip for greater strength
  • Long metal shaft for better clearance
  • 6-1/2 in. overall length
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

Model #: 32581
Sku #: 1002139685
Internet #: 207210483

Designed for precision work, Klein's electronics screwdrivers feature a rotating cap for optimum control. Made of the highest quality tempered steel, carefully heat-treated for maximum strength, and precision ground to fit screw openings securely. Rotating caps and Klein's exclusive Cushion-Grip handles offer outstanding comfort and control.

  • 4 different tips in 1 tool
  • Includes #0 and #00 Phillips plus 1/8 in. and 3/32 in. slotted tips
  • Rotating cap for optimum and precise control
  • Cushion-grip handles for maximum comfort when working on small equipment
  • Heat-treated precision ground tip for greater strength
  • Long metal shaft for better clearance
  • 6-1/2 in. overall length
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Klein Tools Milwaukee Klein Tools Milwaukee
Name 4-in-1 Precision Electronics Screwdriver Precision Screwdriver Set (4-Piece) 4-in-1 Electronics Pocket Screwdriver Torx Precision Screwdriver Set (6-Piece)
Price
$9.97
$14.97
$14.97
$24.97
Ratings (146) (102) (21) (24)
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
.7 in
Assembled Height (in.)
6.5 in
Assembled Width (in.)
.7 in
Handle Length (in.)
3.75
Minimum tip size
Multiple Tip Sizes
Shaft Length (in.)
2.75

Details

Drive Style
Phillips-Slotted
Electrical Tools Features
No Additional Features
Hand Tool Type
Multibit Screwdriver
Handle Material
Plastic
Individual/Set
Individual
Maximum tip size
Multiple Tip Sizes
Number of Pieces
4
Ratcheting
No
Returnable
90-Day
Tools Product Type
Hand Tool

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Please refer to the attached warranty document in the Product Overview section above under Info & Guides.

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
.7 in
Assembled Height (in.)
6.5 in
Assembled Width (in.)
.7 in
Handle Length (in.)
3.75
Minimum tip size
Multiple Tip Sizes
Shaft Length (in.)
2.75

Details

Drive Style
Phillips-Slotted
Electrical Tools Features
No Additional Features
Hand Tool Type
Multibit Screwdriver
Handle Material
Plastic
Individual/Set
Individual
Maximum tip size
Multiple Tip Sizes
Number of Pieces
4
Ratcheting
No
Returnable
90-Day
Tools Product Type
Hand Tool

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Please refer to the attached warranty document in the Product Overview section above under Info & Guides.

Questions & Answers

Is this magnetic??

Asked by: Will
No
Answered by: Jma0301
Date published: 2019-06-30

What locations do you have in stock?

What locations do you have in stock?
Asked by: pat
I ordered mine online and it came in in about 4 days. We don’t have a Home Depot close so ordering online works for me.
Answered by: Mike
Date published: 2018-08-22

esd safe or not

esd safe or not
Asked by: Naveen
Yes this is designed to absorb electrostatic discharge. I use mine on all electronic devices in my field of work.
Answered by: kanndak
Date published: 2019-06-16
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_, sid_207210483, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

4-in-1 Precision Electronics Screwdriver is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 146.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy tool This is a great little screwdriver, high quality and very handy for use on small electronics.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool, perfect length, the bits are sized right for... Great tool, perfect length, the bits are sized right for my needs
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool I love my new Klein 4-1 it's great for small things like thermostat wires.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty good Super smooth when turning and the blades hold in pretty good.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool for small electrical components!... Great tool for small electrical components!
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is probably the best interchangeable screwdriver for small size screws that I have ever owned.... It is probably the best interchangeable screwdriver for small size screws that I have ever owned. It is the only one I've used that when you have to put a little force on it you don't just spin the bit in the barrel.The only drawback is you have to keep your eyes on the bits . They tend to come out fairly easy. If you carry this in something snug you will remove the screwdriver and leave the bit.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Maintenance tech review This screwdriver is my favorite! I did give it 4 stars due to the fact that the bits don't fit in tighter. I did change out the bits with some old husky bits from their multi bit precision screwdriver that I had. They fit tighter then the originals. I really like the handles and the quality of the product over all.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from In terms of a trim it covers all the bases I dont need multiple trim screwdrivers when using this... In terms of a trim it covers all the bases I dont need multiple trim screwdrivers when using this 4 in 1. The ball bearing on the inserts is a bit small resulting in a loose fit and the potential of losing them. Other than that its a good trim at a decent price
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad Klein finally came out with a multi screwdriver for... Glad Klein finally came out with a multi screwdriver for smaller applications. I have over a dozen extended 6 n 1 Klein screw drivers scattered throughout my vehicles, home, and shop.... They never disappoint.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this Klein 4-in-1 screwdriver. Works great in working on small gaming systems and the like... I love this Klein 4-in-1 screwdriver. Works great in working on small gaming systems and the like since it's agile no the rubberized part feels good in your hand. The tips are of great quality too. The only downside is this tool in NOT made in USA.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Klein tools are sturdy and durable. These various size... Klein tools are sturdy and durable. These various size screwdriver bits addeess a variety of small size mechanical screw and applications right down to fixing a wristwatch.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It serves its purpose. Very good value for money. If... It serves its purpose. Very good value for money. If you are not going to use it very often I am sure it will last long yet I am not sure if it will be the same if used regularly.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product works great for termination on control modules. I bought them for all my guys. The... This product works great for termination on control modules. I bought them for all my guys. The only thing that could make it better is a 1/16" allen for hvac thermostats.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little screwdriver that is handy to carry around; good enough for most situations so you do... Great little screwdriver that is handy to carry around; good enough for most situations so you don't have to go searching for a full mini-screwdriver kit.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth. Comfortable feel in hand. Fits most of my needs... Smooth. Comfortable feel in hand. Fits most of my needs for working on electronic parts.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally an all in one security screwdriver This 4-in-1 screwdriver is perfect if your in the security industry,perfect for security panels and access control panels!
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool in the industrial electrical field. Fits in pocket and always handy! Great tool in the industrial electrical field. Fits in pocket and always handy!
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had to slightly modify The screwdriver end falls out easy. However easy fix is to add a little electrical tape to make it a tighter fit
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for electrical termination all and one.... Perfect for electrical termination all and one.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only drawback is the bit falls out easily ... Only drawback is the bit falls out easily
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this screwdriver to use on my job. ... I bought this screwdriver to use on my job. It is exactly what I was looking for. I use it to wire power supply to fiber ont’s and it works great. I would defiantly recommend this product
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After owning the full size and the stubby version of this screwdriver, I just HAD TO have this on... After owning the full size and the stubby version of this screwdriver, I just HAD TO have this one as well and guess what, Klein Tools does not let you down with this! Truly an amazing tool!
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It performed better than expected.... It performed better than expected.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool !!... Great tool !!
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it, just the ticket for electronics work. I just wish the barrel had a screw top to store e... Love it, just the ticket for electronics work. I just wish the barrel had a screw top to store extra bits.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very durable and easy to switch between 4 tip sizes.... Very durable and easy to switch between 4 tip sizes. Comfortable grip and tips seem tough.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eazy to use didn't had no problems when I use the tool. Eazy to use didn't had no problems when I use the tool.
Date published: 2018-09-25
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_146
  • loc_, sid_207210483, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT