Internet #300093410

Model # 32800

0092644328008

Klein Tools

6-in-1 Multi-Nut Driver

store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Reduce the number of individual nut drivers in your belt with this multi-nut driver featuring multiple sizes in one tool. The sizes are interchangeable ensuring you have the size you need when you need it. Increase your productivity and lighten your load with this multi-nut driver.
  • Multiple sizes in one convenient tool
  • Includes interchangeable 3/16 in., 1/4 in., 5/16 in., 3/8 in., 7/16 in. and 9/16 in. sizes
  • Heavy duty handle and shaft exceed the torque performance of regular nut drivers
  • Color coded shaft ends make it easy to identify the size
  • Wrench assist feature for torque when needed
  • Cushion-grip handle for maximum torque and comfort
  • Overall length: 9.5 in.
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

Model #: 32800
Internet #: 300093410

Reduce the number of individual nut drivers in your belt with this multi-nut driver featuring multiple sizes in one tool. The sizes are interchangeable ensuring you have the size you need when you need it. Increase your productivity and lighten your load with this multi-nut driver.

  • Multiple sizes in one convenient tool
  • Includes interchangeable 3/16 in., 1/4 in., 5/16 in., 3/8 in., 7/16 in. and 9/16 in. sizes
  • Heavy duty handle and shaft exceed the torque performance of regular nut drivers
  • Color coded shaft ends make it easy to identify the size
  • Wrench assist feature for torque when needed
  • Cushion-grip handle for maximum torque and comfort
  • Overall length: 9.5 in.
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Klein Tools Klein Tools Klein Tools Klein Tools
Name 2-in-1 1.5 in. Hex Head Slide Driver Nut Driver 6 in. 2-in-1 Hex Head Slide Driver Nut Driver 6-in-1 Multi-Nut Driver 5-in-1 Heavy Duty Multi-Nut Driver
Price See Lower Price in Cart
$19.97
See Lower Price in Cart
$22.48
Ratings (12) (14) (46) (60)
Drive Type Hex Hex Hex Hex
Individual/Set Individual Individual Individual Individual
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
1 in
Assembled Height (in.)
9.5 in
Assembled Width (in.)
1 in
Drive Size
1/4 in
Handle Length (in.)
5.5
Shaft Length (in.)
4

Details

Color Family
Assorted Colors
Drive Type
Hex
Electrical Tools Features
No Additional Features
Hand Tool Type
Individual Nut Driver
Handle Material
Comfort Grip
Individual/Set
Individual
Number of Pieces
4
Returnable
90-Day
Tools Product Type
Hand Tool

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Please refer to the attached warranty document in the Product Overview section above under Info & Guides.

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
1 in
Assembled Height (in.)
9.5 in
Assembled Width (in.)
1 in
Drive Size
1/4 in
Handle Length (in.)
5.5
Shaft Length (in.)
4

Details

Color Family
Assorted Colors
Drive Type
Hex
Electrical Tools Features
No Additional Features
Hand Tool Type
Individual Nut Driver
Handle Material
Comfort Grip
Individual/Set
Individual
Number of Pieces
4
Returnable
90-Day
Tools Product Type
Hand Tool

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Please refer to the attached warranty document in the Product Overview section above under Info & Guides.

Questions & Answers

How much does this tool weigh?

How much does this tool weigh?
Asked by: Nate
I do not have a scale so I cannot tell you exactly but it feels close to a 3/8" drive ratchet with a deep dish 3/4" socket attached.
Answered by: Hambone
Date published: 2018-03-07

No 11/32" for ballast nuts? Or 1/2" for bigger size strut straps?

Asked by: Electrician
True - and in general - even though the 11/32" is commonly used in electronics, it is rare to find a set of wrenches or multi-nut drivers to support the 11/32" size. The same problem occurs when you attempt to just purchase a single 11/32" wrench - they don't carry it in the store.
Answered by: ElectronicBench
Date published: 2018-02-28

Does this tool have a hollow shaft?

Does this tool have a hollow shaft?
Asked by: Plumber
about halfway where the ball detent is it stops
Answered by: Diego
Date published: 2018-08-24

Just a 6-in-1?

Looking at the picture, this tool looks like it should be a 7-in-1, unless there is a size duplicated. This would be a great tool if a 1/2" size was included
Asked by: Flip
+ the handle but i dont know what size it is
Answered by: Diego
Date published: 2018-08-24
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_7
  • loc_, sid_300093410, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 81ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

6-in-1 Multi-Nut Driver is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always, Klein tools are the best. Saves six separate nut drivers in my tool bag.... As always, Klein tools are the best. Saves six separate nut drivers in my tool bag....
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!... Excellent!
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool tool Very handy to have around Having all the driver sizes in one place is great for me. I no longer seem to be able to judge a nut or bolt head's size by sight. With this tool, I can switch sizes in just a few seconds without making multiple trips outside to the toolbox. The drivers fit in the handle very snugly, no wobbling around or slipping out of place. The heads also fit the nut/bolt heads very nicely. Snug, not too tight and no excessive slop in the fit. Slide right on. I also haven't encountered any issues with screw shafts that protrude past the nut when everything is tightened up. Very nice.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The "Swiss Army Knife" of Nut Drivers! Like the title, it is very handy, has all the sizes you need, mainly for American size dimensional nuts, meaning not metric. All the drivers are there and there is a little built device to for added torque. Good for the sheet metal style fasteners used around the house. A few drawbacks, it is somewhat heavy in the hand which attests to it being sturdy. There is a lack of a little tool pouch to keep all drivers together, as it is, i keep it all in my tool box. Good for the new home owner or someone with a small apartment who lacks power tools, but needs to do something handy. I like it.
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent tool Definitely not just another gimmicky all-in-one tool, this multi-size nut driver is heavy duty and should handle rough applications. The handle is big, with a comfortable rubbery grip; the drivers are heavy walled, accurately made and nicely finished. In exchange for a bit of fiddling each time you need a different size, you get an orderly and compact way to carry a whole set with you, and a much bigger and better handle than the typical individual driver would have. Great quality and a tool for the long haul.
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool and well made Great tool and well made
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very handy I'm writing today about the Klein Tools 6-in-1 Multi-Nut Driver First of all Klein tools are some of the best tools made, and with that said I'm just going to say that I do like the tool, but, I think that it's too heavy to keep in my tool belt. I will however keep this tool in my truck and use it when needed. It also has a nice feature called " wrench assist" which allows you to use a wrench to help out with hard to turn applications.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The tool is great. It’s smaller and not as heavy... The tool is great. It’s smaller and not as heavy as a whole nut driver set, but with that said it’s a really big tool. It has a 9/16th driver which is why I bought it over other nut driver sets.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy tool I purchased this to have as a extra tool in my mobile toolbox.. something I can carry around, especially when I'm in my trailer traveling. I keep the tool box in the garage when at home. It's very nice to have this cheap, multi range tool available, not as good as a racheted drive but will do in a pinch. Have not no problems with changing out the drives and highly recommend it.
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not a ratchet When I got this I thought it had a ratchet feature which it doesn't. The 6 in 1 nut driver is well made and tough with different size drivers that lock into it and a built in spot to do a wrench assist for nuts that are too tight to get moving without the help. This feature is the only thing that saves this tool, but honestly, I would rather just grab my ratchet set instead.
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice tool Just the look and feel of the tool is nice. The design is good. I feel the manufacture put some good engineering into deigning it. The design that a wrench can be used on it is good to get that extra leverage is an added feature. I have had to use a vice grip on tools before. It has several sizes to use on loosening of tightening nuts. I am pleased with it.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent craftsmanship. And there are really seven sizes, with the... Excellent craftsmanship. And there are really seven sizes, with the seventh being the handle itself, probably 5/8”.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not much to really say about it it's just a... Not much to really say about it it's just a great tool.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Heavy Duty Multi-Tool (Emphasis on Heavy) A well made (in Taiwan), if somewhat large and heavy, multiple sized nut driver tool (with a comfortable rubber grip on the handle), including 3/16”, ¼”, 5/16”, 7/16”, 3/8” and 9/16” sizes. The size of each driver is clearly marked, in addition to having color-coded bands at each tip. Each of the mating parts is provided with spring loaded ball-detents to prevent inadvertent separation when being used, a little stiff initially, but will probably loosen up in time. This is a large tool, approximately 9 ½ inches long, weighing approximately one pound. The balance of the tool is biased opposite the handle end which may cause fatigue if used for long periods of time. The size of the grip and the heft of the tool could lead to over-torquing the smaller sized fasteners (especially the 3/16 inch), calling for a degree of finesse on the part of the user. A hex section is provided on the mid-section of the “main” driver to permit use of a wrench to provide additional torque. Unless you have a 25/32” or 21 mm wrench handy, an adjustable wrench will probably be the tool of choice for this “assist”. Again, the same cautions on possible over-torquing will apply, as above. This tool will be most useful when you anticipate encountering at least 3 or 4 of the provided fastener sizes on an occasional basis, saving the need to carry multiple individual tools. If you have need to secure only one or two of those size fasteners on a frequent basis, the heft and size of the tool may be a negative. I will be using this tool in my “Travel” tool bag, in which I try to keep tools needed to address whatever I may come up against on short notice. To that end, it will serve its purpose well.
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy, saves space in tool pouch for other tools.... Handy, saves space in tool pouch for other tools.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This nut driver it's an excellent tool thanks... This nut driver it's an excellent tool thanks
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 1 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very handy and great for saving space ... very handy and great for saving space
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient having all sizes in one driver. Very convenient having all sizes in one driver.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well made and convenient to use! ... Very well made and convenient to use!
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tool, will work for most of my applications, it... Great tool, will work for most of my applications, it is a BIG , but everything works great and if feels good and strong in the hand! just keep in mind it is rather large
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replaces all my nut drivers ! ... Replaces all my nut drivers !
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice tool..... Very nice tool..
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use... Easy to use
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It saves me having to carry around a half dozen... It saves me having to carry around a half dozen different size nutdrivers.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product worked perfect!! Better than expected, searched for this specific combination for a while... Product worked perfect!! Better than expected, searched for this specific combination for a while, found bet price at HD..
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from On the large side. Would be much better if they would add a 1/2 inch nut size to this. On the large side. Would be much better if they would add a 1/2 inch nut size to this.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality tool.... Good quality tool.
Date published: 2017-07-11
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_, sid_300093410, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 104ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT