Internet #203303198

Model # PFN28ST-W

0029274185794

Knape & Vogt

32 in. H x 28 in. W x 28 in. D 2-Shelf Full Round Lazy Susan Cabinet Organizer

$ 79 03
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The 28 in. Full-Round Lazy Susan, from Real Solutions by Knape & Vogt, features 2 round, white polymer shelves with 1 in. double-wall rims that keep contents safely in place. The Lazy Susan allows you to utilize otherwise wasted space in the corners of your kitchen cabinets, and the 360º spinning shelves make accessing hard-to-reach items a breeze. The full-round shelf shape works best in cabinets with diagonal corners. Kit includes 2 shelves, 1 post, mounting hardware, and an installation template. Adjusts to cabinet interiors between 25.5 in. and 31.5 in. tall.
  • Polymer construction with double-wall rims and strengthening ribs
  • Standard pack includes 2 shelves, 1 post, installation template, and hardware
  • 1 in. rim keeps contents in place
  • Independently rotating shelves
  • Rotates 360°
  • Not intended for door-mounted applications
  • Adjusts to cabinet interiors between 25.5 in. to 31.5 in. tall

Product Overview

Model #: PFN28ST-W
Internet #: 203303198

The 28 in. Full-Round Lazy Susan, from Real Solutions by Knape & Vogt, features 2 round, white polymer shelves with 1 in. double-wall rims that keep contents safely in place. The Lazy Susan allows you to utilize otherwise wasted space in the corners of your kitchen cabinets, and the 360º spinning shelves make accessing hard-to-reach items a breeze. The full-round shelf shape works best in cabinets with diagonal corners. Kit includes 2 shelves, 1 post, mounting hardware, and an installation template. Adjusts to cabinet interiors between 25.5 in. and 31.5 in. tall.

  • Polymer construction with double-wall rims and strengthening ribs
  • Standard pack includes 2 shelves, 1 post, installation template, and hardware
  • 1 in. rim keeps contents in place
  • Independently rotating shelves
  • Rotates 360°
  • Not intended for door-mounted applications
  • Adjusts to cabinet interiors between 25.5 in. to 31.5 in. tall

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
The 28 in. Full-Round Lazy Susan, from Real Solutions by Knape & Vogt, features 2 round, white polymer shelves with 1 in. double-wall rims that keep contents safely in place. The Lazy Susan allows you to utilize otherwise wasted space in the corners of your kitchen cabinets, and the 360º spinning shelves make accessing hard-to-reach items a breeze. The full-round shelf shape works best in cabinets with diagonal corners. Kit includes 2 shelves, 1 post, mounting hardware, and an installation template. Adjusts to cabinet interiors between 25.5 in. and 31.5 in. tall.
  • Polymer construction with double-wall rims and strengthening ribs
  • Standard pack includes 2 shelves, 1 post, installation template, and hardware
  • 1 in. rim keeps contents in place
  • Independently rotating shelves
  • Rotates 360°
  • Not intended for door-mounted applications
  • Adjusts to cabinet interiors between 25.5 in. to 31.5 in. tall

Product Overview

Model #: PFN28ST-W
Internet #: 203303198

The 28 in. Full-Round Lazy Susan, from Real Solutions by Knape & Vogt, features 2 round, white polymer shelves with 1 in. double-wall rims that keep contents safely in place. The Lazy Susan allows you to utilize otherwise wasted space in the corners of your kitchen cabinets, and the 360º spinning shelves make accessing hard-to-reach items a breeze. The full-round shelf shape works best in cabinets with diagonal corners. Kit includes 2 shelves, 1 post, mounting hardware, and an installation template. Adjusts to cabinet interiors between 25.5 in. and 31.5 in. tall.

  • Polymer construction with double-wall rims and strengthening ribs
  • Standard pack includes 2 shelves, 1 post, installation template, and hardware
  • 1 in. rim keeps contents in place
  • Independently rotating shelves
  • Rotates 360°
  • Not intended for door-mounted applications
  • Adjusts to cabinet interiors between 25.5 in. to 31.5 in. tall

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Real Solutions for Real Life Knape & Vogt Knape & Vogt Knape & Vogt
Name 32 in. H x 18 in. W x 18 in. D 2-Shelf Full Round Lazy Susan Cabinet Organizer 32 in. H x 28 in. W x 28 in. D 2-Shelf Full Round Lazy Susan Cabinet Organizer 32 in. H x 32 in. W x 32 in. D 2-Shelf Full Round Lazy Susan Cabinet Organizer 30 in. x 28 in. x 28 in. Full Round Lazy Susan Drawer System
Price
$57.28
$79.03
$85.80
$647.45
Ratings (7) (52) (50) (2)
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Diameter (in.)
28 in
Minimum Cabinet Opening (in.)
7.875
Product Depth (in.)
28 in
Product Height (in.)
31.5 in
Product Width (in.)
28 in

Details

Color Family
White
Features
No Additional Features
Included
Mounting Hardware
Kitchen Product Type
Lazy Susan Organizers
Material
Plastic
Recommended Use
Inside Cabinet
Returnable
90-Day
Tray Shape
Full-Circle

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime

Specifications

Dimensions

Diameter (in.)
28 in
Minimum Cabinet Opening (in.)
7.875
Product Depth (in.)
28 in
Product Height (in.)
31.5 in
Product Width (in.)
28 in

Details

Color Family
White
Features
No Additional Features
Included
Mounting Hardware
Kitchen Product Type
Lazy Susan Organizers
Material
Plastic
Recommended Use
Inside Cabinet
Returnable
90-Day
Tray Shape
Full-Circle

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime

Questions & Answers

Can these be taken apart and added to an existing post. We already have one installed but would like another shelf or tw

Asked by: Patsy
The shelves are specific to the post that ship with it. The shellves are not sold separately.
Answered by: Knape & Vogt
Date published: 2018-07-28

will it hold pots & pans?

Asked by: tweety
You can store pots & pans on the shelves as long as they are not lager than the shelf itself.
Answered by: Knape & Vogt
Date published: 2018-11-14

is the rod adjustable? on the 20in lazy susan

you don't show if it is adjustable
Asked by: hikstik
Yes, this product is adjustable.
Answered by: CommunityAnswer
Date published: 2016-02-18

door opening size

I have a 12 inch opening to my cabinet - does this unit disassemble so I can get it inside the cabinet to install & reassemble?
Asked by: KES
The product ships disassembled and needs to be assembled by the installer. You can install inside the cabinet but it will be a little harder to get access to all the components.
Answered by: Knape & Vogt
Date published: 2018-07-28
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_27
  • loc_, sid_203303198, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

32 in. H x 28 in. W x 28 in. D 2-Shelf Full Round Lazy Susan Cabinet Organizer is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Great product, exactly what I was looking for, easy to install, wife was happy with finished product
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lazy susan Performed great. I wish that there was an option for 3 shelves as I am using it for a spice rack.
Date published: 2013-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retro fit for blind corner cabinet. Easy to install.Demo of... Retro fit for blind corner cabinet. Easy to install.Demo of old fixed shelf was the hard part of the job .Couldnt use the larger sizes , but even the 22” was a lot of usable space .
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item The lazy susan was a replacement for a metal one that had been installed when the house was built in the mid 60's. I installed it myself with a minimum of effort and also quite quickly. We are very happy with the product. This was a part of a project of refacing our kitchen cabinets ( by Home Depot contractors ) with which we are also very happy .The over all results have given us an updated kitchen of which we are very proud.
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very durable and works great in the space. Easy to install.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was not as durable as I expected. It was not as durable as I expected.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Replacement lazy susan for lower kitchen cabinet This was a replacement for the lazy susan installed by our kitchen contractor many years ago. We were pleasantly surprised to find a comparable product on the Home Depot site that seemed just right for the home do it yourselfer. Installed fairly easily and is working dandy. Hope it lasts as long as the last one.
Date published: 2014-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!!!! The Lazy Susan was very easy to install. I am the wife and I am the one that installed it. My cupboard was useless with two triangle shelves. now i can make good use of it. Thank you Home Depot. The only problem I couldn't download my picture. And I am used to doing that but it wouldn't download.
Date published: 2014-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old cabinet like new!! Easy to install. Well made. Made my old cabinet much more usable!! Good investment.
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful Product when things are so useful, the price is the least. This is my opinion :o)
Date published: 2013-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our cabinet Easy to assemble and fits great. Turn table wide enough too.
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I found this product easy to install; I did not use the template - I actually installed the botto... I found this product easy to install; I did not use the template - I actually installed the bottom flange 1st, temporarily put the pole in (with a level, to ensure it was straight), and I marked the holes for the top flange. It was a bit awkward installing the shelves & pole (you have to assemble them inside the cabinet), but it was not impossible. I am actually going to be returning this item because I do not like the look off the bottom of the shelves - too much pin-wheel/plastic funnel appearance when you seen it with the door open, and it is raised up @ 2" from the cabinet due to the funnel appearance of the bottom (you cannot adjust the shelf placement). I was expecting a flat plastic bottom; going to expense up with the all wood lazy susan.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The instructions on this item are beyond poor. However, once... The instructions on this item are beyond poor. However, once you get it in, the lazy Susan is sturdy, spins well and, is exactly what I wanted.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to inWstall and adjust. Works surprisingly well. Would... Easy to inWstall and adjust. Works surprisingly well. Would purchase again if needed.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better and easier than expected... Better and easier than expected
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was delivered in a timely manner and was damaged.... It was delivered in a timely manner and was damaged. It was easy to assemble. This model is a full circle, not a pie cut model for a revolving door. The two trays are some type of heavy duty nylon or something. They appear to be sturdy enough for full use of kitchen storage. A good buy.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for. I used this Lazy Susan to build my own corner storage cabinet out of a corner sink base. This 32" unit was perfect for my needs. I was very easy to install and looks great. Can't wait to install the new granite counter tops and begin using it. The price was great compared to others I found online. Ordering online was easy and picked it up at the store so now shipping charges.
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Use! My husband and I should have purchased this Lazy Susan a long time ago to organize the mess under a corner cabinet we have in the kitchen. It works wonderfully and even after putting everything on it, we still have plenty of room. He did have to glue a piece of wood to our quartz in order to then screw the lazy susan, however, it worked wonderfully. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I installed this lazy susan as a retrofit. It replaced... I installed this lazy susan as a retrofit. It replaced an older unit that has seen better days. Installation went well and the unit works perfectly.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Had to have it professionally installed. It doesn't look as nice as I'd hoped but it works. Had to have it professionally installed. It doesn't look as nice as I'd hoped but it works.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to assemble and install easy to assemble and install
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The actual plates and poles are good and sturdy. But... The actual plates and poles are good and sturdy. But the instructions are not very clear and it's kind of a pain to put together. After it's together it works great though
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to instal. Stronger than the previous original lazy Susan.... Easy to instal. Stronger than the previous original lazy Susan. The shelves spin individually whereas my previous one both shelves spun. Overall I think it's pretty good quality and can handle heavier weights.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wish I had room for larger size When trying to install the extension pole was missing. Customer service was great and shipped quickly however due to remote location I had to pay handyman twice for trip charge increasing the cost. Holds small pots and pans but not medium or large ones
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked perfectly as a replacement to a long broken lazy... Worked perfectly as a replacement to a long broken lazy Susan.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product with easy to follow instructions!... Great product with easy to follow instructions!
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was not as sturdy as original ... Was not as sturdy as original
Date published: 2017-12-19
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_, sid_203303198, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT