Internet #204674068

Model # 2110UC 14X14

0029274177690

Knape & Vogt Discontinued

9 in. x 20 in. Crown Molding Unfinished Corner Decorative Shelf Kit

store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The 14 in. x 14 in. Crown Molding Unfinished Corner Decorative Shelf Kit makes use of unused space in any room. The lovely crown molding finish adds a classic look to the shelf. It can be used in any corner to display home decor items. This shelf can be stained to match any color pallet.
  • Shelf and bracket feature wood construction
  • No visible screws or brackets
  • All hardware included
  • Stainable
  • Easy to install

Product Overview

Model #: 2110UC 14X14
Internet #: 204674068

The 14 in. x 14 in. Crown Molding Unfinished Corner Decorative Shelf Kit makes use of unused space in any room. The lovely crown molding finish adds a classic look to the shelf. It can be used in any corner to display home decor items. This shelf can be stained to match any color pallet.

  • Shelf and bracket feature wood construction
  • No visible screws or brackets
  • All hardware included
  • Stainable
  • Easy to install

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
9.38 in
Assembled Height (in.)
3.25 in
Assembled Width (in.)
19.75 in
Shelf Depth (in.)
9.38
Shelf Height (in.)
3.25
Shelf Width (in.)
19.75

Details

Assembly Required
No
Color/Finish
Unfinished Wood
Color/Finish
Unfinished Wood Shelf & Silver Bracket(s)
Decorative Shelving Type
Picture Ledge
Features
Paintable,Stainable
Included
Mounting Hardware
Mount Type
Fixed Mount
Number of Brackets
2
Number of Shelves
1 Tier
Number of pieces included
3
Returnable
90-Day
Shelf Color/Finish
Unfinished Wood
Shelf Material
Wood
Shelf Type
Shelf Boards
Style
Modern
Weight Capacity
Total Weight Capacity: 25 lbs.

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
9.38 in
Assembled Height (in.)
3.25 in
Assembled Width (in.)
19.75 in
Shelf Depth (in.)
9.38
Shelf Height (in.)
3.25
Shelf Width (in.)
19.75

Details

Assembly Required
No
Color/Finish
Unfinished Wood
Color/Finish
Unfinished Wood Shelf & Silver Bracket(s)
Decorative Shelving Type
Picture Ledge
Features
Paintable,Stainable
Included
Mounting Hardware
Mount Type
Fixed Mount
Number of Brackets
2
Number of Shelves
1 Tier
Number of pieces included
3
Returnable
90-Day
Shelf Color/Finish
Unfinished Wood
Shelf Material
Wood
Shelf Type
Shelf Boards
Style
Modern
Weight Capacity
Total Weight Capacity: 25 lbs.

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime

Questions & Answers

Please specify what type of wood is it, oak, poplar, maple, birch, pine?

Please specify what type of wood is it, oak, poplar, maple, birch, pine?
Asked by: Curious
Poplar
Answered by: Woozy39
Date published: 2018-11-06

What is the length of the shelf? Header says 17 in., but specifications say almost 20 in. I looked at Knape and Vogt's sight, and they say 12 in! Help

Length from front corner to front corner makes a difference in whether or not this will fit where I want it.
Asked by: Robyn
Mine is exactly 17 inches from front corner to front corner.
Answered by: Edward
Date published: 2017-12-27

The corner where the 2 walls come together, is that a hard point, or is it a rounded corner?

Asked by: Chief
We have rounded corners on all of our walls and the shelf is squared off. That's probably why I have to sand down the outer corner edges.
Answered by: Wooden
Date published: 2018-03-01

Is it possible in any way to add 2 cup holder hooks under the shelf to hang coffee cups?

Is it possible in any way to add 2 cup holder hooks under the shelf to hang coffee cups?
Asked by: Kate
No.
Answered by: WilliamsNana
Date published: 2019-06-18
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_, sid_204674068, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

9 in. x 20 in. Crown Molding Unfinished Corner Decorative Shelf Kit is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The product size is wrong on your website. I found this out after two failed attempts to pick up ... The product size is wrong on your website. I found this out after two failed attempts to pick up the correct order. I then called your (800) number and you were supposed to update to the correct product size which is 12" x 12"
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I bought this to put next to my son's loft bed. It is NOT sturdy. The shelf sits on dowel rods ... I bought this to put next to my son's loft bed. It is NOT sturdy. The shelf sits on dowel rods that are not glued in or secured in any way, so if you push up on the shelf from the bottom, it will come apart, which is clearly not ideal for my purpose. If you need a corner shelf and can be confident no one will push up on it from the bottom, then this is fine, albeit small. Also - it is not 17 inches across. It is 8 inches on the sides that touch the wall and about 12 inches on the diagonal.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 8 inch x 17 inch unfinished corner decorative shelf kit The item was very compact, however it is not suitable for my network gear, which is a modem router and the power adapters, and wires that are needed. It does not take paint, after several coats it still looks unfinished.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Usually I can hang things like this on my own... Usually I can hang things like this on my own without help. Because everything fit so loose it took two of us to hold it together and make marks. It wasn’t easily leveled either. It does look great once it’s up though.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The item described online was 8" x 17", however, the... The item described online was 8" x 17", however, the item that arrived was much larger. It was not labeled correctly, so I returned it.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The shelves finished very nicely and look well with my... The shelves finished very nicely and look well with my kitchen cabinets with the crown molding.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the look of the shelves. I stained them to match other wood in our bathroom. Unfortunatel... I like the look of the shelves. I stained them to match other wood in our bathroom. Unfortunately I have to sand down the corner edges of the shelves to fit the walls, because our walls aren't plumb. I think they'll look really nice once I've finished and got them up on the wall.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the shelf was exactly what I expected and was easy to assemble, finish and hang. the shelf was exactly what I expected and was easy to assemble, finish and hang.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Corner shelves They are the only corner shelves I could find; but, they are perfect. I really like them.
Date published: 2015-11-03
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_, sid_204674068, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 117ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT