Internet #205343837

Model # LTCS24223S

Store SO SKU #1000715520

LG Electronics 23.8 cu. ft. Top Freezer Refrigerator in Stainless Steel
0048231786553

LG Electronics

23.8 cu. ft. Top Freezer Refrigerator in Stainless Steel

Model# LTCS24223S
Store SO SKU# 1000715520
  • Bright lighting makes it easy to see what's inside
  • Large fresh food capacity refrigerator
  • 2 Full-width sliding Spill-Safe glass shelves helps you organize
$ 1,079 10
$1,199.00

Save $119.90 (10%)

Price includes 10% off Appliances Offer discounts. While supplies last.
Promotion Details
Price Valid : 06/06/2019 - 06/18/2019
10% off Appliances until Offer ends. Discount taken off of Special Buy retail.
Loading Options

What We Offer

Appliance Icon
Available
Installation
Installation available on most appliances when you purchase required parts
Installation Requirements

What We Offer

Appliance Icon
Available
Installation
Installation available on most appliances when you purchase required parts
Installation Requirements
Haul Away Icon
Move or
Haul Away
We'll move your old appliance to another room in your house, or haul it away for $20
Price Match Icon
Price Match
Guarantee
We will match prices including shipping of any other online competitor
Learn More
Home Depot Protection Plan Icon
The Home Depot Protection Plan
Let's Protect This
Get 24/7 support and more with a Home Depot Protection Plan. 5-year and 3-year plans available, starting at $40
Learn More

Product Overview

  • Bright lighting makes it easy to see what's inside
  • Large fresh food capacity refrigerator
  • 2 Full-width sliding Spill-Safe glass shelves helps you organize
The largest total capacity top-mount refrigerator with 24 cu. ft. of space in the 33 in. wide category has a lot to offer. With a built-in ice maker and electronic temperature controls, this refrigerator offers more than just a traditional-style. It’s designed to keep temperature and humidity levels where they need to be to help keep your food fresher, while providing ice on-demand.
  • Save money and energy with this Energy Star certified LG refrigerator that exceeds new 2014 energy standards
  • The factory installed ice maker means you'll always have ice on hand
  • Digital Temperature Controls designed to maintain humidity and temperature levels to help keep your food fresher, longer. Digital sensors monitor conditions within the refrigerator to keep things cool
  • 3 full -width, tempered glass refrigerator shelves provide ample room for groceries
  • 2 humidity crisper bins, full-width pantry drawer, dairy bin help to organize all of your food items with ease
  • 2 gal. sized door storage bins provide more room, freeing up shelf space
  • Bright LED panels on the rear of the refrigerator give you excellent light every time you look in the fridge. And they're not just convenient - they also save energy over traditional lighting
  • 17.6 cu. ft. refrigerator capacity provides additional interior space for all your everyday needs, while the 6.2 cu. ft. freezer capacity allows for additional storage space
  • Two Door Top Freezer Refrigerator has 1 fresh food door and 1 freezer door
  • Click Here for details on the services included with Delivery & Basic Hook-up, Installation options for Major Appliances, and Appliance Return Policy Information
  • Inverter Linear Compressor is backed by a 10-year limited warranty


















  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

  • Bright lighting makes it easy to see what's inside
  • Large fresh food capacity refrigerator
  • 2 Full-width sliding Spill-Safe glass shelves helps you organize
Model #: LTCS24223S
Internet #: 205343837

The largest total capacity top-mount refrigerator with 24 cu. ft. of space in the 33 in. wide category has a lot to offer. With a built-in ice maker and electronic temperature controls, this refrigerator offers more than just a traditional-style. It’s designed to keep temperature and humidity levels where they need to be to help keep your food fresher, while providing ice on-demand.

  • Save money and energy with this Energy Star certified LG refrigerator that exceeds new 2014 energy standards
  • The factory installed ice maker means you'll always have ice on hand
  • Digital Temperature Controls designed to maintain humidity and temperature levels to help keep your food fresher, longer. Digital sensors monitor conditions within the refrigerator to keep things cool
  • 3 full -width, tempered glass refrigerator shelves provide ample room for groceries
  • 2 humidity crisper bins, full-width pantry drawer, dairy bin help to organize all of your food items with ease
  • 2 gal. sized door storage bins provide more room, freeing up shelf space
  • Bright LED panels on the rear of the refrigerator give you excellent light every time you look in the fridge. And they're not just convenient - they also save energy over traditional lighting
  • 17.6 cu. ft. refrigerator capacity provides additional interior space for all your everyday needs, while the 6.2 cu. ft. freezer capacity allows for additional storage space
  • Two Door Top Freezer Refrigerator has 1 fresh food door and 1 freezer door
  • Click Here for details on the services included with Delivery & Basic Hook-up, Installation options for Major Appliances, and Appliance Return Policy Information
  • Inverter Linear Compressor is backed by a 10-year limited warranty


















  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Customers Also Compared These

Compare Similar Products
Brand GE Samsung LG Electronics LG Electronics
Name 20.8 cu. ft. Top Freezer Refrigerator in Stainless Steel 21.1 cu. ft. Top Freezer Refrigerator with FlexZone Freezer in Stainless, Energy Star, Ice Maker 23.8 cu. ft. Top Freezer Refrigerator in Stainless Steel 23.80 cu. ft. Top Freezer Refrigerator in Stainless Steel
Price
Was $1,009.00
$779.40
Save $229.60 (23%)
Was $1,099.00
$989.10
Save $109.90 (10%)
Was $1,199.00
$1,079.10
Save $119.90 (10%)
Was $1,299.00
$1,169.10
Save $129.90 (10%)
Ratings (1203) (239) (1296) (4)
Refrigerator Width (In.) 31.25 32.875 32.75 32.75
Depth (Excluding Handles) 31.25 31.875 in 33.38 33.38 in
Ice Maker Features No Ice Maker Automatic Ice Level Control/Shutoff Automatic Ice Level Control/Shutoff,Removable Basket Filtered Ice,Ice Maker
Earliest Delivery Earliest Delivery Earliest Delivery Earliest Delivery
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code
Check Earliest Delivery Date
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code
--
--
--
--
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Total Capacity (cu. ft.)
23.8
Refrigerator Fit Width
33 Inch Wide
Depth
33.38
Ice Maker Type
Single Ice Maker
Height to Top of Door Hinge (in.)
68.5
Height to Top (in.)
67.88
Eco Features
Energy Star
Installation Depth
Standard Depth

Specifications

Total Capacity (cu. ft.)
23.8
Refrigerator Fit Width
33 Inch Wide
Depth
33.38
Ice Maker Type
Single Ice Maker
Height to Top of Door Hinge (in.)
68.5
Height to Top (in.)
67.88
Eco Features
Energy Star
Installation Depth
Standard Depth

Dimensions

Depth (Excluding Handles)
33.38
Depth (Including Handles)
33.38
Depth (Less Door)
29
Depth With Door Open 90 Degrees (In)
63
Height to Top of Door Hinge (in.)
68.5
Height to Top of Refrigerator (in.)
67.88
Product Depth (in.)
33.38
Product Height (in.)
68.5
Product Width (in.)
32.75
Refrigerator Width (In.)
32.75

Details

Appliance Type
Top Freezer Refrigerator
Built-In and Standard Type
Top Freezer
Color - Appliance Cabinet
Gray
Color - Door Handle(s)
Stainless Steel
Color/Finish
Stainless Steel
Color/Finish Family
Stainless Steel
Defrost Type
Auto / Cycle
Door Finish
Smooth
Energy Consumption (kWh/year)
501
Energy Efficiency Tier Rating
Tier I
Freezer Capacity (cu. ft.)
6.2
Freezer Door Type
Swing Door
Freezer Features
Adjustable Leveling Legs,Adjustable Temperature Control,LED Light Type
Freezer Type
Top Door Freezer
General Features
Hidden Hinge,Interior Light,LED Light Type
Ice Maker Features
Automatic Ice Level Control/Shutoff,Removable Basket
Ice Maker Type
Single Ice Maker
Ice/Water Dispenser
No
Ice/Water Dispenser
None
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor
Installation Depth
Standard Depth
Number of Doors
2 Door
Number of Freezer Baskets/Bins
2 Baskets/Bins
Number of Freezer Shelves
1 Shelf
Number of Refrigerator Shelves
3 Shelves
Operational Features
Humidity Controlled Crisper,LED Controls
Product Weight (lb.)
224lb
Refrigeration Dispenser Features
No Dispenser
Refrigerator Capacity (cu. ft.)
17.6
Returnable
Non-Returnable
Shelf Material - Freezer
Glass
Shelf Material - Refrigerator
Glass
Storage Features
Adjustable Door Storage,Deli Drawer,Gallon Door Storage
Temperature Control Type
Internal digital
Total Capacity (cu. ft.)
23.8
Water Filter Replacement Model#
N/A

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
1-UL Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
1 Year Parts and Labor, 7 Years on the Sealed System

Questions & Answers

Is it possible to install a filter on the ice maker?

Asked by: grumpygrannie
If you do decide to do a reverse osmosis system, instead of the standard carbon cartridge filter, just be careful. Modern ice makers usually need a minimum of 35 psi water pressure to work appropriately. RO systems are notorious for dropping water pressure significantly. If you do RO, get a pressure gauge to make sure you have at least 35 PSI. Much simpler is the inline cartridge filters, they barely reduce water pressure, and are quick and easy to install.
Answered by: Ricky
Date published: 2019-05-09

Is it very quiet?? I need it to be very quiet.

Asked by: moe
It's very quiet for a fridge. The ice maker still makes noise though, but you can easily turn that off if silence is required.
Answered by: Ro
Date published: 2018-03-01

My opening is 33.75 with a wall to the right (facing the unit) and counter to the left. Will the door open at least 90 degree swinging to the right?

Asked by: twice
No. Our opening is 35.25 and the door just reaches 90 degrees. With the door in this position the drawers won't fully open as the stop when they contact the door. OBTY the manufacturer recommends 2.5 inches clearance all around for proper air flow to prevent premature failure of the unit.
Answered by: Oldsaw
Date published: 2018-07-02

Is there a light in the freezer compartment?

Asked by: RxBach
There is an LED light at the top of the freezer compartment towards the front.
Answered by: Bob
Date published: 2018-10-12
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_269
  • loc_, sid_205343837, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 65ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

23.8 cu. ft. Top Freezer Refrigerator in Stainless Steel is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1296.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking and large Only had the refrig a week. Cannot comment on actual efficiency, but the rating sheet gives it top ratings for efficiency. We had an Amana with about 24 cu ft of space - about the same size. Still working, but "had" to color coordinate kitchen. First unit had a dent, second is good. Much quieter than Amana. Easy to install ice maker - just thread the old tubing on back connection. LED lighting does not light the back real well but it is sufficient to see in unit. LED does not produce heat in refrig like the Amana which had a light bulb. A design change could be a removable divider in the center storage drawer, as a double drawer would make less storage. It has no exterior handles which makes it nice and sleek looking. It could have a water dispenser for cold water inside the door. Overall a good product with a good design and a large useable storage space for $998 delivered. For people looking at double door refrigs, look up the difference is calculated space and USEABLE space. Double doors have a much lower percentage of useable space than regular units. This LG is a practical alternative for people needing large amounts of useable space in a nice looking refrigerator.
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good basic refrigerator. Ok lighting. I like the larger size. Top refrigerators are more space efficient. The bottom freezers use a lot of space for the drawer guides and such. This one also had a better energy efficiency. The handle free doors are nice, cleaner looking and less to break or get in the way. The interior accessories are ok, glass shelves, but everything else a bit plasticy. Still the functionality, drawers, door shelves, etc are very good. The only negative is the LED lighting. There is a strip on each side in front. The back is poorly illuminated and the LED's are way too blue for a refrigerator application. It seems like a poor choice since food color is an important factor in eye appeal. Who wants their food to look grayish? It is very quiet, which for me is important in a quiet house. Only the front is stainless steel. Of course it easily finger prints, but it is better than the black it replaced. Overall, I'm very happy with my purchase. I like basic functionality and efficiency along with a large size. We buy bulk and refrigerate a lot.
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Fantastic and Very Quiet! I bought this 3 days ago and I am very impressed with how it looks in my kitchen and it is super, super quiet. It came with an icemaker which was a plus for the price (which was on a black friday spring sale). Plenty of room inside. I absolutely love the LED lighting on both sides of the interior walls (it puts off a light purple glow). I like that the door shelves can now accommodate bulky containers (bulk mayonnaise jars, bulk pickle jars). If you are looking for plenty of space in just a refrigerator, I definitely recommend this one. You will love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional features make it a joy to use We needed a larger frig and freezer at a reasonable price. We got so much in this unit at such a great value! And it is very stylish as well. I love the recessed handles, sleek design but very functional. The LED lighting is very adequate without blinding you when you open the door in the middle of the night. I like the full width shelves that minimize spills and which are adjustable. We moved the full length deli drawer shelf to the top to make it more accessible. I LOVE the handles on the fruit & vegetable bins, so easy to just pull open; I never realized that I had to twist, turn and grab with my arm before to get a drawer open. Butter shelf on the door has a nice 'lip' to keep the butter dish from sliding out on the floor. Full length shelves on door very roomy, although a sliding divider would be nice to keep things from tipping over when the shelf is half empty. The freezer is also well lit and roomy. Shelf is spaced well. Shelves on door are roomy. As big as it is, the unit cooled down quickly and maintained proper temperatures. I have had no trouble with 'super cold' spots in the frig causing frozen items( a problem with previous frig). I also love the top mount because it's easy to organize my food, I can quickly see what I have, and don't have to dig to the bottom and pull everything out to get what I want. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and reliability My refrigerator died so I had to buy a new one looked at Westinghouse it was out too many repairs whirlpool same thing looked at LG had a great reliability record with a few service calls plus a bonus was they actually come with the icemaker without Hafton to pay extra for it has great shelf space and freezer space I bought that 23.8 ft.³ one and I am very happy with it would buy again for sure And would recommend it to anybody looking to buy a fridge raider check the ratings out on anything before you buy it this one had an excellent ratings [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good overall Good refrigerator overall. One disappointment is that the manual makes it sounds easy to change the hinge of the doors from one side to another, but unfortunately it is not easy. After spending an afternoon trying to change the doors I founds out that one of the last screws that needed to be changed was immobile and could not be changed and I had to put it back together the original way again. It would have been nice if they allowed us to order fridge with doors on opposite side. Otherwise seems like a good fridge so far. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Looks Fantastic Matches all my Stainless Steel Appliances Fit perfectly in 33 inch wide space with a larger capacity of 23.73 cubic feet. I replaced the Whirlpool 17.2 cubic feet 1980 model it lasted for 33 years with only one repair. The padding was deteriorating next to the coils, fan and compressor it had to be replaced. I had been looking for an energy star refrigerator that would match my appliances, with enough space and storage compartments. The LG Refrigerator door bins allow more then enough jar storage with more room inside for food placed in sealed plastic containers. It comes with the icemaker of which I did not want. The experienced delivery crew had to reverse and reinstall both doors as it comes from the factory only one way. The door alignment and three leveling legs have to be adjusted correctly for the doors to stay closed securely. You can hardly hear the compressor, fan motor or the condenser fan. When cleaning spray the Zepp Stainless Steel Cleaner on a microfiber towel using an east to west direction. Circular motions will scratch the stainless steel finish. I liked the doors without an over sided handle, but opening it took some practice. Let the door open all the way to remove or place items in the refrigerator. The ice blue LED light panels gave the inside a cool clean look, exterior and interior pictures attached. Highly Recommend.
Date published: 2013-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Fridge!! This is the biggest fridge we have ever bought and spent on. It was worth the $$ This has so much room and the shelves are big and fit alot of items. Lights are great and the deki draw is huge. As soon as we plugged it in it came right to the temp it should be at, 38-40 in fridge and 0 in freezer in an hour or so. Also like the door open alarm, my kids didn't know what to think when it chimed because they were standing there looking for so long and learned to shut the door quicker! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Really disappointed I bought this refrigerator a month ago. Things get lost in the back, and the drawer does not fully open. Fortunately there is a sound letting you know the door has been left open to long, that way when you are looking for the lost food you are aware that you have been in there too long. Also I have even banged my head on the freezer door ( it was closed) because I didn't back up far enough after I was digging into the back of the fridge.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Functional This fridge has made my friend's extremely envious; it's simply beautiful. Though I replaced a 20 cubic feet fridge with this spacious 23 cubit feet appliance, it doesn't look any bigger and fit into the old space without issue, and room to spare. I chose this fridge particularly based on it's design, no outside handles, and energy efficiency rating; but I think my favorite feature is the light in the freezer. I haven't noticed a significant impact on my energy bill yet, as I've only had the fridge a month, but it is extremely quiet and rarely runs. Also, I've had the power go out for 2+ hours twice since installing it and it's kept my food cold effectively both times so that I didn't have to throw anything away. I'd say my only issue, though a small one, are the shelves in the door which are not optimally designed. The bottom door of the shelf is essentially non-functional. In all, a great buy!
Date published: 2013-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the lights in the refrigerator I bought this refrigerator last month Had a different model that I bought 4 years ago. The interior was plastic and everything was cracking and I had two handles break. The LG is far superior Wish I would have bought it but unfortunately the store didnt have one on displauy Totally impressed with the quality of the refrigerator [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost great Purchased several weeks ago. Great looking and operation. Only complaints are that led lighting is too focused towards the front leaving the rear of the refrigerator somewhat dark and freezer door pops open when main door is closed. Other than that looking for many years of problem-free operation. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Outstanding in every Aspect of Quality. This LG product met and exceeded all the requirements that my wife and I needed in our kitchen.It is not small and not oversized, The capacity is surprisingly deceiving when you first look at this refrigerator. However, once you open the doors the space is awesome and truly functional. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall, seems to be a very nice refrigerator. I’ve had this refrigerator for three weeks. Cools well, is quiet. But does seem to run a lot of the time. I live alone and don’t keep an excessive amount of things in the refrigerator - and I don’t open the foot frequently. Runs a lot more than my old refrigerator did. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Refrigerator This refrigerator has been great. It seems sturdy and efficient and maintains consistent temperatures in both the freezer and refrigerator sections.The shelves are sturdy, the interior lights are good and the doors are easy to open with the "no handle" look. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good....I have seen some bits of frost... So far so good....I have seen some bits of frost in the freezer compartment near the vents so I am watching this to see if it continues or gets worse. Over all I am very pleased with the generous size of this refrigerator. So much bigger than my old side by side. The lighting inside is very nice also.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size and value! I needed a stainless refrigerator that would fit within my cabinet height. I first looked at fancier models, but they had very little interior space. This refrigerator gives you tons of storage and has a sleek exterior. Would purchase again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this refrigerator. Went from a 25 cubic feet... We love this refrigerator. Went from a 25 cubic feet French door with bottom drawer freezer to this and so glad we did! There is so much room, the shelves and drawers make sense. The freezer holds so much stuff. Love that it’s a switch that turns the ice maker on/off. Simplicity at its finest.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from After 1 week the refrigerator makes a pop-pop-pop sound when... After 1 week the refrigerator makes a pop-pop-pop sound when the door(s) close. I can prevent the sound by leaning against the door as soon as I close it. Also I bump my head when reaching into the back of the top drawer. Wish I had not chosen a top-freezer model. I do like the LED lights!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I expected This refrigerator is just beautiful! It has exceeded all my expectations. The alarm feature if a door is left ajar is really nice. There's more than enough room in both the refrigerator and freezer. And it really is smudge resistant. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional and Beautiful! Love it! Pleasently surprised that it fit in our apartment space. The full size crisper is perfect for our needs. The temperature is just right and we love the LED lights. The door alarm is a nice addition but beeps a little too quickly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great appliance We bought this a couple of weeks ago and very pleased with it. Enjoy the lighting on the inside. Very pleased. Only concern is when you close the refrigerator door, the freezer door briefly "pops" open. Have been told this is "normal" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall, this is a good refrigerator. But it has a... Overall, this is a good refrigerator. But it has a few faults that keeps it from being a 5 star rating. It got noticeably louder after 4 weeks of use. You can hear it in another room. Like a distant portable generator purring along.The recessed handles means lots of finger smudges.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far, I am pleased with this new refrigerator! ... So far, I am pleased with this new refrigerator! Plenty of room, good temperature, seems easy to keep clean. I like the wide shallow drawer, and the shelves on the door are nice and roomy too. I think the only down side is that we keep smacking our toes when we open the door!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this refrigerator! We've had this refrigerator for a little over two weeks and we love it! It's big and quiet with well designed storage. Plenty of room in the fruit and vegetable bins. The ice maker works great. We strongly recommend it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far, so good. This refrigerator has a lot larger... So far, so good. This refrigerator has a lot larger inner diameter than others of the same outer size. The LED lights are great. Shelves and layout work well. Freezer is a bit small and they could improve the shiny white exterior- aesthetically.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Fridge We've had this LG refrigerator for a couple weeks now. My wife and I both like it. Plenty of room in freezer as well as fridge. It is very quiet. Very appealing. Has nice functions. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kind of hard to give a performance review after only... Kind of hard to give a performance review after only having the refrigerator for a few days. But so far it is great. Seems to be very well made. What I will say is that the service from ordering to install was absolutely top notch.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I’m very pleased with the looks and space of this... I’m very pleased with the looks and space of this refrigerator. However, I have to double check the freezer door to ensure it has been shut. I have a teenager who doesn’t double check and I’ve had clean the ice out twice now.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted. I bought it about 3 weeks ago. We went from a 3 door to this one. With 4 teen/young adult children, I was afraid it would not be big enough. But it holds all that we need. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-26
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1296
  • loc_, sid_205343837, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 284ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT