Internet #302210625

Model # HB4LHA19E26UC1P

LIFX

LIFX + Infrared 75W Equivalent A19 Multi-Color Dimmable Wi-Fi Smart LED Light Bulb with Night Vision Enhancement(4-Pack)

  • Control via smartphone with no hub required for easy set-up
  • Integrates with Nest, Amazon Alexa, Google Home & Apple HomeKit
  • Infrared option enhances night vision of security cameras
Includes 4 bulbs  ($64.99  /bulb)
$259.96 /package
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Control via smartphone with no hub required for easy set-up
  • Integrates with Nest, Amazon Alexa, Google Home & Apple HomeKit
  • Infrared option enhances night vision of security cameras
Create the perfect connected lighting atmosphere in your home with the LIFX + Infrared Multi-Color A19 Dimmable Wi-Fi Enabled Smart LED Light Bulb. Featuring easy set up with no additional equipment required, the bulb is controlled via smartphone over Wi-Fi. Simply screw in the bulb, download the LIFX app, and connect the bulb to select one of the dimmable 16 million color or white options. The bulb can still be turned on and off at the switch and functions like a standard LED bulb, but with app control you’re able to create schedules, themes, scenes, pair with music, and group with other LIFX bulbs to create a customized light environment anytime, anywhere. LIFX bulbs can also be controlled by voice control platforms including Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant powering Google Home, and Apple HomeKit, and integrate with Nest cameras and thermostats, IFTTT, Samsung SmartThings, Flic, and more to make your smart home even smarter. The built-in infrared light option, while invisible to the naked eye, enhances what your security camera can see at night and illuminates dark areas that would normally be out of range. See more with LIFX + Infrared.
  • No hub required, Wi-Fi built into the bulb
  • 1100 Lumens, equivalent brightness of a 75-Watt traditional incandescent bulb
  • 16 million colors and a range of whites (2500K - 9000K) including infrared
  • Control bulb individually or as a group (each sold separately) using your smartphone, tablet or home assistance devices
  • Not intended for weather exposed areas
  • Energy efficient at 11-Watt, estimated cost is $1.32 per year
  • 25,000 hours life or 22.8-years/3 hours a day



  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Product Overview

  • Control via smartphone with no hub required for easy set-up
  • Integrates with Nest, Amazon Alexa, Google Home & Apple HomeKit
  • Infrared option enhances night vision of security cameras
Model #: HB4LHA19E26UC1P
Internet #: 302210625

Create the perfect connected lighting atmosphere in your home with the LIFX + Infrared Multi-Color A19 Dimmable Wi-Fi Enabled Smart LED Light Bulb. Featuring easy set up with no additional equipment required, the bulb is controlled via smartphone over Wi-Fi. Simply screw in the bulb, download the LIFX app, and connect the bulb to select one of the dimmable 16 million color or white options. The bulb can still be turned on and off at the switch and functions like a standard LED bulb, but with app control you’re able to create schedules, themes, scenes, pair with music, and group with other LIFX bulbs to create a customized light environment anytime, anywhere. LIFX bulbs can also be controlled by voice control platforms including Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant powering Google Home, and Apple HomeKit, and integrate with Nest cameras and thermostats, IFTTT, Samsung SmartThings, Flic, and more to make your smart home even smarter. The built-in infrared light option, while invisible to the naked eye, enhances what your security camera can see at night and illuminates dark areas that would normally be out of range. See more with LIFX + Infrared.

  • No hub required, Wi-Fi built into the bulb
  • 1100 Lumens, equivalent brightness of a 75-Watt traditional incandescent bulb
  • 16 million colors and a range of whites (2500K - 9000K) including infrared
  • Control bulb individually or as a group (each sold separately) using your smartphone, tablet or home assistance devices
  • Not intended for weather exposed areas
  • Energy efficient at 11-Watt, estimated cost is $1.32 per year
  • 25,000 hours life or 22.8-years/3 hours a day



  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Bulb Diameter (In.)
2.5
Product Depth (in.)
2.48 in
Product Height (in.)
4.53 in
Product Width (in.)
2.48 in

Details

Actual Color Temperature (K)
9000
Average Life (hours)
25000
Bulb Construction
Plastic
Bulb Shape
Standard
Bulb Type
Household
Color Rendering Index (CRI)
80
Color Temperature
Daylight
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor/Outdoor
Light Bulb Base Code
E26
Light Bulb Base Type
Medium
Light Bulb Features
Color Changing Light Bulb,Dimmable,Energy Saving,Shatter Resistant,Smart Bulb
Light Bulb Shape Code
A19
Lighting Technology
LED
Lumens (Brightness)
1100
Number of Bulbs Included
4
Power Options
Plug-in
Remote Access
Remote Access
Requires Hub?
No Hub Required
Returnable
90-Day
Smart Home
Smart Home Enabled
Smart Home Protocol
Wi-Fi
Specialty Bulb Type
Household / General Purpose
Voice Control Hub Required
No Hub Required for Voice Control
Wattage (Watts)
11
Wattage Equivalence
75
Works With
Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Control4, Google, Logitech Harmony, Nest, Samsung SmartThings, Siri

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
2 year limited warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Bulb Diameter (In.)
2.5
Product Depth (in.)
2.48 in
Product Height (in.)
4.53 in
Product Width (in.)
2.48 in

Details

Actual Color Temperature (K)
9000
Average Life (hours)
25000
Bulb Construction
Plastic
Bulb Shape
Standard
Bulb Type
Household
Color Rendering Index (CRI)
80
Color Temperature
Daylight
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor/Outdoor
Light Bulb Base Code
E26
Light Bulb Base Type
Medium
Light Bulb Features
Color Changing Light Bulb,Dimmable,Energy Saving,Shatter Resistant,Smart Bulb
Light Bulb Shape Code
A19
Lighting Technology
LED
Lumens (Brightness)
1100
Number of Bulbs Included
4
Power Options
Plug-in
Remote Access
Remote Access
Requires Hub?
No Hub Required
Returnable
90-Day
Smart Home
Smart Home Enabled
Smart Home Protocol
Wi-Fi
Specialty Bulb Type
Household / General Purpose
Voice Control Hub Required
No Hub Required for Voice Control
Wattage (Watts)
11
Wattage Equivalence
75
Works With
Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Control4, Google, Logitech Harmony, Nest, Samsung SmartThings, Siri

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
2 year limited warranty

Questions & Answers

Can these be used outdoors in Florida?

Can these be used outdoors in Florida?
Asked by: GM
Yes but be sure they are covered from direct rain. like any other bulb, as they are not waterproof.
Answered by: imollyq
Date published: 2018-02-15

when will you begin to carry these? They are great lights

when will you begin to carry these? They are great lights
Asked by: tdog
Home Depot has them online
Answered by: imollyq
Date published: 2018-02-15

The description says "No WiFi required, it's built into the bulb," but all the reviews indicate t...

The description says "No WiFi required, it's built into the bulb," but all the reviews indicate that people receive them, and connect them to their home's WiFi hub. So which is it? Is it stand alone WiFi, or does it need to be connected to a router or other WiFi hub?
Asked by: BrianStL
It needs wifi to work, allof them need wifi. What is nice about Lifx is that it does not need a hub and wifi. The Phillips, Sylvania, and other bulbs need a hub plus wifi. The hubs cost another $50 or so, and they are a pain, often disconnecting for no apparent reason. So far as I know only Lifx and TP-Link work without an extra hub. Lifx is my personal favorite, as it is brightest and has great color control. Save your receipt because they have a very long warranty.
Answered by: imollyq
Date published: 2018-02-15

Why is the four pack more expensive than buying four single bulbs?

Why is the four pack more expensive than buying four single bulbs?
Asked by: Ryan
The sale that is currently going on is only on individual units, not 4 pack pricing.
Answered by: LIFX Support
Date published: 2017-12-04
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_, sid_302210625, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 94ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

LIFX + Infrared 75W Equivalent A19 Multi-Color Dimmable Wi-Fi Smart LED Light Bulb with Night Vision Enhancement(4-Pack) is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy set up! Wow! This light bulb was so easy to set up. I had it connected to my Wi-Fi in minutes and all I had to do was download the app. I have a few Hue light bulbs in my home but they are the plain white so this is my first experience with the colored version. The colors are bright and easy to change and adjust to your preference. There are lots of pre-set color combinations and effects to choose from. Even if you just want it to be a plain, white light bulb there are about 10 different "shades" of white to choose from. So maybe you want it to be a warm light during the day but want to make it bright daylight when you're sewing or reading. The app is user friendly and took me about 5 minutes to figure out. It's super easy to change between colors and brightness levels. Seriously could not be easier. I'm looking forward to exploring it's capabilities a bit more and creating some cool custom effects. Also, I had it connected to my Amazon Echo within about 2 minutes and she successfully turned my lamp on and off with no problems. Just had to enable the LIFX skill in my Alexa app. I've been thinking about expanding my Hue collection but I might purchase a house full of these LIFX bulbs instead. (I can not comment on the Infrared capability as I do not have night-vision security cameras but it sounds like a neat feature.)
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Cool Light Smart Lightbulb The LIFX A19 lightbulb is extremely cool and I can see this type of bulb being the future of smart lighting. For starters, it doesn't require any special hub to operate it, the bulb itself connects to your WiFi and can be controlled independently or in series with other LIFX bulbs via a smartphone/tablet app to create a unlimited amount of scenes for your home. Not only that, it is capable of producing just about any color under the rainbow, which brings it to an entirely new level. I've used smart dimmers that restrict you to the type of light bulb that you put in the fixture that you are trying to control, this one has everything built into the bulb itself. The app is very cool and intuitive, if you own more than one of these bulbs, you can create groups, scenes, etc. The bulbs connected to the app can be controlled and adjusted individually or you can choose to adjust them in groups. So, say you have 4 of these bulbs, you can make 2 of them the same color, and the other 2 different colors, or you can make all 4 the same color, or whatever combination that you want. The possibilities are endless. Plus, just to sweeten the pot a little, there are various effects, such as a strobe, music visualizer, color cycle, etc. that give more possibilities, plus the ability to schedule when lights go on and off automatically. I am extremely happy with this product, and I'm looking forward to adding on more lights to the system to create a truly smart lighting environment in my home.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Bulbs Wow. The possibilities are endless. Who would have thought you can do so much with one light bulb. Infinite color choices along with a whole range of "white" light choices from warmest of warm to coolest of cool. Along with dimming capabilities and on/off timer scheduling. You can even set "themes" such as "peaceful", "energizing", "Halloween" and "Christmas". Along with effects such as "candle flicker", "strobe" and "music visualizer". Very easy to set up and control with the app.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cool! I got a similar app controlled light a couple of years ago. It was alright, but it performance was limited to the range of its Bluetooth technology. This far superior light works off of Wi-Fi ! I can finally turn a light on in my house when I realize I'll be away after dark. It has several cool combinations that dazzle the eye. But besides all the fancy stuff, it a bright light for everyday use.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much Fun! What a great idea easy install no hub required just the lightbulb. Can’t believe how many colors and effects there are great for parties and special events as well.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, wanna go buy more now. Especially since... Love it, wanna go buy more now. Especially since it works with my wink and Nest Cam in the livingroom
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Infrared plus 16 million colors LIFX + A19 Color 1000, The difference between LIFX + A19 Color and the LIFX A19 color are the + is for infrared light. The plus puts out an infrared light wave when it is not projecting regular light waves that the human eye can see.When it's Off ! The human eye perceives light in the color of the rainbow Red thru Violet Infrared wave length is not in that spectrum . So why would you want this? The plus bulb is designed if you have a video or security camera in a room the Infrared will help enhance the performance of the camera viewing in the dark . Does it work , yes in my test with a Nest Cam enhanced the picture much better than without the infrared of the plus. With my digital still camera it to was enhanced but not as much as the other. If you read my review below from the Regular LIFX A19 light ,again switching will come in play as in order for the the infrared to work the light must be hot , switch to the circuit on but the bulb off in the app. . The plus and the regular are pretty cool bulbs that can benefit your lighting experience for what ever reason your using it for. Review below is that cover the basics of both the plus and the regular bulbs other than the infrared the specs and performance are the same. There are many things to like and few that might mis-direct you and a couple that might give you a negative impression regarding this product and it's platform. The bulb is a modern style bulb with its hardware hidden near the base. Very good feel of a high quality product. The color vibrancy is far better then other similar products that are offered to date. With the style of bulb it's not going to work for some application where seeing the whole bulb might not be the visual your looking for . It's more modern style flat top bulb, not that that's a bad thing. But when turned on it illuminates colors and scenes like you could never imaged from a light bulb. 1100 Lumens 11w. 16 Million Color possibilities and 1000 different shades . 2500k to 9000k light appearance. A19 / E26 base The app, for my use IOS is functional with no issues other have reported. It also supports Android. Set up was painless except for a issue with my network pairing . Reading complaints about the app most can be attributed to a weak or out dated network. My issue is with the two networks in my home . So getting into the modern world of lighting make sure your home network is up to speed with this product. Turning on lights , changing colors , modes all work fine for me thru my IOS app and iPad . Very responsive without much lag. The bulbs actually turn on quicker thru the app then when the switch is flipped. This brings up a few points to be aware of. If you are expecting this product to work thru an app, which is the only way to control its functions. The circuit must be hot. So that switch needs to be left on, or install a smart switch so it can be controlled remotely. But now wait how does the switch work remotely. Yep another app or Home Hub. It can get complicated since the bulb doesn't play with all smart switches and really isn't designed for this type of use. It is really designed to have a hot line to it at all times. This product doesn't play well with many home hubs. If your a Smart things user your in luck, Wink not so much, Not that this is a issue with LIFX bulb as it's designed to be a stand alone platform, but a consideration if your setting up your home to be a smart home with complete accessibility thru one App or dashboard. I want to be able to control everything thur one portal because it can get cumbersome having to open several apps to turn on something and make it do what you want it to . There are many apps that can help you out for advanced use of this product. The lights performance is awesome, great vibrant colors across the spectrum , App works well as a standalone.Easy to do the basics with lots of options for advanced use. Just do your homework as mentioned all this home automation doesn't want to play with everyone. Pros, Great vibrant colors Functional app High quality fit , feel Works with Nest Cons Cost Doesn't play with everyone. Think Beta vs VHS Bulb gets hot Bulb style not for everyone or every application. Manual. Are you kidding me the book is 2 1/2 by1 /34 inches with a type point I didn't think existed. You need to go online to set this up, so this is the place to get your instructions. No verbal customer support number , but lots of support avenues thru social networks. I was able to have them call me with great customer service to help you. All in all I'm hooked , great product easy to use , and hope for more style bulbs, features and compatibilities coming down the road.
Date published: 2017-01-21
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_, sid_302210625, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 100ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT