Model # 5622

Internet #203450051

Lasko 1500 Watt Low Profile Silent Room Heater with Digital Display - White
0046013763297

Lasko

1500 Watt Low Profile Silent Room Heater with Digital Display - White

  • Silent operation
  • Neutral color helps fit in with room décor
  • No assembly required
$7081 /each

Choose Your Options

White
  • Black
  • White
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Silent operation
  • Neutral color helps fit in with room décor
  • No assembly required
The Lasko Silent Room Heater with Digital Display in White is lightweight and has carry handles on each side for easy transportation. This low-profile heater provides warmth without cluttering the room. The power indicator light shows that the heater is running while natural convection circulates warm air silently and evenly from the ground up.
  • Digital display with thermostat and Timer
  • Natural convection circulates warm air silently
  • Neutral color and low-profile blends easily with decor
  • Lightweight with carry handles for portability
  • 1500 watts of comforting warmth
  • Built-in safety features
  • Fully assembled
  • Tip-over safety switch
  • Cool to the touch housing
  • Adjustable thermostat and auto-off timer settings
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Product Overview

  • Silent operation
  • Neutral color helps fit in with room décor
  • No assembly required
Model #: 5622
Internet #: 203450051

The Lasko Silent Room Heater with Digital Display in White is lightweight and has carry handles on each side for easy transportation. This low-profile heater provides warmth without cluttering the room. The power indicator light shows that the heater is running while natural convection circulates warm air silently and evenly from the ground up.

  • Digital display with thermostat and Timer
  • Natural convection circulates warm air silently
  • Neutral color and low-profile blends easily with decor
  • Lightweight with carry handles for portability
  • 1500 watts of comforting warmth
  • Built-in safety features
  • Fully assembled
  • Tip-over safety switch
  • Cool to the touch housing
  • Adjustable thermostat and auto-off timer settings
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Cord Length (in.)
72
Product Depth (in.)
39.75
Product Height (in.)
9
Product Width (in.)
5.5

Details

Amperage (amps)
12.5
Area Heated (Sq. Ft.)
300
Color
White
Color Family
Whites
Heater Controls
Electronic
Heater Type
Other
Heating Product Type
Electric Portable Heater
Heating Technology Type
Convection
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor
Material
Metal
Number of Heat Settings
1 Heat
Portable Heater Features
Automatic Shutoff,Digital Display,Nonslip Base,Thermostat,Timer,Tip-Over Safety Switch
Power/Fuel Type
Electric
Product Weight (lb.)
11.1lb
Returnable
90-Day
Voltage (volts)
120
Wattage (watts)
1500

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ETL Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
3 year limited

Specifications

Dimensions

Cord Length (in.)
72
Product Depth (in.)
39.75
Product Height (in.)
9
Product Width (in.)
5.5

Details

Amperage (amps)
12.5
Area Heated (Sq. Ft.)
300
Color
White
Color Family
Whites
Heater Controls
Electronic
Heater Type
Other
Heating Product Type
Electric Portable Heater
Heating Technology Type
Convection
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor
Material
Metal
Number of Heat Settings
1 Heat
Portable Heater Features
Automatic Shutoff,Digital Display,Nonslip Base,Thermostat,Timer,Tip-Over Safety Switch
Power/Fuel Type
Electric
Product Weight (lb.)
11.1lb
Returnable
90-Day
Voltage (volts)
120
Wattage (watts)
1500

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ETL Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
3 year limited

Questions & Answers

Does this come with a remote control?

Asked by: Rp65
No remote.
Answered by: BK032
Date published: 2017-01-10

Can you set the high/low temp on this unit?

Asked by: Linda
Yes...it has a thermostat, but you can't set it to turn itself down at night for example.
Answered by: BK032
Date published: 2017-01-10

does anyone have pets in thhe same room as this heater?

Does your curious pet go near it? Has your pet ever been burned?
Asked by: galetia
Yes; I have a lab in the room with this heater. The top of the heater doesn't get hot and he has never gotten burned from it or anything.
Answered by: buyer
Date published: 2017-01-31

I purchased this heater and it doesn't seem like it has an internal fan to blow the air out. It s...

I purchased this heater and it doesn't seem like it has an internal fan to blow the air out. It seems it just "creeps" out, and it takes a very long time to reach its temperature. Is it malfunctioning, or is it just the way this unit operates? All the other heat units I have, you can hear it blowing the air. Is this what the "silent" technology is all about?
Asked by: Heater
This works much like a standard electric baseboard heater. It "creeps" out but once the room is heated, it will regulate itself...turning off & on as needed.
Answered by: BK032
Date published: 2017-11-05
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_45
  • loc_, sid_203450051, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 95ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

1500 Watt Low Profile Silent Room Heater with Digital Display - White is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 274.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I used this brand and type heater before. They are good heaters. I used this brand and type heater before. They are good heaters.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The products works really well I just wish the cord was longer The products works really well I just wish the cord was longer
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love it My TV room was so cool,now I enjoy to spend time watching TV.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super quiet and heats the room fast. Love the... Super quiet and heats the room fast. Love the timer option
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great heater! You won't regret it. Toasty & cozy and best of all quiet.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Does its job, my son's room gets warm fast. Great product
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heat for break room Nice even heat even on the coldest days. No fan noise
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I like the set it an forget it feature . Works great I like the set it an forget it feature .
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works good for the price. Like the 8 hour timer Works good for the price. Like the 8 hour timer
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use and it provides efficient heat. easy to use and it provides efficient heat.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good efficience Very good efficience
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great!... works great!
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great heater great heater
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No problem... No problem
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from well made well made
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a Bedroom! I love the timer & thermostat setting features. Watch what circuit you plug it in though because it will trip the breaker if too many other items are turned on when the heater is running! Unit throws lots of heat & warms the area fast! Be sure to keep it away from curtains or anything flammable because it really gets hot!
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional value. I purchased the heater for a bedroom that isn't used so we wouldn't have to use oil heat. This electric heater is perfect. Efficient, quiet, and at a good price. It's quiet and safe. I purchased several of the same model 3 years ago and I couldn't be more pleased with their performance.
Date published: 2014-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Very quiet!! You forget that it's even on. I like that the temperature control maintains a set temperature even when it's very cold outside. We bought 2 of them and used them thru Pennsylvania blizzard the beginning of this year with not 1 problem.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Heater Not sure of it's my apartment. The room I needed to heat was about 110sq feet. This heater would do its job if it's above 34 degrees outside. Once it got below 32. It would run all day and wouldn't do anything.
Date published: 2015-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great and silently This is a solidly built heater that makes no noise. Simple controls make it easy to use. We use two in a medium size room and it heats it very well. They take about 30 minutes to make a cold, cold, room quite comfortable.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My Heater I had my heaters (I bought 2) over a month now and I have no complaints. I love the black finish over the white because it looks more fashionable to be out in the open when company comes over.
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not a reg. baseboard heater (radiant fin type) This is a power eater period. Not as advertised, it's more like a quartz type heater than a radiant baseboard heater. It's not what I needed so I gave it to a friend.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice heater Heats a decent sized space quietly and quickly, maintaining temperature well with thermostat. Only disappointment for me is I misunderstood timer to mean clock timer. I wanted the unit to come on at a certain time and turn off at a certain time each day. That is not possible probably for safety reasons. Otherwise, I'm very happy with the unit.
Date published: 2013-11-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I think we got a bad one. This unit was needed to heat a small cabin of about 250 sq ft. It would run over night but it would quit in the morning and the control panel would not respond unless it was unplugged for a minute and then plugged in again.
Date published: 2016-10-20
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_274
  • loc_, sid_203450051, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 188ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT