Internet #302472915

Model # CT30786

0046013768810

Lasko

Digital Ceramic Tower Heater with Remote Control

  • Oscillation feature evenly distributes warmth throughout room
  • Fan help ceramic heating unit provide quick warmth
  • Boasts overheat protection and a cool-touch exterior for safety
$ 59 00
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

+

Product Overview

  • Oscillation feature evenly distributes warmth throughout room
  • Fan help ceramic heating unit provide quick warmth
  • Boasts overheat protection and a cool-touch exterior for safety
This Lasko Digital Ceramic Tower Heater with Remote Control is the ideal tower heater for every home. The ceramic heating element provides quick warmth with a fan delivered output. Even while putting off all of this heat, the housing of the heater remains cool to the tough. The automatic overheat protection provides safety and peace of mind.
  • Elongated ceramic heating element
  • Fan-powered delivery system
  • Self-regulating heating element
  • Automatic overheat protection
  • Cool-touch exterior
  • Electronic remote with digital display
  • Easy-grip carry handle
  • On-board remote storage
  • 3-year limited warranty
  • Widespread oscillation
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Product Overview

  • Oscillation feature evenly distributes warmth throughout room
  • Fan help ceramic heating unit provide quick warmth
  • Boasts overheat protection and a cool-touch exterior for safety
Model #: CT30786
Internet #: 302472915

This Lasko Digital Ceramic Tower Heater with Remote Control is the ideal tower heater for every home. The ceramic heating element provides quick warmth with a fan delivered output. Even while putting off all of this heat, the housing of the heater remains cool to the tough. The automatic overheat protection provides safety and peace of mind.

  • Elongated ceramic heating element
  • Fan-powered delivery system
  • Self-regulating heating element
  • Automatic overheat protection
  • Cool-touch exterior
  • Electronic remote with digital display
  • Easy-grip carry handle
  • On-board remote storage
  • 3-year limited warranty
  • Widespread oscillation
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Lasko Lasko Lasko Lasko
Name 16 in. 1500-Watt Oscillating Ceramic Tower Heater with Manual Control Designer Series 1500-Watt Oscillating Ceramic Electric Portable Heater with Remote Control Designer Series 1500-Watt Ceramic Electric Portable Heater Digital Ceramic Tower Heater with Remote Control
Price
$38.79
$47.37
$49.12
$59.00
Ratings (112) (878) (255) (92)
Wattage (watts) 1500 1500 1500 1500
Heater Type Ceramic Ceramic Ceramic Ceramic
Portable Heater Features Nonslip Base,Oscillation,Thermostat,Tip-Over Safety Switch Automatic Shutoff,Nonslip Base,Oscillation,Remote Control,Thermostat,Timer ACLI Safety Plug,Nonslip Base,Oscillation,Thermostat,Timer Cool-to-the-Touch,Digital Display,Handle,Oscillation,Remote Control,Thermostat,Timer
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Cord Length (in.)
72
Product Depth (in.)
10.4
Product Height (in.)
29
Product Width (in.)
10.4

Details

Amperage (amps)
12.5
Area Heated (Sq. Ft.)
300
Color
Black/Grey
Color Family
Multi
Heater Controls
Electronic
Heater Type
Ceramic
Heating Product Type
Electric Portable Heater
Heating Technology Type
Forced Air
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor
Material
Plastic
Number of Heat Settings
2 Heat
Portable Heater Features
Cool-to-the-Touch,Digital Display,Handle,Oscillation,Remote Control,Thermostat,Timer
Power/Fuel Type
Electric
Product Weight (lb.)
8.83lb
Returnable
90-Day
Room Size
Medium
Voltage (volts)
120
Wattage (watts)
1500

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ETL Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
3 Years Limited Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Cord Length (in.)
72
Product Depth (in.)
10.4
Product Height (in.)
29
Product Width (in.)
10.4

Details

Amperage (amps)
12.5
Area Heated (Sq. Ft.)
300
Color
Black/Grey
Color Family
Multi
Heater Controls
Electronic
Heater Type
Ceramic
Heating Product Type
Electric Portable Heater
Heating Technology Type
Forced Air
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor
Material
Plastic
Number of Heat Settings
2 Heat
Portable Heater Features
Cool-to-the-Touch,Digital Display,Handle,Oscillation,Remote Control,Thermostat,Timer
Power/Fuel Type
Electric
Product Weight (lb.)
8.83lb
Returnable
90-Day
Room Size
Medium
Voltage (volts)
120
Wattage (watts)
1500

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ETL Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
3 Years Limited Warranty

Questions & Answers

are there controls on the heater if you lose the remote ?

are there controls on the heater if you lose the remote ?
Asked by: none
Yes, there are controls on the heater so it's still operational without use of the remote.
Answered by: JohnnyHeat
Date published: 2019-01-30

How is the noise level of the Fan? Is it quiet?

How is the noise level of the Fan? Is it quiet?
Asked by: Stefan
yes very quiet
Answered by: DM
Date published: 2019-05-07

Does it move or rotate?

Does it move or rotate?
Asked by: RL
Yes, this heater rotates.
Answered by: JohnnyHeat
Date published: 2018-04-18

Is this noisy? My other ceramic heater is and I need a quiet one for my bedroom.

Asked by: LC
I can hear the fan, but it is not especially noisy. A radiant heater does not make any noise, as they do not have fans.
Answered by: Dolly
Date published: 2018-12-11
  • y_2019, m_6, d_14, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13
  • loc_, sid_302472915, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 59ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Digital Ceramic Tower Heater with Remote Control is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 92.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good!... Very good!
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product arrived and the box was covered with tape. I opened the box to find that the good 'ol Hom... Product arrived and the box was covered with tape. I opened the box to find that the good 'ol Home Depot had mailed me either a floor model or a customer return of this product. The metal face of the product was heavily dented, the remote control was cracked, and the plastics of the product was scratched in numerous places. Annoying that the warehouse would actually ship this busted piece of garbage to me as a new product. Had to drive it to the closest Home Depot to return it.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heater works very well. Timer function is convenient and temperature... Heater works very well. Timer function is convenient and temperature controls are also nice. It is a bit annoying though that sometimes it will not auto shut off (feature is supposed to heat a space to two degrees above the setting) Sometimes it does not cut off as its supposed to.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bought this for s Christmas gift and it only stays on for about 3 minutes and shuts off automati... Bought this for s Christmas gift and it only stays on for about 3 minutes and shuts off automatically. We will be returning this for a new one. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Electricity bill was off the roof and didn’t get enough... Electricity bill was off the roof and didn’t get enough heat in my living room. Maybe room was too big. Also stopped working so had to return it.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love it... very low noise and warms wonderfully... I love the timer and how it has the H & L... m... love it... very low noise and warms wonderfully... I love the timer and how it has the H & L... making my nights and morning a lot better
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I brought TWO HEATERS both was totally bad product.... I brought TWO HEATERS both was totally bad product. One stop working and they other I has one day plugged in sparked fire
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This heater is great for the price and very effective.... This heater is great for the price and very effective.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really good product, I probably buy another one. really good product, I probably buy another one.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the remote,cery warm heater Like the remote,cery warm heater
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent excellent
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is what I needed when my furnace was out several days. . It heats a room quickly, ... This product is what I needed when my furnace was out several days. . It heats a room quickly, and will supplement regular heat. I have a smaller one by my desk for heating a cool space near the wall. I have not used this type heater when sleeping or away from the house.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s a nice looking unit and heats up a small... It’s a nice looking unit and heats up a small room 10’x10’ fairly easy ! However, the remote control doesn’t work well. I even tried fresh batteries! Also it this unit will dry out the air in the room.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sleek looking, great that it has a remote and the... Sleek looking, great that it has a remote and the price was better than most other heaters. My only gripe is that the heat starts from the middle of the heater, not at the top of the grate.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great little heater and is exactly what I needed to allow me to ride a stationery bike ... This is a great little heater and is exactly what I needed to allow me to ride a stationery bike in the garage. Particularly like the remote feature.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nothing to high tech, but it does the job. I use it to heat up a large living room and it does th... Nothing to high tech, but it does the job. I use it to heat up a large living room and it does the trick.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the timer and thermostat features! Use it almost every... Love the timer and thermostat features! Use it almost every night since temperatures dropped.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy assembly. Perfect amount of heat and heats the room... Easy assembly. Perfect amount of heat and heats the room quickly !!!
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast shipping and it heats the room perfectly 15x12... Fast shipping and it heats the room perfectly 15x12
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very satisfied with these ceramic tower heaters... Very satisfied with these ceramic tower heaters
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps room within 2 degrees of set temperature.... Keeps room within 2 degrees of set temperature.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It only blew heat out of the bottom part.... It only blew heat out of the bottom part.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was pleased with the heat it puts out. I was pleased with the heat it puts out.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small and powerful; we love it ... Small and powerful; we love it
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from satisfied with product... satisfied with product
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well.... Works well.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great ... Works great
Date published: 2018-11-28
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_92
  • loc_, sid_302472915, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 126ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT