Lavish Home 25-Bottle Brown Floor Wine Rack
Lavish Home 25-Bottle Brown Floor Wine Rack
Lavish Home 25-Bottle Brown Floor Wine Rack
Lavish Home 25-Bottle Brown Floor Wine Rack
  • Optimal wine rack for use in small spaces
  • Classic rustic wood design offers contemporary appeal
  • Durable wood construction safely holds 25 wine bottles
  • See Full Details

Product Overview

Small but strong, this wine rack is perfect for utilizing small spaces. This attractive Rustic Wood Wine Rack from Lavish Home holds 25 bottles. Featuring a solid wood top that’s great for serving guests or displaying wine accessories and more.
  • Classic rustic wood wine rack
  • Holds 25 bottles
  • Materials: Chinese fir
  • Utilizes small spaces
  • Solid wood top for serving, displaying and more
  • Dimensions: 10 in. L x 21.125 in. W x 34 in. H

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
10 in
Assembled Height (in.)
34 in
Assembled Length (in.)
21.125 in

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Bottle Storage Capacity
25
Color
Brown
Color Family
Brown
Color/Finish
Brown
Features
No Additional Features
Features
No Additional Features
Material
Wood
Number of hooks/slots
25
Product Weight (lb.)
7.95
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Farmhouse,Mission,Rustic
Style
Rustic
Wine Rack Type
Floor

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
30 days

Get Everything You Need

Enjoy 10% off

Save on your next order when you sign up for our Style & Decor emails.Valid on select furniture, home accents, bedding and bath

Questions & Answers

Is it REAL wood or particle board, etc.?

This is real wood

Kevin

Matt

No, but the assembly is not that difficult.

Ty

Can it hold 1.5 liter bottles?

No. It can"t even hold the base of 750ml bottles/

Leslie

25-Bottle Brown Floor Wine Rack - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 26 Customer Reviews
  • 3.5 out of 5 stars overall
44% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
Attribute Ratings
Quality
1.0
Value
2.0
Star Rating
Verified Purchase
Sort By:
Extremely poorly made product. Does not hold wine bottles as the "slots" do not have "stops" buil...
Extremely poorly made product. Does not hold wine bottles as the "slots" do not have "stops" built in so the bottles will simply fall off the rack. Thin wood frame, drilled holes too small - trying to screw mounting screws in splits the wood. Had to return the product back to my local Home Depot store. Do not purchase this product - a total waste of money and time.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Response from January 16, 2018
We are so sorry to hear that this item didn't meet your expectations! With Lavish Home and Home Depot, you can purchase worry free and contact your local store for return or retund options when a product doesn't work out for you.
Love it!
Love it!
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from May 9, 2017
So glad to see you love your Lavish Home® Wine Rack! This wooden wine rack is just one of the durable and valuable pieces offered by Lavish Home®. It's great to see another satisfied shopper!
The wood was not what I expected, as far as...
The wood was not what I expected, as far as quality.
Was this helpful?
1
0
not to sturdy for holding wine bottles, cheap looking....
not to sturdy for holding wine bottles, cheap looking.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Cheap and the bottle could fall very easily... ...
Cheap and the bottle could fall very easily...
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from February 12, 2018
We are so sorry to hear that this item didn't meet your expectations! Please feel free to contact your local store for refund or return options.
The rear cutouts were not wide enough to hold the base of the bottles.
The rear cutouts were not wide enough to hold the base of the bottles.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Once the rack is assembled, it seems pretty sturdy. I would not have it on display in a high tra...
Once the rack is assembled, it seems pretty sturdy. I would not have it on display in a high traffic area in my home, though it serves the purpose in my basement just fine. The wood stain has a lot of variations to it but for the price, I'm satisfied, I would not have been able to make it myself for less money.
Was this helpful?
1
0
wine rack
Quality :
1
Value :
2
Wood flimsy. Broken glue joints. Bottle spaces too long
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from May 9, 2017
Lavish Home® is a HIGHLY-TRUSTED brand among HomeDepot.com shoppers, and are known for their high quality. It is very disappointing to hear this was not your experience, and that is unacceptable. Both Lavish Home® and Home Depot make every effort to provide quality products and accurate descriptions in all products. Please feel free to return to your local store or by mail for a full refund or replacement.
4 Star Review
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Horrible
I picked up the package from my local Home Depot on July 15. I did not have a chance to open it until August 22. When I did the shelf inside was broken in half and one side of the rack was cracked. Needless to say I was very disappointed. I will return it to the store tomorrow and hope they do not charge me to ship it back. If they do, it will be the last time I order online from Home Depot.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from May 9, 2017
It is so disappointing to see you had such a TERRIBLE experience with this Lavish Home® product. It certainly is NOT the standard of quality Lavish Home® is known for, and it is completely unacceptable. Please feel free to return your purchase to your local store or by mail for a full refund or replacement. You can be confident that both Lavish Home® and Home Depot stand behind all their products so that you can purchase worry free.
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers