Internet #301413219

Model # 299231-TAN

0713012825645

Leisure Made

Forsyth 5-Piece Wicker Outdoor Sectional Set with Tan Cushions

  • 5-piece wicker set adds modern appeal for outdoor entertaining
  • Made from durable steel and rust-proof aluminum for lasting use
  • Each cushion comes with a high density foam core for cozy seating
$ 1,499 00
$1,559.37

Save $60.37 (4%)

Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • 5-piece wicker set adds modern appeal for outdoor entertaining
  • Made from durable steel and rust-proof aluminum for lasting use
  • Each cushion comes with a high density foam core for cozy seating
With its wide, comfortable arms and casual vibe, the Forsyth Corner Sectional exudes understated style. The warm grey tones in the hand-woven outdoor wicker give Forsyth just a touch of modern sensibility. The frame is durable steel where covered in wicker and rust proof aluminum in areas exposed to the elements. Cushions are a generous 22 in. W and 4.5 in. T, covered in 100% outdoor olefin fabric and constructed with a soft top layer wrapped around a high density foam core. They sit comfortably and bounce back after years of use. And because details matter, we added a rigid support under the wicker coffee table surface, so your favorite beverage will sit perfectly still and won't topple over. Forsyth includes a right arm loveseat, a left arm loveseat, one armless chair that can be positioned on either side, one corner chair and a coffee table. Available in your choice of fabric colors. One year limited warranty.
  • Hand-woven outdoor wicker holds up well to the elements
  • Heavy steel and rust proof aluminum frame
  • High quality olefin fabric
  • Comfortable 4.5 in. thick seat cushions
  • UV coating improves fade resistance
  • Clean with mild soap and water
  • Moderate assembly required
  • Includes clips to hold seat sections securely together
  • Loveseat with arm - 48 in. W x 30.3 in. D x 31.5 in. H
  • Armless seat - 21.7 in. W x 30.3 in. D x 31.5 in. H
  • Corner seat - 30.3 in. W x 30.3 in. D x 31.5 in. H
  • Coffee table - 43.3 in. W x 23.6 in. D x 16.5 in. H
  • Decorative throw pillows and accessories are not included
  • See our full collection of Outdoor Sectionals to choose the best option for you.

Product Overview

  • 5-piece wicker set adds modern appeal for outdoor entertaining
  • Made from durable steel and rust-proof aluminum for lasting use
  • Each cushion comes with a high density foam core for cozy seating
Model #: 299231-TAN
Internet #: 301413219

With its wide, comfortable arms and casual vibe, the Forsyth Corner Sectional exudes understated style. The warm grey tones in the hand-woven outdoor wicker give Forsyth just a touch of modern sensibility. The frame is durable steel where covered in wicker and rust proof aluminum in areas exposed to the elements. Cushions are a generous 22 in. W and 4.5 in. T, covered in 100% outdoor olefin fabric and constructed with a soft top layer wrapped around a high density foam core. They sit comfortably and bounce back after years of use. And because details matter, we added a rigid support under the wicker coffee table surface, so your favorite beverage will sit perfectly still and won't topple over. Forsyth includes a right arm loveseat, a left arm loveseat, one armless chair that can be positioned on either side, one corner chair and a coffee table. Available in your choice of fabric colors. One year limited warranty.

  • Hand-woven outdoor wicker holds up well to the elements
  • Heavy steel and rust proof aluminum frame
  • High quality olefin fabric
  • Comfortable 4.5 in. thick seat cushions
  • UV coating improves fade resistance
  • Clean with mild soap and water
  • Moderate assembly required
  • Includes clips to hold seat sections securely together
  • Loveseat with arm - 48 in. W x 30.3 in. D x 31.5 in. H
  • Armless seat - 21.7 in. W x 30.3 in. D x 31.5 in. H
  • Corner seat - 30.3 in. W x 30.3 in. D x 31.5 in. H
  • Coffee table - 43.3 in. W x 23.6 in. D x 16.5 in. H
  • Decorative throw pillows and accessories are not included
  • See our full collection of Outdoor Sectionals to choose the best option for you.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Noble House Hampton Bay Hampton Bay Leisure Made
Name Puerta Gray 5-Piece Wicker Outdoor Sectional with Black Cushions Oak Cliff 3-Piece Steel Fully Cushioned Stamped Back Small Space Outdoor Patio Sectional with Chili Red Cushions Laguna Point Brown 5-Piece All-Weather Wicker Outdoor Sectional Set with Cushions Included, Choose Your Own Color Forsyth 5-Piece Wicker Outdoor Sectional Set with Tan Cushions
Price
Was $640.79
$576.71 /set
Save $64.08 (10%)
$699.00 /set
$970.00
Was $1,559.37
$1,499.00
Save $60.37 (4%)
Ratings (15) (81) (55) (40)
Patio Furniture Features Water resistant Removable slipcover Rust resistant,UV protected,Water resistant,Weather resistant No additional features
Frame Material Iron Steel Steel Steel
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
78.3 in
Assembled Height (in.)
31.5 in
Assembled Width (in.)
100 in
Chair Back Height (in.)
31.5
Chair Back Width (in.)
22
Chair Seat Depth (in.)
26
Chair Seat Width (in.)
22
Cushion Thickness (in.)
4.5
Seat Height (in.)
18
Seat Height (in.)
18

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Care Instructions
Wash with mild soap and water
Cushion Color or Pattern
Tan
Cushion Style
Box Edge
Cushion and Pillow Features
Removeable slipcover
Fabric Color Family
Beige/Tan
Fabric Type
Olefin
Fill Material
Foam
Frame Finish
Gray
Frame Material
Steel
Frame Primary Finish
Gray
Included
No additional items included
Material
Olefin (100%)
Origin
Imported
Patio Furniture Features
No additional features
Patio Style
Coastal,Modern,Traditional
Pattern
Solid
Product Weight (lb.)
220 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Bohemian,Coastal,Transitional
Weight Capacity (lb.)
250

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
One year limited

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
78.3 in
Assembled Height (in.)
31.5 in
Assembled Width (in.)
100 in
Chair Back Height (in.)
31.5
Chair Back Width (in.)
22
Chair Seat Depth (in.)
26
Chair Seat Width (in.)
22
Cushion Thickness (in.)
4.5
Seat Height (in.)
18
Seat Height (in.)
18

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Care Instructions
Wash with mild soap and water
Cushion Color or Pattern
Tan
Cushion Style
Box Edge
Cushion and Pillow Features
Removeable slipcover
Fabric Color Family
Beige/Tan
Fabric Type
Olefin
Fill Material
Foam
Frame Finish
Gray
Frame Material
Steel
Frame Primary Finish
Gray
Included
No additional items included
Material
Olefin (100%)
Origin
Imported
Patio Furniture Features
No additional features
Patio Style
Coastal,Modern,Traditional
Pattern
Solid
Product Weight (lb.)
220 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Bohemian,Coastal,Transitional
Weight Capacity (lb.)
250

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
One year limited

Questions & Answers

Are the cushion Covers removable so that they can be washed?

Asked by: Doris
Yes they can.
Answered by: Bryan
Date published: 2018-12-21

IS THIS VERY COMFORTABLE? LIKE HANG OUT AND WATCH TV COMFORTABLE OR SIT AND HAVE TEA COMFORTABLE?

IS THIS VERY COMFORTABLE? LIKE HANG OUT AND WATCH TV COMFORTABLE OR SIT AND HAVE TEA COMFORTABLE?
Asked by: LIKETOLOUNGE
See my review, but what you should know is that there is NO FOAM cushion to be found anywhere on this couch. They fill the cushions with poly batting. In two weeks it will begin to be less comfortable. If you buy it, plan on buying foam to fill the cushions.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2019-04-22

How comfortable is this set to sit on? Is it high enough to support your back, like an indoor cou...

How comfortable is this set to sit on? Is it high enough to support your back, like an indoor couch does?
Asked by: Tomboysuze
Very comfortable - we had trouble finding a sectional that would support my husband's back (he is tall) and not be too low to the ground. This one is a perfect height, and the cushions are deep.
Answered by: WhoDat
Date published: 2018-02-28

what is the length

what is the length
Asked by: bob
The longest side is 100" long. The shortest side is 78.3" long. The single armless chair can be moved to either the left or right side of the sectional or remove it from the sectional and use as a separate chair. Then the length would be 78.3" on both sides.
Answered by: Leisure Made
Date published: 2018-05-14
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_27
  • loc_, sid_301413219, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 92ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Forsyth 5-Piece Wicker Outdoor Sectional Set with Tan Cushions is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this sectional couch. It fits perfectly on my patio and definitely up-levels this outdoor ... I love this sectional couch. It fits perfectly on my patio and definitely up-levels this outdoor space. It is well worth the price and the set up time was minimal. I especially like the colors which are very pleasing. The structure seems to be pretty solid. We have had it for a few weeks and my family enjoys it. In fact we sit here more often then our living room! The only issue is that the material is a little scratchy.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The outdoor set is very nice. Comfortable cushions and easy... The outdoor set is very nice. Comfortable cushions and easy to put together. I do wish the clamps to hold the sections together were more durable. The items are lightweight and do blow around on the deck in very windy weather.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wicker is a nice quality and the cushions are great neutral color to add accents. This piece fit... Wicker is a nice quality and the cushions are great neutral color to add accents. This piece fits great on our screened in porch. We ordered this piece earlier in the summer and have used it a good bit, it holds up well and is perfect for lounging. Customer Service is wonderful! Two of the pieces of the sectional arrived damaged due to shipping. I reached out to Leisure Made and they replaced the damaged pieces with no hassle. And shipped out the replacements in a very timely manner, we had they new pieces within the week. Overall I am very happy with our purchase and would purchase again.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love our new patio set! We shopped for 3 months and finally found the perfect product in value... We love our new patio set! We shopped for 3 months and finally found the perfect product in value, appeal, comfort and durability. Assembly was easy. Ordering and receiving was a breeze at our local Home Depot, and they helped us check all of the pieces before bringing it home. We are enjoying it so much!
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ❤️ Love this Wickard furniture put it in my family room put a rug down lamps around and it is so ... ❤️ Love this Wickard furniture put it in my family room put a rug down lamps around and it is so beautiful I get many compliments from this no one can believe that this is outdoor furniture beautiful well-made no jumping no just relaxing sitting down and enjoying a nice cup of coffee
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This set is beautiful. The blue cushions are much prettier... This set is beautiful. The blue cushions are much prettier than pictured Quality of wicker is excellent. I opted to pay for assembly and was so pleased with the timely manner and courtesy of the technician. Very happy with my purchase !!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Although I like the set it arrived damaged. Getting the replacement piece was not easy. I would n... Although I like the set it arrived damaged. Getting the replacement piece was not easy. I would not recommend Home Depot for this kind of purchase.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the money. Took about an hour to put... Well worth the money. Took about an hour to put all cushions in their covers. Only had it about a month, but very happy with in so far.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from After a little delay in delivery we were very happy when our furniture arrived. It was nicely pac... After a little delay in delivery we were very happy when our furniture arrived. It was nicely package, no damage. It took about an hour to put together, which was putting the arm rests on and stuffing each cushion. The sectional and table look great, very pleased with the size and color. Looking forward to spending time on our patio in comfortable furniture!
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Minor scratches on table frame. ... Minor scratches on table frame.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We received and set this up yesterday. I love it!!! Had a slight problem with putting it together... We received and set this up yesterday. I love it!!! Had a slight problem with putting it together but with the help of Justin in customer service everything is all good (thank you Justin - excellent customer service!!). Worth the price.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible patio furniture! It has created an oasis for us in our screened in porch. Love the cus... Incredible patio furniture! It has created an oasis for us in our screened in porch. Love the cushions (we ordered red) and durability of the couch. Excellent product!
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed in this outdoor sectional!!! The pieces do NOT line up at all! The screws go in... Very disappointed in this outdoor sectional!!! The pieces do NOT line up at all! The screws go in crooked. The design of this is terrible. We had to turn it upside down to work on it for such a long period of time...The seat cushions are so thin and uncomfortable...guessing they will not last for any period of time. Two of the clips to hold the sectional pieces together arrived broken... Very flimsy and cheap! I am very disappointed in this purchase! Definitely not worth the money!
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mixed bag. Wicker is high quality and looks fantastic. The cushions however are rather flimsy a... Mixed bag. Wicker is high quality and looks fantastic. The cushions however are rather flimsy and not really comfortable. After a few weeks of steady use, the cushions have already lost some of their spring. My wife and I are both trim, so this is not a matter of overtaxing the cushions with weight. In addition, the cushion covers are a bit grainy - not very soft. We are debating whether to return this sectional.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The set was delivered 2d early without notifying us—fortunately there... The set was delivered 2d early without notifying us—fortunately there was no rain so there wasn’t any water damage before we arrived to assemble it.One piece had a bend in the frame which we were able to fix. Also there was a small area of weave in this same piece that needed repair.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Although extremely happy with the product, when I picked it... Although extremely happy with the product, when I picked it up from the store one of the pieces was crushed beyond repair. I then had to reach out to the manufacturer since your site did not help when we called. Thankfully they were very helpful and shipped a new piece at no charge.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very easy assembly but had to contact the manufacturer to... Very easy assembly but had to contact the manufacturer to have a new corner piece sent to us. The original piece was bowed. Customer service was easy and accommodating. The new piece was shipped to us no questions asked.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Product looked good, however cushions were low quality, the under... Product looked good, however cushions were low quality, the under side of seats is low quality.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This set is very disappointing. It is made very cheap. Very lite weight and very small to be deep... This set is very disappointing. It is made very cheap. Very lite weight and very small to be deep seating. The coffee table was put together crooked. I was looking so forward to having this beautiful outdoor furniture and now I’m going to have to return it and start all over from scratch!
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks very nice, and is very comfortable. My only criticism is that the individual sections don't... Looks very nice, and is very comfortable. My only criticism is that the individual sections don't match up perfectly. There seems to be a larger than normal gaps between the corner and the single section. It might just be my own hangup, though. Other than that it's a solid unit at a very reasonable price. As for ease of assembly, it took about 30 minutes for my wife and I to get the end pieces screwed together, clamp the sections together, and get the cushions covered. All pretty straight-forward
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy assembly, just disappointed in the cushion color. I bought... Easy assembly, just disappointed in the cushion color. I bought the tan, and it’s much darker than shown in the picture. It clashes against the color of the wicker.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One big problem- it came up short 1 seat cushion and 1 back cushion. Please send! One big problem- it came up short 1 seat cushion and 1 back cushion. Please send!
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble and feels sturdy... Easy to assemble and feels sturdy
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My only complaint would be that the fabric on the... My only complaint would be that the fabric on the cushions is rough. Otherwise love the set and the color. Had looked at a lot of different patio furniture online and in stores and didn’t find anything as big and as nice as this for the price.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We ordered this item and it arrived damaged. Knowing... We ordered this item and it arrived damaged. Knowing this can happen we returned and reordered as we really liked the look of this on line. The second set had ripped cushion cover and the arms did not line up to connect to the seating. We returned the set again. Quality not what it appears online
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The 1st time, it came with one wrong section and... The 1st time, it came with one wrong section and one bent section. The 2nd time (weeks later) it came with a bent section again. These were not minor bent parts - the whole section would not sit straight. I tried to straighten it myself and it is barely acceptable. Not well manufactured! Not happy!
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble,looks great... Easy to assemble,looks great
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor It was hard to connect the pieces together, we had... Poor It was hard to connect the pieces together, we had to turn it upside down and it was very heavy. The seat cushions are horrible, way to thin to last for any period of time. I am very disappointed in this purchase!
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from One sofa arrived damaged, but after a brief email exchange,... One sofa arrived damaged, but after a brief email exchange, the manufacturer sent me a replacement. The cushions are a little disappointing - not firm and supportive, but more like pillows.
Date published: 2017-07-25
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_, sid_301413219, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 112ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT