Internet #301379367

Model # P37280C-CZ-CP

Store SKU #1002401624

0885785030455

Liberty

Square 3-3/4 in. (96mm) Center-to-Center Champagne Bronze Bar Drawer Pull

  • Soft, golden champagne bronze finish
  • Center-to-center measures 96mm between screws
  • Includes two different screw lengths for your convenience
$ 6 98
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Decorative Cabinet Hardware to Refresh your Kitchen, Bath and Furniture


Decorative Cabinet Hardware To Upgrade your Home

Full of decorative cabinet knobs and drawer pulls, Liberty offers a variety of options to fit all décor styles.

Cabinet knobs and pulls for whole home


Refresh Your Kitchen, Bath and Furniture

Complete your kitchen remodel or DIY dresser with ease and trend-forward designs - perfect for a weekend project or whole home renovation.

Easy cabinet update for dramatic results


Make a Difference

With some new knobs and pulls and a little time, you can completely transform your space.

Install Cabinet Hardware Easily


Easy Installation

Installs easily with included hardware and use of an AlignRight template (sold separately).

Easy Cabinet Hardware Updates


Weekend Updates for a Huge Impact

Switching and upgrading your cabinet knobs and drawer pulls makes a dramatic difference throughout your home.

Backed by limited lifetime warranty


Durable and Long Lasting

Made from strong materials, all of Liberty's cabinet hardware is backed by a Limited Lifetime Warranty.

  • Soft, golden champagne bronze finish
  • Center-to-center measures 96mm between screws
  • Includes two different screw lengths for your convenience
Add a touch of style with a twist on this square 96 mm bar pull from Liberty Hardware. A unique square design in the classic Champagne Bronze finish gives your cabinetry and furniture an upscale look and feel. Constructed from zinc for long lasting durability.
  • Great for both furniture and cabinets
  • Durable zinc die cast construction
  • Elegant champagne bronze finish provides a muted brass tone
  • 96 mm Center to center screw mounting, rear-mount installation
  • Safety weight rating is 75 lbs.
  • Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • Both 1 in. and 1-5/8 in. fasteners are included to fit most applications
  • Easy to install without the use of power tools, use our installation template for help with drilling holes
  • Shop all Liberty Hardware here
  • Explore Inspiring Décor Trends


Product Overview

  • Soft, golden champagne bronze finish
  • Center-to-center measures 96mm between screws
  • Includes two different screw lengths for your convenience
Model #: P37280C-CZ-CP
Sku #: 1002401624
Internet #: 301379367

Add a touch of style with a twist on this square 96 mm bar pull from Liberty Hardware. A unique square design in the classic Champagne Bronze finish gives your cabinetry and furniture an upscale look and feel. Constructed from zinc for long lasting durability.

  • Great for both furniture and cabinets
  • Durable zinc die cast construction
  • Elegant champagne bronze finish provides a muted brass tone
  • 96 mm Center to center screw mounting, rear-mount installation
  • Safety weight rating is 75 lbs.
  • Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • Both 1 in. and 1-5/8 in. fasteners are included to fit most applications
  • Easy to install without the use of power tools, use our installation template for help with drilling holes
  • Shop all Liberty Hardware here
  • Explore Inspiring Décor Trends


Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Liberty Liberty Liberty Liberty
Name Square 3-3/4 in. (96mm) Center-to-Center Champagne Bronze Bar Drawer Pull Arched 3 in. (76 mm) Center-to-Center Satin Nickel Drawer Pull (6-Pack) 3 in. (76 mm) Center-to-Center Stainless Steel Bar Drawer Pull (4-Pack) Ethan 3 in. (76 mm) Center-to-Center Satin Nickel Drawer Pull (10-Pack)
Price
$6.98
$10.84 /package
$12.60 /package
$14.96 /package
Ratings (45) (337) (204) (144)
Center to Center Measurement (inches) 3 3/4 3 3 3
Hardware Finish Family Brass Nickel Stainless Steel Nickel
Pull Length (in.) 6.14 5.28 5.39 4.06
Style Traditional Transitional
Material Steel Zinc Stainless Steel Zinc
Cabinet Pull Type Handle/Bar Pull Handle/Bar Pull Handle/Bar Pull Handle/Bar Pull
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Center to Center Measurement (inches)
3 3/4
Center to Center Measurement (mm)
96
Product Depth (in.)
1.30
Product Height (in.)
0.43
Product Width (in.)
1.30
Pull Length (in.)
6.14
Pull Projection (in.)
1.30

Details

Builders Hardware Product Type
Cabinet Pull
Cabinet Pull Type
Handle/Bar Pull
Features
No Additional Features
Finish
Champagne Bronze
Hardware Finish Family
Brass
Material
Steel
Package Quantity
1
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Modern

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Center to Center Measurement (inches)
3 3/4
Center to Center Measurement (mm)
96
Product Depth (in.)
1.30
Product Height (in.)
0.43
Product Width (in.)
1.30
Pull Length (in.)
6.14
Pull Projection (in.)
1.30

Details

Builders Hardware Product Type
Cabinet Pull
Cabinet Pull Type
Handle/Bar Pull
Features
No Additional Features
Finish
Champagne Bronze
Hardware Finish Family
Brass
Material
Steel
Package Quantity
1
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Modern

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Questions & Answers

On this pull. Are the openings for screws 3-3/4 wide or is that the overall width of the pull

Asked by: Lilia
Yes, the holes are longer than 3” typical pulls.
Answered by: HGTVfan
Date published: 2018-03-07

Do these come in larger sized looking for 6 inches

Do these come in larger sized looking for 6 inches
Asked by: Bridget
These are actually 6 ⅛” long - the 3 ¾” dimension is the distance between the centers of the holes you use to attach the pulls.
Answered by: DMV
Date published: 2018-03-11

What color hinges should I buy for these Handles? Antique brass?

Asked by: Cess
Cess, Thank you for your question. We think that any hinge would work great with these pulls. Best, Customer Care Team
Answered by: LibertyHardwareSupport
Date published: 2018-11-26

what is the base metal for these pulls?

Asked by: Janet
Janet, Thank you for your question. These pulls are made of a zinc die cast. Best, Customer Care Team
Answered by: LibertyHardwareSupport
Date published: 2018-10-03
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_, sid_301379367, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 129ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Square 3-3/4 in. (96mm) Center-to-Center Champagne Bronze Bar Drawer Pull is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look and perfect for our kitchen! Great look and perfect for our kitchen!
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful... Beautiful
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pulls have a very nice finish and look on our Shaker cabinets. The problem is the quality control... Pulls have a very nice finish and look on our Shaker cabinets. The problem is the quality control of the pulls. I needed a total of 48 for our cabinets and ended up buying a total of 60 so I could get pulls that had the short threaded piece at a right angle to the pull bar. In other words, they were connected at an angle, which made it difficult to meet my drilled holes. Not counting the look of the finished product. I even had one pull that wasn't even threaded for the screw! Overall, I'm very pleased with the look.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! First time buying champagne bronze finish and was a great match to the Delta faucet! Har... Perfect! First time buying champagne bronze finish and was a great match to the Delta faucet! Hard to tell from pic since looks darker but bottom cabinet not near lights.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy pulls that feel & look expensive. SO many compliments... Heavy pulls that feel & look expensive. SO many compliments - would definitely use them again.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It looks really nice.... It looks really nice.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look beautiful in our kitchen. Great quality!... Look beautiful in our kitchen. Great quality!
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had issues trying to match the Delta Faucet in Champagne Bronze. This is an exact match. Lovely... I had issues trying to match the Delta Faucet in Champagne Bronze. This is an exact match. Lovely pull. Very chic!
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This handle was one of three styles I picked out... This handle was one of three styles I picked out after a couple weeks search on internet. Picked this one up at store.(then ordered 36 more to be delivered to store) We preferred the straight handle rather than curved. They are the same length for drawers and cabinets. As one review stated the edges can be rough, but there is plenty of handle to grab on to open drawers or doors. Also, being so squared off, you can feel it on your thigh if you use your body to close some drawers. Actually we really love the look on our new shaker style cabinets AND they are mounted horizontally!!!
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice looking and well made but several out of 30... Nice looking and well made but several out of 30 purchased had inconsistent mounting stems which becomes more obvious when mounted next to each other. Not quite parallel. It is possible to bend very slightly and improve the orientation but that shouldn’t be necessary.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how looks Love how looks
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from just installed the handle, looks good. They are solid... just installed the handle, looks good. They are solid nice weight not hollow.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Provides a very upscale touch to my new kitchen cabinets!... Provides a very upscale touch to my new kitchen cabinets!
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and easy to install. Just as described. ... Beautiful and easy to install. Just as described.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great look!!!... great look!!!
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am so excited to get the handles installed in... I am so excited to get the handles installed in my new entertainment center! They are exactly what I was hoping they would look like.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good material. A little bit longer than I expected but... Good material. A little bit longer than I expected but thats ok.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek style. Well made. Nice finish. Great price.... Sleek style. Well made. Nice finish. Great price.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color and good quality. I liked that it wasn't too bright of a good color. The price w... Beautiful color and good quality. I liked that it wasn't too bright of a good color. The price was very reasonable as well.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks amazing on my cabinets. Very heavy! Well worth the money! Looks amazing on my cabinets. Very heavy! Well worth the money!
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These pulls are gorgeous. They look high end and... These pulls are gorgeous. They look high end and were perfect.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect handles These handles were exactly what I was looking for to go with white shaker cabinets. They feel sturdy and look flawless. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-12-06
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_, sid_301379367, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 304ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT