Internet #300876920

Model # I179351L

Store SKU #1002916937

Store SO SKU #1002242564

0088969291073

LifeProof

Seaside Oak 7.1 in. x 47.6 in. Luxury Vinyl Plank Flooring (18.73 sq. ft. / case)

  • ScratchProtect surface coating resists scratches and stains
  • Pre-attached underlayment; no acclimation required
  • Easy installation over existing concrete, tile, vinyl or wood
$2.99 /sq. ft.
Covers 18.73 sq. ft.
$56.00 /case
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • ScratchProtect surface coating resists scratches and stains
  • Pre-attached underlayment; no acclimation required
  • Easy installation over existing concrete, tile, vinyl or wood
LifeProof is the latest innovation in vinyl flooring and is exclusively sold at The Home Depot. This flooring now features Scratch Protect surface coating, which is the ULTIMATE in scratch and stain resistance. LifeProof luxury vinyl flooring is both pet and kid friendly. This product has a pre-attached underlayment which minimizes sound and enhances warmth and comfort underfoot. LifeProof luxury vinyl flooring features a drop-and-lock installation system making it fast and easy for both Pros and DIYers to install. This flooring offers authentic color and texture for a realistic look and feel. LifeProof is both phthalate-free and formaldehyde-free to ensure product safety. Buy today, install today. 100% LifeProof, 0% worries.
  • Embossed; low gloss; authentic design
  • 6.5 mm thickness x 7.1 in. width x 47.6 in. length
  • 100% waterproof; can be installed in most rooms of your home or business – above, on or below grade
  • Can be installed over most existing surfaces including tile, wood, concrete and vinyl
  • Residential and commercial use
  • Easy to maintain, no-wax flooring – simply clean with a dust mop, vacuum or pH neutral cleaner
  • Don't forget your coordinating trim, molding, tapping block, and soft-faced hammer - available on homedepot.com and shipped directly to your home or to your local Home Depot store; your choice
  • All online orders for this item may ship in multiple parcel packages or on a pallet via truck line carrier depending on order quantity
  • New scratch protect surface coating is the ultimate in scratch and stain resistance
  • Pre-attached underlayment provides a floor that's warm, comfortable and quiet underfoot
  • Drop-and-lock installation system makes it fast and easy for both Pros and DIYers to install
  • Ultra-fresh treatment inhibits the growth of odor and stain causing mold and mildew on the attached underlayment and top surface layer of the flooring
  • No acclimation required; buy today, install today
  • For use indoors and in temperature-controlled environments only
  • Innovative ISOCORE technology creates a more rigid product that hides subfloor imperfections
  • Planks per carton: 8 planks; square feet per carton: 18.73
  • Actual item color may vary from device screen representation; we recommend that you order a sample and view it in the room where your flooring will be installed

Product Overview

  • ScratchProtect surface coating resists scratches and stains
  • Pre-attached underlayment; no acclimation required
  • Easy installation over existing concrete, tile, vinyl or wood
Model #: I179351L
Sku #: 1002916937
Internet #: 300876920

LifeProof is the latest innovation in vinyl flooring and is exclusively sold at The Home Depot. This flooring now features Scratch Protect surface coating, which is the ULTIMATE in scratch and stain resistance. LifeProof luxury vinyl flooring is both pet and kid friendly. This product has a pre-attached underlayment which minimizes sound and enhances warmth and comfort underfoot. LifeProof luxury vinyl flooring features a drop-and-lock installation system making it fast and easy for both Pros and DIYers to install. This flooring offers authentic color and texture for a realistic look and feel. LifeProof is both phthalate-free and formaldehyde-free to ensure product safety. Buy today, install today. 100% LifeProof, 0% worries.

  • Embossed; low gloss; authentic design
  • 6.5 mm thickness x 7.1 in. width x 47.6 in. length
  • 100% waterproof; can be installed in most rooms of your home or business – above, on or below grade
  • Can be installed over most existing surfaces including tile, wood, concrete and vinyl
  • Residential and commercial use
  • Easy to maintain, no-wax flooring – simply clean with a dust mop, vacuum or pH neutral cleaner
  • Don't forget your coordinating trim, molding, tapping block, and soft-faced hammer - available on homedepot.com and shipped directly to your home or to your local Home Depot store; your choice
  • All online orders for this item may ship in multiple parcel packages or on a pallet via truck line carrier depending on order quantity
  • New scratch protect surface coating is the ultimate in scratch and stain resistance
  • Pre-attached underlayment provides a floor that's warm, comfortable and quiet underfoot
  • Drop-and-lock installation system makes it fast and easy for both Pros and DIYers to install
  • Ultra-fresh treatment inhibits the growth of odor and stain causing mold and mildew on the attached underlayment and top surface layer of the flooring
  • No acclimation required; buy today, install today
  • For use indoors and in temperature-controlled environments only
  • Innovative ISOCORE technology creates a more rigid product that hides subfloor imperfections
  • Planks per carton: 8 planks; square feet per carton: 18.73
  • Actual item color may vary from device screen representation; we recommend that you order a sample and view it in the room where your flooring will be installed

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand LifeProof LifeProof LifeProof LifeProof
Name Take Home Sample - Seaside Oak Luxury Vinyl Flooring - 4 in. x 4 in. Take Home Sample - Shadow Hickory Luxury Vinyl Flooring - 4 in. x 4 in. Seaside Oak 7.1 in. x 47.6 in. Luxury Vinyl Plank Flooring (18.73 sq. ft. / case) Dark Oak 8.7 in. x 59.4 in. Luxury Vinyl Plank Flooring (21.45 sq. ft. / case)
Price
$2.99
$2.99
$56.00 /case
$64.14 /case
Ratings (1062) (1062) (1062) (400)
Vinyl Style Wood Wood Wood Wood
Indoor/Outdoor Indoor Only Indoor Only Indoor Only Indoor Only
Vinyl Surface Type Embossed Embossed Embossed Embossed
Installs Over Subfloor Concrete,Plywood,Tile,Vinyl Concrete,Plywood,Tile,Vinyl Concrete,Plywood,Tile,Vinyl Concrete,Plywood,Tile,Vinyl
Product Thickness (mm) 6.5 6.5 6.5 8
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Length (in.)
47.6
Product Thickness (mm)
6.5
Product Width (in.)
7.1
Wear Layer Thickness (mil)
6
Width (in) x Length (in)
7.1 x 47.6

Details

Application Location
Floor
Color Family
Brown
Color/Finish
Seaside Oak
Edge Type
Straight Edge
Features
Antimicrobial,Mark Resistant,Phthalate Free,Removable,Scratch Resistant,Skid Resistant,Stain Resistant,Water Resistant,Waterproof
Flooring Product Type
Vinyl Plank
Gloss
Low Gloss
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor Only
Installation Method
Click Lock
Installs Over Subfloor
Concrete,Plywood,Tile,Vinyl
Location
Basement,Bathroom,Bedroom,Kitchen
Material
Vinyl
Minimum Acclimation Period
No Acclimation Required
Plank Size
Medium Width
Product Weight (lb.)
26.96 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Sample Available
Sample Available
Style
Classic,Rustic,Transitional
Total Square Footage Covered
18.73
Underlayment Options
Attached Underlayment
Underlayment Recommendation
Underlayment Not Required
Vinyl Flooring Type
Luxury Vinyl Tile (LVT)
Vinyl Style
Wood
Vinyl Surface Type
Embossed

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ASTM Compliant
Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime residential, 5-year commercial

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Length (in.)
47.6
Product Thickness (mm)
6.5
Product Width (in.)
7.1
Wear Layer Thickness (mil)
6
Width (in) x Length (in)
7.1 x 47.6

Details

Application Location
Floor
Color Family
Brown
Color/Finish
Seaside Oak
Edge Type
Straight Edge
Features
Antimicrobial,Mark Resistant,Phthalate Free,Removable,Scratch Resistant,Skid Resistant,Stain Resistant,Water Resistant,Waterproof
Flooring Product Type
Vinyl Plank
Gloss
Low Gloss
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor Only
Installation Method
Click Lock
Installs Over Subfloor
Concrete,Plywood,Tile,Vinyl
Location
Basement,Bathroom,Bedroom,Kitchen
Material
Vinyl
Minimum Acclimation Period
No Acclimation Required
Plank Size
Medium Width
Product Weight (lb.)
26.96 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Sample Available
Sample Available
Style
Classic,Rustic,Transitional
Total Square Footage Covered
18.73
Underlayment Options
Attached Underlayment
Underlayment Recommendation
Underlayment Not Required
Vinyl Flooring Type
Luxury Vinyl Tile (LVT)
Vinyl Style
Wood
Vinyl Surface Type
Embossed

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ASTM Compliant
Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime residential, 5-year commercial

Questions & Answers

Does the product scratch easily. What is likely to cause scratches and what isn't? What can be used to conceal scratch

Asked by: Dave
Yes, we regret buying this product!! Hope Depot should recall this and stop selling it. This comes apart easily and has gaps and we have large scratches and we are very careful with our flooring.
Answered by: SMD
Date published: 2019-04-03

Should this flooring be silicone around shower to prevent water leaking under and the baseboards ...

Should this flooring be silicone around shower to prevent water leaking under and the baseboards also in bathroom?
Asked by: Bud
I would. Even though 100% waterproof, everything can mold.
Answered by: wise
Date published: 2019-06-12

how do you cut this type of flooring?

Asked by: jeff
I use a sharp utility blade. Be prepared to change the blades often. You can use a saw, but be sure to clean out the tracks of any foreign objects that may impede your ability to lock down a good connection.
Answered by: Roy
Date published: 2019-02-26

Can this product be installed in kitchen around and under a gas range? Currently have one piece...

Can this product be installed in kitchen around and under a gas range? Currently have one piece vinyl flooring under the range without any problem.
Asked by: Flash
Called Halstead (866-843-8453), spoke to Olivia. Asked if it is OK to install underneath cabinets & refrigerator. She said yes to go underneath the fridge, but NO to underneath cabinets. The reason is that the boxy base of a cabinet will pin down all the boards underneath, prevent the floor from floating, and then normal expansion and contraction will break up the joints. With a fridge, it would only pin down 2-4 boards and the floor can float enough. I am applying below grade on concrete, and she Recommended Drycore R+ insulated subfloor panel (CDINSU875002402) product or 6mil poly as a vapor barrier.
Answered by: TRM
Date published: 2019-04-24
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_310
  • loc_, sid_300876920, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Seaside Oak 7.1 in. x 47.6 in. Luxury Vinyl Plank Flooring (18.73 sq. ft. / case) is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1062.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No transitions available This brand does NOT sell matching transition pieces for this flooring, very annoying. Other than that it was good. But really...make some transition pieces for this product.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have had sterling oak, the sterling oak is less... I have had sterling oak, the sterling oak is less scratch resistant... this one damages easily...the look is great but
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Definitely scratches, which we were very disappointed about.... Definitely scratches, which we were very disappointed about.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The flooring looks great installed. The average rating is... The flooring looks great installed. The average rating is because it is difficult to lay. The interlocking between the planks it very hard to get tight. I used a two pound dead blow mallet hitting a piece of scrap flooring to get them in place. Sometimes I had to use multiple heavy blows to get them to set. When the planks are handled the interlocks are sticky feeling making them even more difficult to set tightly. When one gets to the last row or two of the install there is no way to pound the planks to get them to slip into place. I had to trim some of interlock off with a knife so they could be pushed together by hand. The interlocking tongues are fragile and break easily. I previously laid Hydri-Core flooring from Home Depot, which laid with ease. It is the same product with a different name and dimensions. I wanted to use Hydri-Core again and waited for several months trying to order it but it is no longer available. Watch the video before installing, it may save you some grief.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It saddens me to write this review because I wanted to love this flooring so much. It looks beau... It saddens me to write this review because I wanted to love this flooring so much. It looks beautiful and it installs easily; however, if you have children or pets or live as a normal person, this flooring is not for you. I am finding scratches almost on a weekly basis and we are not aggressive with our flooring. Before the installers were even done, I found a few scratches from their soft plastic knee pads. At that moment I knew we were in trouble. If you want to be extra cautious with your flooring, then get it. If not, this isn't the flooring for you. To make matters even worse, the scratch layer is white. So all scratches show up white on a dark floor so its not like you can't notice them. Save yourself a lot of money and go with something more durable like laminate. We had laminate prior to our LVP and it was extremely difficult to scratch compared to this vinyl. Unfortunately, I regret this purchase.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Installed this in our basement. Waterproof and will not warp from damp basements. The man cave lo... Installed this in our basement. Waterproof and will not warp from damp basements. The man cave looks great! Looks like real wood flooring with the textures. Very sturdy! Had a few spills here and there and non have soaked into cracks. THIS PRODUCT IS STURDY BUT STILL CAN BE DAMAGED... Do not drag furniture across this flooring like some idiots did. I have family dogs that play and run on it all the time with no scratches. Bottom line is, it's sturdy but if you plan on dragging a fridge across it you're bound to have damage. Take care of it like I do and it looks as good as I put it in on day 1. Still recommend getting pads for furniture bottoms.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from worst product I am an avid DIYer and have installed many floors in different houses. This is by far the worst product i have ever used. Before I could even finish the installation throughout my house, there were already scratches. I had set a dining room chair on the finished floor without really thinking much about it. Nobody sat on the chair and when I picked it up there were scratches from the legs of the chair. I felt the bottom of the chair for any sharp objects that could have scratched it but they were smooth. This was a waste of a week of my time and the money for the product. Choose anything else but lifeproof
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attracted by the look, the lifetime warranty and the waterproof... Attracted by the look, the lifetime warranty and the waterproof feature, we used this product for the kitchen and laundry room of a 1920's-vintage duplex we're updating. With a built-in moisture barrier and cushioning and sound-dampening layers, it doesn't require additional underlayment. It looks great and feels good underfoot. We were impressed enough that we used it in the living room and kitchen of the bottom floor unit, which is on a concrete slab. As advertised the vinyl planks bridged minor imperfections on the concrete floor and in the wooden floor of the top unit. Good stuff.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We laid the Shadow Hickory LifeProof vinyl flooring throughout our living room and kitchen and th... We laid the Shadow Hickory LifeProof vinyl flooring throughout our living room and kitchen and thoroughly regret it. :( It was easy enough to install, but did not cut exclusively with a blade as the Home Depot representative told us it would. You will need a miter saw to install. It looks cheesy installed as there aren't really any defined planks. "LifeProof" is kind of a deceiving name because though it may be waterproof, it is very prone to scratches. We have a small family - take our shoes off at the door, put felt pads on all of the chairs and furniture, use large area rugs, etc. but small things like a cardboard box on the floor or my son's plastic truck will scratch the floor almost instantly. It is very frustrating as we expected a "luxury vinyl" to hold up a little better compared to cheaper laminate. We had planned on installing this flooring in the bedrooms as well, but now do not want to continue.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this flooring! I put it throughout my... I love this flooring! I put it throughout my house and it looks great in every room. The color is light, but not too light, goes with my darker furniture. It is waterproof and after moving furniture around on it, I have not seen any scratching, as mentioned in other reviews. I also have pets and there have been no scratches from their nails either. I can't talk about install directly, as I had a professional installer. However, they indicated it was easy to install and had no problems with it. I would recommend this flooring.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great but make sure you buy the rubber mallet... Looks great but make sure you buy the rubber mallet and locking tools for installing laminate flooring to seat the storms as they are pretty tight tolerance. If you do it without the tools you will get gaps and have a hard time. We found that our when we first started but luckily I bought the hammer and locking bar (can’t remember the actual name of it) when I got the flooring. Definitely worth the extra money over the base brands.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #1, read the directions on putting the pieces together. :-) One needs to have the tools to prop... #1, read the directions on putting the pieces together. :-) One needs to have the tools to properly install the flooring for sure. Not only the tool to 'hammer' to lock the pieces together but all the cutting tools as well as a soft headed hammer. The flooring looks fabulous! While I really didn't want a wood appearance, we got that because the choices in the store weren't as expansive as the choices if we ordered. We were impatient. We put this down in place of the sheet vinyl that we removed. This was easier by far to handle than doing all the cutting on the sheet. I love that it's waterproof, has some thickness to it, and cushions the floor a bit. We've only had it down for ~ a week, but so far so good. Easy to clean and looks awesome! I dislike that the store didn't have several pieces to show people how to snap them together, it's easy to snap two pieces together, getting 3-4 snapped in is a bit different. I'd say HD needs to ensure their flooring people really take some time to demo the product when talking to prospective buyers - I'm betting it would increase their sales.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I researched flooring for months before we decided to go with Lifeproof. We went with the seaside... I researched flooring for months before we decided to go with Lifeproof. We went with the seaside oak color, and was initially concerned that it would be too dark, but the color was perfect! This was my first time ever installing a click lock flooring. I was planning on having home depot install, but I decided to do it myself to save money on labor costs. The install was VERY EASY. Honestly, I am a handy guy, but I was concerned it would be difficult. What I would say, is that the install process is NOT difficult at all, but is definitely time consuming. Working around door casings, and stairs or in an area like a bathroom or kitchen can be tedious, but can very easily be done by 1 or two people. I installed 600sqft in my home in two days. The edges are very delicate of the flooring, so be careful as you take them out of the box and make sure you do not break off the tongue or the groove side. I ran this flooring throughout my entire house, with a very open concept, through the hallway and actually ran them into the bathroom as well because it's waterproof! Overall, really great product, and was so happy I went with this over laminate. I've had multiple contractors tell me that this is going to replace laminate no question.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just had this product in stalled into my home I have three bedrooms, a hallway , and a good s... I just had this product in stalled into my home I have three bedrooms, a hallway , and a good size living room. I replaced the carpet in my house because of my allergies. It looks very nice like real wood. I can breathe better since i removed my carpet and installed the Vinyl plank flooring. I have bad allergies and this really helps, really i can tell the difference in my breathing.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This flooring looks great! Overall, very pleased with the product. Connecting individual planks i... This flooring looks great! Overall, very pleased with the product. Connecting individual planks is quite easy and simple. However, making cuts with a utility knife as shown in the instructional video was not at all easy and simple. I ended up having to use a miter saw after struggling to "score and snap" the planks with a knife.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product is easy to install and looks lovely when down.... Product is easy to install and looks lovely when down. Our contractor preferred the quality ease and thickness of life proof and so we accommodated him, that having been said there were no really close matches to our current hardwoods which was important to me. I chose the closest one but its off.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was easy to assemble the bad part is that I... Was easy to assemble the bad part is that I had to order another box cause 4 planks came defective. Only need it to planks but a 6’x6’ bathroom has cost me $150 plus on flooring . But the product is excellent. They need to be more careful in packaging this products. But material 10 out of 10.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a terrific product. We installed this over concrete... This is a terrific product. We installed this over concrete in our basement, and it looks and feels great. Easy to trim by scoring with a box cutter and love the tongue and groove for easy placement. Rigid, so edges all lay flat, but has enough flex to handle the sloping basement floor.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The flooring looks great and with the right tools, wasn’t... The flooring looks great and with the right tools, wasn’t difficult to install. The only thing was that trying to cut the planks with a utility knife was very difficult yet that’s what the HD salesperson said to use. We finally used a circular saw and that made the job much easier.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Initially replaced laminate in living room. Liked it so well, have now done two more rooms! Eas... Initially replaced laminate in living room. Liked it so well, have now done two more rooms! Easier to install then laminate. And in this climate, waterproof/mold/mildew resistance is excellent idea! Doesn't scratch when moving furniture around & seem quieter than the laminate.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The flooring goes together easy and looks great when finished.the down side is number of pieces p... The flooring goes together easy and looks great when finished.the down side is number of pieces per box for the price.with percent of waste per sq.ft. not a great value.if you could bring down the cost it would be worth using on all my flooring projects. Hope this helps in some way
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is fantastic! I'm going to do the rest of the house in it. We're going to put it in ... This product is fantastic! I'm going to do the rest of the house in it. We're going to put it in the upstairs and basement. I just love it. It goes in seamless and looks fantastic at an extremely coat effective price. I can't rave enough about it.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My new floors Love my new floors! I would say that installing this product had a bit of a learning curve to it. It is however much less overall work when compared to laying tile. I put this product directly over existing tile floors and is worked beautifully!
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was referred by a friend. He told me how easy it was to install. It looks and feels great. Wit... It was referred by a friend. He told me how easy it was to install. It looks and feels great. With the underlayment already attached there were no more expenses and because it so easy to install u save money on the installation costs..
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product. Had it for over a year... Love this product. Had it for over a year now and it looks beautiful. Absolutely NO bubbling or gaps forming, looks as good as it did day one and we are pretty rough on things in the house. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needed 34 boxes to do my kitchen, dining room and... Needed 34 boxes to do my kitchen, dining room and living room and thought it would take me forever. Was surprised to find out it took half the time i thought it would and it turned out awesome. Would definitely reccomend.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I’ve never installed this type of flooring but it went... I’ve never installed this type of flooring but it went good. Looks good. The cutting around crooked walls and corners is what takes the time full piece snap together you give them a hammer with the hammer block and boom.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb strength compared to the last 2 vinyl floors I... Superb strength compared to the last 2 vinyl floors I installed! Easy and fast install. Way worth the price. Hands down. I’ve done my good deed for the day, I’d buy this one if I were you, I’m out. Mic Drop....
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the click and lock assembly. You can hear it... Love the click and lock assembly. You can hear it snap together. Not a lot of tools required for cutting and installing. If on a budget you do not need to buy all at once because of the consistency in the product.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great product. I have installed it for several of my customers and they all love it. It... This is a great product. I have installed it for several of my customers and they all love it. It is extremely easy to work with. Of all of the vinyl flooring products out there, this is the best I have found.
Date published: 2019-05-10
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1062
  • loc_, sid_300876920, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT