Internet #206393966

Model # Coranado DX

0812792011436

Lifesmart

Coronado DLX (LS600DX) 65-Jet, 7-Person Spa

  • Maximum energy efficiency and long term-heat retention
  • Open seating for seven to relax
  • Ozone water care system for clear water and reduced chlorine
$ 3,799 00
$6,499.00

Save $2,700.00 (42%)

store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Maximum energy efficiency and long term-heat retention
  • Open seating for seven to relax
  • Ozone water care system for clear water and reduced chlorine
Kick back with the soothing hydrotherapy of this Lifesmart seven-person spa, which uses a 14-jet turbo blaster for ultimate relaxation. It provides further massaging with four foot jets. This spa includes a digital topside control center for its jets, temperature and lighting; use the comfort dials to feel the perfect mingling of air and water. The waterfall effect adds even more appeal that you can adjust. Full-foam insulation and an insulated locking hard cover retains the tub's heat. No need to worry about harsh chemicals in your spa, which is protected under the ozone water care system. The energy-efficient spa turns the temperature down while you aren’t using it and exceed California Energy Commission’s stringent mandate for hot tub energy consumption, keeping your electric bill low.
  • Dimensions: 81 in. x 81 in. x 34 in. H; 285 Gal. capacity; 478 lb. dry weight
  • 65 hydrotherapy jets including 14-jet nozzle turbo blaster for the ultimate back massage and 4 foot jets
  • 7-person capacity with deep seating
  • Steps sold separately
  • Comfort dials allow for the perfect air and water mix
  • Adjustable waterfall offers added appeal
  • Electrical service: 230-Volt, 50 Amp dedicated circuit breaker required
  • Arctic white shell with espresso synthetic wood cabinet
  • Upgraded, 3 in. thick, ASTM-approved locking spa cover included
  • 4.0 kW stainless steel heater
  • 3.0 HP dual speed pump
  • Full foam insulation for maximum heat retention
  • Upgraded warranty: 2-year parts, 90-day labor and 5-year shell

Product Overview

  • Maximum energy efficiency and long term-heat retention
  • Open seating for seven to relax
  • Ozone water care system for clear water and reduced chlorine
Model #: Coranado DX
Internet #: 206393966

Kick back with the soothing hydrotherapy of this Lifesmart seven-person spa, which uses a 14-jet turbo blaster for ultimate relaxation. It provides further massaging with four foot jets. This spa includes a digital topside control center for its jets, temperature and lighting; use the comfort dials to feel the perfect mingling of air and water. The waterfall effect adds even more appeal that you can adjust. Full-foam insulation and an insulated locking hard cover retains the tub's heat. No need to worry about harsh chemicals in your spa, which is protected under the ozone water care system. The energy-efficient spa turns the temperature down while you aren’t using it and exceed California Energy Commission’s stringent mandate for hot tub energy consumption, keeping your electric bill low.

  • Dimensions: 81 in. x 81 in. x 34 in. H; 285 Gal. capacity; 478 lb. dry weight
  • 65 hydrotherapy jets including 14-jet nozzle turbo blaster for the ultimate back massage and 4 foot jets
  • 7-person capacity with deep seating
  • Steps sold separately
  • Comfort dials allow for the perfect air and water mix
  • Adjustable waterfall offers added appeal
  • Electrical service: 230-Volt, 50 Amp dedicated circuit breaker required
  • Arctic white shell with espresso synthetic wood cabinet
  • Upgraded, 3 in. thick, ASTM-approved locking spa cover included
  • 4.0 kW stainless steel heater
  • 3.0 HP dual speed pump
  • Full foam insulation for maximum heat retention
  • Upgraded warranty: 2-year parts, 90-day labor and 5-year shell

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Lifesmart AquaRest Spas Lifesmart Lifesmart
Name Bermuda DLX (LS100DX) 20-Jet, 4-Person Spa Select 150 4-Person Plug and Play Hot Tub with 12 Stainless Jets and LED Waterfall in Brownstone LS100 4-Person Plus, 20-Jet Spa Coronado DLX (LS600DX) 65-Jet, 7-Person Spa
Price
Was $3,999.00
$2,459.00
Save $1,540.00 (39%)
$3,299.00
$3,313.13
Was $6,499.00
$3,799.00
Save $2,700.00 (42%)
Ratings (220) (56) (17) (359)
Included Cover,Filter Unit,LED Display Cover,Filter Unit Cover,Filter Unit,LED Display Cover,Filter Unit
Number of Jets 20 12 20 65
Features Adjustable Jets,Adjustable Temperature,Adjustable Waterfall,Built-in Lighting,Digital Control,Energy Efficient,Filtration,Plug-N-Play,Waterfall Air Flow Control System,Built-in Lighting,Crack Resistant,Energy Efficient,Plug-N-Play,UV Resistant,Waterfall Adjustable Jets,Adjustable Temperature,Adjustable Waterfall,Built-in Lighting,Digital Control,Energy Efficient,Filtration,Plug-N-Play Adjustable Jets,Adjustable Temperature,Adjustable Waterfall,Air Flow Control System,Built-in Lighting,Energy Efficient,Filtration
Hot Tub Type Standard Standard Standard Standard
Maximum Occupancy 4 4 7
Voltage (volts) 110 120 110 220
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Interior Depth (in.)
79
Interior Height (in.)
32
Interior Width (in.)
79
Product Depth (in.)
81
Product Height (in.)
34
Product Width (in.)
81

Details

Amperage (amps)
50
Exterior Color
Brown
Features
Adjustable Jets,Adjustable Temperature,Adjustable Waterfall,Air Flow Control System,Built-in Lighting,Energy Efficient,Filtration
Hot Tub Type
Standard
Included
Cover,Filter Unit
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor/Outdoor
Interior Color
Arctic White
Liner Material
Plastic
Maximum Occupancy
7
Maximum Temperature (C)
40
Maximum Temperature (F)
104
Number of Jets
65
Occupancy
7-Person
Outdoor Living Product Type
Hot Tub
Outer Material
Polyethylene
Product Weight (lb.)
478lb
Returnable
90-Day
Shape
Rectangle
Voltage (volts)
220
Water capacity (gallons)
285

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
2 years parts, 1 year labor, 5 years shell

Specifications

Dimensions

Interior Depth (in.)
79
Interior Height (in.)
32
Interior Width (in.)
79
Product Depth (in.)
81
Product Height (in.)
34
Product Width (in.)
81

Details

Amperage (amps)
50
Exterior Color
Brown
Features
Adjustable Jets,Adjustable Temperature,Adjustable Waterfall,Air Flow Control System,Built-in Lighting,Energy Efficient,Filtration
Hot Tub Type
Standard
Included
Cover,Filter Unit
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor/Outdoor
Interior Color
Arctic White
Liner Material
Plastic
Maximum Occupancy
7
Maximum Temperature (C)
40
Maximum Temperature (F)
104
Number of Jets
65
Occupancy
7-Person
Outdoor Living Product Type
Hot Tub
Outer Material
Polyethylene
Product Weight (lb.)
478lb
Returnable
90-Day
Shape
Rectangle
Voltage (volts)
220
Water capacity (gallons)
285

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
2 years parts, 1 year labor, 5 years shell

Questions & Answers

Dang looks like I just missed the $3499 price 6-1-16. Any idea when next sale for that price?

Asked by: Susan
Today 11/27/2018 $2999
Answered by: bds
Date published: 2018-11-27

When is the next sale?

I had this in my cart at $3,999 and went back to purchase on new year's day and see that the price is now $6,999 (the item in my car showed as unavailable and when I returned to the produce page the price had increased). It looks like it is on sale for $3,999 every few months, does anybody know when the $3,999 price is coming back?
Asked by: MattS
today May 27, 2019 - $ 2999.00 - Great buy for sure!
Answered by: Parweiz
Date published: 2019-05-27

Is it reliable over a Minnesota winter at 30 below zero?

Asked by: Gmoney
Yes. This spa runs on 220V power so you will not have a problem keeping it warm during the winter. If it is 30 below zero the first time you fill and heat your spa it will take a number of hours to heat up to maximum heat. However, once it gets to your desired temperature the spa will not have a problem staying warm.
Answered by: Lifesmart
Date published: 2018-12-15

Do it have a waterfall?

Asked by: Spanky
It do.
Answered by: FRANK
Date published: 2019-01-18
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_204
  • loc_, sid_206393966, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 87ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Coronado DLX (LS600DX) 65-Jet, 7-Person Spa is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 359.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice buy when on sale. Says it fits 7...not adults, 4 adults fit comfortably and maybe a sma... Very nice buy when on sale. Says it fits 7...not adults, 4 adults fit comfortably and maybe a small child. Jets are powerful when on the high setting, like that you can shut opposite seats off for people who dont like them. Easy to hook up very good diagrams for wiring and set up. Cover could have fit better...feel like it's a little big has a about a 2 inch overhang all the way around. But over all an excellent buy if you are looking for a hot tub. We are very happy with it.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great price, good size. Jets are fine. I was worried because it was so inexpensive, but well wo... Great price, good size. Jets are fine. I was worried because it was so inexpensive, but well worth the money. Only had it for a couple weeks now, but works great. Plastic shell instead of acrylic, might be harder to clean, not sure, but that's ok. Wish you could snake in power from the back, so you could face maint panel outward because that's where it makes sense to put steps (where there is no seating location). So I had to hide power cable along side and sneak into front.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this tub on cyber Tuesday for the amazing price of $2999! This is an incredible value fo... I bought this tub on cyber Tuesday for the amazing price of $2999! This is an incredible value for the quality of the hot tub! The tub was delivered to my driveway the week before Christmas. I procured 5 guys to help me carry it to the rear of my home and place it on my patio. I wired the hot tub, filled it and was enjoying it the next evening. If you've done some electrical work and follow the wiring instructions included, it's really not that difficult in my opinion. The worst part was wiring the panel box of the spa itself as there's very little room to work with 6awg cable. That said, the spa itself is very easy to use after you read the directions and play with it a bit. The hot tub is lacking drink holders, which is inconvenient. The jets can only be run in turbo mode in two seats at once. You can however dial back the jet power to operate all seats simultaneously. It's a great tub for the price. The lack of drink holders and difficulty wiring the spa panel box knocked off one star..
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have had this spa for 2.5 years without a single problem. The top has held up and everything s... I have had this spa for 2.5 years without a single problem. The top has held up and everything still works. My biggest gripe if I have to give one is that it doesn't have anywhere to place a drink. All the surfaces are angled, I guess for water to drain off. Also only two jets in the foot well? A few more would have been nice, but for the price I really can't complain.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no problems, 3 years into ownership Bought this 3 years ago, its not perfect, but for $3,500 you cant go wrong. Wish it had a jet for my feet, and a few other little things, but overall id buy this again. I did add a gecko intouch wifi module to it, so i could control it from my phone, anywhere in the world. It plugged right into then control box, since the controls are made by gecko too.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life smart spa We have had the life smart Coronado Dlx for just over a year now . My husband uses this spa daily sometimes twice. We have been very happy with this choice and purchase. Our home did need an electrician to install appropriate plug and safety shut off as our home was not built with those features. Highly recommend this hot tub.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very pleased. My electrician is not! ... I am very pleased. My electrician is not! For a well constructed tub, not much thought was put into the electronic housing. My electrician struggled for over an hour having to bend four 40 guage wires at 90 angles x2 within a 1" square space. Additionally, the grounding wire was NOT attached.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I guess for the money it is okay. The main disappointment description says 7 person but it only h... I guess for the money it is okay. The main disappointment description says 7 person but it only has 6 seats. Only half of the Jets work at one time when you turn the knob it turns the other Jets on but the other side turns off. If I was to pay the full price of $7000 I would be very upset.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality construction. I like that the sides are that... Good quality construction. I like that the sides are that plastic and not wood for easy maintenance.The shell is the ‘rough’ texture which I actually like because the seats feel softer and your feet don’t slip getting in and out of the spa. Downside is the cover scuffs that material.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We’ve had our spa over a year now and I... We’ve had our spa over a year now and I can report that it’s doing great. We are very pleased with the purchase. It made it through a frigid Chicago winter beautifully. No issues at all—even after some bitter -30 to -50 temp days. For the price it really is an excellent value.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Materials were cheaper than anticipated but once we got it... Materials were cheaper than anticipated but once we got it hooked up, it heated quickly and made for relaxing evenings.The jets work powerfully but only the diagonal ones work at same time not every corner at once. Fine for us as we are mostly only 2 in it
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We have had this spa for about 1 month. Meets our needs perfectly. It would be nice to have a mor... We have had this spa for about 1 month. Meets our needs perfectly. It would be nice to have a more comfortable place to put your head and a place for a drink but we knew it did not have those features when we bought it. Very Satisfied.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well made tub and exterior.With only one pump you... Very well made tub and exterior.With only one pump you have to chose, with an easy to use knob, which jets get full power.Biggest complaints are no cup holders,and the lid is too big for the tub by 2 inches and fits poorly.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my spa it was an excellent deal. My... I love my spa it was an excellent deal. My only complaint is I really didn’t know to get started that I would need a permit from the city and that electrical would be a hassle, but than that it’s a great deal
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The spa is just the right size for my husband... The spa is just the right size for my husband and I to spread out and relax with room left over. The jets are powerful, and adjustable for just the right amount of massage action. We love it.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Once I got the delivery date scheduled, everything went great. We have enjoyed the hot tub everyd... Once I got the delivery date scheduled, everything went great. We have enjoyed the hot tub everyday since it was installed. It has exceeded our expectations and improved our quality of life.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little disappointed in the size. Was sold as... A little disappointed in the size. Was sold as 6-7 person tub. Maybe true for 6-7 children but not adults. Tub was dropped off in my driveway by the logistics company which went ok.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We replaced a Magestic hot tub with this unit. While... We replaced a Magestic hot tub with this unit. While they are not the same quality, it was a great value! For the few times a year I actually use it it was a much better investment
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality and design. It's a no frills tub. No... Poor quality and design. It's a no frills tub. No head rests and 3" of water stays at bottom when drained. Need a electric pump to get water out.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quality is not there. Everything is made cheep. The interior... Quality is not there. Everything is made cheep. The interior surface of the tub is rough against your skin. Pump is loud. Waste of $
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great spa!! Delivery through Home Depot was seamless and... Great spa!! Delivery through Home Depot was seamless and on time. Spa works great and we have used it every day!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was suppose to come with a water fall but it the waterfall doesn't work but everything else is... It was suppose to come with a water fall but it the waterfall doesn't work but everything else is ok.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well packaged. Came with cover. Completely foam filled underneath. Heats... Well packaged. Came with cover. Completely foam filled underneath. Heats quickly, very enjoyable.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We’ve only had it a short time but it was... We’ve only had it a short time but it was easy to hook up and has been working perfectly
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No problems so far. Hooked up and running fine. Just... No problems so far. Hooked up and running fine. Just wish it had cup holders.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! We use it everyday it's wonderful. Would highly recommend! Great product! We use it everyday it's wonderful. Would highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manufacturers customers service is excellent and extremely helpful. ... Manufacturers customers service is excellent and extremely helpful.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very complete hot tub, nice amenities, a little on the... Very complete hot tub, nice amenities, a little on the short side.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing price! We have been enjoying the tub nearly every... Amazing price! We have been enjoying the tub nearly every night.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This hot tub looks good and two week in seem to operate well. This hot tub looks good and two week in seem to operate well.
Date published: 2019-06-18
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_359
  • loc_, sid_206393966, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT