Model # 22119

Internet #100656236

Store SKU #808562

Lifetime 6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches
0081483221199

Lifetime

6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches

  • Bench seating supports up to 1000 lbs.
  • Comfortably accommodates 8 people
  • UV resistant for lasting appearance
$17900 /each
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Installation Options

Product Overview

  • Bench seating supports up to 1000 lbs.
  • Comfortably accommodates 8 people
  • UV resistant for lasting appearance
The Lifetime 6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches features an added UV protectant to guard against the normal wear-and-tear from the sun's rays. Durable and stain resistant, this versatile picnic set comfortably seats eight and includes a plastic rectangular tabletop with two attached benches. The bench legs are constructed of steel and support up to 1000 lbs., perfect for all your outdoor gatherings.
  • Stain-resistant plastic is durable and easy to clean
  • Steel legs hold up to 1000 lbs.
  • Rectangular table with 2 attached benches comfortably seats up to 8 people
  • Umbrella hole makes it easy to add shade to your table
  • UV-resistant against normal wear-and-tear from the sun
  • Will not crack, chip or peel
  • Neutral putty color coordinates with any outdoor style
  • Weighs 73.9 lbs.
  • Protected by a 2-year limited warranty

Product Overview

  • Bench seating supports up to 1000 lbs.
  • Comfortably accommodates 8 people
  • UV resistant for lasting appearance
Model #: 22119
Sku #: 808562
Internet #: 100656236

The Lifetime 6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches features an added UV protectant to guard against the normal wear-and-tear from the sun's rays. Durable and stain resistant, this versatile picnic set comfortably seats eight and includes a plastic rectangular tabletop with two attached benches. The bench legs are constructed of steel and support up to 1000 lbs., perfect for all your outdoor gatherings.

  • Stain-resistant plastic is durable and easy to clean
  • Steel legs hold up to 1000 lbs.
  • Rectangular table with 2 attached benches comfortably seats up to 8 people
  • Umbrella hole makes it easy to add shade to your table
  • UV-resistant against normal wear-and-tear from the sun
  • Will not crack, chip or peel
  • Neutral putty color coordinates with any outdoor style
  • Weighs 73.9 lbs.
  • Protected by a 2-year limited warranty

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Customers Also Compared These

Price
Was $176.67
$144.87 /each
Save $31.80 (18%)
Was $170.27
$153.24 /each
Save $17.03 (10%)
Was $185.92
$167.33 /each
Save $18.59 (10%)
$179.00 /each
Name 57 in. x 72 in. Green Folding Picnic Table with Benches Wood Grain Folding Picnic Table 57 in. x 72 in. W-Frame Folding Picnic Table 6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches
Brand Lifetime Lifetime Lifetime Lifetime
Ratings (251) (108) (144) (453)
Seating Capacity 6-7 Person 6-7 Person 6-7 Person 6-7 Person
Patio Furniture Features No additional features No additional features No additional features No additional features
Tabletop Material Resin Resin Resin Resin
Frame Material Steel Steel Steel Steel
Table Shape Rectangle Rectangle Rectangle Rectangle
Frame Primary Finish Pewter Brown Silver Black
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
55.75 in
Assembled Height (in.)
30.75 in
Assembled Width (in.)
77.00 in

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Frame Finish
Black
Frame Material
Steel
Frame Primary Finish
Black
Patio Furniture Features
No additional features
Product Weight (lb.)
73.9lb
Returnable
90-Day
Seating Capacity
6-7 Person
Table Shape
Rectangle
Tabletop Material
Resin
Umbrella Hole
With Umbrella Hole

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
2-Year Limited Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
55.75 in
Assembled Height (in.)
30.75 in
Assembled Width (in.)
77.00 in

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Frame Finish
Black
Frame Material
Steel
Frame Primary Finish
Black
Patio Furniture Features
No additional features
Product Weight (lb.)
73.9lb
Returnable
90-Day
Seating Capacity
6-7 Person
Table Shape
Rectangle
Tabletop Material
Resin
Umbrella Hole
With Umbrella Hole

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
2-Year Limited Warranty

Questions & Answers

Is the table top and seats white? I want to make sure they're not beige or grey. Also, does this come with white seats and tabletop but grey legs?

Asked by: bina
Top and seats are grey and legs are black.
Answered by: linlou1941
Date published: 2016-05-04

How big is the box this table comes in? Need to know if I can get it home in my van.

Asked by: Momma J
About 4'x6'x6". Just fit lengthwise in a 6' pickup bed.
Answered by: Traveler
Date published: 2016-11-03

can i order it online and then pick it up at a store?

Asked by: basura
I did.
Answered by: Traveler
Date published: 2016-11-03

does this table fold?

Asked by: jan
Yes. Easy to fold and put away for winter.
Answered by: linlou1941
Date published: 2017-07-10
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_61
  • loc_, sid_100656236, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 97ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 452.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The directions were easy to follow and the table was... The directions were easy to follow and the table was easy to put together. No power tools are needed and one person can do it. The table folds up easily for storage. My only complaint is that the table is slippery. Everything slides on it but a tablecloth should solve that.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased one of these for my yard about 4... I purchased one of these for my yard about 4 years ago and it's been out in the weather ever since. I have power washed it a few times and it's holding up great! I purchased two more online for a party but didn't need them so i never picked them up from the store.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WE PURCHASE THIS TABLE BECAUSE OF THE OUTSIDE ELEMENTS. WE LOVE THE WAY IT IS EASY TO CLEAN, JUST... WE PURCHASE THIS TABLE BECAUSE OF THE OUTSIDE ELEMENTS. WE LOVE THE WAY IT IS EASY TO CLEAN, JUST WASH AND WIPE. BECAUSE OF THE LIGHT WEIGHT, IT IS EASY TO MOVE AROUND TO CLEAN UNDERNEATH. WE HAVE ALSO PURCHASE THEM FOR OUR BREAK ROOM. THEY ARE EASY TO ASSEMBLE.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and reliable! I have had this picnic table for a few months now and I have loved it! I just keep it outside in my backyard and it has held up really well, especially considering the fact that it sits in the sun all day! I would highly recommend this picnic table!!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service Thank you very much for the replacement parts and the prompt shipping. It was good to see that there are companys that still take care of their customers after the sale. The table feet were perfect and made our tables like new again.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was very easy to assemble. Just basically take it out of the box and open it up. I think there ... Was very easy to assemble. Just basically take it out of the box and open it up. I think there were maybe 2 screws. Have had it a few months and we love it. Very durable, weather friendly and I was able to add an umbrella to it!
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just love them, I wish that I had seen... I just love them, I wish that I had seen them before now, My son-in-law will buy 5 of them when he gets his tax return next year. Because the table is there and the chairs too, that is better for a big family.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good table but expect the edges to crack over time Had my table for a few years but then the edges started to crack. Don't believe them when they say guaranteed not to crack. Why aren't they looking at fixing this problem.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality picnic table! Bought this picnic table for my B&B and the guests have loved it! Easy to assemble, good tough quality, nice it will fold flat for winter storage. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great picnic table Great picnic table! Lighter than my old wooden one and easier to slide onto the benches than a standard wooden one. Easier to drag around the yard when mowing the lawn.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable backyard table Ideal table to replace the old wooden backyard one. I would choose a different color if any available, to blend more with the grass. But hey, it was a great buy anyhow.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality, easy assembly, space saving, is a bit heavy... good quality, easy assembly, space saving, is a bit heavy for one person but very manageable for two.Love the unit and is exactly what we were looking for
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from For the price I expected better quality and a better... For the price I expected better quality and a better stable table. I've seen tables at Rural King for $80 that I would compare this one to.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value, great price, easy to set up and easier... Great value, great price, easy to set up and easier to store for future parties. This was a steal and I strongly recommend the product.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrong Part One of the rails for the table was incorrect. Called Lifetime to get the correct one and they sent it out pronto. Table works great.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long-lasting I have had this table for over 10 years. It has held up to some pretty rough kids and parties! We will always go back to Lifetime.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great picnic table, easy setup. Bought three months ago, used a couple of times and love the way it folds up for storage. Doesn’t take up a lot of room.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picnic Table Absolutely love it!!! It's perfect for back yard parties and easy and convenient to take with us when we go camping.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with this tabled. Especially the marked down price... Very pleased with this tabled. Especially the marked down price of $38.05! I'm sure it will last for years to come
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great picnic tables We now have 26 picnic tables, easy to clean, easy to move around and then fold up and store for the winter months
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this table. It's perfect for our camping trips. Folds flat for easy storage and easy to set ... Love this table. It's perfect for our camping trips. Folds flat for easy storage and easy to set up when needed.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient, light weight, easily storable but not as sturdy as I would like. It is unstable when... Convenient, light weight, easily storable but not as sturdy as I would like. It is unstable when sitting on it.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble and family loves it. Used to replace... Easy to assemble and family loves it. Used to replace old wooden table that was deteriorating.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from missing clips on one table that holds legs down when... missing clips on one table that holds legs down when carried. contacted dealer for parts
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Setup Very easy to set up and store. I love this table for potlucks and family get togethers.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent table, sturdy and good looking. Easy enough to assemble... Excellent table, sturdy and good looking. Easy enough to assemble in half an hour.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy to assemble, my 13 year old was able to assemble it with no problem!! easy to assemble, my 13 year old was able to assemble it with no problem!!
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to set up. Had a similar one in the... Easy to set up. Had a similar one in the past and lasted a long time
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble and appears to be durable enough to last outdoors. Easy to assemble and appears to be durable enough to last outdoors.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was easy to assemble, and we liked it so much... Was easy to assemble, and we liked it so much we bought 4 of them.
Date published: 2017-10-14
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_452
  • loc_, sid_100656236, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 201ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT