Internet #100656192

Model # 22900

0081483229003

Lifetime

72 in. Almond Plastic Portable Folding Banquet Table

  • No assembly required
  • Lightweight steel construction resists staining and fading
  • Folds flat for space-saving storage
$ 154 05
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • No assembly required
  • Lightweight steel construction resists staining and fading
  • Folds flat for space-saving storage
Set up the Lifetime 6 ft. Folding Utility Table indoors or outdoors to enjoy a convenient, portable surface for dining, catering, card playing and more. This utility table is constructed of lightweight steel that resists staining, cracking and other wear-and-tear to ensure lasting durability. Best of all, it folds flat when you're done for easy storage and transport.
  • Lightweight steel construction is stain resistant and easy to clean
  • Crack-, chip- and peel-resistant almond finish
  • Folds flat for convenient storage and portability
  • Designed for indoor or outdoor use
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

  • No assembly required
  • Lightweight steel construction resists staining and fading
  • Folds flat for space-saving storage
Model #: 22900
Internet #: 100656192

Set up the Lifetime 6 ft. Folding Utility Table indoors or outdoors to enjoy a convenient, portable surface for dining, catering, card playing and more. This utility table is constructed of lightweight steel that resists staining, cracking and other wear-and-tear to ensure lasting durability. Best of all, it folds flat when you're done for easy storage and transport.

  • Lightweight steel construction is stain resistant and easy to clean
  • Crack-, chip- and peel-resistant almond finish
  • Folds flat for convenient storage and portability
  • Designed for indoor or outdoor use
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Lifetime Lifetime Lifetime Lifetime
Name 72 in. Almond Plastic Portable Folding Utility Table 72 in. Almond Plastic Folding Banquet Table 72 in. Almond Plastic Portable Folding Banquet Table 96 in. White Plastic Stackable Folding Banquet Table (Set of 4)
Price
$47.98
Was $89.52
$71.62
Save $17.90 (20%)
$154.05
$519.99 /case
Ratings (209) (39) (185) (22)
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
72 in
Assembled Height (in.)
29 in
Assembled Width (in.)
30 in
Seat Height (in.)
29
Table Length (in.)
72
Table Width (in.)
30

Details

Assembly Required
No
Color
White
Color/Finish
Almond
Features
Foldable,No Assembly Required,Outdoor Safe,Portable
Folding Table Type
Folding Banquet Tables
Frame Material
Metal
Furniture Features
No Additional Features
Material
Plastic
Product Weight (lb.)
36lb
Returnable
90-Day
Seating Capacity
8 Person
Table Shape
Rectangle
Top Material
Plastic
Weight Capacity (lb.)
1000

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
10 Year

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
72 in
Assembled Height (in.)
29 in
Assembled Width (in.)
30 in
Seat Height (in.)
29
Table Length (in.)
72
Table Width (in.)
30

Details

Assembly Required
No
Color
White
Color/Finish
Almond
Features
Foldable,No Assembly Required,Outdoor Safe,Portable
Folding Table Type
Folding Banquet Tables
Frame Material
Metal
Furniture Features
No Additional Features
Material
Plastic
Product Weight (lb.)
36lb
Returnable
90-Day
Seating Capacity
8 Person
Table Shape
Rectangle
Top Material
Plastic
Weight Capacity (lb.)
1000

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
10 Year

Questions & Answers

Does it require assembly ?

Asked by: buddy
No, just unfold the legs
Answered by: Rondo
Date published: 2018-04-28

Demensions are 6 long feet by ? feet wide

Asked by: ytu
how wide and high
Answered by: Kathy
Date published: 2018-11-10

Is the surface of this table smooth or rough?

Is the surface of the table smooth enough to write on and for kids to do homework on?
Asked by: BenSSE
It is smooth, but would still put something under paper when writing.
Answered by: Rondo
Date published: 2018-04-28

How much does it weigh? Will it really hold 2000 pounds?

HD specs show that it will hold 2000 pounds? HD specs say lightweight but does not give weight.
Asked by: Bill
Responses I have received from HD are wrong. The specs are WRONG. This table will not hold a TON. Instead of quoting the specs they should investigate and correct them.
Answered by: Bill
Date published: 2017-11-21
  • y_2019, m_7, d_22, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_32
  • loc_, sid_100656192, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 3ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

72 in. Almond Plastic Portable Folding Banquet Table is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 185.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well... Works well
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Great We Bought More! We host parties in our hime throughout the year and purchased our first table 3 rears ago. We loved it so much, we have purchased 4 more over the past 3 years and will likely purchase another this year! We love love love these tables! They are sturdy, easy to clean, fold up for easy storage, and are lightweight enough to carry around easily! Even though we purchased them for entertaining, we find ourselves pulling them out over and over again for other uses too! My husband is an artist, so, he is constantly setting one up for one project or another. They are so easy to set up and put away! Go buy these tables! You will be so very happy with your purchase!!!
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 6 Ft Utility Table In White Granite Easy to open and close. Very durable. Would recommend to anyone. Good price too.
Date published: 2010-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got this item for its durability Every aspect of this transaction went very well and I am pleased with the table. It is long so there is plenty of room for all my equipment. It seems to be very durable for my application in using it every day. It is my computer table.
Date published: 2014-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service I had the 6', three height adjustments with rubber foot toes to protect my floors from being scratched by the metal table legs. These rubber foot toes broke off so I reached out to Lifetime to find the part number, purchase it and ship it. I was happy that Kyle replied quickly asking for more information that helped him to identify the part he needed to send. Before I knew it the part was on it's way and get this, it was free (part and shipping). Unfortunately, I didn't tell him that I needed 4 foot toes, since over time they have all broken off. So happy with the customer service and willingness to help. Much appreciated it!!! Thanks Kyle.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Further to my previous comment in which I gave Lifetime a rating of 1 because of bolt heads that ... Further to my previous comment in which I gave Lifetime a rating of 1 because of bolt heads that seemed to be ready to push through the table top. After posting the comment, I was contacted by Lifetime and was offered a replacement. The replacement arrived today. It was flawless and had been magnificently packaged. This company acted honorably and in good faith, and I congratulate them. In my comment, I was told that the line had been discontinued. In talking with Lifetime, I learned that the line is not being discontinued. I posted that information without checking the source. That won't happen again.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality at an Excellent Price These tables are of an exceptional quality and you can't beat the price. We haven't had a single Lifetime folding table that has bit the dust,.....unlike the other brands we unfortunately purchased years ago before we knew better. We recently bought thirty folding chairs as well and are extremely happy with them. The one tiny complaint we do have though is that the cart the chairs hang on is too wide and doesn't fit in our elevator. That's a bummer if your job is carting chairs from floor to floor where they're needed. We were able to find something that works for us, but it wasn't a lifetime product. Hello, lifetime -- you should make something that can be loaded onto a regular sized elevator!!!!
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product for price We have over 100 of these tables in 6 foot, 8 foot and 5foot rounds. In all our years I have had two problems. One was when a heavy teen was playing on top and bent center bar (our fault), and the other is the rounds occasionally lose the snap in plastic that holds the legs tight to top. (A 30 second fix) We use these tables often and hard and yet hold up. The cheaper models are fine if used for nothing more than writing or sitting against, but if you are planning on putting quantities of weight on them then these are the right choice.
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Adequate for my purposes I ordered three of these tables and two of them had dents in them. One had a couple dents in the table-top surface, and two of them had dents in the sides. The shipping boxes were undamaged. The tables are lightweight and easy to move, which is a huge plus for me, and the dents were undetectable under the tablecloths. I'm sure that, properly used and stored, they will last for a number of years even though they are not the quality I expected from this maker, since I had purchased a couple tables about eight years ago and the materials on those are obviously denser. If you prefer setting up tables by yourself, these are easy to manage; however, if you will always have someone to help with setup, you may want to find something a little more durable.
Date published: 2014-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Our church bought 8 adjustable height tables over 10 years ago. Recently, the foot and a plastic spacer on one of the tables broke. One call to customer service resulted in Lifetime shipping out parts to repair all tables - free of charge!
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid product for price Bought to use as an office utility table. Is as described, no issues in using. Use to support multiple shipping boxes, no issues with stability or sagging. Better than particle board table I had previously. As with any product, open shipping box to inspect.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lifetime folding tables One of bolts popped out. Tried to bolt it back but did not retain as the bolt hole was stripped out. Found one of tables has dents with poor handling/shipping or packaging.
Date published: 2012-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly what we wanted Have had 4' & 30" white tables from this manufacturer for 10+ yrs - work like new, look perfect. Use for hobbies & crafts, serving food & drinks at parties, even dining at parties.Small one holds my portable sewing machine for machine: embroidery, quilting and general sewing without fear it will collapse. Did not want fold in the middle or 8'. Did want white. Best price I could find, picked up at store so no shipping charge. Not pleased with having to pay more to get plain old white.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tables! We have bought several of these tables to use at festivals, church dinners, yard sales, etc.. Whatever maybe the need they always tend to up hold the need and are great tables. We are actually looking into purchasing more. I would highly recommend these tables to anyone as they are very sturdy and can do the job for whatever the need maybe [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Manufacturing/design/Quality Issue Our table was delivered ahead of schedule. Packaging was not damaged, however, there is a slight blemish or bubble on the surface. It appears that the leg was pushed into the bottom of the table when in the closed position. This caused a slight stretch and bubble in the top. This will not limit the intended function of the table, but it would not have been purchased, if this were visible before purchase.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for Everything This table is Great!! I own two that are used for camping, family functions and at an annual garage sale or when my daughters need a quick lemonade stand. They are durable and easy to clean. I love that they fold in half for easy compact storage. After seeing how durable they are, I ended up buying another two for the local Scout Troop to be used on their Campouts.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with purchase. I am not excatly sure why a few raters had such negative experieinces with similar orders, but I was very pleased. I ordered three of the tables for our church, and they arrived at our local Home Depot as promised. All three were packaged properly and damage free. The tables are strong and sturdy and came as expected. We will be purchasing more tables soon...
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect extra table Finally bought one of these. I'd always borrowed them from my sisters-in-law whenever we hosted a party, but this time they weren't available! Very handy, heavy duty, stores easily. Six can sit around it comfortably.
Date published: 2014-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product as described 6' Lifetime folding leg table arrived on time and in good condition. Meets expectation, legs fold close within the table top thickness and makes for easy storage. Light enough for 1 person to handle
Date published: 2013-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best bang for the buck! I puchased the 4 pack of the 6' tables that do not fold in half. I prefer this solid style as they are lighter weight and easy to manage. Good quality paroduct.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this table is a perfect work table We got this table to put my husbands tools on and to give him a work surface while he remodels our bathroom. It is perfect.
Date published: 2013-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tables I use the tables for a 4 of July event. They get used hard and put way wet and I love how sturdy they are.
Date published: 2014-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product. This is a great table that I use for family gatherings and house parties.
Date published: 2013-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Table This table is a good buy for the money! Well built and good and sturdy.
Date published: 2013-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice tables I love the light weight tables, easy to move and works well
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It was a dreadful experience! When I inspected it at Home Depot , I noticed severe bulges on bot... It was a dreadful experience! When I inspected it at Home Depot , I noticed severe bulges on both long edges. It looked like bolt heads were about to break through the material. I decided to reorder the table. Imagine my surprise when Home Depot told me I could not reorder the table because THE LINE WAS BEING DISCONTINUED! After thinking about it, I'm not surprised. I had to return the first table I ordered because of dents in it. Is Lifetime so crazed for profit that it has no quality control staff any more to catch these defective products? I wonder how long this company will last if it keeps putting out absolutely awful products like this table.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Pak Tables Great Value I bought these tables for a donation for our Senior Center in out small community. We knew how well made the tables are from previous purchases at our local Costco Club. But they no longer stock the long tables that do not fold. Rather than buying from a super store online, I went straight to Lifetime and got a better price deal and no shipping charges. I don't know really what took it so long to ship out though, it said online that it should be 5 business days and I believe it was 10 business days before it shipped.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service. I've had the 6ft, height adjustable tables more than 6 years. I use them constantly and like the adjustability. Several of the plastic "feet" suffered damage over time. I contacted the service folks and they supplied enough parts to repair my tables. Just wish I contacted them sooner.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from average product product was made in America, the best selling feature. Price was in line with other products compared. Delivery was on schedule. Quality control of the product needs work. Tables have dents in some, and gouges along one edge on one. The packaging was undamaged, so the damage was from production and shipping from the factory. Quality control seems to be the issue for an American made product. We are currently using the tables and they are doing the job, just not looking first quality.
Date published: 2015-03-10
  • y_2019, m_7, d_22, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_185
  • loc_, sid_100656192, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT