Internet #204205362

Model # 24411-107

0605694000260

Light It!

Bronze Lanterna Touch 12-LED Wireless Lamp - ABS

  • 60 lumen LED battery operated light
  • Simply touch the top of the lamp for instant light
  • Great for seniors, college students, home, office, even camping
$ 20 45
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Wireless table lamp featuring a rich bronze finish


Luxe Bronze Finish

The warm undertones of the rich bronze finish brings a traditional elegance to the modern design of this table lamp.

Wireless table lamp featuring an energy-efficient LED light


Energy-Saving LED Light

An LED light provides 60 lumens of brightness while using minimal amounts of energy.

Table lamp featuring a battery-operated design


Battery-Operated Design for Wireless Operation

The battery-operated design of this table lamp makes it easy to place anywhere, regardless of where outlets are located.

  • 60 lumen LED battery operated light
  • Simply touch the top of the lamp for instant light
  • Great for seniors, college students, home, office, even camping
When waking in the middle of the night just tap the top and Lanterna illuminates the area and helps avoid stubbles and falls. Great for a bed side table, patio, desk or the nursery are just a few suggestions where to use this convenient battery operated light. No need to mess with buttons or knobs just touch the top of the Lanterna and it magically turns on/off.
  • Energy efficient 12 LEDs: illuminate your table, desk or work area with a nice clear eye pleasing light
  • Emergencies: works like a lantern, hand carry or use hands-free
  • Batteries: operates up to 36 hours on 3 AA batteries (not included)
  • Multiple uses: outdoor dining, home accent, dorm rooms, camping and night light for elderly or nursery
  • LED flood light technology- ultra-bright, glare-free, ultra-wide coverage
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Product Overview

  • 60 lumen LED battery operated light
  • Simply touch the top of the lamp for instant light
  • Great for seniors, college students, home, office, even camping
Model #: 24411-107
Internet #: 204205362

When waking in the middle of the night just tap the top and Lanterna illuminates the area and helps avoid stubbles and falls. Great for a bed side table, patio, desk or the nursery are just a few suggestions where to use this convenient battery operated light. No need to mess with buttons or knobs just touch the top of the Lanterna and it magically turns on/off.

  • Energy efficient 12 LEDs: illuminate your table, desk or work area with a nice clear eye pleasing light
  • Emergencies: works like a lantern, hand carry or use hands-free
  • Batteries: operates up to 36 hours on 3 AA batteries (not included)
  • Multiple uses: outdoor dining, home accent, dorm rooms, camping and night light for elderly or nursery
  • LED flood light technology- ultra-bright, glare-free, ultra-wide coverage
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
4.25
Product Height (in.)
8
Product Width (in.)
4.5

Details

Actual Color Temperature (K)
6000
Base Color/Finish Family
Bronze
California Title 20 Compliant
No
Color Rendering Index (CRI)
80
Color Temperature
Cool White
Connection Type
Battery
Fixture Color/Finish
Bronze
Harp Style
No Harp
Light Bulb Type Included
LED
Lumens
60
Maximum Bulb Wattage
.8 W
Primary Switch Type
Touch
Product Weight (lb.)
.75lb
Replaceable LED Module
No
Returnable
90-Day
Shade Color Family
Clear
Style
Mid-Century Modern,Minimalist
Switch Mechanism
Touch Sensor

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
No Certifications or Listings
Manufacturer Warranty
Two Year Limited

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
4.25
Product Height (in.)
8
Product Width (in.)
4.5

Details

Actual Color Temperature (K)
6000
Base Color/Finish Family
Bronze
California Title 20 Compliant
No
Color Rendering Index (CRI)
80
Color Temperature
Cool White
Connection Type
Battery
Fixture Color/Finish
Bronze
Harp Style
No Harp
Light Bulb Type Included
LED
Lumens
60
Maximum Bulb Wattage
.8 W
Primary Switch Type
Touch
Product Weight (lb.)
.75lb
Replaceable LED Module
No
Returnable
90-Day
Shade Color Family
Clear
Style
Mid-Century Modern,Minimalist
Switch Mechanism
Touch Sensor

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
No Certifications or Listings
Manufacturer Warranty
Two Year Limited

Questions & Answers

How warm or cold is the light?

Is it bluish? white? yellowish? orange? Does it look natural or very fake? Thanks!
Asked by: Laulena3
White. Looks good. It's LED so you won't get a real "warm" light.
Answered by: GOVIKES
Date published: 2018-12-19

What is the watts

Will it light up a desk
Asked by: 1010
Yes, this Silver Lanterna Touch 12-LED Wireless Lamp - ABS have 60 watts.
Answered by: CommunityAnswer
Date published: 2018-05-15

I saw one of these in a restaurant recently. It had 3 cycles of brightness. Continue tapping for ...

I saw one of these in a restaurant recently. It had 3 cycles of brightness. Continue tapping for desired brightness, or off. I was wondering if this unit does the same?
Asked by: Lexridge
This light only has one brightness. Same company makes one for a few $ more that has 3 levels. Light It! Lanterna LUX 9 in. Satin Nickel Indoor/Outdoor 23-LED Wireless Lamp
Answered by: LuckyLars
Date published: 2018-09-17

Can this lamp function as a “grow light” for plants?

Can this lamp function as a “grow light” for plants?
Asked by: Carol
No, it takes a specific type of LED light bulb to produce the correct light for growing plants.
Answered by: LightIt
Date published: 2018-09-17
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_, sid_204205362, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 125ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Bronze Lanterna Touch 12-LED Wireless Lamp - ABS is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Bronze Lanterna Touch 12-LED Wireless Lamp came packaged adequately enough to protect it in s... The Bronze Lanterna Touch 12-LED Wireless Lamp came packaged adequately enough to protect it in shipping. Powering up the lamp the first time was as simple as adding the batteries (not included) and touching the top of the lamp. It is available in a variety of colors but mine is a beautiful bronze that adds to the high end look of the unit. The clean light produced by the 12 LED's is impressive considering the overall size of the lamp.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a small LED light which uses 3 C batteries and the illumination is very good coverage. I ... This is a small LED light which uses 3 C batteries and the illumination is very good coverage. I have in my guest bathroom when I entered and do not need to turn on a light switch and all I have to do is tap the top and comes on and tap to turn off. This will also make a great lantern when the electricity goes out and it can be used for that purpose. It is a very sleek looking light that is great on any countertop.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you are looking for a subtle amount of light at the touch of a simple tap or even more light f... If you are looking for a subtle amount of light at the touch of a simple tap or even more light for reading Lanterna Wireless LED Lamp could be exactly what you may need. Lanterna is placed on a night stand and used if needed to get up during the night. A light tap provides a soft light which lights up my way. This ables me from leaving a night light on all night and no need to flip a switch which could be a rude awakening. If the Lanterna is placed up higher such as a shelf there is enough light to light up an entire room and also provides enough light to read. Lanterna requires 3C batteries which are sold seperatly, LED’s never need replacing, can be used indoor or outdoors. Made of a thin aluminum feel, nice convenient attractive design will fit in with any room
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome outdoor light....Home Dept should carry in stores. ... Awesome outdoor light....Home Dept should carry in stores.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great for outdoor tables! I had only seen these at fancy restaurants in the past used a... These are great for outdoor tables! I had only seen these at fancy restaurants in the past used as table lighting and I gotta tell you, these things are great! They're stylish, easy to use and provide a decent amount of light given the size. They are battery operated and given the LED's I imagine the batteries will last some time. The unit can be turned on with a simple touch on the top and again to turn it off. My 2-year old has taken quite a joy once she figured out how to operate this. I would highly recommend this to anyone that enjoys outdoor dinning and wants to add some accent lighting to their table. These would also be great for camping!
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than I expected and am ordering more. ... Better than I expected and am ordering more.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As described except for battery type. ... As described except for battery type.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size, bright light. Perfect size, bright light.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute light, not super bright, but good in smaller areas. Love the fact it's LED and there's no c... Cute light, not super bright, but good in smaller areas. Love the fact it's LED and there's no cord, but wish it was taller. Should have read the specs closer
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This little lamp really is great. It is small, portable, lightweight, and puts out a decent amoun... This little lamp really is great. It is small, portable, lightweight, and puts out a decent amount of light for its size. The button to touch on or off is on the top of the lamp. The button is responsive and easy to use. This light is great for any area where you don't have access to an outlet. It is great for camping and can even be used as a flashlight in a pinch. It is lightweight and easy to carry. It doesn't project light a long distance though, but will illuminate the area directly around you just fine. It uses 3 C batteries which are not included.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish replacement to having a flashlight on your bedside table... Stylish replacement to having a flashlight on your bedside table if you live in an area with power outages.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a handy little light. It is bright and light weight. The key is placement. The light is p... This is a handy little light. It is bright and light weight. The key is placement. The light is projected downward, so the higher up the light the more illuminated the room is. The light is touch activated and requires 3 C batteries that are not included. Since it's battery powered it's easy to move to where ever you need the light. I do wish there was an auto on/off feature and I would like to know how durable it is for outside use because I'd like to leave it out on our porch.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just got this light a few days ago and now everyone wants one. It really gives off alot of lig... I just got this light a few days ago and now everyone wants one. It really gives off alot of light for it's size. It stands at under a foot tall and all you have to do is tap it once to go on or off. I was disappointed that it required 3 c batteries that were not included. We have used it on our deck and at night we have it in my granddaughter's bedroom. This light is going to be a workhorse around my house. I will be ordering more for sure.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son made a fort under his bed and this was the highlight of his setup. The touch turn on and o... My son made a fort under his bed and this was the highlight of his setup. The touch turn on and off was "really cool" as he put it. It lights up the entire space and now maybe he will do the summer reading he is supposed to do. Aside from him the lamp is pretty cool and I may buy a couple more. They can be put anywhere and blend into any setting. It is battery operated so there are no wires to worry about.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish portable lamp that provides a soft glow of light. Very easy to use, just tap the top ligh... Stylish portable lamp that provides a soft glow of light. Very easy to use, just tap the top lightly and the light turns on. I keep mine in the laundry room as we’re constantly passing through there on the way into and out of the house and don’t always need to have the regular light on. Battery powered so it’s ready to take anywhere you may need a little extra light.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice light. Convenient.. However, the light does not use AA batteries as stated on this web site... Nice light. Convenient.. However, the light does not use AA batteries as stated on this web site. It uses C cells which are less convenient.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright light, cool design at a great price! Highly... Bright light, cool design at a great price! Highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice lights for evenings out doors... Very nice lights for evenings out doors
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good and functional light... Very good and functional light
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is being returned because the battery case is between difficult and impossible to open and c... This is being returned because the battery case is between difficult and impossible to open and close the battery case and uses C batteries. The company is now making it for AA batteries and easy case to open because I bought it somewhere else. In fact, I am returning this one with the lantern and battery closure in two pieces because I can't close it. It took an hour to open it. Be sure to look for one that uses AA batteries and you will love it. I know because I bought the satin nickel one at the same time and it uses AA batteries and very easy battery case to open. Check for AA batteries on packaging. Absolutely adorable.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice battery operated light. Looks good. Led light is a... Nice battery operated light. Looks good. Led light is a little harsh. Good for use in short power outages.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love this product! Just the right amount of light! Love, love, love this product! Just the right amount of light!
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's very convenient at night keep it close to my bed touch to go on off no noise enough light b... It's very convenient at night keep it close to my bed touch to go on off no noise enough light but not to much
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered 6 for around my pool. Looks beautiful I ordered 6 for around my pool. Looks beautiful
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These little lamps are great for the patio. We had company one evening and she like them so much... These little lamps are great for the patio. We had company one evening and she like them so much, she ordered several the next day, including one for her elderly mother to keep by her bedside in case she had to get up during the night. Good quality, plenty of light...great buy!
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this laterna! I have 3 white Laternas - they look very nice . I saw them in a restaurant o... I love this laterna! I have 3 white Laternas - they look very nice . I saw them in a restaurant on the outdoor patio and placed my order when i got home. The touch-on / off is very useful. Give nice light during dinner outdoors.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This isn’t my first light. I ordered again because... This isn’t my first light. I ordered again because I liked this light very much. It is perfect for what I needed it for
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product performs as advertised. Two of these bright LED lamps improve lighting on patio and deck. Product performs as advertised. Two of these bright LED lamps improve lighting on patio and deck.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I take this to restaurants that are too dark and... I take this to restaurants that are too dark and set it on tabkexso I can see better.
Date published: 2017-10-17
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_, sid_204205362, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 107ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT