#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #310782355

Model #LSES30FF45MT

3 in. Full ActiveRelief Memory Foam Mattress Topper

  • Open cell memory foam contours to your body for max comfort
  • Ventilated design to increase breathability and softness
  • Backed by a 3-year limited warranty
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
3
Product Length (in.)
75
Product Width (in.)
54

Details

Color
White
Color
White
Comfort Level
Plush
Decor Type
Mattress Topper
Features
No Additional Features
Fill Material
Memory Foam
Pocket Depth
No Pocket
Returnable
90-Day
Size
Full

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
CertiPUR-US,OEKO-TEX Standard 100

Product Overview

Enhance comfort and prolong the life of your mattress with a premium memory foam topper from Linenspa Essentials. 3 in. of specialized ActiveRelief memory foam create a super plush and supportive sleep surface you'll love. The memory foam contours to your individual curves to provide pressure point relief and customized support. Precision ventilation holes dot this topper to create a more breathable surface. Naturally resistant to dust mites and allergens, this topper is an effective and affordable way to increase your comfort instantly. With new technologies to enhance and protect your sleep, Linenspa Essentials is here to make sure comfort is always a top priority.

Compare Similar Mattress Toppers

2 in. Full SupportRight Foam Mattress Topper
current product
3 in. Full ActiveRelief Memory Foam Mattress Topper
3 in. Queen ActiveRelief Memory Foam Mattress Topper4 in. Full ActiveRelief Memory Foam Mattress Topper
BrandLinenspa EssentialsLinenspa EssentialsLinenspa EssentialsLinenspa Essentials
Name2 in. Full SupportRight Foam Mattress Topper3 in. Full ActiveRelief Memory Foam Mattress Topper3 in. Queen ActiveRelief Memory Foam Mattress Topper4 in. Full ActiveRelief Memory Foam Mattress Topper
Price
Ratings
(84)
(108)
(108)
(108)
SizeFullFullQueenFull
Fill MaterialMemory FoamMemory FoamMemory FoamMemory Foam
FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional Features
Comfort LevelPlushPlushPlushPlush
Pocket DepthNo PocketNo PocketNo PocketNo Pocket
Product Width (in.)54546054
Decor TypeMattress TopperMattress TopperMattress TopperMattress Topper
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

14Questions15Answers

It doesnt seem to he inflating. Any suggestions?

Asked by Hart January 28, 2021
1
Answer

Hart We're sorry to hear that this topper is having trouble inflating. However, please know that it can take up to 48-hours for the topper to fully expand. To help it expand faster, we recommend keeping the topper in a warm room and massaging any trouble areas. If the topper has not expanded after 48-hours, then please email us at: cs@linenspa.com and we will quickly provide troubleshooting assistance or help you get a replacement. Thanks! -The Linenspa Crew

How do I order this topper, 3 inch high for a queen bed, and how much is that? I have trouble get...

Asked by Rev October 15, 2020
1
Answer

Rev Thanks for your interest in our products! You can order the 3-inch queen topper by selecting the "Queen" and "3" option, then adding it to your cart and checking out. You can also go to this link: https://www.homedepot.com/p/Linenspa-Essentials-3-in-Queen-ActiveRelief-Memory-Foam-Mattress-Topper-LSES30QQ45MT/310782354 and add the item to your cart and checkout. If you have any other questions or if you need further assistance, please reach out to us at: cs@linenspa.com or give us a call at: (800) 560-9239. Thanks! -The Linenspa Crew

does this topper come with a cover? Do you sell a cover

Asked by George August 30, 2020
1
Answer

George Thanks for your question! This topper does not come with a cover because it is intended to be placed underneath the sheets. However, adding a mattress protector or encasement is a great way to keep the topper clean and in great condition. If you have any other questions or if you would like protector recommendations, please reach out to us at: cs@linenspa.com. Thanks! -The Linenspa Crew

Will this work on an air mattress

Asked by Saint July 7, 2020
1
Answer

Saint Thanks for your question! Yes, this topper will work on an air mattress. As long as you are wanting the bed to feel softer and have a deeper sink, then this topper should be a great addition to your bed. If you have any other questions, please let us know at: cs@linenspa.com. We are always happy to help with your bedding needs. Thanks! -The Linenspa Crew

does it come with Cover?

Asked by sunnyblue June 13, 2020
2
Answers

sunnyblue Thanks for your interest in our products! No, this topper does not come with a cover because it is intended to be placed flat on the mattress and underneath the sheets. If you would like to have a removable and washable cover, then we highly recommend using a mattress protector or encasement. If you have any further questions, please feel free to email us at: cs@linenspa.com. Thanks! -The Linenspa Crew

does it comes with a matterss cover?

Asked by cassie May 18, 2020
3
Answers

cassie Thanks for your question! No, this topper does not come with a cover because it is designed to be placed underneath your sheets. If you would like to have a removable and washable cover, then we recommend adding a mattress protector to keep both the topper and your mattress clean. Feel free to email us at: cs@linenspa.com if you have any other questions. We are always happy to help with your bedding needs. Thanks! -The Linenspa Crew

Can it be used on a hospital bed?

Asked by Carl May 14, 2020
1
Answer

Carl Thanks for reaching out to us! Yes, this topper can be used on a hospital bed. As long as the sleeper is wanting their bed to feel ultra-plush with a cradling sink, then this topper should be a great addition to the bed. If you have additional questions, feel free to send them to us at: cs@linenspa.com. Thanks! -The Linenspa Crew

AM PLANNING TO USE THIS ON TOP OF AN AIR MATTRESS THAT IS BEING USED IN A WATERBED FRAME. THE TOP...

Asked by JIL2 February 8, 2020
2
Answers

JIL2 Thanks for your interest in our products! We will answer your questions in the order that you asked them below: 1) Yes, this mattress topper can be flipped and rotated to help it wear evenly and avoid indentations. 2) No, this topper doesn't come with a cover. However, it is designed to be placed flat on a mattress and underneath the sheets to keep it in place and keep it clean. 3) This 4-inch California king size topper will weigh approximately 28-pounds. 4 and 5) Yes, this topper is backed by a 3-year warranty which covers any problems with the way it was manufactured. If you have additional questions, please reach out to us at: cs@linenspa.com. Thanks! -The Linenspa Crew

Will this work on an adjustable bed?

Asked by Jay December 2, 2019
1
Answer

Jay Thanks for reaching out to us! Yes, this topper will work on an adjustable base. As long as you keep the topper underneath a fitted sheet or mattress protector, it will stay in place very well. If you have any additional questions, please feel free to send them to us at: cs@linenspa.com. Thanks! -The Linenspa Crew

This topper would be used occasionally on an open futon mattress. While not in use, it must be st...

Asked by Cee October 8, 2019
2
Answers

Hello Cee! No, this topper doesn't come with a bag for storage because it is intended to be placed flat on your mattress and stay there. It's not recommended to roll or fold foam toppers because they can be more prone to tearing or cracking. If you need to store this topper, then it's recommended to roll it as loosely as possible. Please reach out to Linenspa directly at: cs@linenspa.com if you have any other questions. Thanks!

3 in. Full ActiveRelief Memory Foam Mattress Topper - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 4.3
    out of 108 reviews
  • 79% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 108 reviews
Shorted 6 inches
6 inches too narrow for a king. Measured just under 80 long x 70 wide. ( should be 80x76.) Its a make do situation for me. It is a full 3 inches thick though and does feel plush.
by Margaret
Decided that I needed a new mattress topper but didn't...
Decided that I needed a new mattress topper but didn't have much to spend... found this one on sale for about $45 and it has been SO WORTH IT. Very comfortable, very supportive. I have been using it for about 6 weeks now with ZERO regrets.
by Sam
Affordable and very comfortable...
Affordable and very comfortable
by GUSTAVO
Love it. Recommend buying.
Love it. Recommend buying.
by Robin
The topper took over two weeks to fully get fluffed....
The topper took over two weeks to fully get fluffed. One end did not get fully fluffed but I finally had to put it on the bed for use. When it arrived I unrolled it on large table where it stayed for over two weeks.
by LUPE
I bought this based off reviews. I shouldn’t have. This mattress topper has zero support or firmn...
I bought this based off reviews. I shouldn’t have. This mattress topper has zero support or firmness. The “memory foam” (that has no memory) has no ability to hold any kind of weight. My 11 lb dog jumps on the bed and sinks 4 inches into a weird void-hole made by her weight. This means frequently waking up unable to turn around and fighting just to get out of bed because your weight ALSO makes a weird void-hole in this thing that is not the least bit comfortable to sleep on. Worst part? I can’t return it because we used it. Don’t waste your money, find something else.
by Jenn
Response from LinenspaDec 30, 2020
Jenn

We're sorry that this topper did not provide the feel that you were hoping for.

Adding a topper is a great way to instantly add a plush layer of comfort to a too-firm bed, but please keep in mind that thicker toppers will have a plusher feel and a deeper sink. Since toppers add plush comfort, they will not make the bed feel firmer or more supportive.

For your situation, it may be time to invest in a new and firmer mattress so you can get the support you need. We offer a variety of mattresses and we would be happy to help you choose one if you are interested.

Please email us at: cs@linenspa.com and we will work with you to find a solution or assist with a return to Home Depot. We value you as a customer and care about your satisfaction.

Thanks!
-The Linenspa Crew linenspa
1 person found this helpful
Topper
Got the 4 inch queen topper..it takes really long to expand. I’m going on the 3rd day. Don’t know how long it’ll take but it looks like it’ll be another week. One of the sides are really flat...which I highly doubt that side will ever blow up...not what I expected but I am waiting for it to expand to see its full potential.
by Vanessa
Response from LinenspaNov 4, 2020
Vanessa

We're sorry that this topper has not finished expanding. Have you reached out to us for assistance? Please know that we are always here to help.

This topper should fully expand within 48-hours of being unwrapped. Seeing as it has been longer than this, it is possible that you received a rare defective unit and we will make it up to you.

Email us at: cs@linenspa.com with proof of purchase and pictures of the topper. We would be happy to help you get a free replacement or assist with a return to Home Depot.

Thanks!
-The Linenspa Crew linenspa
1 person found this helpful
It took way longer than 48 hours for the topper...
It took way longer than 48 hours for the topper to expand. Some areas are still completely flat
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from LinenspaNov 5, 2020
HomeDepotCustomer

We're sorry that this topper has not finished expanding and that some areas are still flat.

This topper should have fully expanded within 48-hours of being opened. Since it has been longer than this, it is possible that you received a rare defective unit and we will make it right for you.

Please reach out to us at: cs@linenspa.com with proof of purchase and pictures of the topper. We will help you get a replacement or assist with a return to Home Depot.

Thanks!
-The Linenspa Crew linenspa
Product was great. Pick up was in & out...
Product was great. Pick up was in & out
by dawn
Love this topper we have one on our bed the...
Love this topper we have one on our bed the spare room and our camper
by MICHELLE
Showing 1-10 of 108 reviews