Internet #310825373

Model #LSES40FF45MT

4 in. Full ActiveRelief Memory Foam Mattress Topper

  • Memory foam contours to your body to provide customized support
  • Available in 2, 3, and 4 in; thicker topper equals plusher feel
  • Ventilated for increased breathability and softness
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$7872
$98.40
Save $19.68 (20%)

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
4
Product Length (in.)
75
Product Width (in.)
54

Details

Color
White
Color
White
Comfort Level
Plush
Decor Type
Mattress Topper
Features
No Additional Features
Fill Material
Memory Foam
Pocket Depth
No Pocket
Returnable
180-Day
Size
Full

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
CertiPUR-US,OEKO-TEX Standard 100

Product Overview

Enhance comfort and prolong the life of your mattress with a premium memory foam topper from Linenspa Essentials. Four inches of specialized ActiveRelief memory foam create an ultra-plush and supportive sleep surface youll love. The memory foam contours to your individual curves to provide pressure point relief and customized support. Precision ventilation holes dot this topper to create a more breathable surface. Naturally resistant to dust mites and allergens, this topper is an effective and affordable way to increase your comfort instantly. With new technologies to enhance and protect your sleep, Linenspa Essentials is here to make sure comfort is always a top priority.

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

13Questions24Answers

Can i cut this to fit a crib for a dog bed?

Asked by chuck September 4, 2019
9
Answers

I don't believe you can.

does it comes with a matterss cover?

Asked by cassie May 18, 2020
3
Answers

cassie Thanks for your question! No, this topper does not come with a cover because it is designed to be placed underneath your sheets. If you would like to have a removable and washable cover, then we recommend adding a mattress protector to keep both the topper and your mattress clean. Feel free to email us at: cs@linenspa.com if you have any other questions. We are always happy to help with your bedding needs. Thanks! -The Linenspa Crew

This topper would be used occasionally on an open futon mattress. While not in use, it must be st...

Asked by Cee October 8, 2019
2
Answers

Hello Cee! No, this topper doesn't come with a bag for storage because it is intended to be placed flat on your mattress and stay there. It's not recommended to roll or fold foam toppers because they can be more prone to tearing or cracking. If you need to store this topper, then it's recommended to roll it as loosely as possible. Please reach out to Linenspa directly at: cs@linenspa.com if you have any other questions. Thanks!

I want this product for occasional use as topper on an opened futon. I need to be able to store i...

Asked by Cee October 8, 2019
2
Answers

Hello Cee! Thanks for your question. This topper doesn't come with a bag for storage because it's designed to be added to a firm mattress and stay there. Additionally, it's not recommended to roll or fold the topper because it can tear or crack. If you need to store this topper, then be sure to roll the topper as loosely as possible. Please email Linenspa at: cs@linenspa.com if you have any further questions. Thanks!

does it come with Cover?

Asked by sunnyblue June 13, 2020
2
Answers

sunnyblue Thanks for your interest in our products! No, this topper does not come with a cover because it is intended to be placed flat on the mattress and underneath the sheets. If you would like to have a removable and washable cover, then we highly recommend using a mattress protector or encasement. If you have any further questions, please feel free to email us at: cs@linenspa.com. Thanks! -The Linenspa Crew

AM PLANNING TO USE THIS ON TOP OF AN AIR MATTRESS THAT IS BEING USED IN A WATERBED FRAME. THE TOP...

Asked by JIL2 February 8, 2020
2
Answers

JIL2 Thanks for your interest in our products! We will answer your questions in the order that you asked them below: 1) Yes, this mattress topper can be flipped and rotated to help it wear evenly and avoid indentations. 2) No, this topper doesn't come with a cover. However, it is designed to be placed flat on a mattress and underneath the sheets to keep it in place and keep it clean. 3) This 4-inch California king size topper will weigh approximately 28-pounds. 4 and 5) Yes, this topper is backed by a 3-year warranty which covers any problems with the way it was manufactured. If you have additional questions, please reach out to us at: cs@linenspa.com. Thanks! -The Linenspa Crew

Will this work on an air mattress

Asked by Saint July 7, 2020
1
Answer

Saint Thanks for your question! Yes, this topper will work on an air mattress. As long as you are wanting the bed to feel softer and have a deeper sink, then this topper should be a great addition to your bed. If you have any other questions, please let us know at: cs@linenspa.com. We are always happy to help with your bedding needs. Thanks! -The Linenspa Crew

does this topper come with a cover? Do you sell a cover

Asked by George August 30, 2020
1
Answer

George Thanks for your question! This topper does not come with a cover because it is intended to be placed underneath the sheets. However, adding a mattress protector or encasement is a great way to keep the topper clean and in great condition. If you have any other questions or if you would like protector recommendations, please reach out to us at: cs@linenspa.com. Thanks! -The Linenspa Crew

Can it be used on a hospital bed?

Asked by Carl May 14, 2020
1
Answer

Carl Thanks for reaching out to us! Yes, this topper can be used on a hospital bed. As long as the sleeper is wanting their bed to feel ultra-plush with a cradling sink, then this topper should be a great addition to the bed. If you have additional questions, feel free to send them to us at: cs@linenspa.com. Thanks! -The Linenspa Crew

What is the density of the memory foam?

Asked by JMe September 4, 2019
1
Answer

Hello JMe! Please know that foam density is a commonly misunderstood metric. It's often assumed that a higher density is higher quality, but this isn't always true. There have been new innovations in foam formulas which allow softer foams to be manufactured at high densities and firmer foams to be manufactured at lower densities. For this reason, it's best to choose a topper based on the manufacturer's softness rating. This particular topper has a density of 2.8# and it will do a great job at softening the feel of a too-firm mattress and making it more comfortable. If you have any other questions, please feel free to email Linenspa at: cs@linenspa.com. Thanks!

4 in. Full ActiveRelief Memory Foam Mattress Topper - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 103 Customer Reviews
  • 4.3 out of 5 stars overall
81% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(60)
4star-icon(24)
3star-icon(9)
2star-icon(5)
1star-icon(5)
Sort By:
I bought this based off reviews. I shouldn’t have. This mattress topper has zero support or firmn...
Quality :
1
Value :
1
I bought this based off reviews. I shouldn’t have. This mattress topper has zero support or firmness. The “memory foam” (that has no memory) has no ability to hold any kind of weight. My 11 lb dog jumps on the bed and sinks 4 inches into a weird void-hole made by her weight. This means frequently waking up unable to turn around and fighting just to get out of bed because your weight ALSO makes a weird void-hole in this thing that is not the least bit comfortable to sleep on. Worst part? I can’t return it because we used it. Don’t waste your money, find something else.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from LinenspaDecember 30, 2020
Jenn

We're sorry that this topper did not provide the feel that you were hoping for.

Adding a topper is a great way to instantly add a plush layer of comfort to a too-firm bed, but please keep in mind that thicker toppers will have a plusher feel and a deeper sink. Since toppers add plush comfort, they will not make the bed feel firmer or more supportive.

For your situation, it may be time to invest in a new and firmer mattress so you can get the support you need. We offer a variety of mattresses and we would be happy to help you choose one if you are interested.

Please email us at: cs@linenspa.com and we will work with you to find a solution or assist with a return to Home Depot. We value you as a customer and care about your satisfaction.

Thanks!
-The Linenspa Crew linenspa
Topper
Got the 4 inch queen topper..it takes really long to expand. I’m going on the 3rd day. Don’t know how long it’ll take but it looks like it’ll be another week. One of the sides are really flat...which I highly doubt that side will ever blow up...not what I expected but I am waiting for it to expand to see its full potential.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from LinenspaNovember 4, 2020
Vanessa

We're sorry that this topper has not finished expanding. Have you reached out to us for assistance? Please know that we are always here to help.

This topper should fully expand within 48-hours of being unwrapped. Seeing as it has been longer than this, it is possible that you received a rare defective unit and we will make it up to you.

Email us at: cs@linenspa.com with proof of purchase and pictures of the topper. We would be happy to help you get a free replacement or assist with a return to Home Depot.

Thanks!
-The Linenspa Crew linenspa
It took way longer than 48 hours for the topper...
It took way longer than 48 hours for the topper to expand. Some areas are still completely flat
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from LinenspaNovember 5, 2020
HomeDepotCustomer

We're sorry that this topper has not finished expanding and that some areas are still flat.

This topper should have fully expanded within 48-hours of being opened. Since it has been longer than this, it is possible that you received a rare defective unit and we will make it right for you.

Please reach out to us at: cs@linenspa.com with proof of purchase and pictures of the topper. We will help you get a replacement or assist with a return to Home Depot.

Thanks!
-The Linenspa Crew linenspa
Product was great. Pick up was in & out...
Product was great. Pick up was in & out
Was this helpful?
0
0
Love this topper we have one on our bed the...
Love this topper we have one on our bed the spare room and our camper
Was this helpful?
0
0
Was this helpful?
0
0
It was great for the first 6 months or so, but after that it was shot. Huge disappointment for t...
Quality :
1
Value :
1
It was great for the first 6 months or so, but after that it was shot. Huge disappointment for the money spent.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from LinenspaJuly 21, 2020
anvpa

We’re happy to hear that this topper was great for the first six months, but we are sorry that it was shot after this.

Can you tell us more about how the topper is being used and why it wasn’t the same after six months of use? With the normal intended use, this topper should provide the same comfort and quality for at least the duration of the 3-year warranty.

We stand behind the quality of our products and are here to help with any issues you experience. Please email us at: cs@linenspa.com with more information and we will work with you to find a solution.

Thanks!
-The Linenspa Crew linenspa
One of them took more than 72 hours to expand. They were for my kids and they love them.
One of them took more than 72 hours to expand. They were for my kids and they love them.
Was this helpful?
0
0
I did not have to wait for it to become 3 inches, as soon as I put it on my bed it was ready to b...
I did not have to wait for it to become 3 inches, as soon as I put it on my bed it was ready to be dressed up. I Love it, I sleep like I'm on a cloud! Thank you! No problems Ladybugg!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers