Internet #205023303

Model # OSTLLED 120 P BL

Store SKU #1000041206

0820476528835

Lithonia Lighting

Dusk to Dawn Black Outdoor LED Landscape Stake Light with Cord Set

  • Integrated LEDs built into fixture for maintenance free use
  • Stake and plug equipped for wall mounting and ground installation
  • 4000L produces 674 Lumens of Cool White Light
$ 35 20
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

+
+

Product Overview

  • Integrated LEDs built into fixture for maintenance free use
  • Stake and plug equipped for wall mounting and ground installation
  • 4000L produces 674 Lumens of Cool White Light
The Lithonia Lighting Dusk to Dawn LED Black Landscape Light is designed to provide great illumination for landscape and accent lighting. This fixture is equipped with a detachable 6 in. ground stake that allows both wall mounting and ground installation. This fixture has integrated LED's built into the fixture, meaning you never need to change the bulbs.
  • Rugged aluminum construction and black finish
  • Efficiently illuminates any exterior feature and provides sufficient light for most tasks
  • Detachable 6 in. ground spike allows for landscape- or wall-mount applications
  • Integrated LED's mean you never have to replace a bulb
  • Uses only 9-Watt of energy
  • 670 Lumens
  • Built-in photo cell for convenient dusk-to-dawn operation
  • Plug in cord included

Product Overview

  • Integrated LEDs built into fixture for maintenance free use
  • Stake and plug equipped for wall mounting and ground installation
  • 4000L produces 674 Lumens of Cool White Light
Model #: OSTLLED 120 P BL
Sku #: 1000041206
Internet #: 205023303

The Lithonia Lighting Dusk to Dawn LED Black Landscape Light is designed to provide great illumination for landscape and accent lighting. This fixture is equipped with a detachable 6 in. ground stake that allows both wall mounting and ground installation. This fixture has integrated LED's built into the fixture, meaning you never need to change the bulbs.

  • Rugged aluminum construction and black finish
  • Efficiently illuminates any exterior feature and provides sufficient light for most tasks
  • Detachable 6 in. ground spike allows for landscape- or wall-mount applications
  • Integrated LED's mean you never have to replace a bulb
  • Uses only 9-Watt of energy
  • 670 Lumens
  • Built-in photo cell for convenient dusk-to-dawn operation
  • Plug in cord included

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Hampton Bay Lithonia Lighting Hampton Bay Hampton Bay
Name Solar Black Outdoor Integrated LED 3000K 40-Lumens Warm White Landscape Metal Spot Light with Solar Panel Dusk to Dawn Black Outdoor LED Landscape Stake Light with Cord Set Solar Black Outdoor Integrated LED 3000K Warm White Landscape Spot Light Kit with Remote Solar Panel (3-Pack) Solar Black Outdoor Integrated LED Warm White 100-Lumen Landscape Spotlight with Remote Solar Panel 3000K
Price
$9.88
$35.20
$44.97 /package
$49.97
Ratings (296) (228) (174) (96)
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
7.188
Product Height (in.)
4
Product Length (in.)
7.188
Product Width (in.)
4

Details

Actual Color Temperature (K)
4000
Color Rendering Index (CRI)
83
Color Temperature
Cool White
Compatible Bulb Type
Integrated LED
Exterior Lighting Product Type
Spotlights
Fixture Color/Finish
Black
Fixture Material
Aluminum
Fixture Material
Aluminum
Glass/Lens Type
Clear
IP Rating
N/A
Included
Hardware Included
Included
Hardware Included
Landscape Lighting Application
In-Ground Lighting
Lens Material
Glass
Light Bulb Type Included
Integrated LED
Lumens
674
Mounting Type
Ground
Number of Bulbs Required
0
Number of Housings Included
1
Outdoor Lighting Features
Adjustable Lamp Head,Dusk to Dawn,Weather Resistant
Pack Size
1
Power Type
Low Voltage
Product Weight (lb.)
1.41lb
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Modern
Voltage (v)
120v
Watt Equivalence
9

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
1-UL Listed,CSA Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
5 Year Limited Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
7.188
Product Height (in.)
4
Product Length (in.)
7.188
Product Width (in.)
4

Details

Actual Color Temperature (K)
4000
Color Rendering Index (CRI)
83
Color Temperature
Cool White
Compatible Bulb Type
Integrated LED
Exterior Lighting Product Type
Spotlights
Fixture Color/Finish
Black
Fixture Material
Aluminum
Fixture Material
Aluminum
Glass/Lens Type
Clear
IP Rating
N/A
Included
Hardware Included
Included
Hardware Included
Landscape Lighting Application
In-Ground Lighting
Lens Material
Glass
Light Bulb Type Included
Integrated LED
Lumens
674
Mounting Type
Ground
Number of Bulbs Required
0
Number of Housings Included
1
Outdoor Lighting Features
Adjustable Lamp Head,Dusk to Dawn,Weather Resistant
Pack Size
1
Power Type
Low Voltage
Product Weight (lb.)
1.41lb
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Modern
Voltage (v)
120v
Watt Equivalence
9

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
1-UL Listed,CSA Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
5 Year Limited Warranty

Questions & Answers

what is the length of the plug in cord.

Asked by: kathy
The length of the cord to plug it in is probably 2 1/2 feet. I suppose you could us an out door extension cord. I use mine on my porch angled to light up the front door.I have had this product for over a year and it still works perfectly.
Answered by: SD
Date published: 2019-02-25

Is this light bright enough for a flag pole?

Asked by: Gary
Very bright and lights up a good range
Answered by: Ken
Date published: 2019-01-10

Is this light weather resistant enough to be facing almost straight up? Is this a flood or spot light?

I want to use this to light up a flag on top of a 15' flag pole.
Asked by: PJG83
Yes but I had moisture issues with it on my flag pole.
Answered by: GAA
Date published: 2018-12-11

Is the wattage good enough to light up a flag pole flag brightly?

Is the wattage good enough to light up a flag pole flag brightly?
Asked by: Brad
Yes, I am quite pleased with the light. It has solved our situation. We shopped for some time before settling on this product and have not been disappointed.
Answered by: Yarnpig
Date published: 2018-12-13
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_31
  • loc_, sid_205023303, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 82ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Dusk to Dawn Black Outdoor LED Landscape Stake Light with Cord Set is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 226.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great outdoor light, highly recommend. Great outdoor light, highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Purchased this light to light up my flag at night, worked good at first. I have had it for about ... Purchased this light to light up my flag at night, worked good at first. I have had it for about six months but only just started using it after the installation of my flag pole. After the rain came the lens area filled up with water, not good for outdoor product. The photo cell only turns the light off, and I have to tap on it for it to come on. The entire light setup should be water proof therefor under warranty as assembly or manufacture defect you would think. I called to get a warranty replacement and got voice mail stating they would get back to me when it was convenient for them, well it has now been fifteen working or business days and no reply. I even submitted a request on line with a reply that it would be forwarded to the service department, no other replies.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I use this light to illuminate my 25' flag pole. Surprisingly it is difficult to find a bright en... I use this light to illuminate my 25' flag pole. Surprisingly it is difficult to find a bright enough LED light with a day/night photocell. This stake light fits my needs perfectly. However, after about 18 months of use, the photo sensor stopped working, causing the light to remain on 24/7. It also had water inside of it that you could hear sloshing around if you picked up the light. It has a 5-year warranty; when I went to Home Depot to see if they could get me a copy of my receipt so I could contact the manufacturer, HD told me to simply exchange it in the store. A+ customer service! So I do recommend this light, just hold onto your receipt if you have an issue down the road and your local HD is not as accommodating as mine was.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from If you live in an area that gets freezing temperatures... If you live in an area that gets freezing temperatures and snow, forget about this product... it's not worth the money! This outdoor LED light stopped working after the first major snowfall of the year (2 weeks after receiving and installing this product).
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cannot use a spotlight where I am not able to... Cannot use a spotlight where I am not able to change the bulb. Was returned for this reason.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from have 3 of these in my front yard. They are easy to install (just put the stake in the ground an... have 3 of these in my front yard. They are easy to install (just put the stake in the ground and position light) and give very bright light at a minimum cost with LED. My other dusk-to-dawn lights would collect water, but these are water-tight which is a really big plus for me. After 3 months, the house is well lit, looks beautiful, and I feel safe. A couple of years ago we had a near-break-in (we were home, thank goodness) and the Police said our house was too dark. So no more - thanks to this product.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best light I've bought I used solar powered lights for my flagpole before and they just don't do Old Glory justice. This dusk to dawn landscape light is amazing. Doesn't use a lot of energy and is very bright. Well worth the money
Date published: 2014-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Outdoor Light... After disappointment with solar ""Flag lights"" I bought this LED light that... Great Outdoor Light... After disappointment with solar "Flag lights" I bought this LED light that goes on at dusk off at dawn and only uses 9 watts of power! I attached it to the side of my deck and aimed it up to illuminate "Old Glory" that now, proudly waves all night!
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from If I could have selected zero starts I would have -- this is a terrible product and when I plugge... If I could have selected zero starts I would have -- this is a terrible product and when I plugged it in it flashed on 35 seconds, off 15 seconds all evening -- I bought two - they both did the same, so it wasn't just one bad item
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am using two of these to light up my 30' flagpole and they work great. Lots of light for little... I am using two of these to light up my 30' flagpole and they work great. Lots of light for little power. I really like that they turn on and off automatically.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bought to light our flag (20 ft pole) at night... Bought to light our flag (20 ft pole) at night - very bright. Not what I would consider a spot light, more a cross between a flood light and a spot light, but still does a nice job of lighting the flag. Does need a shield (ground mount) to keep from blinding your eyes while walking towards it
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I used it to light my American Flag at night... I used it to light my American Flag at night on my patio. It provided great lighting BUT really needs a bezel to direct the beam into a more focused area. Without a bezel the beam is too broad and shines all over into eyes of people on the patio.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I have had really good luck in the past ordering... I have had really good luck in the past ordering online. This time I am a bit disappointed. Shipping was fine with the lights being delivered quickly. As noted by other reviewers, there is very little cord on these lights so you are pretty much guaranteed to need an extension cord for each light. The more disappointing factor, is they do not produce any more light than the ones I am replacing which were only rated at 200 lumens.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Works just perfectly. Lights up the... Love it. Works just perfectly. Lights up the front of my house perfectly at night, and shuts off in the a.m.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It would be nice if you had one that wasn't so bright. I am just using mine to light up by flag pole It would be nice if you had one that wasn't so bright. I am just using mine to light up by flag pole
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble (just attach base) and plug it in.... Easy to assemble (just attach base) and plug it in. Works as advertised.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than I expected. ... Better than I expected.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Light seems well built but, I can't give it 5... Light seems well built but, I can't give it 5 stars because the cord is to short. I can't put it where I want because the cord is so short. It doesn't make sense to me that you would put such a short cord on something that is used outside. It barely touches the ground.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Within 6 months of purchase all 6 lights purchased for the front of the house have water in them ... Within 6 months of purchase all 6 lights purchased for the front of the house have water in them and cannot be plugged in without tripping the breaker. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light system is great and works so well. Was disappointed... Light system is great and works so well. Was disappointed that I had to order online since it was nowhere to be found in any stores.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect lighting for the outside of my house and I... Perfect lighting for the outside of my house and I never have to worry about turning it on and off the lamp responds to the dark and the light in the AM.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from After having this for three weeks I had to take it back it quite working. I am on the second one... After having this for three weeks I had to take it back it quite working. I am on the second one now I will see how long this one last
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Defective Great looking product however it failed within a few days I am returning it to Home Depot
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The light did the trick until the photoelectric switch (sensor) died. I bought this product because LEDs last far longer than halogen or any other type of light. The problem is the photoelectric switch died well before a year was up. Guess what limited warranty means no replacement switch. I've got many other dusk to dawn sensor switches that have lasted 5 years plus. I suspect the manufacturer under rated the switch for the LEDs it is controlling. Don't waste your money.
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Night Light Purchased this dawn to dusk light after a few failed attempts with various products.Tasked with illumination of my American Flag in front of my home. Works just great!! And is really well made. Not inexpensive but after seeing it and using the Light I am impressed and will get a couple more for the deck in back. Great Product!!! Very Bright!!!
Date published: 2015-05-19
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_226
  • loc_, sid_205023303, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 105ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT