#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #206168661

Model #LTIHMSBK LED 27K BN M4

Store SKU #1001491865

Meshback 1-Light Brushed Nickel Integrated LED Track Lighting Head

$4912
  • Brushed nickel finish for hiding spots and fingerprints
  • 40 degree beam angle for wide lighting
  • Lasts up to 35,000 hours or 32 years with 3 hours/day operation
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$4912

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
3.4
Product Height (in.)
6.4
Product Width (in.)
2.25

Details

Actual Color Temperature (K)
2700
Color Rendering Index (CRI)
80
Color Temperature
Warm White
Compatible Bulb Type
LED
Damp/Wet Rating
Dry Rated
Features
Adjustable Lamp Head
Fixture Color Family
Nickel
Fixture Color/Finish
Brushed Nickel
Hardware Included
No
Lumens
500
Number of Heads
1
Power Source
Hard Wired
Product Weight (lb.)
1
Replaceable LED Module
No
Returnable
90-Day
Shade Color Family
No Shade
Style
Cottage,Transitional
Track Head Type
Round Back Head
Track Lighting Type
Fixed Track
Voltage (v)
120v
Watt Equivalence
8.3

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ETL Listed,Energy Star
Manufacturer Warranty
5 Year Limited Warranty

Product Overview

The Meshback Integrated Track Head from Lithonia Lighting provides an attractive solution for accent and task lighting. With LEDs integrated into the design (no bulbs required), this track head offers bright, high-quality lighting. Lithonia Lighting Track portfolio combines clean, attractive aesthetics with superior functionality and savings. This designer-approved style takes the guesswork out of the equation, allowing the decor characteristics and functionality to be the focal point of the space. Pair this track head with a track stick and accessories to create a custom design.
  • 500 Lumens
  • 40% brighter than MR16 GU10 LED bulbs
  • Estimated energy cost per year: $0.96
  • 8.6-Watt integrated LEDs
  • Expected life of integrated LED: 35,000 hours or 32 years (based on 3 hours/day operation)
  • Gives off less heat than traditional bulbs
  • Brushed nickel finish
  • Track head only (see track sticks and accessories to pair with this)
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Energy Efficiency
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Track Lighting Heads

1-Light Brushed Nickel LED Track Lighting Spot-Light
current product
Meshback 1-Light Brushed Nickel Integrated LED Track Lighting Head
HT-809 1-Light Brushed Nickel Low Voltage Track Head with 8-Watt LED Bulb 50-Watt Max for H Track1-Light Brushed Nickel Low Voltage Track Head with 8-Watt LED Bulb 50-Watt Max for H Track
BrandLithonia LightingLithonia LightingWAC LightingWAC Lighting
Name1-Light Brushed Nickel LED Track Lighting Spot-LightMeshback 1-Light Brushed Nickel Integrated LED Track Lighting HeadHT-809 1-Light Brushed Nickel Low Voltage Track Head with 8-Watt LED Bulb 50-Watt Max for H Track1-Light Brushed Nickel Low Voltage Track Head with 8-Watt LED Bulb 50-Watt Max for H Track
Price
$2403
$4912
$7750
$10495
Ratings
(32)
(49)
(1)
(0)
Compatible Bulb TypeLEDLEDLEDLED
Track Lighting TypeFixed TrackFixed TrackFixed TrackFixed Track
StyleCottage,TransitionalCottage,Transitional
FeaturesAdjustable Lamp HeadAdjustable Lamp HeadAdjustable Lamp HeadAdjustable Lamp Head
Power SourceHard WiredHard WiredHard Wired,Plug-InHard Wired,Plug-In
Number of Heads1111
Voltage (v)120v120v120v120v
Damp/Wet RatingDry RatedDry RatedDry RatedDry Rated
Track Head TypePinhole HeadRound Back HeadGimbal HeadGimbal Head
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.8
    out of 49 reviews
  • 59%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 49 reviews
Excellent product and were completely compatible with my current track....
Excellent product and were completely compatible with my current track.
by
  • Verified Purchase
Juzt what I needed to add light this winter when sun is not as bright.
Juzt what I needed to add light this winter when sun is not as bright.
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
Worked great and looks great.
Worked great and looks great.
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
We love the new lights, they have a dimmer and add great ambience to our living room.
We love the new lights, they have a dimmer and add great ambience to our living room.
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
1 person found this helpful
Short bulb life
Only installed 6 months, have already had to replace 2 of the heads. Should have gotten something with replaceable bulbs instead
by
Response from Director-SalesAug 30, 2021
We apologize for this disappointing experience with this track light and will provide this information to the appropriate product team. AcuityBrandsLighting
    Light was just what I wanted and perfectly matched the...
    Light was just what I wanted and perfectly matched the previous ones I had bought
    by
    Response from Director-SalesApr 22, 2021
    Happy to hear this track light was exactly what you needed and matched the previous ones you have. AcuityBrandsLighting
    • Verified Purchase
    Short bulb life
    This was not in use continuously... and still only lasted 1.5 years. That by itself is not a big deal... if you can replace the bulb. I didn't learn until this week that there were no replacement bulbs available and if I wanted a working fixture... I would have to buy a whole new fixture. At $30 a unit... that becomes ridiculous. So my solution is to anticipate replacing each of these every other year or so at $30/ea... or buying all new fixtures and replacing bulbs at a more reasonable price as required. I will NEVER buy another "integrated" fixture.
    by
    Response from Director-SalesJan 19, 2021
    We apologize for this less than satisfactory experience with this integrated LED track light. We thank you for providing us with this feedback and it will reported to the appropriate product manager. Again, we apologize for this less than satisfactory experience. AcuityBrandsLighting
      Easily installed in my track. Was replacement for failed light. Perfect match to existing light...
      Easily installed in my track. Was replacement for failed light. Perfect match to existing light heads.
      by
      Response from Director-SalesDec 15, 2020
      Great to hear this worked for your lighting replacements needs. AcuityBrandsLighting
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      Great lights. They look very nice too....
      Great lights. They look very nice too.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
      Rating provided by a verified purchaser
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      Showing 1-10 of 49 reviews