Internet #202881068

Model # 7590CSL

Store SO SKU #1000384139

0026508198933

MOEN

Aberdeen Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Reflex in Classic Stainless

  • 3-function pull-down wand with pause feature
  • Reflex delivers easy maneuverability and secure self-retraction
  • Compatible with a 2-hole sink configuration
$ 591 83
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • 3-function pull-down wand with pause feature
  • Reflex delivers easy maneuverability and secure self-retraction
  • Compatible with a 2-hole sink configuration
The Aberdeen line from MOEN features a traditional style with surprisingly nimble functionality. Finished in classic stainless to complement today's popular appliances, the Aberdeen Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet features a high-arc, pull-down spout with a one-of-a-kind pause button that allows you to conveniently interrupt the water flow as needed. Aberdeen also utilizes Reflex technology, a system of design enhancements engineered specifically for pull-out and pull-down movement by undocking easily, moving with you and retracting effortlessly when you're done.
  • Classic stainless finish offers a smooth, versatile look for any kitchen
  • 15 in. spout height provides ample clearance for washing tasks
  • Pull-down design reaches around your entire sink, offering at-your-fingertips water delivery
  • Designed for 2-hole sink configuration
  • Complies with ADA (Americans with Disabilities Act) specifications for ease of use
  • Backed by MOEN's lifetime limited warranty to ensure superior quality
  • Aerated stream for everyday cleaning
  • Pause function lets you conveniently stop water flow from the spray head
  • Powerful rinse for heavy-duty cleaning
  • Duralock Quick Connect system enables simple, hassle-free installation
  • How To Install a Single Handle Kitchen Faucet
  • Equipped with the Reflex system for smooth operation, easy movement and secure docking of the pull-down/pull-out spray head

    MOEN Reflex self-retraction technology

Product Overview

  • 3-function pull-down wand with pause feature
  • Reflex delivers easy maneuverability and secure self-retraction
  • Compatible with a 2-hole sink configuration
Model #: 7590CSL
Internet #: 202881068

The Aberdeen line from MOEN features a traditional style with surprisingly nimble functionality. Finished in classic stainless to complement today's popular appliances, the Aberdeen Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet features a high-arc, pull-down spout with a one-of-a-kind pause button that allows you to conveniently interrupt the water flow as needed. Aberdeen also utilizes Reflex technology, a system of design enhancements engineered specifically for pull-out and pull-down movement by undocking easily, moving with you and retracting effortlessly when you're done.

  • Classic stainless finish offers a smooth, versatile look for any kitchen
  • 15 in. spout height provides ample clearance for washing tasks
  • Pull-down design reaches around your entire sink, offering at-your-fingertips water delivery
  • Designed for 2-hole sink configuration
  • Complies with ADA (Americans with Disabilities Act) specifications for ease of use
  • Backed by MOEN's lifetime limited warranty to ensure superior quality
  • Aerated stream for everyday cleaning
  • Pause function lets you conveniently stop water flow from the spray head
  • Powerful rinse for heavy-duty cleaning
  • Duralock Quick Connect system enables simple, hassle-free installation
  • How To Install a Single Handle Kitchen Faucet
  • Equipped with the Reflex system for smooth operation, easy movement and secure docking of the pull-down/pull-out spray head

    MOEN Reflex self-retraction technology

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Extended Hose Length (in.)
68
Faucet Height (in.)
14.625
Spout Height (in.)
7.375

Details

Color Family
Stainless Steel
Color/Finish
Classic Stainless
Faucet Fit
2-Hole
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
4 In. Centerset
Faucet Type
Pull Down
Features
Pull Out Spray Wand,Secure Docking
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.5
Housing Material
Metal
Included Components
Handles,Supply Lines
Mount Location
Deck Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Returnable
90-Day
Sensor Activation
No Sensor
Spout Reach (in.)
8
Style
Modern,Transitional
Valve material
Composite

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant,CSA Certified,IAPMO Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Extended Hose Length (in.)
68
Faucet Height (in.)
14.625
Spout Height (in.)
7.375

Details

Color Family
Stainless Steel
Color/Finish
Classic Stainless
Faucet Fit
2-Hole
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
4 In. Centerset
Faucet Type
Pull Down
Features
Pull Out Spray Wand,Secure Docking
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.5
Housing Material
Metal
Included Components
Handles,Supply Lines
Mount Location
Deck Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Returnable
90-Day
Sensor Activation
No Sensor
Spout Reach (in.)
8
Style
Modern,Transitional
Valve material
Composite

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant,CSA Certified,IAPMO Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Questions & Answers

How does one tighten the on/off control lever. It is loose and I can not see anyway to tighten. T...

How does one tighten the on/off control lever. It is loose and I can not see anyway to tighten. There is a "button" in the back which is impossible to reach.
Asked by: Virginia
Hello Virginia and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Aberdeen Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Reflex in Classic Stainless has a set screw in the back of the handle that requires a 3/32” hex wrench. This faucet does have different versions depending on when the unit was installed. If you have a cap that is removable from the top of the handle, you would need a 7/64” hex wrench to tighten the handle. If you are the original purchaser of the product, please contact Moen directly for warranty assistance. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 am - 7:00 pm (Eastern Time).
Answered by: Moen
Date published: 2018-10-14

Does the smaller soap dispense come with this set? If not, how do you order this?

Does the smaller soap dispense come with this set? If not, how do you order this?
Asked by: Maggie
Hello and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Aberdeen Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Reflex in Oil Rubbed Bronze does not include a soap dispenser. The Moen soap dispenser model 3944ORB would match the faucet. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 am - 7:00 pm (Eastern Time).
Answered by: Moen
Date published: 2017-09-25

On the lever part (on/off) the top hat broke and the screw which hold the top part on is loose. ...

On the lever part (on/off) the top hat broke and the screw which hold the top part on is loose. We don't have an Allen Wrench part that fits the tightening screw . What size is it or does Home Depot sell this tool?
Asked by: Dav05
Hello Dav05 and thank you for your interest in the Moen Aberdeen Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Reflex in Classic Stainless model 7590CSL. Parts are available to repair your faucet. We will need additional information. For service and support, please call us at 1-800-289-6636. We are available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am - 7:00 pm Eastern Time.
Answered by: Moen
Date published: 2019-03-26

My kitchen Faucet suddenly stopped working. No hot or cold water. I checked the valves under the ...

My kitchen Faucet suddenly stopped working. No hot or cold water. I checked the valves under the sink, everything seems to be in working conditions. Could you please give me an idea what it could be?
Asked by: DANIEL
Hello Daniel thank you for your interest in Moen products. If you have no flow from your Moen Aberdeen Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Reflex in Classic Stainless, you may have blockage in your supply lines. Remove the wand to see if you have water coming out from the hose. You may also want to try removing the cartridge from under the handle to see if you can flush the valve. For additional technical assistance, please contact us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Monday through Friday (EST).
Answered by: Moen
Date published: 2019-02-13
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_16
  • loc_, sid_202881068, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 57ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Aberdeen Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Reflex in Classic Stainless is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 75.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quality has been terrible we originally purchased this over 2 years ago. within 2 months of installation the handle was "loose" and the hot water pressure was extremely low. We called moen customer support (they are awesome) sent us out a new cartridge after doing some minor but acceptable troubleshooting. @ 1 year later the faucet handle got real loose and then we had a problem with the faucet constantly dripping. again called customer service (excellent service, Moen should train all other companies customer service reps) was sent out another new cartridge. It has been another 6 months and the faucet handle does a complete 360 and is almost impossible to turn off. Contacted customer service (excellent accountability, response and assistance once again), they have a new faucet handle assembly on the way. so we will wait and see if this resolves our issues once and for all. We love the look but have hated the quality in this particular faucet. I would suggest looking at other moen models that are similar in appearance. or maybe we just got a lemon.
Date published: 2010-05-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great Company - Lousy faucet (Aberdeen) I lead a remodeling company in SE Wisconsin. We've installed several of these -- in our own home and in client's homes. Many troubles, just like many of the reviews here. The styling is outstanding, the features are great; I found the install to be quite simple (even on a retrofit basis) for the one I installed; our plumber hasn't had any complaints. BUT, shame on Moen for all the plastic parts that simply do not hold-up to daily use. We've had most of the same issues as other reviewers here except perhaps the low flow. We've had to replace the valve outer body parts, the cartridge twice, and we have trouble with the spray nozzle self-ejecting from the spout. And I must also agree that for a faucet of this price, the materials are less than shoddy; pathetic comes to mind. Poor choice of materials from an otherwise great company. Customer service has been exemplary; extremely helpful and understanding. Moen would save themselves money by re-engineering the plastic out because they'd be shipping fewer fixit parts.
Date published: 2011-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from aberdeen 7590 repair after 6 yrs, my kitchen faucet handle adapter broke. called moen and they sent out a repair kit. the instructions were for the 7100/7400/7600/7700 series. i have a 7500 series & it did not match the actual unit but it did have a similar handle unit drawing in the inside upper right hand page of the instructions. after spending several hours taking the handle unit apart and replacing a broken nylon part, it fit properly and works just fine. would recommend that the instructions be redesigned as the broken part was not id'd in the instructions. it might also be helpful to create a repair video and place it on your website. it took a couple of weeks to get the parts so i purchased another moen faucet, installed it & used it. however, it just wasn't as efficient as the old one. now, all is well and would expect the faucet to continue to provide service for another 6 years if not longer. thanks moen.
Date published: 2011-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lots of problems We built a home with Moen Aberdeen fixtures throughout the home. 2 Kitchen, 4 Shower, 3 Tub, 6 Bathroom sink. I have had minor problems with the Bathroom Sink fixtures, buth nothing I couldn't fix. I'm ok with them. However, the Kitchen fixtures are not good at all. Low flow has developed, the end of one came off and is lost, they come loose and fall apart, the single handle unit twists around, the double handle units twist around. I like the pullout feature, but the quality is really poor. In two new homes built the last 15 years, these are easily the worst faucets I've used from a quality standpoint. I do like how they look, and I like the pullout spout.
Date published: 2010-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unhappy with this product Two years ago I loved this product on the display room floor when I decided to purchase it for our kitchen remodel, and I've loved the look of it in my kitchen. Unfortunately, that's where the love affair ends! Within a week after installation my son broke the soap dispenser. If you push on the end of the dispenser versus straight down on the top it snaps the tiny plastic straw inside and it's ruined. Then, a few months later, the pull down faucet stopped retracting well and now you have to push it to get it to go back...also it leaks and the magnet or whatever is suppose to keep it in place doesn't work. When you turn the water on it actually pushes the faucet handle out about 3 inches so it dangles over the sink...very frustrating. Now, the water handle is broken. There is a VERY cheap piece of black plastic inside holding everything together. Once that goes then the handle leaks and is difficult to turn off. Quite a poor design choice. I'm disapointed because I decided that my main splurge in the kitchen remodel was to get a NICE and WELL MADE kitchen faucet that would last a long time and I'd never have to mess with it again. You know...pay the high price and at least that's one thing off your to-do list. Well, this obviously isn't meeting my needs! Right now I have no way to turn on the water in the kitchen until I can round up some parts, get a plumber, etc. etc. I'm NOT a happy camper about this product!!
Date published: 2010-08-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible quality construction and parts This is a beautiful looking faucet, and it works beautifully as well - for a while. I'm about to take it apart again to tighten up all the cheap plastic parts that seem to come lose every year (we've had it in for 5 years). In those five years, we've also had the cartridge fail twice, and it started to drip. On both occasions, Moen sent one out under the warranty, but I'm sick of fixing this thing. I can add that none of these problems are related to the installation; you don't touch any of the internals of the lever mechanism during installation. It is just poor engineering and/or poor quality manufacturing and materials.
Date published: 2011-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Aberdeen We purchased two of these faucets in 2006 for our kitchen and both have failed. The faucet handels both do a 360 and are almost impossible to turn off. There is a constant dripping on one faucet. We had a plummer come fix it at one point and he advised us at the time that we should contact Moen as there had been many issues. This is disappointing as the faucets were not inexpensive. We will contact Moen customer service to see if they can replace these for us. Ultimately we would like to change out both fixtures as if these are known issues it will probably happen again....
Date published: 2010-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 years old and still love it We selected this faucett in our new home 5 years ago and love the pull out and sprayer features as well as the elegant design. I had questions with replacing the cartridge recently and called customer service twice. They could not have been nicer. Very knowledgible and addressed all of my questions both times This product is definitely worth it.
Date published: 2012-12-04
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_, sid_202881068, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 143ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT