Internet #207139453

Model # WSL84502SRN

Store SO SKU #1001835615

0026508262443

MOEN

Adler 4 in. Centerset Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel Eco

$ 79 79
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Adler Collection


Minimal Chic

Adler's low profile makes the this centerset faucet perfect for smaller bathrooms or powder rooms.

Matching accessories available


Coordinating Accessories

Pair the Adler faucet with one of Moen's coordinating accessory collections for a full bathroom suite.

Spot-resistant finish


Spot Resist*

Stay clean with a faucet that resists both finger prints and water spots *only available on brushed nickel finish

Standard mount design


4-inch Centerset Design

The standard 4-inch centerset design allows for easy bathroom renovations

Red and blue markers


Hot and Cold Indicators

Red and blue markers make its easy to see where the faucet is in the range of temperature controls.

Aerated flow makes everyday tasks easier


Aerated Flow

Aerated flow is ideal for everyday bathroom tasks, such as brushing teeth and washing hands.

Limited Lifetime Warranty

Backed by Moen's limited lifetime warranty to ensure superior quality

Supply lines needed

Requires flexible supply lines for installation (not included)

Cartridge included

Includes Duralast 1255 cartridge to extend the longevity of your faucet

Press down to release the drain

Includes pop-up drain assembly with convenient lift-rod

ADA Certified

Complies with ADA (Americans with Disabilities Act) specifications for ease of use

Conserves water

Meets EPA WaterSense criteria to conserve water without sacrificing performance

The MOEN Adler Single-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet is efficiently designed to meet WaterSense criteria, conserving water while maintaining peak performance. A single-lever design ensures easy use, while ceramic disc valves help further reduce water waste. The innovative Spot Resist finish in brushed nickel resists fingerprints and water spots to maintain its original brilliance and easily wipes clean, keeping it looking great over time.
  • Single lever handle enables simple control over temperature and flow
  • Low-arc spout creates a subtle profile
  • Ceramic disc valves help prevent drips
  • Meets WaterSense criteria to conserve water without sacrificing performance
  • ADA compliant for safety and ease of use
  • 4 in. centerset design allows for easy, 3-hole installation
  • Lifetime limited warranty
  • How To Install a Centerset Faucet
  • Spot Resist brushed nickel finish makes cleanup easy by resisting fingerprints and water spots

    MOEN Spot Resist Brushed Nickel Finish

Product Overview

Model #: WSL84502SRN
Internet #: 207139453

The MOEN Adler Single-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet is efficiently designed to meet WaterSense criteria, conserving water while maintaining peak performance. A single-lever design ensures easy use, while ceramic disc valves help further reduce water waste. The innovative Spot Resist finish in brushed nickel resists fingerprints and water spots to maintain its original brilliance and easily wipes clean, keeping it looking great over time.

  • Single lever handle enables simple control over temperature and flow
  • Low-arc spout creates a subtle profile
  • Ceramic disc valves help prevent drips
  • Meets WaterSense criteria to conserve water without sacrificing performance
  • ADA compliant for safety and ease of use
  • 4 in. centerset design allows for easy, 3-hole installation
  • Lifetime limited warranty
  • How To Install a Centerset Faucet
  • Spot Resist brushed nickel finish makes cleanup easy by resisting fingerprints and water spots

    MOEN Spot Resist Brushed Nickel Finish

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Delta MOEN MOEN MOEN
Name Foundations 4 in. Centerset Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Chrome Adler 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Chrome Adler 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel Adler 4 in. Centerset Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel Eco
Price
$49.00
$49.00
$54.00
$79.79
Ratings (713) (458) (455) (621)
Spout Type Low Arc Low Arc Low Arc Low Arc
Handle-to-Handle Measurement Single Handle 4 in. 4 in.
Features Low Flow,Washerless Easy to Install Fingerprint/Spot Resistant Ceramic Disc Valves
Handle Type Lever Lever Lever Lever
Minimum Sink Holes Required 3 3 3 3
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Spout Height (in.)
2

Details

Color Family
Nickel
Color/Finish
Spot Resist Brushed Nickel Eco
Drain Included
Drain Included with Purchase
Features
Ceramic Disc Valves
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.2
Handle Type
Lever
Included Components
Drain,Handles
Maximum Deck Thickness (in.)
1.75
Minimum Sink Holes Required
3
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Returnable
90-Day
Spout Reach (in.)
4.5
Spout Type
Low Arc
Style
Coastal,Transitional
Valve Included
Valve Included with Purchase

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant
Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime Limited Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Spout Height (in.)
2

Details

Color Family
Nickel
Color/Finish
Spot Resist Brushed Nickel Eco
Drain Included
Drain Included with Purchase
Features
Ceramic Disc Valves
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.2
Handle Type
Lever
Included Components
Drain,Handles
Maximum Deck Thickness (in.)
1.75
Minimum Sink Holes Required
3
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Returnable
90-Day
Spout Reach (in.)
4.5
Spout Type
Low Arc
Style
Coastal,Transitional
Valve Included
Valve Included with Purchase

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant
Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime Limited Warranty

Questions & Answers

Does this come with the drain assembly or does that have to be purchase do seperately?

Does this come with the drain assembly or does that have to be purchase do seperately?
Asked by: Star
Hello Star and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Adler 4 in. Centerset Single-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Chrome does include the drain assembly. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m. Eastern Time Monday through Friday.
Answered by: Moen
Date published: 2019-04-07

Does this come with supply lines

Asked by: Gina
No. You have to purchase them separately.
Answered by: Tom
Date published: 2019-06-18

Does it come with plumbers putty

Does it come with plumbers putty
Asked by: bear
No. It is a Moen faucet. It is great.
Answered by: Rob
Date published: 2019-03-13

This says 4 in. Centerset... But what is the length of the faucet at its base. 4 inches or 6 inc...

This says 4 in. Centerset... But what is the length of the faucet at its base. 4 inches or 6 inches??
Asked by: Ed
Hello Ed and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen WS84503 Adler 4 in. Centerset Single-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Chrome escutcheon base measures 6-1/8” x 2”. The faucet is designed to be installed through 3-1” diameter holes 2” on center. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 am - 7:00 pm (Eastern Time).
Answered by: Moen
Date published: 2019-02-28
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13
  • loc_, sid_207139453, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 21ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Adler 4 in. Centerset Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel Eco is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 621.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This completes the replacement of two handle faucets with the Adler single lever faucets througho... This completes the replacement of two handle faucets with the Adler single lever faucets throughout our house. They work flawlessly and are very easy to clean. There are no a knobs to clean around. Just wipe and done.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bathroom faucet. I like the spot resistant finish, and the lifetime warranty is a selling point. The spout on the faucet is a wee bit short, could have been a little longer. I bought a pop-up drain, and I love it!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The plastic seal that mounts between the faucet and the counter top should be rubber. It went in... The plastic seal that mounts between the faucet and the counter top should be rubber. It went in easy enough but could have been easier. Think of installation without tools.....
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I have these adler facets installed for a couple of years and over time the handles will start to... I have these adler facets installed for a couple of years and over time the handles will start to pit. The one's I just bought were at a very good pice and hard to pass up.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This faucet works so effortlessly. It was installed for our... This faucet works so effortlessly. It was installed for our elderly father suffering with arthritis. He loves it as it is so easy to use. It truly improved his life.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, lives up to the reputation. Simple, quick installation.... Great product, lives up to the reputation. Simple, quick installation. No problems at all. solid construction, and not terribly expensive. Recommended.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look Just installed the faucet, easy to install and everything needed in the box (except the plumbers putty). Looks great, operates smoothly.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's working great. I even more appreciate the salesman... It's working great. I even more appreciate the salesman who made sure I had everything I needed and that I knew how to install it.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice style faucet Replaced three older faucets with dual controls to this single lever control. Looks nicer, was easy to install, and is easy to use.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks & works great! I am really impressed that it does remain "spotless" as you claim. I would not hesitate to recommend this product to anyone!
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but too tight for installation. Companies should think... Good but too tight for installation. Companies should think about customers and design for easy access during installation.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Installed this faucet in my bathroom and it made a world of difference, 100 percent better than m... Installed this faucet in my bathroom and it made a world of difference, 100 percent better than my old faucet!
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great faucet! I’ve put this particular faucet in 3 bathrooms. Easy to select temperature. Nice design too.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we installed it with no problems. it works fine with no issues, and was priced reasonably. we installed it with no problems. it works fine with no issues, and was priced reasonably.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a nice faucet for the price. I have always... a nice faucet for the price. I have always liked moen. you had it on sale at a great price
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works with wash machine adapter Tried other faucets and found this one which fits and works with wash machine adapter
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features I bought this as a replacement and was old by our plumber they were quality faucets
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ease of operation So far so good just had it installed. looking forward to many years of use
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It seems like a very good faucet, is attractive and... It seems like a very good faucet, is attractive and works very well.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Good product good price what else can I say to put more words in
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of use and quality Had it installed by a professional plumber who recommended Moen
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaked from factory internal connection points at installation... Leaked from factory internal connection points at installation
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love single lever instead of turning a knob Bought last month husband just installed this week. Love it.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just installed today. Easier on the hand than the pull... Just installed today. Easier on the hand than the pull knob.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple features I needed a replacement faucet. It seem to plain and simple.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works It works for my project...just needed to make an improvement
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice faucet Just hooked it up looks great works well and ok price
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good faucet, looks a little tall but does the job.... Good faucet, looks a little tall but does the job.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy install. Perfect match for our new vanity and shower stall.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality product at a reasonable price! Good quality product at a reasonable price!
Date published: 2019-05-08
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_621
  • loc_, sid_207139453, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 134ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT